查找与预订

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

请注意,在大多数喜达屋酒店,17 岁及以下的客人被视为儿童。 所有其他客人被视为成人。 接下来的页面将向您说明此政策中具体酒店之间的差异。

日期 ( 选项 ) Calendar
时间?
Calendar
地点?

在家中享受逍遥时光。 利用 Starpoints 积分,访问 Westin at HomeTM®

关闭
  • 加入

芝加哥奥黑尔雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 罗斯蒙特
  • 巴尔莫勒尔大道 9700 号
  • 邮政编码 60018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Convenient Choice We had a board meeting in one of their tactical rooms. We didn't need much in the way of meeting support, so we didn't test those services too much. It was perfect for what we needed. The boxed lunches that were brought in were nice. The meeting room was comfortable, was the bedroom. There are some restaurants near by. The area has a bit on an isolated feel. I don't think I would want to stay there for many days in a row. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst stay experience I've ever had For starters the parking situation is the worst. After waiting for 10 minutes for a spot, a drunk guy comes in and just took my spot so I almost got into a fight. By the way it’s $20 a night for parking. The rooms are made to look trendy by they are using very cheap material. The room was extremely cold when we came in. The heater was blowing cold air. When I called the reception, they said to wait 30 more minutes and call again. After an hour of supporting the cold, it finally started working. At 4 am it started blowing cold air again. The receptionist could care less when I told her about my bad experience. Stay away from this hotel. Not family friendly. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic & modern stay, close to outlets Convenient proximity to airport w/free shuttle that comes every half hour. Located across outlet mall, just cross the lights! 4 bars/restaurants across parking bridge with live entertainment. Mexican bar open till 4am. Gym basic but good. Only complaint was bed comfort was mediocre and linen was poor, with a lumpy duvet, flat pillow and thin towels...they are basic, which matches the brand but seem an unnecessary corner to cut. Bonus, shuttle will also drop you off at 'blue line' Rosemont transit stop to take metro line downtown for $5 in 40 minutes. If you are looking for a one night place to stay close to the airport that is modern, this is your place, just don't expect all the bells & whistles of service, it's not the brand but staff is pleasant just young & not as experienced with high end service. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and perfect accessiblity to MB Financial Park. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was cozy, the staff was great, logistically close to everything. I will definitely stay again. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, staff efficient, not friendly room was clean and comfortable, the location is great if you're flying put of O'Hare. The staff did not make me feel welcome. If you like a bit of attentive service, this may not be for you. Efficient, but not friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location The staff at this hotel is excellent and location to many attractions is great. Lots to do within walking distance or take the shuttle to the Blue line station to head downtown. Definitely recommend this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft good but not good food Good hotel meals not good.. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Close to the airport, great restaurants and shopping nearby. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were perfect hosts Our first trip with pets in tough, first trip flying out of O'Hara airport very intimidating but the staff helped us coordinate it all with ease! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay Great location. Wonderful restaurants and activities nearby. Minimal amenities at hotel as to be expected. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great design... poor execution Stayed for one night. The hotel is comfortable and well appointed and should have been perfect my my quick sleepover and early flight out the next day. The parking is awkward (like much of Rosemont). When I checked in, I found that the phone did not work so I could not get a wake up call. Trotted down to the front desk and 20-30 minutes later, someone from engineering came in. He picked up the phone and punched the buttons over and over again for about 10-15 minutes, each time getting the same tone. He then turned to me and said he could not fix it. The shower is a flat floor that would be fine if the floor were laid right (slanting to the drain). It wasn't and despite me trying to keep the water focused on the drain, half of the bathroom flooded with about an inch or two of water. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Close to the airport and reasonable prices. Food choices within the hotel could be better. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be aloof, stay away Awful hotel. Toilet leaked even after the engineer "fixed it." One side of the hotel is flanked by large neon signs from the outlet mall that the blinds do not keep out at night. The Duvee was lumpy; it looked like a sheet was covering 6 dead rats on top of the bed. Staff refused requests to provide an alternate room and to replace the awful blanket. The hotel does not have a restaurant. The breakfast is either packaged food or reheated food that appears to have been previously rejected by Sky Chef. When I checked out, they asked about my stay. When I replied "not good" they simply gave me my bill like it happens all the time. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Service My husband and I stayed overnight at Aloft Chicago O'Hare on two separate nights prior to and right after an overseas trip. The staff was excellent! Very attentive, friendly and helpful. The room was fantastic with plenty of space and very comfortable. The entire hotel is trendy. We loved it! The only thing I would prefer is a small microwave for heating food purchased at nearby restaurants, an iron and a place to iron your clothing (if needed). Otherwise, we highly recommend this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Significantly Better than Expected! I last minute booked a 2 night weekend visit to Chicago and found the Aloft hotels to be a great cost and even a better value. From getting picked up in the baggage area of O'Hare by the hotel to being greeted by name when checking in, this hotel was amazing. Great hotel service, super clean, and very trendy. It was unexpected and a great addition to have a free hotel shuttle to all the local areas, including to the "L" blue line stop several blocks away. The staff even gave us an after hours number to call for a shuttle if arriving late from downtown Chicago (which we did- the 2 a.m. call for pickup at the L station was quick and appreciated!). Highly recommend this place and have talked about it constantly since arriving home. We will be back again! October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by How bad does you customer service have to be for the guest to insist on checking out at midnight and finding another place to stay? What started out as a disagreement on how easy it is to determine from website that parking is not included (I don't think its obvious that there is a charge at all) in rate turned into such a horrible response from manager on duty that I called Platinum line to arrange for me to be able to check out in the middle of the night and find a new place to stay. Tons of friendlier places to stay around Ohare. Do yourself a favor and stay at one of them. I would avoid this property forever!