空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite St. Regis Hotel. Staff is superb This trip was a return visit for us. We have stayed in 15 or so St. Regis hotels worldwide and this is our favorite of all the St. Regis hotels. While the facilities, accommodations, beach, location and activities are all superb, it is the gracious staff that sets this property apart and distinguishes it as our favorite. Top scores across the board. We love this property. All of the staff deserves recognition for excellence; however, standouts (I almost feel guilty naming individuals since the entire staff is so wonderful) include: Renayldo for breakfast in Sea Breeze (lovely, lovely person), Caesar and Ricardo at beach service (what gentlemen and fun too), and Elizabeth, Raul and Xavier in the bar area across from Sea Breeze (absolutely wonderful). All my best to our favorite hotel. All of our butlers were wonderful too including Christian. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around This by far was one of the best stays we ever had. James Hughes the GM along with the entire staff went out of their way to ensure a great experience. We could not have asked for anything more. Simply extraordinary. Not sure who and at which hotel can top that... We look forward to going back hopefully in the winter when it's not so hot... July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always excellent! This was our third visit within 12 months. we enjoy the beaautiful property and exceptional service. Thank you! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating to guest's every need Our Butler Leo was amazing - He became like family and my family and I were sad to leave the resort at the end of our stay. We will definitely be back with the kids! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Memorable Stay! From the moment of arrival, the feeling of a sincere and warm welcome, the thoughtful care given every detail throughout the grounds and in the rooms, the spectacular setting, the relaxing and tasteful interiors, and through our entire stay, our most attentive personal butler, our amazing spa experience, and dining experiences that blew us away (Carolina's is hands down the very best in all of Banderas Bay). Impeccable, luxurious, heartwarming, and unforgettable. We can't wait to go back! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! This it the second year i've been to this property. It is such a gorgeous property and the staff is 5 star. I highly recommend visiting this property. The restaurants are fabulous, the staff takes such good care of you and always wants to go out of their way to please you. The rooms are beautiful and so are the amenities. We enjoyed the spa again this year and it too was fantastic! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay Ever! We just returned from 8 nights at this exquisite property. I knew in advance that it would be wonderful based on the reviews here; however, our experience far exceeded it! Besides the beautiful hotel and grounds (and, of course, the setting on a perfect beach), it was the employees of the hotel which took this hotel from something outstanding to something magical. One employee who truly exemplary was Maura, Manager of Guest Relations. He truly made our stay so memorable by making sure everything was perfect for us. Also, Alenjandra was just as wonderful and made us feel so special, along with Alejandro who gave us such a beautiful room; Reynalda, our server for the most delicious buffet brunch each morning; Tony who put together the most wonderful Easter experience we have ever seen!; and I would be remiss if I didn't include Sandra who made our amazing omelettes each morning who was SO friendly; and so many others but I fear this review would become a bit monotonous if I kept mentioning so many names! These individuals are truly wonderful at what they do as each were so friendly to us and we feel like we made new friends on this vacation. The restaurants were great (Carolina, the fine dining restaurant was really great!) and I had the best massages ever at the Spa. In addition, I have to add just how perfect the Butler system works at this hotel! They make it so easy and accessible. Upon arrival, they text their phone number to you (of course, the hotel phone works but this is so much easier) and within typically 2 minutes or less, I received responses arranging for anything from restaurant reservations to spa services to general questions. We've stayed at so many other St. Regis' s and I can only hope that they implement the same system that this hotel employs. It was so efficient that it saved us so much time (incidentally, Carlos, one of our butlers was amazing and the others were also so great). It truly is such an amazing service! The St. Regis Punta Mita is the only resort for us! This St. Regis will now become our "home away from home"! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond If you need a place to unwind for a few days, look no further! Of course it is a beautiful St Regis Resort. But most importantly, the attentive and friendly staff go above and beyond the call of duty to make your stay OUTSTANDING. When you go, be sure not to miss dinner on the beach at St Regis' Mita Mary Bistro April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We just returned from a truly magical family vacation at the St. Regis Punta Mita resort. We've stayed at some wonderful hotels around the world and this one is now at the top of our list. St. Regis service is always incredible, but somehow the Punta Mita resort topped all others. We had two rooms, which were both lovely. Incredible beds, very nice amenities. Gorgeous beach and setting. Our butlers (Luiz, Cayatano (sp?) and Juan) were absolutely terrific -- always there when we needed them and going the extra mile to make our stay as wonderful as possible -- from delivering Easter candy, to swooping in to try to save my son's pool water-logged iPhone, to making sure we had all the reservations we needed. The beach staff was terrific, to a person, but particularly Ernesto's service in our cabana. The food was amazing as well. We ate at every restaurant, several times, and we're still talking about everything from the shrimp taco's under the stars at Mita Mary's to the wonderful desserts at Carolina. The restaurant staff was warm and inviting -- particularly Diana, the hostess for breakfast at Las Marietas; Bernice (sp?), our server at Carolina; and Jose (I think?) at Sea Breeze. We also loved the Excursions offered at the resort, and took full advantage of Diego's terrific service. And Mauro, the Guest Services manager, was wonderful when my daughter's toe was cut during a pedicure at the Spa. He checked on her several times over the course of our stay, as did the rest of the staff. Somehow the St. Regis Punta Mita team has managed to thread the needle between outstanding service and warm authenticity. Not easy to do, and it's just such a magical combination. I couldn't recommend this resort any higher. We can't wait to go back. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST WOW - what a great hotel resort. From the minute we checked with a glass of hibiscus juice to the very last minute when we said goodbye, this resort exceeded our expectations. As platinum recognized SPG members, we got upgraded to a great suite with a private whirlpool. Meals were delicious, the staff was super attentive, the spa was relaxing and luxurious, the list goes on and on. I can't wait to go back, and for sure I will be coming back. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Just returned home from a wonderful stay at the St. Regis. This is an amazing resort. The rooms are wonderful, with beautiful decor, outside showers, etc., and the food is outstanding. What makes the hotel special though, is incredible service throughout your stay. The two people we had the most contact with were Juan Valdez, who took incredible care of us each day on the beach, and our butler Hector who was simply amazing. The service at the St. Regis is the best I have experienced at any hotel. I look forward to returning as soon as possible March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon My wife and I just wrapped up our honeymoon with a stay at the St. Regis Punta Mita. While we were amazed with the beautiful resort grounds and tranquil accommodations, we were truly floored by the quality of service from the staff. The butler service was a first for the both of us but truly made the trip special through their care and personality. I can't think of a better place to vacation and to truly unwind. We can't wait to return next year! March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Just had a romantic getaway with my significant other and we had such a great time. The staff is amazing, and the service just mindblowing. Didnt want to leave!! March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surpasses any expectation From the arrival until my departure everything went amazingly well. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect getaway I booked this trip for a solo vacation away and was met with incredible service, comfortable accommodations, beautiful scenery and overall an amazing experience. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! Everything about our stay exceeded our (very high) expectations. What a truly amazing resort! The location, beach, rooms, restaurants, and grounds are all amazing. However, what sets this resort apart is the exceptional service. From the moment we arrived, the staff made every effort to make sure that we had an absolutely perfect vacation. (The check in process was even enjoyable!) A special thanks to Hector, Luis, Christian, and all of the staff, for making our stay a truly memorable experience. We can't wait to come back! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved This hotel The hotel is beautiful. The staff are very attentive and respectful. The food was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone interested in staying at a first class resort. My only complaint was that the beech was rocky. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Get Away We had a great time in Punta Mita. The food was fabulous especially at Mary Mita. The lobster, oysters and large shrimp (very large) were grilled and delicious. The pools were beautiful and our room with the outdoor shower was a plus. Very relaxing and we will definitely be back :) January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is exceptional in every aspect. I stayed at the resort from January 14, 2016 until January 21, 2016. The quality and beauty of the resort, the courtesy, friendliness and competence of the staff exceeded my expectations. Dining at each of the resort's restaurants was memorable. Check-in went flawlessly. The butler assigned to my room assisted me in obtaining my airline boarding pass so that my transportation home was free of stress.This is a five star resort and I was fortunate to have had the opportunity to be a guest there. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service What distinguishes St Regis Punta Mita from most other hotels, and specifically Four Season is the amazing service. This was our first stay at this hotel, and we had a great time. We have stayed at Four Seasons for our past three times, and immediately notice a difference from the level of service. From the minute we checked in, our butler gave us a number to call and text, and he was always very responsive. The pool side service is exceptional, with some of the best tacos and ceviches I have ever had. Breakfast can use some improvements, but still nice. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay, Gorgeous Resort, and Unparalleled Service! We just returned from a week at the St Regis Punta Mita Resort. Having stayed at some of the finest resorts around the world, we can honestly say that the St Regis Punta Mita tops them all. From the moment we arrived everything about our stay was top notch. The grounds are beautiful, our room was amazing, but what put our vacation over the top was the amazing service. Our butlers, Julio and Omar, along with Luis and Tomas were available for anything we needed, whether it was to bring us coffee in our room in the morning, or to help us get a prescription from a local pharmacy delivered to our room, or to schedule a private dinner on the beach, or to arrange to have the fish we caught on a fishing excursion prepared at one of the resort's restaurants, or to just answer questions, they were just a text or a phone call away. Add this to the amazing service at the pools and restaurants, including the amazing staff at Mita Mary, (Juan, Antonio, Lucio, and Luis), we could not have asked for better service. The concierge staff was incredibly helpful with arranging golf, dinner reservations at the resort and in town, and helping us with other excursions outside of the resort. The room we had (an ocean view king room) was amazing, especially the views from our balcony and the outdoor shower. If you are looking for the combination of relaxation and a wide variety of activities, impeccable service, beautiful beaches and pools, the best spa treatments we have every had, and great food, this is the resort for you. We are already planning a return trip! December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing - Gorgeous and Fantastic Service Everything about our stay was fantastic. The St Regis Punta Mita is truly one of the most breathtaking and luxurious properties on earth. At every turn, the developers managed to capture breathtaking sea views, and each infinity pool fits directly into the landscape with stunningly sleek ease. White sand beaches, deliciously fresh seafood at Mita Mary, frozen drinks brought to your cabana on the beach or at the pool, butler service, stunning views from the room's private deck, fantastic outdoor shower, service with a smile, delicious breakfast buffet, golf cart rides and marine safaris. These were just a few of the highlights of our trip. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! We just came back from St. Regis Punta Mita, my wife and I were very happy with this resort. Due to the nature of my work and overall love for travel, I have been to lot places and stayed at many high end 5 diamond hotels, but service here was something else. We had butlers Luis and Leo , had great personality and provided 100% service. From the beach to restaurants, only top customer service. This trip was a weekend getaway with my wife, for sure we are going back, sadly I just don't know when. October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Food, Unreasonable Staff Went to signature restaurant Carolina for our wedding anniversary. It was an important retreat away from our two year old, who we had been vacationing with all week. Food was excellent and our server, so extremely knowledgeable about wine and food, made the event really special. Our concern then arose when in an uncrowded restaurant the hostess decides to sit the family with the 2 year old right next to us. Normal antics began, so we simply asked to have our desserts at the bar. We provided our feedback to the hostess, only to be told "Well, I did what I had to do" which is a very interesting phrase from a hostess with endless tables to choose from. The manager unfortunately wasn't too sympathetic either. Very rehearsed words and loaded us up with even more desserts. Then a security guard showed up. That was weird, but at least we finally felt like they took this mild feedback seriously. So my unfortunate feedback from a lifelong server in the restaurant business and truly, an advocate for the food at this restaurant, is the front house personnel in my opinion lacks some common sense and professionalism. The cooks and servers though, they know their stuff and that part of the investment is well worth it. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I great trip to paradise! We just returned from a great 1 week stay at the St Regis. From the moment we arrived we felt like we were in paradise. The entire staff was extremely helpful and attentive to our every need. The ocean view room was wonderful and I can't say enough about Omar, our butler. He made our experience unforgettable! The pool areas and beaches were immaculate and the service was never ending! The food selection at all restaurants was exceptional and only out done by the service. A special recognition to the staff and managers at the Sea Breeze and Las Marietas restaurants and pool/beach area: Miguel, Israel, Hector and Humberto ( I know I am missing many others) and also to Elizabeth at Mita Mary Boat. Our last evening was saved for an exceptional dining experience at Carolina. The food, decor and presentation were perfect. I can see why its a Five Diamond award recipient. My compliments to Executive Chef Jose Meza, the manager and staff for a wonderful evening. We can't wait to return to the St Regis! October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to paradise This place is heaven. I've had the pleasure to travel the world East and West and this place stands out from the crowd. It's secluded, big enough to have all amenities you'd wish for and small enough to feel like a small beach resort rather than a machinery. Of course there are minimal things to improve, but overall, the location, the attention to detail, the quality of service, the food make this an outstanding location. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Awesome hotel! From arrival to departure, it was great. The buildings, grounds, staff, food & beverage, all excellent! Not to mention the view. Great beach. If you stay here, you will not be disappointed! September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Everything from accommodations, restaurants, and service was excellent. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Punta Mita is a magic place The hotel exceeded in all respects our expectations. We had seen the web site, and after our arrival we realized that we had reached paradise. The gardens are exquisitely taken care of, and my wife and I loved the aromatherapy upon our entering the lobby. This hotel is an enchanting paradise. Truly! We wished we could have stayed there much longer. But we already have included in our bucket list another visit in the future. We express our gratitude to the administration and the staff for making this trip an incredible experience. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable family vacation Our family of 5 just returned from a week vacation at the St Regis Punta Mita. The entire resort and experience was beyond our expectation. The service is unparalelled from the moment we arrived until we left. Our butlers Julio, Gerardo, and Hector not only were responsive and courteous but anticipated our needs before we asked. The staff at the family pool, specifically Xavier and Ceasar made the trip for our children. They were attentive, interacted with our children and and went above and beyond. When my son was stung by a bee at the pool they had an ice pack and a special bowl of ice cream in a minute. They even built my 4 year old a little pool on the beach digging a hole in the sand and lining it with plastic while the older kids were body surfing so she wouldn't feel left out. The food was delicious and fresh. Our family especially enjoyed Mita Mary's it allowed the kids to play on the beach while we enjoyed fresh seafood. Our regular waiter Arturo was amazing, so friendly and helpful. Overall this hotel exceeded every expectations, from the rooms to the grounds, the service and food. We can't wait to come back. August 30, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:50:24.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>