Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay, never wanted to leave One of the best resorts I've ever been to. Outstanding representative of the W Brand. Location: Good location, but you shouldn't swim on the beach. Great party one of the nights we were there, but otherwise it was pretty sedate. Room: Great room with plenty of room, strong shower and comfortable bed. Definitely would book an ocean view the next time, though! Facilities: Food was WAY too good, with two great restaurants. Breakfast buffet is an amazing affair. Seafood restaurant is a terrific location. Definitely recommend trying to be there for the Sunday brunch. The "Mad Hatter Tea Party" was similarly over the top. Business center was outstanding. Pools are incredible and exactly what someone has in mind for a resort like this. Staff: Responsive and efficient. W Insider was extremely proactive and friendly. Made sure we were taken care of and used all of the local facilities. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream holiday We stayed in W retreat seminyak in March 2016.In fact we stayed 3 property of SPG(luxury collection the Laguna,Sheraton kuta beach and lastly in W seminyak.Me and my wife had anniversary celebration here.we fall in love with this resort.from moment we enter the hotel until check out it was amazing stay.thanks to Rendy and Mikha while check in they upgrade us marvelous suite.as a platinum member we welcome very well.we receive complimentary drinks after came out room.upgraded to ocean view suite on top floor.it was best room stayed ever in my life.every year I stay almost 100+ nights in hotels because of business.food is very tasty in fire and starfish restaurant both.we had breakfast in fire restaurant.excellent service.we spent time on woobar at night.best of shisha in island in woobar.pool and beach area very good and clean.definetely if we visit Bali back we will stay W seminyak again.i will recommend to everybody. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality The beach is clean and so close to the pool so it's really easy for me to watch the children play. All the staffs from the security, buggy driver, reception area, waiter, restaurant, room service, pool are really helpful and they recognize guest very well. Very pleased to stay here March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay, Wonderful W Insider & Excellent "Whatever Whenever" Service!! We had such high expectation for this hotel before we arrive due to its high rating and review and it certainly does not disappoint! The hotel's W Insider, Dino emailed us around 3 days prior to arrival asking what they can do in preparation for our arrival. We then called him up asking a couple of questions. One of them is in relation to the SPG Platinum room upgrade. He apologized that they cannot upgrade us to the Marvelous suite, as there are only 4 in the hotel as they are full during our stay. He was really patient and happily explained and answered all my questions. He mentioned that he will not be in the hotel when we arrive, but his manager, Rendy will be. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted by another W Insider, Rika, as well as the manager, Rendy. The hotel manager, Oliver also greeted us and thanked us for choosing to stay at W. He even gave us his business card and ask us to contact him anytime! At first, we were quite indecisive on the type of room that we want to be in, but Rendy explained the positive and negative on each type. We finally decided to stay on one of their one bedroom villa with its own private pool and it was really nice. The cleanliness of the villa is not 100% perfect, i.e. villa floor and bed-sheet were a little dirty, but on the 2nd day, we called their "Whatever Whenever" asking for the bed-sheet to be changed and villa to be cleaned properly (as we have our 8 months old baby with us) and when we returned, it was spotlessly cleaned! We opted for breakfast for our Platinum welcome gift and it was great (although I was hoping to find some local, Bali specialties here) Staff are excellent, too. Their "Whatever Whenever" are the best feature in this hotel - they can literally provide whatever we requested. They can even ordered our requested particular local food through "gojek" (3rd party delivery service) All in all, really a memorable stay. Services from the hotel staff are top notch. Thank you Dino, Rendy, Rika and Oliver! Hope to be back at W Bali Seminyak very soon! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay This definitely is my haven, it always charges me up and freshen me up for getting my life spirit back. Everything, everyone are nice here! The Woo Bar experience was wonderful! Can't wait to be back here. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Property I generally think W properties are over-hyped, but that is not the case for the W Bali. From staff responsiveness to the beautiful rooms and amenities, it absolutely exceeded our expectations. We attempted to use one of our Platinum suite upgrades in advance of our stay, but unfortunately none were available. We did, however, receive a complimentary upgrade to an amazing ocean facing room on the top floor. The room did not disappoint. Our only complaint about the property would be the high food / drink / spa prices, but that seems to be unavoidable if you're staying at any resort in Seminyak. All in all, we had an amazing stay and would certainly come back. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great staff Amazing hotel, one of the best i've ever seen. The staff is great, always available to serve with a smile. My favorite place is the Woobar January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by w bali is amazing Had a great family time in this property, realy warm welcome serviceand outstanding food quality. Looking forward to make my stay again. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation The experience exceeded our expectations! Great location, extremely friendly and helpful staff (from front desk, room service, pool attendants, etc.) Definitely recommend W Bali! We'll be back. