搜尋與訂房

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

請注意,在大多數喜達屋酒店,17 歲及以下賓客視為兒童。 所有其他賓客視為成人。 您可在以下頁面檢視本政策在特定酒店的差異。

日期 ( 可選 ) Calendar
時間?
Calendar
哪裡?

盡情享受。 使用 Starpoints® 享受片刻(或更久)美好時光

關閉
  • 加入

自由,奢華系列酒店(波士頓)

  • United States
  • Massachusetts,
  • Boston
  • 215 Charles Street
  • 郵遞區號 02114
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel Boston is outstanding! Spent a great week in this hotel that's a former jail! The service, location, and quality were superb. My first stay and I will be back. You have to try the lobster pizza at Scampo's I had to indulge twice. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and service Very nice hotel. Lively lobby night life for 20 and 30 year olds. Very small fitness center. Four machines for large number of users. Was given rollaway bed instead of a two- bed room and that was annoying. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Hotel!!! The Liberty Hotel is one of our favorite hotels in Boston. The hotel is 'Young and Fun'! Alison at the desk, was very helpful!! We have stayed here a number of times and have never been disappointed. June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Unique concept gone wrong. Impeccable execution of a conversion from a historical building to a modern hotel. Unfortunately the hotel management totally lacks the guidelines and discipline to run this unique facility. Staff is unprofessional and short in number. Service quality may be right for a younger crowd, but if one is looking for a quiet spot, then this is NOT the place to be in. On Friday night the entire hotel resembled a bordello gone crazy. Our floor (12th) had several rooms in the “Party Mode”, making it a sleepless 30th anniversary night for my wife and I. Our cries for help with the front desk fell on deaf ears. While checking out, five young guys were checking in with the bell boy pushing a cart with enough hard liquor and beer to feed 50 people. We felt blessed to have moved out on Saturday morning, as I can just imagine what it would have been like that Saturday night. I am certain that the ownership is well please with the huge profits from the alcohol consuming young crowds treating the hotel like a fraternity house, but we all know that the youth oriented fads die quickly and then what???? June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A class act ! First class facility from the moment you arrive. Stunning atrium lobby; cool story; excellent staff; stunning rooms and views of Boston; inviting and excellent choices for dining/cocktails. Well done. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away FromHome When traveling in Boston, there is only one place i will stay and that is at The Liberty. everyone there makes you feel welcome, at home and very comfrotable. More hotels should learn from this staff May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel The breakfast buffet was a horrible blend of foods, nothing on the menu was really appetizing. for $50.00 p/person it should have had a better menu, duck for breakfast? We could hardly eat our meal. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ULTIMATE HOTEL EXPERIENCE I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS HOTEL, IT'S STAFF AND REPRESENTATION EVEN BEFORE WE ARRIVED!! OVER THE PHONE WE MET MN BRIAN! YOU ARE A DOLL AND PUT US AT SUCH EASE COMING TO A NEW CITY. UPON ARRIVAL I MISSED THE NAMES OF CHECK IN STAFF BUT I THINK BELLHOP SAID JASON? WAS FANTASTIC SHARING ABOUT THE CITY RECOMMENDING THE PARAMOUNT! FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE AND THEN TALKING WITH MARK AND ALL THIS KNOWLEDGE AND HIS JUST PLAIN OLD GENUINE CARING ABOUT US HAVING A GREAT BOSTON EXPRIENCE. THEN KNOWING HOW WE LOVE THE BRUINS HOOKED BOB UP WITH KRIS AND THEY TALKED SPORTS AT GREAT LENGTH. KRIS SHARED SO MUCH AND I THANK YOU FOR THAT BECAUSE BOB KNOWS MORE ABOUT THE BRUINS AND THE OLD AND NEW PLAYERS AND HE ACTUALLY FOUND SOMEONE EVEN MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ABSOLUTELY CARES ABOUT AND LOVES THE MIGHTY B AS MUCH AS WE DO. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS A FOUNT OF RICH HISTORY, COMFORT AND HOSPITALITY - CLEAN - COMFORTABLE - QUIET ROOMS AND WONDERFUL RESTRAUNTS AND ATMOSPHERE WHEN YOU WANT THEM:) WE HOPE TO RETURN SOON! I LOVE YOUR CITY AND LONG TO MAKE ANOTHER TRIP TO LEARN MORE OF OUR EARLY AMERICAN HISTORY! YOU MADE THIS SPECIAL TRIP FOR MY BOB TO BE IN BRUINS LAND AT THE HOME ICE -HIS LIFE LONG DREAM - P E R F E C T:) I CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH! LOVE TO YOU BRIAN - YOU ARE A TREMENDOUS ASSET THE LIBERTY HOTEL AND I DO HOPE WE CAN KEEP IN TOUCH:) March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property. Disappointed that Catwalk was not open for dinner or drinks as advertised. Scampo was excellent though. Very convenient to MGH, Financial District and North End. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique vacation experience awaits you !!! We truly had a wonderful stay at the Liberty Hotel. We dined in Scampos and had a delicious pasta dinner. The most outstanding piece of our visit was the hospitality of the service staff. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true luxury hotel Our first time at the Liberty Hotel, hopefully the first of many. A great experience all the way around. Service is excellent and genuine. Decor is spectacular, rooms very comforatable and quiet. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to my expectations Bedding and mattress was average at best. The toilet paper was from the Dollar Store. Service was excellent but they are skimping on some important essentials. No evidence of a Platinum upgrade. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, superb property The Liberty Hotel excels in customer service providing all of the special details one would want for a regular stay and in my case, for an out-of-town friend's 50th birthday weekend celebration. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing unique hotel syle and architecture The Hotel is absolutely amazing and unique by incorporating a jail into an amazing, cool, swank, hot spot. The room and view was excellent, the staff great and the bar/outdoor deck really cool. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel The service was friendly and attentive. The location is good with easy access to many Boston sites, and also quite nice restaurants around. The suit room is beautiful and with nice river view.. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left me wondering Issue with the hotel service and food, so I sent the GM an email with my concerns and never received any response. Left me quite disappointed when I had such high expectations from this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a so-so experience! The evening food and service at the very busy Clink Resturant left a lot to be desired. Valet parking,especially drop-off, was difficult and lengthy. The hotel ambiance however was very nice. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hospital visit 2 Nights in a row the Hotel hosted a LOUD event with live music in the Courtyard. It was late and kept me from sleeping. The tv faded in and out 2 nights to the point it had to be turned off. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Larry David! Great stay. Beautiful room and view. Staff are wonderful. Convenient to MGH. Food is delicious. Special thanks to Theresa. Having Larry David greet us in the elevator was an unexpected plus. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Beautiful hotel...excellent friendly staff..clean rooms....entertaining club and great breakfast....overall Fantastic!!! Also loved the decor!!!! We will definetely be staying there again :) December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Middle of the road This is a nice hotel but definitely not a Luxury Collection Hotel (or at least what those hotels used to be I guess). The food, the service and the overall feel is very midwest hotel chain. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Liberty is a great hotel, well located. The only thing is that rooms (or at least mine) don't have a closet or a place to hang your suits, and this is important for business travelers. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff The staff was accomodating at every turn whether it be checking in/out; restaurants, lounges and valet. The hotel itself is just gorgeous - wonderful at Christmas time. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I come to Boston I love the service and the size. The people at checking in are exceptional nice. The only thing that was be fixed is the cable TV . The lack of channels is apparent. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Example of the spg brand I travel extensively and spend more time a year in hotels than I do in my house. That said, I am very hesitant to ever give a place five stars as there is always room for improvement. The Liberty Hotel so exceeded my every expectation that I did not hesitate at all. The location of the hotel is wonderful! My friend and I were able to walk all over the city and, had we wanted to, we could have taken the T which is just steps from the front door. The lobby, bars, and restaurant are stunning, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable. It is quite difficult for a hotel to be classy without being snobby. The Liberty makes it look effortless. It is the absolute epitemy of luxury combined with a genuinely friendly atmosphere. The staff was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and clean. Drinks at the bar are pricey, but, hey, that's any hotel! I cannot recommend this property enough. I have stayed in muliple hotels all over the world (including a ton of spg hotels) and this is hands down the best experience to be had. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Really great hotel, wonderful customer service, great staff, great location. Only negative comments: towels aren't soft, fitness center is nice but not a lot of different equipment July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Excellent hotel if you are needing surgery at any of the nearby hospitals. Beautiful views of the Charles & Cambridge. Valet parking was very convenient. Excellent service overall August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and very nice staff It was my first time at the Liberty and stay was excellent. Loved location, people and interaction of the staff. Hotel is nice, clean full of charm and bass in the lobby was great. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! As always, a great stay at the Liberty. Warm greeting on arrival, great upgrade as an SPG Platinum member, beautiful room, and very good dining options. Look forward to returning. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff member we encountered was extremely professional and warm. The check in was especially warm and welcoming. With the hospitality alone, I would come back to this hotel. January 21, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 24 next>>