Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay We stayed in a Spa Room with a huge bay window looking out to Ailsa Craig.I would have given 5 stars all round but for the shower in our room which ( 308)was a bit old fashioned and very poor pressure & had an afternoon drink in The Duel In The Sun and they didn't have a slice of orange for my wife's Jack Daniels. However these were very minor inconveniences in a wonderful stay. The staff, from the receptionists to the shuttle driver, were all excellent and nothing was too much trouble. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic setting, excellent food but starting to feel a bit "yee-haa!" Turnberry has been a favorite resort in the Starwood line-up for years. - A terrific setting - Full marks for the catering - The breakfast service was friendly and natural The resort is currently being refurbished. Now, the Sheraton Edinburgh was updated a few years ago and the result was terrific - it really reflects the local, Scottish heritage – even more so than the previous decor. Now - on seeing some of the early changes at Turnberry I am anxious. he golf clubhouse now reminds me of a mall in Atlantic City. The rather questionably named 'Duel in the Sun' restaurant is decorated with images of Mr Trump, that are splattered randomly over the walls. I met the owner a few years ago at the gilded Trump Tower in NYC. I had no reason to complain about his name and portrait, visible at every turn over there in the Manhattan HQ, but for me, it does seem rather incongruous in Ayrshire. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We stayed here on a special deal enroute to the ferry at Cairnryan. We were staying in the Spa complex as the main hotel is being refurbished. If the rooms in the main hotel are better than the one we had they will be really sumptuous. The staff are delightful. We were greeted by a charming girl who was expecting us and then transport down to the clubhouse was organised . We had a superb dinner, the cooking was flawless. The only thing that disappointed was breakfast which did not live up to the rest of the package. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of service, food and comfortable furnishing warrant your 5 star rating Excellent reception, first class accommodation with quality service and good food. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always relaxing I don't know what it is, but every time I visit Turnberry I switch off the minute we pull up the driveway. Just what I need as a release from my normal busy schedule. We have had overnight stays, Sunday brunches, afternoon teas and I have had a few spa treats. I had a spa treatment and afternoon tea today amd as always the staff were attentive, polite and helpful. A credit to the hotel Thanks to Lauren at the spa for helping ease some of those knots! August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special place Breakfast staff might be more observant. This was better before. July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere of hotel is excellent. Stunning The overall stay was fantastic and having been at the hotel before, it met all our expectations. There is certainly a feeling of welcome by all staff at the hotel who give the impression that you are a valued guest. One member of staff on the reception desk was rude in her approach as we were checking out. Having reported this I have no doubt that this will be dealt with. This hotel is excellent. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Birthday Surprise I booked a spa weekend for my wife's 40th Birthday. The staff were superb, the room was beautifully appointed, and the flowers I had arranged were ready in the room. The 1906 restaurant was terrific for the birthday dinner on Friday, with an excellent selection of food and wine, and attentive staff. The Spa was excellent with a great range of treatments, tranquil surroundings, and excellent staff. We enjoyed Afternoon Tea on Saturday, and thoroughly enjoyed the ambience especially the entertainment provided by the piano player. We had breakfast both mornings in 1906, and were impressed with the selection and agin with the staff. There was nothing that we could fault. Thank you for a wonderful time. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but will benefit from upcoming work Its a nice place. I stayed at Gleneagles and Turnberry for the first time last week. Very different hotels i know but both nice. The Turnberry spa is due and overhaul. Staff pleasant but a few a bit rough around the edges. However Kimberley in the bar is worth special mention. She was excellent. Definitely returning when the upgrade work is complete. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Hotel The Valet parking, Concierge Services, seamless Check-in, our 2 night stay & Ckeck out were exactly what one would expect from a Trump 5* Hotel. The Staff are very pleasant, helpful & highly motivated. The Public areas are tastefully decorated with subtle, soothing colours. Furniture is high end quality. The Spa area is very nice but still to be given the 'Trump' makeover. The rooms are well equipped with a super comfy bed. Heated floor Tiles in the Ensuite are a nice touch & necessary here! The 1906 Restaurant is stunning with views overlooking the Ailsa Course & the Sea. The Hotel is appropriately priced for this level. We are now looking forward to our next Trump experience in Soho NY in September. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turnberry Fantastic location definitley worth a visit. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are world class The hotel location is great with beach views and beautiful skylines all day. Lucky to have been a frequent guest at Four Seasons, Mandarin and the like, but for me what stands out at Turnberry is the unpretentious and yet thoroughly professional caring staff. From the gentlemen wearing the kilt asking "is there anything I can do for you mam", right through to Kirsty in the breakfast room personally over seeing the delivery of my breakfast to ensure none of my allergy foods were served to me. Thank you so much. There are plenty of places indoors and out to sit and enjoy the breath taking sunsets. And outwith the hotel there are a few family run country pub type restaurants which serve excellent fresh seafood (or a good steak) and one is within walking distance if you are fit enough, if not only £5 in a taxi. I recently stayed at a five star corner of Central Park hotel how they would benefit from the Turnberry staff way. During our visit to Turnberry I noticed a beautiful refurbished conference room I am now thinking how our company could utilise this. I am already looking forward to my next visit. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf and spa break Another fantastic time relaxation and great round of golf The staff are fantastic and cannot do enough for you Can't wait to go back. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Hotel Experience An exceptional, grand hotel experience. The staff were among the best I have experienced on my extensive global travels, the rooms impeccable and spacious, and the food amazing. The golf along the seashore was a great experience (even if my golf game was not 'up to par'!). This hotel should be on any golfers bucket list, or for anyone just wanting an amazing getaway to the Scottish seashore. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turnberry hotel This is an excellent 5* hotel,the decor is beautiful and the staff are very attentive, the food is unbelievably excellent and the location along the Ayrshire coast is beautiful March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star plus a must From arrival to our sad departure myself and my husband loved our overnight at Turnberry. Staff were attentive but also charming. The decor and surroundings topped off by the wonderful views were impeccable. My only sad face was with regard to the pool/spa facilities as not much to write home but still very clean and staff welcoming. The food and drink options were delectable and has to be one of the best breakfast selections I have ever had. Thank you for delivering Scotland an A+ resort. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is second to none! We had a wonderful stay. Staff were friendly and couldn't, have been more helpful. We love to spend time here and are always made to feel very welcome. The spa staff are also very well trained and friendly. In total a superb place to feel special and pampered. Thank you all! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience Stayed for 1 night in 2014 and thought it was so good we tried the Suite Experience for 2 nights last weekend. Everything you could want in a luxury break. Only slight disappointment was that the dinner menu on both nights was exactly the same. Appreciate that we did have choices but thought there may have been some small changes. other than that cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Welcoming Hotel From the minute we arrived the welcome was warm, friendly yet professional. The hotel is quite stunning in all areas and feels like you are being enveloped in a warm cosy duvet. Nothing was too much to ask of the staff who were all really excellent. We took our West Highland Terrier with us to the hotel and she was treated so well with a bed, water bowl on hand. It is, unfortunately, one of only a few hotels where you can enjoy your holiday with your pet. The stunning surroundings are appreciated by humans and canines alike! For what it is worth though the background music felt like you were in a spa and became annoying after a while, other guests found this the case too. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel We booked this hotel to celebrate my birthday. We were looking for somewhere to relax and unwind as this did not disappoint. The hotel was beautiful as was the room. We were very kindly given a free upgrade by a very friendly member of staff on checking in. The service could not have been better in fact it was excellent. Food and drinks were delicious. Over all a wonderful experience at turnberry. Many thanks. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous stay but disappointed by lack of communication. I surprised by daughter on her 30th birthday by starying over on the night of the 9th. I phoned twice to the hotel prior to arriving to ask if someone would mention her birthday. Both times I was assured that she would receive a surprise at breakfast on the 10th and that a note had been taken. When we arrived and booked in, I asked the receptionist if he had knowledge of the special birthday celebration and he said he did not but would ensure that the occasion would not missed.However, no mention was made by any member of staff and when we were checking out, I complained of this. The woman on the desk apologised and said there had been a breakdown of communication! As we were were leaving I expected that at the very least she would say something to my daughter, wish her a happy birthday, but she didn't even do that. We enjoyed our stay but given that it was booked to celebrate my daughter's special birthday and that I spoke to 3 memebers of staff at different times, I am extremely disappointed. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Visit This was our first visit to Turnberry. We were made to feel most welcome by all staff who were friendly and helpful. They were a credit to the hotel and enhanced the enjoyment of our stay. Our room was enormous,very clean and nicely furnished. We had a beautiful meal in the 1906 restaurant and would recommend the Steak Diane. We look forward to a return visit. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Day at Turnberry From the superb welcome at the front door through the comfortable room the excellent food and service to the wonderful treatment of ourselves and even our dog I can't praise the Turnberyy Hotel enough - Had a great day, relaxed in the spa, walked the hotel and surrounding grounds and loved the food - will be back! November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed with our room We were very disappointed with our room, the heating in the bathroom didn't work and it was freezing. We contacted reception to advise them and they said they would send maintenance to have a look at it. This was at 2pm, after phoning 3 times maintenance finally arrived at 6pm only to tell us that the heating doesn't work and it wasn't possible to fix it, he said that because it's the old part of the hotel some of the heating doesn't work. When we checked out in the morning a really nice young man said that we should have been offered an alternative room and that it wasn't good enough, he said he would go and get a Manager to see what she could do for us. The Manager came and said how sorry she was and offered us a coffee as compensation, we declined as had just finished breakfast. We were looking forward to our stay so much and it's a shame that this really spoilt it. Our room number was 202 November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turnberry- the best. As always Turnberry excelled.The staff are wonderful and very welcoming; our suite was exceptional; the food and ambience - 5 star. I think Turnberry is unique.Mr Porciani is an exceptional hands on general manager.We are fortunate to have him.Long may he stay at Turnberry. Hopefully Mr Trump will improve the hotelwith true recognition of its history,and will not make Turnberry the reserve of millionaires.I note the fee for The Aisa course next summe on Sat/ Sun is £275!!! The pricing is fundamental to every business.Long live Turnberry November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turnberry potentially great hotel Just completed a visit to Turnberry for the first time in 2 years. There is a lot of development work going on just now but that doesn't really detract from the great location and iconic hotel. A couple of things disappointed however. The service at breakfast was poor having ask for many things then when the food came it was dry and over cooked. Service at the clubhouse was also slightly disappointing. Some minor issues require attention. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was too hot and noisy We stayed in room 112 on Saturday night. It was a bit too hot and stuffy, even with the radiators off and ther windows open, for a decent night's sleep. Also, the radiator rattled the whole time we were in the room. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Spent night at Turnberry Hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was amazing with gorgeous views. Very relaxing evening meal and delicious breakfast. Enjoyed the spa and had a thoroughly enjoyable time overall. Would not hesitate to recommend to others. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent break away What a wonderful weekend we had at Turnberry in such a beautiful hotel with such beautiful and luxurious surroundings. The staff could not have been more helpful and courteous during our stay. We ate at the 1906 restaurant, where the food and service were both first class. Overall a wonderfully relaxing break and would highly recommend. We look forward to returning to the hotel next year for our Wedding at Turnberry. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique view and facillities On 5h November we took advantage of special offer to play Kintyre course and stay overnight with 2 friends. Weather was stunningly marvelous- lucky for November- but course was in great condition. Our rooms were beyond our expectation- upgraded to sea view- and rooms were excellent. Much improved atmosphere in new bar- enjoyed delicious night cap in warm friendly surroundings. Breakfast next morning was perfect. . Reception staff very helpful- printed out history of Turnberry. Only one concern- went out-with hotel for dinner following advice from friends. Will try restaurant next time. Thanks for lovely experience. November 8, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T09:52:35.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_1109, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>