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid ocean view and great poolside bar My wife and I had a wonderful villa stay a W bali recently, specially thanks to W insider Dino and Guest relationship manager Rika for the efforts and great job in putting a a great surprise for my wife birthday.The Ocean views from the pool is awesome. The food at starfish bloo is great. Thanks to the team talents and chefs for making it happen. Definitely be back again soon. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We had an amazing stay at the W Retreat & Spa in Bali, we stayed for 3 nights and all the staff were super friendly and helping plus caring. The breakfast had a good diversity. Thank you all for the stay. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! When a hotel is the other side of the world has been open just over 4 years and we have lost count of the number of times we have been it can only mean its good! Calling it good though doesn't even come close to doing the place justice. We have traveled to various hotel in Asia, Middle East, Indian Ocean (Including multiple visits to W Maldives) and headed West as well but this is the one we always want to go back to because the staff are amazing and the place continually looks to improve. It gets better each visit, they do not get complacent even though they get great reviews and are always busy. It really is all about the guests an ensuring they have a great stay and enjoy it the best they can. On this occasion due to a family emergency our stay was cut short and didn't go to plan. The hotel did everything in their power to help us far beyond what they had to. For the time we were there though the pool staff were as great as ever looking after us each day which makes such a difference. Both restaurants had new chefs from last time we stayed, but both menus seemed to have been enhanced! We still miss cake of the day from breakfast in Fire but if that's the only negative thing we can come up with in 4 years it says it all! Simply an amazing place and the perfect place to relax. The staff are amazing and as good as any we have met in the world! October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I stayed in W Retreat Bali for 4 nights , it was very nice hotel and for sure we will come back again for at least 1 week cuz 4 nights wasn't enough for staying in W. October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Retreat Bali Great resort. Fire restaurant at W is honestly the best restaurant i have ever tried in Bali, amazing food (grilled octopus & satay is amazing) Swimming pool area is beautiful You can't swim at the beach although its front of high because of the high current No waterspouts around, you have to go to Nusa Dua September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a pleasure it was to stay at the W Retreat in Bali. My husband and I have stayed in many hotels and resorts around the world and I can honestly say that this one is right up there with the best. The professionalism and service that the staff provide is second to none not to mention the cleanliness of the resort. We were felt welcome from the moment we arrived until the moment we left the resort to head back home. The politeness and smiles of all that work at this resort made our stay that little bit extra special. The little things that made our stay enjoyable were the complimentary refreshments around the pool area such as iced teas, flavoured water, fruit skewers and sunglass cleaning which were all offered with a smile. We were very impressed with the food here and chose to dine in at Fire many times. We were also very grateful for the offer to freshen up at the Spa after we had checked out of our room. This included the use of the hotels toiletries and accessories so we can leave and board our flight feeling fresh. Thank you the W Seminyak for contributing to making our holiday memorable and we look forward to visiting again. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sunset drinks WooBar is the perfect sunset location great cocktails and amazing food. Hotel rooms are funky and very comfortable, great views from ocean view rooms. Sunday brunch is delicious. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth It was a blissful to stay with W Bali, I could really de-stres myself and had a very relaxing and fulfilling stay. The level of the hospitality was just perfect! Thank you all in W Bali! Will come back soon. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features W Bali has all the great features to offer for the trendy travellers. It is a great swanky and trendy hotel close to the best places in Seminyak area. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personal service - thank you Tyo and Dino! Hotel was very welcoming to say the least. My ambassador Tyo was one of the most accommodating ambassadors I have ever met - he went above and beyond his job description to make me and my guests feel welcomed to the resort. When I missed my flight flying out of Bali, he even came to find me at the airport (it was his off day) to ensure all is well. I was very impressed to say the least. Dino kindly showed me around the villa areas - as I hope to revisit the W in Bali again! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sublime, need I say more... I was really impressed by the staff. Starting at check-in where Imam knew my daughter's name and my wife and Iooked after my daughter so well during the check-in process, exec chef, Jack came to us and informed us about the halal meat, how it was prepared and cooked, we were overwhelmed by his kindness at dinner in Fire, and by Rika Chachacha who organised the best birthday surprise for my wife in our room and Bluefish breakfast area, and my daughter got the best one of all with a Frozen Princess Anna doll; just wow! The staff couldn't do anymore at Away spa and treated my wife to a really great time, the lady at checkout, Novi also was stupendously nice to us and my daughter. All in all, the great staff like this is what makes W stand heads and shoulders above the rest. I do think it needs a children's play room or area like Four Seasons, and gym access for folks with good supportive sandals not just sports trainers. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sublime staff and service, sublime setting and scenery We stayed in the 1 bedroom villa and would recommend this highly, especially room 46 opposite Oasis which is a fantastic relaxing area with swinging seats hanging from trees, the villa itself is secluded and the amenities are great. The best part of our stay is Rika of W Insider who made our stay totally incredible, felt like we were treated as VVIP and made my wife's birthday celebration an event to remember with the balloons, the surprise to the room and the cake and singing at the breakfast bar, she surprised my daughter with Frozen character dolls after my daughter cried after losing a balloon, Imam at the check in area remembered all our names and gave my daughter so much attention it was just incredible. We felt so privileged and this is rare, we stay in many European and U.S. 5 star hotels and this W beats them all hands down because of its staff. The place, the room, the breakfast and the dinner prepared so well by Jack the executive chef who came to us personally at check in and during our meal in Fire, was superlative, so kind in giving us a complimentary rocket salad and explained the halal process which was unexpected. The Away spa is magical and everyone paid so much kind attention to our daughter, she felt so special. Nothing's too much, even asking for extra M&Ms in room welcoming bowl for her. Thank you all. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was superb! W Bali maintains its WOW factors; great experience from my arrival to our check out time. Staffs were very attentive; we were very well taken care of. The best of all; they are doing that for every guests. Really impressive. Room and facilities were maintained well; restaurant and bar were meeting our high expectation. I really appreciate Oliver and his team, especially Dino, who made our short stay memorable. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful W They Really pulled out all the stops. It was an amazing experience. They catered to all our needs. I am denefitely adding the W to my must stay hotel list. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We decided to stay at The W for a try after dining at Fire for breakfast a dinner a few times last sept. We were so impressed with the quality of the food and being a coeliac, safe dining is extremely important and the team were amazing! We booked in for Sunday brunch ahead of our stay and were really impressed that Jack came to meet us when he heard we had arrived and arranged for me to be shown through the buffet. On checkin a week later our rooms were no quite ready so we went to Woobar for a drink and I was amazed to see gf pizza was available...and it was soooo good! When we mentioned it to Jack he arranged for us to get the recipe, what amazing service! Dinner that night at Fire...WOW! Once again Jack came and discussed the menu with us and even brought out new cuts of meat not yet on the menu to suggest we try and they were amazing! The breakfast at Fire is the best in all the hotels we have stayed in at Bali. The food is the highest quality and the service from Nick our waiter most days and nights was of the highest level. He made us so welcome and knew all our preferences and I cannot speak more highly of Jack and the team, a real asset to The W. We had 3 ocean view rooms and they were superb! Amazing views, best sleep I have had in a hotel room! The pool is gorgeous! Only a tad annoyed that people visiting took up all the floating pool loungers, should they not be just for hotel guests? We tried for 3 days and missed out except for the last day. Whatever Whenever is a hard thing to live up to...sadly we were let down a few times on that score with things we asked for but not a topic I wish to go into here. If the hotel want to know more they have my contact details. Overall we loved it and will be back in June and August. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Excellent Alongside with St Regis Bali, this is my favourite hotel. All aspects were perfect. Especially the view of the sea, the wave splashing just right near to the hotel and can view it the moment we open the room window door. Also can view the wave splashing right near the platinum restaurant! Very awesome! It's just amazing! The woo bar is like no other woo bar at othe W hotels. Will be back soon! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The W is a beautiful hotel, in a great location, walking distance to area restaurant and shops. The staff were ALL phenomenal! They were all extremely friendly, attentive and helpful. We stayed in 3 hotels while in Bali, and the service at the W was by far the best. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect for a couple! Clean, young yet romantic, impeccable service and beautiful rooms! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort i have ever stayed at The attention to detail is amazing at this place, the service is second to none. Its has everything I want in a resort. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star excellence I had high expectations based on reviews and photos I have seen on the W, and I was absolutely blown away. I would go back in a heartbeat, and have highly recommended it to all my friends and family. The staff are amazing, helpful and friendly, the facilities and restaurants are world class, and it was without a doubt an incredible stay. I wil never stay anywhere else in Bali again. To top off a fabulous stay, we met Paris Hilton in Woobar on our last night which was the icing on the cake!! thanks so much! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort in Seminyak As a fan of SPG, I would like to choose SPG hotel in my journey. This is the third hotel when I traveled in Bali. First is Le meridien, second is Westin in Nusa Dua. I really recommend this resort because it is very different from Westin resort ! W resort is a really fashionable resort and all the things in the resort will make you feel amazing ! Really thanks to resort gave the room upgrade and I had a very wonderful staying experience. I have decided that I will go back to W resort in this summer, hope I can have the same experience as well. January 30, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:30:21.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3221, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>