Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location good location, next to shopping's and good collection of resultants. not new hotel but very nice place to stay. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The club lounge staff especially Elahzar,Mark and Avril were brilliant.The staff looking after us in the grounds were also brilliant including Salam, Dilshad and Badu April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly front desk staff. Rates too high for an average room I had booked the hotel for 3 days in March. Being a business visit, but unavailability of rooms in nearly all of my preferred SPG hotels in Dubai, I chose this hotel. I asked for a corporate rate from them ( as i am a part of BCG ) and they refused to entertain me. The room provided was lackluster with the rates TOO high. No complimentary Internet was provided (which i get basically in all the hotels that i book). The guy that i dealt with on the reception was very unfriendly and treated me without any respect. Will not recommend the Sheraton JBR to anyone unless improvement is there. April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel needs to improve the amenities and service quality Check in was bad we had to wait long time together with other guests without any information form the reception about the time we should wait before we get the keys to the rooms. The pool restaurant need a lot o attention. For example , when are setting and eating they are sorting the dirty dishes near by you and making noise. The tables were not clean and the general expression was not as should be. Sometimes there was no clean towel and we had to wait for the clean towels to arrive to the pool area. March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My impresion The problem in the room is a bad smell of umidity because the windw doesn't open and you can not stay with the air condition all the time on.Another problem is the rain inside the breakfast room.Is not normal to stay at the breakfast and the rain drop on your headThe hotel have 5 stars anyway. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business room This hotel has been great. I have been staying here for a week and and here for another week. The staff have all been great except for the gentleman outside the business lounge. I was disgusted with the manner in which he spoke to other workers. Speaking to them harshly in front of guest is unacceptable. In addition he to that he was rude to me as well. I use the lounge frequently to do work and have been ignored every time. Not what I would expect from the Sheraton. March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure improvements compromise privacy We looked forward to our last two days in Dubai at a luxurious beach resort. Unfortunately, we should have booked another hotel. We checked in early a.m. Our room had no cold water. Management changed us to an "upgraded" room. It seemed nice at first glance -- BUT -- neither TV worked, it had no hot water, and the toilet didn't flush. Workmen were in our room both days we were there. Day 1, plumber types spent hours tearing apart the toilet and sink. Day 2, electrician types spent hours tearing apart and replacing the TVs. The workmen were annoyed when we wanted to use our own bathroom. We felt like intruders rather than guests -- simply not acceptable when paying for a supposedly "5 star" resort. The front desk refused our request for a rate reduction. Their answer -- "impossible." Their explanation -- "the hotel was upgrading its systems; sorry for any inconvenience." It was much more than an inconvenience; the whole experience put a dark cloud over our stay. With so many lovely hotels along Jumeirah Beach, we will not stay at this property again. December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet didn't work Internet simply did not work, despite several attempts by IT staff to fix it. December 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff is very poor I will never come back to this hotel as staff here is very bad November 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated and expensive I stayed in much better Hotels, a lot of 5 Star Hotels, this one should be rated with 3 Stars tops!! The Hotels design is out and looks old(kind of Vintage, but not that nice Vintage touch). With that huge Construction in front of the Beach it should be much cheaper. It needs a bigger Pool. The Buffet Area is way to small and crowded. Service staff was sometimes OK. One expirience at Lumch was a bit unpleasent, i orderd 2 Cokes, 5 min. later a saw a waiter with our drinks ...he passed another table and those guys orderd champagne or wine (idk) and the waiter just left our drinks at "his" desk and was gone and forgot about us. 10-15 min. Later a staff member in suit asked us if anything is allright and i told him that i was waiting for my drinks ...he said he.is sorry getting us new ones ...im pretty sure i got back that ugly cokes sitting their for over 15 min. ...no gas at all and a bit warm, and i had to pay those. Service Staff is sometimes slow but friendly. The staff at the reception should work on a few things, like being friendly and helpful. A smile never killed nobody ...and if a new guest checks in you should give more informations about the so called resort and other things. I am not happy with what i got for my money ...really disapointed! The room we stayed in was kind of OK but not what i expect from a resort. The Bed was really really uncomfortable, just aweful. Actually we are still here, i am still in our room and cant sleep , that bed is so aweful and a nightmare. So much more i do not like but most of the guests like it here because they never stayed in a really good Hotel or Resort, so nobody cares that a bunch of people dont like it. ...this is not High Standart , its a 3 Star Standart Hotel! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. My Husband and I can not say enough good things about the staff. The GM Dany is awesome the way he cares about making the guest at his resort feel like family, Alex and Avril step up to continue the awesomeness when Dany is away. The front desk staff , Mark and Angelica on 9th floor are just a delight. Living so far away from home is always a hard task, but the staff while being professional at all times, they are welcoming and helpful over and beyond the call of duty. The resort is so beautiful, and refreshingly clean. The Breakfast Buffet is fantastically diverse, what ever your nationality is, you will enjoy the food. last but not least the "View"...a memory I will hold dear to my heart forever. Jarvis & Tami Goodman September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed back We have now stayed at the Sheraton Jumeriah 3 times over the past 14 months. We have always made feel like we are coming home. The staff from Reception making us feel very welcome at 0300 on our last stay .We were expecting to have the worst room in the Hotel arriving at 0300 but we were given a beautiful room as an upgrade as Gold members. We would also like to thank the wonderful staff in the Club lounge Ronaldo, Mark, John and Eleaza who remembered us from our previous stays and were most attentive as always. July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton I am familiar with Whilst the staff were polite throughout my visit, there was confusion in what they told me and what happened. I paid a very high price for my room, which was below the standards across Sheraton and Dubai. Cheap holiday deals were staying in the hotel for a fraction of my price. I opted for the green stay, but then had to remind them at reception after 5 days my room had not been cleaned entered and even my bins emptied. Fruit was only provided at the start of my stay and never refilled, despite requests. The food in the restaurants is well below standard but come at a top price which was disappointing. The hotel focuses mainly on the tourist trade and doesn't have the business focus of other Sheraton hotels. I was surprised that being SPG gold I was not on the SPG preferred floor, all be it the rooms are no doubt the same. Overall my stay was good and the comments are relatively minor, but would perhaps be stronger if it was not a company expense. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home This has been my favourite hotel In Dubai for a decade and will be until further notice. Great pool, direct beach access, fine rooms but what really makes the difference is the dedication and service orientation of the team which is just outstanding !! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time a direct hit! I don't exactly know how many times I've been at Sheraton JBR, but i'm pretty sure it' more than two hands full. I just love the resort! The hotel has the perfect location if you're looking for a wonderful place to enjoy the Dubai-Sun and the fantastic water! The garden is just fantastic, and laying under the palmtrees makes it just a round experience. Food and service is outstanding. The buffet and the restaurants inhouse won't leave any of your wishes unfulfilled. Rooms are big enough for 2 and the beds are very comfortable. It's definite: I will come back for another 10 times :) June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with great facilities in a great location Great Hotel for total relaxation with excellent swimming pool facilities and only a short walk to the beach. Good choice of restaurants. Excellent location in the Jumeirah area and close to Dubai Marina. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON JBR STAFF ARE AWESOME May 5th - May 12th was the length of our stay. My Wife and I fully and completely enjoyed our wonderful stay. The food, facilities, service was fantastic. Of Specific Note, The Club Room Manager Mrs. Avril Holmes and Staff was Extraordinary, polite, courteous, attentive, and highly Professional. The Azure Pool Staff, The Front Desk, Staff, the Concierge Staff, and the Housekeeping Staff were all Superb! Please recognize these exceptional employee's. We eagerly look forward to our next trip to Dubai and our excitingly satisfying stay at the Sheraton JBR. Sincere Thanks, Mr.&Mrs. Efrem Williams May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by visit We had an enforced trip to Dubai and were reccomended the hotel by friends. We were more than grateful to them. the hotel was simply fantastic. The staff were attentive, polite & gave the impression that nothing was to much trouble. The room was great & the public areas were clean tidy & well maintained. The food was suberb, and drinks & snacks readily available in all areas. we had a fantastic stay, and we will be returning. we would reccommend to any and all. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality beyond belief! so my parents have been visiting the Sheraton for the past 14 years and finally I have now visited with my mother giving me the understanding of why they have returned for so many years! The Sheraton is truly a beautiful place to stay, the rooms are very comfortable with everything you can imagine provided( including iron and board if you really want to do this chore! Whilst on holiday!) The restaurants are very well presented and I couldn't fault the food, there's something for everyone. The pool area and surrounding gardens are immaculate! It's perfect location on the beach means that pure relaxation is possible! Most of all what makes the Sheraton a truly amazing place to stay is the dedication of all the staff members from the pool and towel boys, to the waiters and Kevin the restaurant manager, to Allazhar who runs the members lounge and Avril , Osama, Danny and Sebatian as management many of whome have worked at the Sheraton for a very long time which in our opinion speaks volumes! Visit the Sheraton and you will not be disappointed! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic chill out break We have visited this hotel over the last 8 years and it continues to deliver an A* service. It may be smaller than many of the other larger properties in Dubai but that means the service is personal & you made to feel like you are a valued guest everywhere you go in the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and well serviced. We always try to opt for the Club Floor wherever we go as it generally gives you little extras. Without a doubt the staff on the club floor in this particular hotel are the best in the world both in their professionalism and their personalities. This is probably the main reason we keep returning to this part of the world! I also have to mention the guys who sort out the sun beds during the day who are so lovely and accommodating as well as the Azure boys who run around the gardens all day in the searing heat taking & serving food & drinks orders with a smile. The area around the hotel has developed so much over the last couple of years and you are now so spoilt for choice for places to go and dine within a few paces however we still enjoyed an amazing meal in one of the best Chinese restaurants within the hotel, The Peacock. I would recommend this hotel for so many different people as there are childrens facilities, the gardens are quiet for those that like more quiet areas and the private beach area is beautiful and has lots of space with very clean sea. If you are into sport its a great place too as it has its own squash courts as well,as a great fitness centre. The one thing I can definitely say is that we will be back. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great the Club lounge With Avril Holmes and Eleanor Angeleen was excelent. The Beach, Food, garden, all the staff Excelent. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but watch out for hidden charges The hotel is of a good standard and has an excellent location, with direct access to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff are friendly and helpful. You cannot fault the hotel, however, the price quoted on the booking is not what you pay. We were charges a 10% tourist tax (which officially should be 20AED maximum/room/night) and a 10% service charge on the room. This seems excessive. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!!! Excellent location complemented by outstanding staff. Helpful, friendly and always smiling!! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumeirah dubai More than met our. Expectations. Nothing negative to report. Definitely recommend the Sheraton Jumeirah. Checking in and especially out was handled brilliantly. As our flight left after midnight they allowed us to keep the room at no charge. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another fantastic stay I have been staying at the Sheraton Jumeirah beach a 3-4 time a year for the last 7 years on business. The hotel continues to impress as the area that surrounds it grows and expands. The thing that stands out for me most is the wonderful helpfulness and responsiveness from all the staff at every interaction. For business or pleasure the Jumeirah Beach hotel is a fantastic spot to spend your time in while visiting Dubai. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for family holiday We stayed 9 nights and quite satisfied . Some recommendations : hotel and rooms requires some renovation and bakery must be really improved at buffet.Overall quality of the food is very good but missing fresh and tasty bakery ( croissant , bread , etc ) especially for the breakfast. Staff is excellent , very friendly and always ready to help. Good location , but the sea side is a bit dirty than the rest of Jumeirah Beach but not so critical. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST staff! Sheraton Jumeirah has the friendliest staff of all! Anywhere in the hotel all will help you anytime and all are doing everything that your wishes become true. Specially in the Club Lounge and garden area. Thank you all! I love Sheraton Jumeirah! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff anticipates guests needs very friendly staff, good food, excellent location, nice beach December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel need to refurbish We were looking forward to our last night stay in Dubai at Jumeirah Beach and we checked in to this hotel at 6pm on 5 Dec 2014 with my wife using my 12,000 starpoints and a suite night award. This was the last night we are staying in Dubai after a one week vacation. However, to our disappointment, we found that the "suite" offered is really disappointing and the condition were appalling. As such, we requested to change the room to deluxe room with balcony despite already used my suite night award. To our disappointment again, the room condition were not much better. Being a frequent traveller, i have stayed in many starwood properties and was never disappointed with any of the properties. However, on our very last night of my vacations, we were both disappointed. One key problem was the rest room, which were not well maintained and really in need of upgrading. My wife actually commented: "We might as well stay in a budget hotel for the night." Thus, we decided to check out immediately and found ourselves another hotel to settle for the night. To add on to the displeasure, i was not offered to redeem back the starpoints that i have already used for the booking. However, i do have to comment that the hotel staffs were polite and assisted with my requests professionally. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Business Traveler The Sheraton JBR is one of my favorite places to stay. The resort is beautiful and the staff are some of the best in the world. A top notch experience all around. November 26, 2014
  • 2016-10-27 T12:22:53.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>