纳瓦里诺海岸罗曼诺斯豪华精选度假酒店

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below expectations We have stayed in the hotel first week of October 2014 in a Premium Infinity Room on a pre-paid basis for 3 nights. The reservation has been made directly with the hotel’s reservation office over phone. During the check-in we found out that 50% of the restaurants will not be operational because in Westin (the other hotel of the compound sharing the facilities with the Romanos) a major event was taking place (Global car launch that would last for 2 months) and the restaurants were occupied for needs of the event. Later during the evening when I asked to pick up something from my car I was told that the car was parked at the other end of the compound because the parking was occupied for needs of the event, and it was very difficult to do so. In the afternoon we decided to use the Gym only to find out that the Romanos’ gum had no sauna. We were told that in case we want to use the sauna we could use the Westin’s gum, so we moved there. In the gym of Westin we were told that this is the last day the gum is open to the guests of Romanos because the gym will be occupied for needs of the event. We were also informed that since the guests of Romanos were considered to be “well off” there would not be any problem for them to use the paid sauna of the spa in case they wanted to use a sauna! Furthermore when we requested slippers for the changing rooms we have been informed that as per management instructions slippers will not be provided to guests in the gum since slippers were provided in the rooms! The night of the same day when we requested a buggy we were told that it would take 30 minutes because buggies were occupied for needs of the event! The other evening while having dinner on a restaurant and due to low lighting we could not read the menu we were told that the management has instructed them to dim the lights not to disturb the event that was taking place next door! The morning of our check out it was raining heavily and when we asked for a buggy to take our language and us to the reception we have been told that “the buggy will come once the rain will stop”. Eventually we managed to get to the reception to find out that there was no covered place to load the language in the car and we all got wet by doing so. While standing dripping in front of the front desk to pay the bill I made the obvious remark that the hotel should have a sort of a covered place for guests to be able to load and unload their belongings without them getting wet I was told that it does not rain very often so there was no need for such a provision! The above are some examples of the service we were getting.. During our entire stay we felt that we were disturbing the event with our presence since the moto was “sorry we cannot because of the event” but since the hotel was pre-paid we had no other option but to stay in the hotel. The way the hotel handled my complaint is unheard off I have spoken to the front desk and I requested to meet with the manager of the complex. I did not get any answer from the hotel so I called again and again. The response was that I could meet with his PA! After I turned this option down I received an SMS at 12:35 informing us that the manager could meet with us any time between 12:35 and 13:00 (25 mins notice and appointment time together!) since he had meetings after that. We were not in the hotel and we could not make it! After that we have again been ignored and I had to call and ask again for a meeting, something that never happened! The only person that actually tried to do something was a young girl from the customer relation but it was already too late I believe that in a business relation where the one party is asked to pay in advance, the other party undertakes the commercial and moral obligation to deliver as promised. The hotel should have informed me while I was making the reservation that special conditions will apply during my stay. The hotels should have given me the option of amending my reservation once it was clear that they could not deliver and they should do so without the guest asking. The hotel management should have the courtesy to attend a guest that is clearly stating “I am really unhappy of the service that I am getting” The above is taking place in a hotel part of a chain which market itself as “the industry’s largest luxury hotel operator, delivering unparalleled services and memorable experiences for each guest”. Unfortunately in this case the Romanos failed to deliver. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel big and close to golf course very professional employees and good service October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality I spent 3 days at the Romanos for a business meeting and also had the opportunity to relax with the facilities. Everything was top quality, from the golf course to the outstanding basketball court September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying for a wknd to Romanos Hotel -We wanted to go to INBI restaurant and it was fully booked for a private event on Saturday night and they didnt have even a table for people staying at the hotel. -wifi price - room is expensive for not having free wifi +Very nice room with comfotable bed delicious breakfast polite staff September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All round excellent Great rooms, facilities and setting. Food good staff hit and miss but would return . September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at romanos Hotel facilities are excellent but improvement is required in the food/beverage quality. Prices are too high for avg meals. Wifi cannot be chargeable when room costs are so high September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with amazing kite spot Excellent hotel for everyone with great location the overall rating is 10, congratulation for the management and personnel, The Kite spot is amazing, great wind condition and very friendly and helpful staff, will be better if is more organized, with the lavatory's, electricity,Wi-Fi , access from the hotel and place where can be possible to pack and clean the kite equipment. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise on earth Amazing scenery, amazing climate, an all around experience for the whole family. Could do a little bit more on cleaning issues on extrenal areas. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the only pleasant thing was the sea. We have faced an abominable situation at the area of the swimming pool and the management staff diid strictly nothing in order to resolve the situation. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and luxurious but overpriced food/beverage The prices of food/drink were very overpriced for the value. The room pricing is already high but for the value you get at the resort, prices of the room are worth it. Food/drink prices are not worth the money, however. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel the reception was really nice.the lobby was magnificent and the room was very comfortable with great view. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must-stay hotel experience The hotel is an excellent choice for everyone and the overall rating is almost 10.. The positives would take at least 1000 characters so I would only say congratulations for the personnel. a short list of 3 negatives that if they change we would talk about a perfect 10! 1. mosquitos (not to blame the hotel) 2. free-wifi on the room (not a 24-hour but just 1 hour per day free with a code is sufficient and then pay the extra-time). 3. service on the beach and pools (towels,bars etc) should extend from 18.30 to 20.00 I believe. Thank you for the overall experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall satisfied The facilities were outstanding, the staff very helpful amd the breakfast was more than satisfying. On the other hand, the restaurants were really expensive comparing to the services provided; and this something that management should re-consider. Even the fast food restaurant (Souvakerie) way way expensive for what the serving. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything nice but the Foods&Beverages prices To cut a long story short. Having previous experience in 5 or even 6 star resorts, this in average has met, and sometimes exceeded our expectations, BUT there is no escape from paying 80 euros per person for F&B everyday (having a free breakfast). My usual benchmark is the Greek Salad which costs in the resort minimum 15 euros (instead of 6 in an outside taverna) and the main course around 20 euros (usually much more). By the way, just for the record, it was the first time that I saw lobster at over 110 euros/kg in Greece.... The only alternative is souvlakia but you can't have it everyday. At the end of the day, we paid 400 euros/night for the room with the private "mini-pool" (try swimming...) we don't want to eat souvlakia everyday. We want to have some alternatives at a much more reasonable price. I respect and I guarrantee the quality of Inbu, for example, but you don't want to pay 70 euros/person for dinner everyday... This is the reason that we will think twice returning with our two children this time (4X80)=320 euros/day for F&B... You should have a couple of reasonably priced alternatives for F&B in the resort (25 euros/person)... July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for an upscale holiday everything was very good, responsive staff, above all praise, our family is ecstatic. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forget about the World outside..! What a fantastic holiday - back home now and reminiscing on so many wonderful moments we've had together as a family at The Rominos.. This is made possible by a number of things - the beautiful hotel, the facilities but also and most importantly the Staff - how amazing to be looked after by people who genuinely care about every interaction. Our 9 year old already wants to return - THANKYOU to one and all.... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greek products in restaurants When I visit a hotel in Greece I expect to be served Greek products wherever possible. I do not want to have to buy Evian in your bar when there are excellent Greek waters everywhere else in the hotel. Give your customers a choice for a simple thing like this. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best vacation ever Everything about The Romanos exceeded our expectations. We very much enjoyed the breakfast buffet, afternoon treats at the pool, and the beauty of the property itself. The gardens and dining venues are magnificent. The service is impeccable with all personnel very anxious to please. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Greece The most amazing hotel in Greece with high caliber staff and services. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Resort It is maybe one of the best resorts in the world. The quality of staying, the luxury rooms, the amazing staff, the fantastic restaurants, the infrastructure which is embedded in the local environment and many more will make your stay at least unforgettable. I would say that it is a lifetime experience! Thank you all! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort for a comfortable and fun stay The Romanos in Costa Navarino is a great luxury resort with outstanding comfort, great architecture and superior service. Its closeness to beach and internal facilities make it a self.sufficient holiday destination, perfect for business events, weddings or just a family holiday. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury golf resort with great facilities We came here to play golf and the courses were excellent. The luxurious resort facilities, the variety of restaurants, bars, lounges, pools and friendly efficient staff were a surprise bonus. On a par with Sandy Lane in Barbados. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the bes luxury t hotel in Greece Excellent accommodation,friendly and quick service,plenty of images and experiences for all tastes in the resort,Greek flavors in breakfast and -almost-everywhere,emphasis on details,Greek hospitality in all levels.The only thing I found negative is the prices in pool bars and in the restaurants. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a great experience Thank you to the staff for a wonderful vacation. The hotel building and natural surroundings are impeccable, but it is the staff of a hotel that ultimately make or break a stay. The spa was also a delightful experience and something I was not expecting in Greece. My husband was very impressed with the golf facilities. His only criticism was that he ended up playing on his own when he requested to be paired up with one more person. He would have played one more round, but did not want to show up and be on his own for a second time. In all, job well done! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for families with small children Positives: beautiful premises, good room, sandy beach ( do not expect soft white sand ), recreational water park, excellent swimming pools Negatives: terrible pillows and a hard bed, not enough A/C, mediocre food, no night life We have three small children, so on the balance it was a very good place for us. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Best stuff I have ever fount .Marvelous beach and a 5+ stars hotel,new and comfortable . Nice rooms,an unbelievable garden and privacy. The only negative is that the restaurants,the bars and all the other facilities are really costly .I suggest to think about the food prices again because if you stay inside you need 200 euros per couple / per day easily. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Great facilities, very bad service. My white sweater was missing from the room (probably taken accidentally by cleaning lady) and they did not do anything to help me find it. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive and inconsistent food and service Eat in most restaurants - Taverna and Barbouni poor value for money, Flame, Inbi, Da Luigi, Pero good food but pricey. Food a lot cheaper and somewhat better in Dialova! Breakfast service inconsistent and sometimes unfriendly and a bit abrupt. Lovely resort let down by a few food and service issues. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good *****hotel We have just returned from THE ROMANOS, having spent 1 week there in June with 2 kids (13+15). We had an overall pleasant stay in a large (ca. 200 rooms Romanos, 350 rooms The Westin) five star hotel komplex which did not seem as large. Even when it was fully booked there was always a table free at breakfast, a bed on the beach or at the pool. Staff was generally very well trained and service was very good. Rooms were very good, except for the fact, that the "100 % sea view rooms" had a balcony with a high wall of about 1.20 metres-preventing a very nice view. Food was o.K. - we had booked half board but except for the main restaurant which was always really empty probably because of the average cuisine we had to pay the food at every restaurant except for 3 restaurants were we had a 30 EUR discount per person. Unfortunatlely this is one of the hotels were you have to pay for WiFi - once for up to 3 electronic devices, twice for up to 6 devices - except you chose to use WiFi only at the lobby where it is free. But the WiFi was good almost throughout the hotel, even at the beach. Watersports dept. was very relaxed. I booked 4-8 hours of kite surfing but the pro was not there anymore after 2 hours. The next pro did not know that the lessons offered were not possible for me because i had already left by then- although I had told them on my second day.... Pools were very good, also health club, bicycle rent, squash (once you found the racket academy, which was pointed out wrongly in three different ways by three different personel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by real 5 stars + We enjoyed a really great time at the Romanos. Ambience, architecture, accommodation, friendliness, service, location, transportation, facilities, restaurants, pool area, beach - everything is best of the best. Some activities/attraction in the evening would be fine. But we very much enjoyed a greatly relaxing and impressing holiday. Thanks to everyone. June 18, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:49:08.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_3290, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>