Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2276 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems We had ants in our room on the first night, we were moved by request. We had extremely loud neighbors the next night. My daughter had bugs on her pillow the 3rd day of our stay. The desk staff weren't really helpful overall. The shower needed some cleaning maintenance. My internet didn't work all the time, it took 2-3 hours to get on. It was not the best stay I've had with the chain. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel ok rooms a little tight especially the bathroom. nothing to see on the boardwalk- very disappointing. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff/perfect location I stayed at this resort for a professional conference. This resort has great proximity to the Disney parks and has wonderful staff. My only complaint is that I signed up for the green program for my room, and had to remind them to replace my daily water and meal coupon. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service everyone working at the Dolphin were very responsive to any request that I had...very pleasant. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Resort is awesome! The hotel appears just like it does in the website pictures...beautiful. It is very nice and clean. Love the short walk to the boardwalk. The swan and dolphin hotels have wonderful restaurants and pools. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this resort! I was here for a nursing conference but would love to come back with my family. Thanks! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC didn't work for 3 days Was quite disappointed about the response of the hotel to the lack of air conditioning in the rooms for 3+ days. I chose the hotel because it was the location of my 4 day conference. I kept persevering with the lack of air to the promised that it would be fixed within a few hours. By day I my hands were blue because the conference rooms were so cold and by night I'd sweat and become dehydrated because the rooms were so hot. 2 bottles of water are not sufficient under such conditions. BTW thanks for the fan on the 3rd night. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay, with some issues that were resolved Air Conditioning was broken and myself and colleagues were moved to a different hotel the first night, which was quite a hassle after flying from the West coast all day and night. (Dolphin paid for that night though.) We then had to check out and get transportation back to the Dolphin (which the hotel provided). Phones were not working in the room on arrival, but I was upgraded to a suite so I can't complain! After the initial hassle, it turned out to be a lovely stay! Great amenities, friendly staff, good restaurant options! Would recommend this hotel to business travelers - not families, as it is packed with conference attendees. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was OK The room that I stayed in had two balconies, which was great. Two of the walls had windows so it let in a lot of natural light. The bathroom need some updating. The shape was awkward and the lighting was very dim. The shower and commode were very tight spacing. When trying to check in on June 17th, I was relocated to another facility because the AC was not working. The next day I had to load up and travel back to the hotel. It was Very inconvenient, especially since I was there as an exhibitor for a convention. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Stay I have never stayed in a property that was off the monorail route and not owned exclusively by Disney, but this trip was a conference hosted by the Swan and Dolphin. The conference accommodations were good and convenient. Although I missed the convenience of the Disney luggage service and bus transport (we had to carry our own luggage to the room and ride in an 11-passenger van to the hotel), the room was a better quality than I expected. The beds were truly "heavenly" and the staff was very courteous and welcoming. The pools were great and my 8 year old loved Camp Dolphin! I enjoyed being able to take a short walk to the boardwalk to sightsee and shop. I would definitely stay here again! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all what I expected. Air conditioning problems ALL week. Not informed at check in. AC problems aside, the staff was not friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin Hotel The accomodations were nice but we had to check into the Swan for one night then back into the dolphin due to air conditioner problems. Also the receipt (folio) was incorrect and had to be manually corrected after the stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is NOT a disney owned hotel We only found out that this resort was Not a Disney resort after we booked our vacation. It is a sister property owned by Sheraton/Starwood. The hotel had A/C issue when we checked in on Sunday. It was cooler in the hallway than in our room! We finally had A/C after 30 hours. The front desk staffs were not consistently trained, thus we were misinformed on various things: dinning options, shuttles/taxi, waterparks, etc. Housekeeping was the worst. It took 4 requests and 3.5 hours one day, while the next, we were visited by staff multiple times for one request due to lack/poor communication in housekeeping department. The room could be updated to include USB outlet and amenities common in a "resort" hotel. The waterslide worked the first night we checked in and was out of order the rest of the week. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference displaced due to AC breakdown and evacuated due to fire alarm in the middle of the night. No internet for 2 days of the conference. Rooms were freezing and there was not enough food provided during breaks for all participants. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference site great room space for conference friendly staff need to keep lines of communication clear and open at all times from management food was expensive--could have been more creative with greater variety June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice resort but tired rooms Overall ok place to stay. Rooms are dated and the bathrooms are small. Self parking rate of 16.00 a day should have been included in the 23.00 a day resort fee. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful surroundings The surroundings of the hotel were very well maintained and the view from my room was beautiful. I enjoyed walking around the grounds each day. The rooms are spacious and the staff was very friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice location but rooms need improvement location was very central but hotel is very dated and not clean bathroom was hairy and dirty the maid asked every day did i want service and was not thrilled about having to do it hotel need a major renovation June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freezing meeting rooms Hallways and meeting rooms were cold as meat lockers....save some money by adjusting the cooling system. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience I would stay again at this hotel. I didn't love the setup of the bathroom (the toilet and shower were in a separate room, which are fine, but it was very tight in there. I felt like you could barely close the door. Not real convenient if you need to change in there). The room service food was fine but nothing out of this world. I loved that the cafe in lobby had fresh cold pressed juice! And the breakfast with the characters at the Swan is a nice inexpensive feature. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Misinformation and safety concerns Overall I had a good experience at the hotel, but I have two complaints/concerns. First, I was told that my room was "close" to the conference center. This was literally further from the truth! I don't know why I misled at check-in. I would have been willing to wait for a room closer to the conference center. Second, a fire alarm sounded in the middle of the night. I waited for a follow-up announcement for the all clear, but after 10 minutes it did not come so I evacuated. Later, a guest came out on her balcony and yelled at those of us standing in the rain that it was a false alarm. The loud speaker system never did announce the all clear. There needs to be better communication with guests when emergencies occur. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very frustrating experience Very frustrating experience. To find out there was no air conditioning when we check in, trash not taken out of my room one day, and a fire alarm in the middle of the night with only a 'I'm sorry' note under my door--.Never anyone attempting to tell us it was a false alarm until we wandered around having to FIND someone to tell us the situation. Do not feel I would ever use this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall stay There were several issus during my stay. The hotel overall was very nice, staff were pleasant, etc. However, we were displaced the first night due to air conditioning issues, and then suffered through a false fire alarm on the last night at 2:30 AM. Food prices in the Picabo and other "take out" locations were extremely high, and required you to pay a service charge for pretzels and a self acquired soda. That is atrocious! Prices in the restaurants were also quite high- over the top! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dolphin Experience From beginning to end, the staff at the Dolphin were attentive, friendly and helpful with every facet of our stay. The quality, the quietness, and cleanliness of our room was superior. We will be returning next month to the Dolphin for our next Disney World visit. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had problems with air conditioning We were forced to move rooms once to try to get a cooler room. After we moved into the second room, there was construction done while we were at the Disney park. There was insulation, sheetrock, dust and debris left in our room when we returned. We had to go to the front desk to get cleanup so we could stay the night in the room. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay The hotel itself was lovely and well maintained. Expect to walk a bit to go to a pool. The pools are well maintained and there are plenty of spots to find to relax. My only real complaints were the horrendously high beverage prices and the high parking rate and mandatory service package. I had a horrible bloody mary (made with well vodka and still cost 12.50!), a glass of wine that tasted like it had been sitting around a while and an overpriced absolute and seltzer that came to 10.61 before I realized to just stick with a predictable beer. Bartenders aren't overly friendly but Augustine (server) was fantastic! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable-what was needed Didn't go with "resort" expectations. Was busy with conference meetings all day everyday and was able to retire to my room at the end of the conference day and relax. Completely met my needs. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Feet The room and service were nice, typical of a big hotel. The place is very spread out with many wings and few signs. I had to carry a map, and I found that hard to read. Only 1 place in the entire complex with bottles of soda, and that was very far away. No ice machine I ever found. The food at the Blue Zoo was terrific, well worth the money. Internet access was minimal. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken A/C, refig and TV this was a very bad time to stay at the Dokphin. Everything wasn't working. We had to have our TV switched 3 times and still didn't get cable. The refig stopped working and all our food went bad and had to be thrown out. They had to change the refig for a working one. The A/C wasn't working so the engineers were in the hall going from room to room constantly so this disruption wasn't relaxing. It was just a very bad time to be at the Dolphin. My husband and I were celebrating our 37th anniversary and the romance (as well as the food) was destroyed. We have stayed between the Swan and the Dolphin over the years at least 50 times and have never had such an experience. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small bath rooms bath rooms where a little to small, but loved every thing else. a great stay!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experince loved it! Great experince and meeting support from AV! June 20, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:57:47.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2276, tr_2276
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 77 next>>