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Only drawback was the lack of drawer space. Great location, even better staff July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware: shuttle service not 24 hrs as posted on web After midnight shuttle service does not exist per night clerk George (01.23.2012) even if you've confirmed in advance that the posted info (24 hr / day; call after midnight for a pick up) is correct. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ..just the bathroom door I loved my stay at the hotel. It was nice, clean and loved even the in room coffee. We did the movie bundle and we didn't get to watch the second movie but I was okay with it, the late check out made up for it. The only down fall, for myself and my boyfriend, was the bathroom door. It didn't close all the way, it was broken and off the rails. I would also say a few more normal pillows, two per person with the long tube ones, should come standard, just my thought. Minus those two little things I enjoyed my stay so much and if an aloft is a choice I will be sating there! Also, loved the 24/7 snack and food area and the breakfast was AMAZING! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy and Affordable I really enjoyed my stay at Alof. Trendy and affordable hotel and restaurants and great places within walking distance. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, location Excellent location for convention events. Wish there was more noise insulation from the freeway and flight path. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay!! Mom, daughter, and I traveled to chicago for a weekend jaunt 1 yr ago-May 2011. The hotel shuttle was always available when needed to get to the train station or a nearby restaurant. The hotel was perfect for our needs. The highlight was a company party that used the hotel lounge area for their annual party. The Museum Store. It was a blast. They allowed outsiders to join in and dance to their dj music. Security Guard was on staff and was filming the "white old people" as they boogied down. it was hilarious and again all fun. I want to go back!!! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Aloft near Ohare The ALOFT CHICAGO O'HARE was my first experience with the Aloft brand. I was pleasantly surprised and have since stayed at other Alofts based on this experience. There are a few downfalls for the hotel. First, parking is outrageous. The Aloft charges 3 times more for garage parking than the other Starwood hotels near O'Hare and the parking is not convenient if you have a lot of luggage. I arrived late on a very cold and windy night. I could find no where to park my car while I unloaded luggage and so I ended up going straight to the garage. The walk from the garage to the hotel (via covered walkway) is long and not easy with multiple bags! The walkway also doesn't bring you to the main reception floor - so you have to navigate the elevators several times with your bags. Checkin was easy and the staff was very nice. I was recognized as a Platinum member, but there aren't many perks at Alofts for Platinum members (internet is free for everyone, breakfast wasn't free - no lounge, rooms are all the same, etc...) but the price was right and the location is good. The hotel is very clean and housekeeping is willing to provide whatever is needed. I would return to this Aloft if the opportunity arose. April 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok The room was clean. But the air conditioner/heater is loud, and the toilet was loud and kept running. You could hear every single conversation happening in the hallway. I attended a training conference there, and the woman who assisted with food for that conference was amazing and very warm and friendly. The woman who bartended the evening I decided to get an overpriced domestic was extremely rude. Desk staff were friendly. There is no restaurant at this hotel, so there is no room service. You have to go out and get food. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option - Staff was lacking Overall I found the location and cleanliness to be satisfactory. Obviously you're not paying a high rate, so you shouldn't expect a 5-star experience but I thought the overall value was very fair. My one disappointment was I had a flight delay and called the hotel to ask how late their shuttle runs. I was told midnight, and would need to arrange a taxi if I was arriving later. The taxi charged me almost $40, but now looking at the website it says 24-hour shuttle. The front desk obviously did not want to go to any extra effort to arrange the after hours shuttle and took the easy way out. A disappointment. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little love a care The property is showing age and it is not that old. Being in the business I can see that maintenance needs to be better. The corridor lights with fabric are poorly installed and the cable TV quality was very bad. The location is great. The front desk staff was very good. No complaints. I think a little attention to the building would make the stay that much more enjoyable. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tired Great front desk staff fun and welcoming! Room was beat for only being a few years old. wall was badly scraped up, shower handle fell off really noisy in halls and outside for being on 4th floor and tv reception kept going out for 5 minutes at a time all night long. Hope this helps? July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Checkin Staff Scott---The checkin staff was outstanding and could not have been more helpful!! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Time I was very excited to stay at a A-Loft. You have AC senors in your room correct ? I woke up in the middle of the night in a pool of sweat. Senors are fine in cold weather but not in hot summers. For that reason i will not be staying in a A-Loft again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is Excellent Conveniently located next to the airport, shopping and dining. This is a beautiful hotel with very modern features and design. The rooms are spacious and have the typical W dim lighting and not very noise resistant - hallway chatter and door slamming could be heard extremely well. Also, although snacks/sandwiches were available at a self serve lobby set-up, a lack of a full service restaurant with room service forces you to walk to one of several nearby pricey restaurants or to wait for carry-out from a local pizzeria. Overall an impeccably clean and well maintained hotel conveniently located with shuttle service to the airport. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>