Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arquitectura Welcoming staff , Architecture, Interior design, Furniture and balcony, mattress, services, location, confort and buffet breakfast well assorted. November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by finally ran out of excuses for this hotel If you can belive that 6 visits to this hotel, 3 this year alone, makes you an unhappy guest you would be surprised. My problem with this hotel is not the hotel its the staff. I love Tenerife and as a Platinum member love SPG hotels. My first stay here I wrote a scathing review and received a very nice response, but I'm fast coming to the belief that the service has not improved but simpy I have learned to settle for less than the levels of service you expect. Not any more, im done and won't be back. November 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, poor service This hotel is a beautiful hotel, in an awesome location but is extremely let down by the poor service from the staff. This poor service starts with the Operations Manager and flows right throughout the entire staff. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect family resort in Europe I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We're from the U.S. And, having lived in Europe we know how difficult it can be to find a good family Summer resort. Well, this is the place. First and foremost, I was upgraded as a Platinum guest to a nice suite. As a platinum guest you get free breakfast and free apps and drinks in the lounge at night. These two things combined basically pay for your stay. This is one of the best deals in the SPG system. Take advantage while you can. We had two young kids and, get this, they have a kids club open 9-10pm that is free. No charge. Now that's amazing. The best is the evening activities so you can drop your kids, go out for dinner then pick them up. That's key. Don't expect a normal beach. But the pools are fantastic- if not a bit chilly. Minor issue when our AC broke but they came right away and fixed it. This place is an amazing family deal. And the staff was incredibly helpful. Visit here. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance Its a wonderfull hotel located into a wonderfull place. Quiet and rest. The garden its very beautifull and swiming pool zone its perfect. Rooms and personal assistence like a five stars hotel was expected. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderfull holiday at the sheraton la caleta I have been staying at this hotel for nearly 10 years so they must be doing something right. Wonderfull location, impeccable standards of cleanliness and the pool and gardens are superb. But the best thing about the hotel is the staff, every member of the team says hello and nothing is too much trouble. I would like to single out the following people , who go the extra mile. Cristina Sanchez, who always ensures a warm welcome and a lovely room for your holiday. Richard and Sebastian, who are two of the lifeguards, who make sure that you have a pleasant time whilst relaxing at the pool. Mamadoo, for always smiling and making guests feel special and finally .... Joe Eccles, for being the life and soul of the Glorieta bar in the evening and making everyone have a good time. Well done to all at the hotel and we hope to keep coming for another 10 years., see you soon. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good all round hotel We enjoyed a week at your beautiful hotel, it really was like paradise! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton hotel Amazing hotel ,staff very polite, food excellent, comfortable beds, beatifull location June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoiday The hotel was great , my problem was having to pay for the wi - fi most places were we stop is free , that is the only disappoint ment we had ,because we had a wonderful stay May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricing review needed! Lovely hotel with beautiful grounds and geat facilities. Poolside staff very helpful. Excellent service and choices at breakfast. Thre were a couple of things that were disappinting though. Reception was unmanned on our arrival and we had to wait for quite a few minutes for someone to show up to check us in. First impressions count and this was not good. Our original room was in the basement with no view/sun from the balcony. Ended up paying quite a bit extra for a room with a view. The other issue was the ridiculous restaurant prices. Far too high with so many alternatives a short walk away. Never ate in the hotel at all due to this. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holidays at Sheraton Caleta For the second consecutive year , in the month of May , I went with my family in this hotel and hope to return again next year ! The staff is extremely friendly, attentive and prepared . The restaurants are great although we preferred a to explore some good restaurant , away from the bedlam of touristic Adeje . The rooms were spotless as well as swimming pools and all the rest of the structure . My 4 year old daughter participated in the activities of the baby club having a great time ! Highly recommended !!! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, quality services hotel We spent 7 days at Sheraton and we had a great time. Their staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable, food was excellent. Its location close to the ocean makes it a pleasure to go for a swim in the morning before having their tasty and rich breakfast. Alina, from the PR/ customer management department was fantastic: was always there if we needed something in the hotel, and also recommended some really nice places to see in the area. We would definitely go back. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 star or not Big, comfortable rooms. Very small inadequate balcony with no sun at all. Food at breakfast and main restaurant evening was utterly appalling,Spanish restaurant marginally better, Japanese restaurant the best of the options,we had to eat out by the end of the week due to hunger. Bar service was very poor, inadequately staffed for number of guests. Entertainment was very poor, virtually non existent. Lack of sufficient sunbeds for number of guests.Very good Spa facility but at additional daily cost per person just to enter but this was the only place to sit due to lack of sunbeds in main areas. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Thanks to all at Sheraton La Caleta for a fantastic holiday. A beautiful hotel worthy of its 5^ status with very friendly and helpful staff set in an up market area of the island. Highly recommended and am not surprised at what I have heard is an over 85% quite exceptional return rate October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pity about the brick red colour Just back from relaxing hotel at La Caleta Sheraton. Excellent service all round. special mention for extra special service to David and the little girl from Curacao on Pool service. Lester, Maikke,Jose (manager) and Karolina ( manageress) who started our day so well in El Parador. Please tell Faisal in Pool cafe to concentrate on customers orders instead of looking around as he got our order wrong.Well sorted by Giovanni but our only let down. