検索&ご予約

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

当ホテルでは17歳以下のお客様をお子様とみなしています。 それ以外のお客様はすべて大人とみなされますので、ご了承ください。 各ホテルによって本ポリシーの内容が異なる場合は、次のページに説明があります。

日付 ( オプション ) Calendar
いつ?
Calendar
どこで?

幸せを分かち合いたい時に。 Starpoints®(スターポイント)で、あなたの支援するボランティア活動に寄付できます。

閉じる
  • 登録

リバティー,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02114
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 215 Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I come to Boston I love the service and the size. The people at checking in are exceptional nice. The only thing that was be fixed is the cable TV . The lack of channels is apparent. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true luxury hotel Our first time at the Liberty Hotel, hopefully the first of many. A great experience all the way around. Service is excellent and genuine. Decor is spectacular, rooms very comforatable and quiet. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to my expectations Bedding and mattress was average at best. The toilet paper was from the Dollar Store. Service was excellent but they are skimping on some important essentials. No evidence of a Platinum upgrade. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, superb property The Liberty Hotel excels in customer service providing all of the special details one would want for a regular stay and in my case, for an out-of-town friend's 50th birthday weekend celebration. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing unique hotel syle and architecture The Hotel is absolutely amazing and unique by incorporating a jail into an amazing, cool, swank, hot spot. The room and view was excellent, the staff great and the bar/outdoor deck really cool. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel The service was friendly and attentive. The location is good with easy access to many Boston sites, and also quite nice restaurants around. The suit room is beautiful and with nice river view.. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left me wondering Issue with the hotel service and food, so I sent the GM an email with my concerns and never received any response. Left me quite disappointed when I had such high expectations from this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a so-so experience! The evening food and service at the very busy Clink Resturant left a lot to be desired. Valet parking,especially drop-off, was difficult and lengthy. The hotel ambiance however was very nice. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hospital visit 2 Nights in a row the Hotel hosted a LOUD event with live music in the Courtyard. It was late and kept me from sleeping. The tv faded in and out 2 nights to the point it had to be turned off. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Larry David! Great stay. Beautiful room and view. Staff are wonderful. Convenient to MGH. Food is delicious. Special thanks to Theresa. Having Larry David greet us in the elevator was an unexpected plus. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Beautiful hotel...excellent friendly staff..clean rooms....entertaining club and great breakfast....overall Fantastic!!! Also loved the decor!!!! We will definetely be staying there again :) December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Middle of the road This is a nice hotel but definitely not a Luxury Collection Hotel (or at least what those hotels used to be I guess). The food, the service and the overall feel is very midwest hotel chain. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Liberty is a great hotel, well located. The only thing is that rooms (or at least mine) don't have a closet or a place to hang your suits, and this is important for business travelers. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need Maintance Room had worn ripped rug. Lamp at bed had a broken socket that someone could have been electrocuted. Shower was loaded with BLACK MOLD that came off in glops. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Example of the spg brand I travel extensively and spend more time a year in hotels than I do in my house. That said, I am very hesitant to ever give a place five stars as there is always room for improvement. The Liberty Hotel so exceeded my every expectation that I did not hesitate at all. The location of the hotel is wonderful! My friend and I were able to walk all over the city and, had we wanted to, we could have taken the T which is just steps from the front door. The lobby, bars, and restaurant are stunning, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable. It is quite difficult for a hotel to be classy without being snobby. The Liberty makes it look effortless. It is the absolute epitemy of luxury combined with a genuinely friendly atmosphere. The staff was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and clean. Drinks at the bar are pricey, but, hey, that's any hotel! I cannot recommend this property enough. I have stayed in muliple hotels all over the world (including a ton of spg hotels) and this is hands down the best experience to be had. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Really great hotel, wonderful customer service, great staff, great location. Only negative comments: towels aren't soft, fitness center is nice but not a lot of different equipment July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Excellent hotel if you are needing surgery at any of the nearby hospitals. Beautiful views of the Charles & Cambridge. Valet parking was very convenient. Excellent service overall August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and very nice staff It was my first time at the Liberty and stay was excellent. Loved location, people and interaction of the staff. Hotel is nice, clean full of charm and bass in the lobby was great. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! As always, a great stay at the Liberty. Warm greeting on arrival, great upgrade as an SPG Platinum member, beautiful room, and very good dining options. Look forward to returning. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff member we encountered was extremely professional and warm. The check in was especially warm and welcoming. With the hospitality alone, I would come back to this hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money The A/C unit was making a loud sound all night long. told he front desk about it and nothing was done. They never even followed up with me to make sure that it was taken care of. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not just a another hotel If you are looking for something a little different in Boston this is rather unique being a former jail but comes with all the qualities one expects of a luxury collection hotel. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Perfect! As a Mass General patient, and repeat guest at the Liberty, we find the location ideal, and all our needs and comforts are perfectly met, making our stay consistently enjoyable. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel staff was accomodating, facilities went above my expectation. Room was immaculately clean, and the hotel lobby was absolutely stunning. Amazing place!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Front Desk Thanks to P. and A. for excellent service. P. game me a room with a super view. A. arranged for a last minute boot polish at 5:30 a.m. Thank you for making my staya pleasurer. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hote Corteus staff, comfortable rooms and leissure areas.And for me , very conveniently located close to the Mass. General, which is the reason for our frequent visits to Boston.. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting decor and setting I like the way you have preserved the history of the jail and how the hotel has been re-purposed. The staff was very gracious. My only regret is that i could not stay longer. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, clean, clean!!! I travel a great deal for work and was completely impressed by how clean The Liberty was during my stay! I will absolutely stay there again and hope next time it's for fun!!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was perfect! could not have had a better stay anywhere else! Thank you Liberty! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall Had a wonderful stay the service was top notch. We were upgraded to a corner room with a beautiful view. The staff was great. The rooms were large, the location was perfect. August 1, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 24 next>>