Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view For guests who want to relax and get away from their daily hectic lives, this hotel is the answer! January 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, although the old resort , all TIP TOP. I came to Lombok diving 4th time. In my opinion it is better to sleep in Senggigi than on the Gilis islands, diving centers are cheaper and driving and swimming to diving spots in itself is an attraction. My wife liked it and belive me she addition to lying on the pool do not like nothing December 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected luck I have plan to go to lombok and suddenly i found that Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort gave half price disc for booking by dec 6, oh lucky me i found it and without any further thinking i booked for 2nights. The hotel itself actually have javanese or balinese interior style (sorry, i couldnt see the different), which feel very homey and so comfy. The reception was very friendly, helpful and check in didnt take too much time, very efficient. The other luck was that with half price, they gave me a very nice room with balcony that have direct access to the pool and bar. The room itself was very neat and clean, well u can imagine what you get when u stay in 5stars hotel. My luck didnt end there, after check in, they gave me idr 100.000 disc voucher for spa. And a few minutes later, when we were in our room, the staff gave us a notification letter about another 25% disc for spa package. But unfortunately, our trip schedule didnt allow us to use the voucher, huhuhu. The pool and garden are so beautiful, And we were lucky enough able to saw the sunset from our hotel. Everything about this resort were great, but i think 5stars hotel like this should offer better breakfast, its not bad, but some other 5stars hotel can offer better breakfast. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with warmth hospitality We stayed there from 16 Nov to 20th and back again 21st Nov to 22th Nov. a night at another hotel make us run back to Sheraton because nothing can be compared to Sheraton excellent service.all the staff were polite and friendly. Rooms were comfortAble and clean. My kids love the pool and they feel like home over here. Love our breakfast every morning especially when we have your talented staff mr Hartono played the piano and Ms Nana who is always very cheerful and shares with us all the information we need about lombok and the beautiful islands. Very informative. Even the front desk staff were very warmth amd helpful! Kudos Sheraton Senggigi to the excellent service November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The grounds of the hotel are beautifully landscaped and the pool is one of the nicest I've ever seen with lush foliage and little islands. We had the breakfast package and the variety and quality of the food was excellent. We also ate lunch and dinner at the resort since we were so impressed by the many options available. We stayed a week, and wouldn't hesitate to go back. While we agree that the rooms need upgrading, they are apparently in line for that. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place It was a mixed feeling when I want to booked this hotel. Some said it is an old one but some said it is a good one. It was a totally awesome experience from the moment I step in. The staff are all welcoming and the newly renovated room was totally awesome. Enjoyed the spread during buffet breakfast. Serving 'Jamu' for breakfast??? Yes...it is so refreshing. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family stay in Sheraton Senggigi The best hotel we ever experienced. The staff is friendly and responsive, they are all doing the extra mile to please the family. Breakfast buffet is terrific, and the cooking is high quality for a very reasonable price. Spa is great (try sasak massage!). Kid Club is small but with a playground and there are many other activities for kids (handycraft, pool slider, Beach toys on demand, and tortoise nursery). Tortoise release was the kid's cherry on the cake! Thank you again to all the team! August 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service I had a high expectation for this hotel judging from the high ratings and the overall past experience with other starwood chains. But this time round, the visit is rather disappointing. We were charged for five rooms instead of the previously booked three rooms. Customer service from the reservation side was bad as the unfriendly and impolite lady (Ms. Ika / Ms. Sari) insisted on us being at fault for booking extra, while for fact, the front desk has acknowledged our three rooms. This dispute is still ongoing even when the front desk (Mr. Samsul) has suggested that the problem lies on the reservation side and that the hotel has overcharged us. I have approached Starwood for assistance to mediate the dispute and to overall, be able to resolve the finance issue. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to be back at this hotel! This was our second stay at the Sheraton Senggigi and it is still the same excellent value that it was last year. excellent suite upgrade for SPG Platinum members. The hotel has theme evening inexpensive buffets 4 times (I think) a week that are very popular and with a large and tasty offering. The breakfast also offer an impressive variety of dishes with local and international flavors. The staff is very nice but you are on an island, so expect the island speed and not the large cities type of service. Perfect gateway for the Gili islands (Meno, Air & Trawangan) that you can access with a boat arranged by a company that works with the hotel or with a private long tail boat with captain, that you can rent for about USD 50 a day. We received 2 discount vouchers for Spa treatments that allowed us to get Balinese massages for USD 22, a record for massages of this quality at a 5 star resort. It is also an excellent deal, even without the vouchers. Yes, the hotel needs some refurbishment, but it is still a fairly decent shape and the renovation is scheduled to start relatively soon. Thank you to the General Manager and its management team to ensure the perfection of our stay. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Room and surroundings beautiful. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff This hotel has the best staff i have ever experienced especially the Front Desk ladies.......Super and great job. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax with very friendly staff the attention paid by staff is second to none. But it would be of great help if staff were more trained in English because it would avoid some unnecessary misunderstanding. The long time existance of this hotel in a beautiful vegetation makes the stay very comfortable. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel I like the buffet breakfast very much, self service juice section with variety of tropical fruits. The swimming pool and the garden are big and beautiful. Restaurant and cafes are reachable around the hotel.. The staff are kind and helpful only the room is a little too old.. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staffs Unfortunately Stay here just for a night feel to short should stay longer, very friendly staffs, greetings and smile all the time, super breakfast, nice pool and very relaxing Beach. I would recomend this hotel very much....... May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room changed - disappointed I stayed here last week to enjoy Lombok beach. Staying with my wife, surely I booked king bed. So disappointed that when I checked in, the staff said that I booked double bed instead. Feeling confused but tired (did I do wrong?), I just went to the room. Then I opened my email to check my reservation conversation email to see that I was confirmed to book King Bed. What?? Either your staff was lying or your system has major bugs - either way is super bad. I complained again to the staff and they can only apologize that they can't change the room as it was full. Hello guys, I am SPG member for 4 years and booked using SPG website, apparently it is not guaranteed?? This really disappointed me and made me question the availability of the room in all Starwood hotel going forward. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and excellent service One of the best sheraton hotel especially for the service. The staff and people there are very friendly and make you feel at home. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by #1307 period 5-7 feb 2015 First morning we had a great bfast at the restaurant. We do appreciate that you have a juice counter that allow the guest to make their own favourite fruit juice. my favorite are dragon fruit juice with pineapple and a dash of mint. The variety of the menu also great. we had no problem at the first morning. The second morning, we saw that the restaurant is little bit more crowded than yesterday. We chose to seat at the corner quite far from the buffet since we want to take a view of the beach. It was around 7.30 am. The male waiter offered us coffee or tea and i ordered a latte while my wife ordered tea. Then we go to the buffet to take our meal. First i had bread and croissant for starter and i ordered half boiled egg to the guy in the egg station. My wife also had some bread with butter and cheese. My wife bring a cough syrup with her since she has a cough. Also i am making my favorite dragon fruit juice and i take back to my table. I requested some tissue paper bcause i dont want to spoil the napkin since my hand are all reddish. After round 10 minutes the half boiled egg was delivered but it was still raw. So i did not ate it and plan to inform the guy but i chose to have an omellet instead. We had our bread along with juices and our coffee and tea. But we are not yet finish our drinks. It was still half glass and half cup left. We went to the buffet again to grab some more food also i was going to the egg station to bring the raw egg back to him. But the guy came to me after awhile with an half boiled egg in his hand and send his apology. I really appreciate it. Than here comes our unpleasant experience. While we came back to our table i was confused where was our table since it was already cleared up. Including our juices and coffee and tea along with thw cough syrup. I know it may sounds simple but i dont want to ruin my hands again with the red color of the dragonfruit twice that morning. The waiter offered an assistance but i already disappointed. I only ask to find the cough syrup. And the egg also not as i expected. It was already hard boiled egg not half boiled egg. My point is even the hotel are running in high occupancy you still need to be more attentive. The staff on that morning i think already enough to cover but why working such a rush. Your hotel was a leisure hotel compare to the hotel in the city. And also the aircon in the room was not cold enough. I cannot find a way to make it colder. It was already set at 10 degree on the console. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Staying here for one night only, but I have got the most out of it. Love the Welcoming experience, a very warm resort smile, with lots of brand touch point being delivered during the check in process. Entering the room which did not take any longer than 5 minutes, knowing that we were quite tired from some adventure distance. Room is clean, and we got our honeymoon amenities setup with a card from the Management. Lovely! We know our time is limited, we went straight away to the pool which is the most beautiful setting for us to relax. We swam for hours and interacted with some of the staff around the sunken bar. We were informed to join the Indonesian night. Very good approach and up sell! Great staff! We end up having dinner at Sunset Bar which has a magnificent view to the ocean. Very romantic. We adore Pak Ketut the waiter in charged that night who deliver a warm, friendly and professional service! all courses we took, were served in right timing. I must say, The Lamb Shank, The Sumbawa Crab and the Mango creme brûlée, heaven! Taste, Portion and Presentation is just perfect! We bid farewell to the staff that night and were going to bed to compliment the night. The next day, breakfast at Kebun Anggrek. Breakfast variety was widely spread, up to our expectation. Even we order something not from the buffet, the staff could accommodate it perfectly (We ordered a custom egg benedict, medium with hollandaise sauce. Perfect! The service was excellent knowing they were having quite a meeting group that day. I must admit, they can differetiate the leisure and business service very good. We went to burn some calory at the Gym which was the facility of the hotel. 24 hours free entrance! Love it. Unfortunately we didn't meet any trainer in charged, but we did try to operate the equipment well. This hotel is just a piece of heaven away from home. Before checking out, we had lunch at Bawang Putih Restaurant which was also an adorable experience. We had the local food which is the Taliwang ala Chef, and Sate Campur. I was surprise to see the portion and presentation of the Taliwang, it is the best ever! very recommended! You don't have to bother driving along the city to find this local experience because Sheraton Senggigi just deliver them in the right way. Check out process was the best. They even offer me a lounge to wait for our flight at the airport, a personalized service! Thank Sheraton Senggigi Staff, you made our experience and we will come back next year with a larger parties. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You for Your Kindness To the General Manager, Mr. Duvivier, Mr. Made Arnawa, and Mr. Yuna for arranging our reservation during our business trip in Lombok. We are from the Consulate General of India in Bali really appreciates the caring and kindness from your staff and the management. We had a really comfortable place for resting after the business trip. Thank you also for the Chef to provide vegetarian meals on our dinner. Thank you and wishing you all the best for your hotel. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay in Paradise I travelled to Lombok with the main purpose being my son's wedding at Villa Sapi, Sira. Having booked some months in advance and reading some reviews about a need for refurbishment, I had some trepidation. Let me say firstly, all fears were very quickly allayed. This hotel is, simply, a paradise. I stayed for 6.5 nights (late checkout on final day). Both checkin and checkout procedures were accomplished warmly, efficiently and quickly. My SPG room (Building 4, 2nd floor) was an air-conditioned haven. (The humidity outside does get stifing after a while.) Room: Bed - amazingly comfortable sleep. Coffee-making supplies and kettle. Large Bathroom - lovely supplies. Plenty of desk-space for computing. Wonderful view over the gorgeous gardens to the sea. Breakfast was extensive, delicious food. Certainly up with the best I've experienced in Europe. I ate mainly in-house here at the Sheraton, in the large breakfast room, and also the Poolside restaurant and the Sunset Bar. Food was always great. About the need for refurbishment. To be honest, I didn't see that as a big issue. Maybe the table on my balcony was a little worn, but, hey, I'd rather older qood-quality furniture than brand-new Ikea-type replacement. Now to the real highlight of the Sheraton: the staff. Honestly, I've never felt so supported by Hotel staff in, for me, an unfamiliar environment. From room staff, desk staff, pool staff, garden care, to restaurant service ... impeccable, friendly, warm and helpful in every way.... nothing was ever too much trouble. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a restful, beautiful break, and I will certainly be back. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Enjoyable holiday. For a relaxing and enjoyable holiday I recommend the Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort a great location adjoining the waterfront at Senggigi Beach. From the welcome drink at reception until we left using the Sheraton lounge at the airport we were made to feel like royalty. The food the ambiance and the staff made this a wonderful experience. "We will be back" November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to relax... Very good to relax near the pool. Great food. Great sunset view. Staff very friendly and always ready to help. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BACK HOME AGAIN After 20 years I've come there, of course, the hotel needs some refurbishment despite the actions already taken including the recent improvement of the WLAN-System. But the respective issues are minor points, I still like the Sheraton at Senggigi Beach for its personal touch, the efforts shown by all of its staff to make their guests feel at home as well as for the quality of the food offered for breakfast or dinner. Impeccable the garden, pool and beach. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a memorable stay Came an hour earlier before standard check-in time with a baby. SPG room not ready and given a non SPG room instead, located very far at the corner of the hotel. Really unsuitable for traveling parents with baby. Invited 2 families with children to have dinner at Sunset Bar & Rest (check #0041585). Waited for more than an hour before meals were served. That after complaining over and over again to waiters. Really unpleasant situations because the friends' children were starved. Horrible dining experience. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay was WAY too short First off, yes, the hotel is long overdue for renovations and I'm sure that will be rectified soon. Unfortunately when it does we'll be losing one of the best SPG value properties (downgraded this year to a Cat 1). Everything about our 1 night reward stay was terrific. From check-in to check-out (both quick and efficient) all our interactions with staff were friendly and professional. SPG recognition was great with the appropriate points being chosen/rewarded and a wonderful desert plate, fruit plate, juices and note from the GM waiting in our room. Our seaside terrace room afforded ocean glimpses and convenient porch access to the grounds. The room was clean and expectedly slightly tired but certainly not down trodden. The pool is in a picturesque setting as is the Sunset Bar and the Bawah Putih Grill. The beach is pretty enough to lounge on but as others have mentioned is not ideal for swimming. We briefly used the small fitness room before switching from the two treadmills to the humid roads north of the resort. Due to time constraints outside of the run we really didn't get a chance to check out Senggigi proper to get a feel of the place. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again especially at its current Cat 1 or even previous Cat 2 level. Lombok itself is a great alternative to busier Bali with so much to see/do all enhanced by the friendly Sasak people. Proximity to the Gili Islands is also a bonus. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome escape Booked seven nights to chill, ticked every box I was hoping to tick. Well done all the team. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will be Great after improvements Hotel has best location in Senggigi but overdue for renovations. Staff are excellent! Excellent pool layout, needs a makeover but its still the best design we have come across and the pool slide is a winner with children. Breakfast buffet is superb however the large volume of flies crawling over foods is unappealing - covers required please. Building No One is not suitable for those with children as at least 4 out of 7 nights there is night time entertainment during themed buffet dinners and guess what? Those speakers face Building No One and blare out music up until 10pm. We loved the traditional grounds, the private beach and friendly staff. Rooms tired but comfortable. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading previous reviews I was expecting the resort to be tired & run down, but far from it. We had a garden terrace room which was very clean & in excellent condition with the decking on the terrace appearing to be brand new, as were all the other ones we saw. We ate at the poolside restaurant a couple of times & the food & service was first class as was the service everywhere, there are some really great people who work at this resort. One small complaint is that there were a few functions that precluded us from dining at the main restaurant for 3 nights out of 5, which forced us off site to dine. The Sheraton lounge at the airport is well worth using & a great idea (A$5 for the buffet) Please pass on our thanks to all the Sheraton staff who made our stay such a pleasure. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Lombok bliss We absolutely loved our stay at this wonderful Hotel. The ambiance was great, the room was just beautiful with still an Indonesian flavor to it as we don't like non character modern rooms. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is just fantastic the choices are endless. The piano player Tono just gives it that cachet, a pity he does not play in the beautiful lobby as well! The pool is beautifully designed with small "islands" etc and overlooking the beach. The restaurant and beach bar serve lovely food at reasonable prices. We also enjoyed the Indonesian buffet night with a Bali dancing show very much. The hotel is a short walk from mini supermarts, banks and other restaurants etc. The internet facility room is free and beautiful as well. We recommend this hotel as the best place to stay when holidaying in Lombok. Top notch! PS they also have a Sheraton lounge at Lombok airport. Thank you Sheraton Senggigi! Mike and Marian (Perth Australia) September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good base to explore Lombok NW Lombok and the Gillies Nice suite upgrade at check-in. Warm welcome. The hotel seems slightly old but very well maintained. There is a great diving shop located in the hotel. Food could be a bit better considering the local high standards. September 22, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:51:25.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>