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Hotel is clean and the Personal very friendly September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underperforming Ice machine on our floor and our room safe not working. Called to report on the Saturday - nothing done about either until I went to reception in person - then only the room safe attended to - promptly failed again 3 days later. Ice machine engineer arrived the following Friday - as we were leaving. Mysteriously the two freshwater pools were drained overnight Sunday 14th because of a serious problem in the pump room - very suspiciously the dry, empty pools were descended upon by over a dozen workmen first thing on the Monday morning - sounds like scheduled maintenance to me.....it turned the area into a cordoned off building site nonetheless for the rest of our stay. Thankfully Kamakura (Japanese Restaurant) was open this time unlike our stay in 2013 as the Spanish restaurant, La Venta had deteriorated very badly from last year - stewed prawns in old smelling garlic oil, inedible, undercooked Paella, dried out and overcooked lobster that was not fresh into the bargain - a far cry from the excellent dinners we enjoyed last year. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third and last stay in this hotel Apparently the pump for the only two freshwater pools ‘broke’ overnight on the Sunday night and yet, conveniently there were twelve workmen ready to start work, first thing on the Monday morning, cordoning off the pool to look like a crime scene and turning the hotel into a building site with drilling, chipping, cleaning and painting the pools for five days! No freshwater pools for our holiday, no hoist for the disabled guests and disingenuous of the hotel not to inform these guests that maintenance work was going to be carried out. We were told by one of the pool boys that is was maintenance work. La Venta, Spanish restaurant – possibly the worst Paella I have been offered, ever. Rice uncooked enough to be unwise to eat. Totally different from previous years food in this restaurant. We had booked for a fourth year and have now cancelled this booking. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very relaxed atmosphere This hotel has a very calm and relaxed feel with an excellent Food and Drink offering. We especially enjoyed the Teppanyaki Restaurant. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay but needs some updates This was our 4th stay at the hotel (bed and breakfast) and 3rd with the kids. Another great stay and relaxing holiday with service by all teams (bar, restaurant, reception, concierge) excellent with yet again a special mention for the staff in the kids club. The hotel is in need of a refresh in places with the pool area (tiles in the middle pool and surrounds of salt water) now showing visible wear and tear. Addition of new furniture to the terrace bar is good but should have been a replacement of all as opposed add to. Overall another great stay and will no doubt be returning in the years to come. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food available Main restaurant had a very enjoyable breakfast selection but the evening buffet, while plentiful , is not a standard of a 4star hotel. It is also grossly overpriced at 36 euros per head. Fortunately there is an excellent restaurant across the road with much better value for money . This really detracts from what is a beautiful hotel with lovely Staff and facilities. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for relaxing in the sun We enjoyed our time at this hotel, the outside areas are lovely, the rooms are well sized and the staff are very helpful and friendly. There is no attractive beach area close by though. Breakfast was of a high standard but we felt the restaurant options were overpriced and not of great quality. Most guests seemed to agree and ate elsewhere in the evening. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and fantastic Spa Highly recommended for Spa July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice structure, perfectly managed I am a platinum member and know very well the Starwood properties worldwide. Up to now this is probably the best managed hotel I have been to. Staff is proactive, efficient and very nice. Food is good and there is enough variety, the Club Lounge is perfect. The hotel is great with sea water swimming pools and a lot of vegetation. Only minus was the bed (not very comfortable) July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel We have just returned from a seven night stay at the Sheraton. I can honestly say that the hotel was perfect. Our room was large and spotlessly clean and the staff very friendly. The hotel has a very good choice of places to eat, I would highly recommend the Japanese Restaurant. We can't wait to return. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another Top Tenerife Hotel that Misses the Mark I spent less than 24 hours in this hotel as I am a business traveller with 20+ years of relentless worldwide travel under my belt. That means that I know exactly what I want and expect a certain MINIMUM level of quality in a 5 star hotel. Sadly the Sheraton here missed the mark:-( Business traveller's want and expect speedy WORKING WIFI upon check-in. Mine stopped working after 10 minutes and never resumed. And just to be sure it wasn't an issue with my laptop, I even tried to log on via my iPhone, iPad, iPad mini and second laptop. None worked:-( The room decor was very dated and drab, there was NO minibar in the room and the small fridge that I had was totally empty. The late night room service menu was really poor and bizarre (nachos? in SPAIN??). I had a large suite on the club floor and there was no telephone in the bedroom. The gym was small for a large resort hotel but nice; yet NONE of the treadmill machines had a working TV signal on their monitors. Also I saw no signs to lead me to the gym. Just signs that lead to the spa which is where the gym is located. There's an elevator down a corridor not far from reception that leads directly to the gym area but of course you'd never know that cause there's no sign:-( I did not get a chance to walk the outdoor grounds, the beach, eat at one of the restaurants, order room service or visit the spa. The search for a quality hotel in tenerife goes on... June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by second time around Love this hot e l the location perfect the staff so friendly and welcoming the food excellent and a good choice for all but didn't like the fact that there was smoking in the restaurant and they expensive internet access of €20 a day and the bath towels to small it's was our second time here and we are hoping to book again for next year May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel All around a good hotel with friendly staff. Great pool facilities. Gym facilities are a little lacking. Food at the coffee shop was excellent. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel and staff. Quiet location ideal for relaxation but short walk to shops, bars and restaurants. Plenty comfortable sun beds. Will definitely return to hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday! Great Location! To say that this is a great hotel is an understatement. When we arrived at the hotel for a 2 week stay, my wife and I were given an unexpected room upgrade which was superb! The registration staff were always helpful and cheerful not just on our arrival but every time we approached them with a question or request. The entire hotel was very clean and special praise to the ground-staff who tended the gardens and the lifeguards on duty who were excellent. The spa is a well maintained gem of an oasis with indoor as well as outdoor facilities. The setting for the large expansive salt water pool was picturesque and relaxing. There was plenty of sunbed space even when the area was full. Although we did not use either of the 2 fresh water pools they both looked inviting. In conclusion, both my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this holiday and we would not hesitate in recommending this hotel. We will most certainly be making a return visit in the near future. May 16, 2014
  • 2016-09-30 T13:49:39.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_1467, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>