Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great more than I expected This Hotel has all and more what you heart expect from your life. August 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve the service I've stayed here several times, the location is perfect, reception team is very nice and professional. Only one thing that I don't really like is the butler service, they are a bit slow and unwelcome. Will come back when all the restaurants open again. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel excellent location From the moment we arrived to when we departed we cannot recommend more highly the hotel. The staff were very attentive at all times, ambience beautiful and nothing was too much trouble. We would like to mention Gerrard in the Turquiose restaurant his service and friendliness was brilliant also on the beach again the service from Issac made our time at the beach a highlight each day. Would certainly return in the future. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend The hotel was really busy when we arrived and there was a good management presence to greet and manage people. We had a great stay and will return. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever very friendly staff especially Manager Nicolas April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL HOLIDAY Superb hotel,very professional and attentive staff, lovely beach,golf course,great proximity to Abu Dhabi. Always an absolute pleasure for my family and I to stay here,stayed here many times and will be many times in the future. Can't wait to go back! April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience All services were outstanding, the best experience within SPG group to date April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family long weekend stay The hotel facilities and grounds are great and very well maintained. The staff are very professional and helpful. The beach and pools are great. Although the pool water temperature was too cold and the kids splash park water heater was not working at the time of our visit! The rooms are spacious and comfortable, however, the bathrooms are not! The walk in shower splashes water all over the other sections of the bathroom. The shower's hot/cold on/off lever is impossible to understand and work to get the desired water temperature, which with very young kids is annoying and dangerous. One of the 2 sinks was blocked and takes 10 mins. for the water to drain. The toilet seat is high and small and the 'shattaf' hose is difficult to operate. My side of the bed was also sunk in and therefor not very comfortable. I know these are all very specific and critical points, but I do pay attention to details, I know quite a bit about hotel room design, and since this is a St. Regis we are talking about, I expected everything to be simply perfect. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort I had a great stay at the hotel. the pools are nice and the beach is great too. Rooms and beds are better than most other hotels in the area. the only non-fivestar aspect of the hotel is the food queslity of the buffet and the Pool menu. the recipes should offer Fresh juices (really fresh squeezed) and more fresh ingredients. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 star hotel, but a 6 star experience My wife and I, both frequent travelers, just returned from a 3-night mini-break at the St Regis, Saadiyat Island. I don't generally write reviews but in this case I must, as the hotel exceeded our expectations in so many ways. A big thank you to the management and staff of the Saadiyat St Regis. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious St.Regis experience Another St. Regis Experience, the special scent and beautiful rooms of this property create a special memory. Out of town, a great location for a weekend break. Very attentive staff and beautiful décor. Chef David arranged a great special meal for us and the Kids Club was phantastic allowing all of us to have a relaxing time. Butler always available giving a great ^level of service. Extremly professional handling at check in February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! Everything about this hotel was PERFECT! We stayed here to celebrate my daughter's 21st Birthday. The staff were so kind, accommodating, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would return here in a heart beat. Keep up the good work and the high level of PREFECTION. Thank you! February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis quality Staff excellent, emaculate throughout . One very irritating was it was impossible to use our bathroom basins properly due the poorly designed plugs ,mine inspite of my best efforts close properly & my wife's once closed she could not open it again . I was promised action on this but no one came .Newspaper delivery to our room failed 4 times during our week. We both found the blend of coffee used in the hotel unsatisfactory . Several over little niggles . January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend Getaway From Check In to Check Out, great service throughout! It was definitely a relaxing weekend. Spacious Room, Large Shower, and finally you have the coffee/tea making facility in the room :). Butlers are attentive without being obtrusive. Special mention to Belle and her team in making our stay the most relaxing and memorable! Will see you soon! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great for all the hotel is beautiful , the front desk staff is very courteous and professional , the rooms are wonderful , the service is great and perfect cleanliness December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Yet An amazing stay in every way. The location, views, gardens, buildings, restaurants, pool and beach are all fantastic. The service and catering of our every need before we even knew what we wanted is unparalleled in our experience of quite a few hotels around the world. Luxurious and cleverly appointed room and what a bathroom. The standard room and experience is better than the suite experience elsewhere. Our primary purpose was the kids club during the school holidays and they simply loved it; we were treated like royalty (and before being a gold member)... October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Hotel has great luxury facilities to pamper the guest with excellent service from staffs. Adult pool is so unique, seductive and it is really nice to enjoy on the whirlpool side. it's pristine beach is one of the best beach in this region compare to Dubai or Bali. Great location, It's really close to the city center only 10 minutes driving and the location make you are really in the private island. I've been waiting for louvre and guggenheim museum will be open and it will be awesome. Butler service was so amazing with their personalized service to me, more than expectation. Dinner at the buffet "olea restaurant" is also one of the best in the city with many options and selected foods. on my view, this place is good for single, family, business, city escape and romantic getaway. Best address with great location that you are really difficult to find similar in any other place. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Hotel Great relaxing hotel with an amazing sea view; Restaurants and outlets are definitely worth trying... Should also try the SPA... Can't wait to go back very soon!!! October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service i will recommend this hotel for the great service and comfortable living.. It's great getaway for family September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly the best hotel experience I have had in the UAE After living in the UAE for the past 5 years, you become very accustomed to nice hotels and being looked after by the hotel staff. However this hotel truly shocked me in terms of exceeding my expectations. From the moment I pulled up, and the gentleman took my car, to the staff at the check-in desk who greeted me with cold towels and a refreshing drink, to the lovely lady who escorted me to my room (and gave me a detailed tour and explaination of the workings of the room) to the Private Butler who made me feel at home and nothing was too much trouble, to the staff in the pool area and security guards with their warm smiles. The kind and wonderful people working at this Hotel have the highest level of customer service I have ever experienced! I only stayed for 1 night, but this was a stay I will never forgot, and am already planning on returning in the next few weeks. St Regis, you made my weekend truly memorable....Thank you September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Great from start to finish Love the bathroom and adult pool Staff in manhattan and the grill excellent August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the finest service and facilities. The finest hotel in the world indeed. We had an amazing stay at St. Regis. Everything is nice! The rooms were luxurious. Beautiful bathrooms they are totally huge. Well trained staff, excellent food and great service. The butler service makes the hotel seductive and elegant. Nicholas, the Guest Experience Manager had shared with us his precious time just to greet and ask how was our stay. I think that the presence of the managers in the lobby is an advantage showing how they care for the guests. One thing, the bed was so comfortable. I was like sleeping in a cloud. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect General experience is amazing. Beds are so comfortable and service is on the high level. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - will definitely return Fantastic hotel with a beautiful turquoise beach. Poolside lounging with plenty of cabanas and one very tranquil pool area reserved for adults only for relaxation. Great staff and service. Highly recommended - and I have done so! Will definitely return! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff This hotel was unbelievable. I would stay in it if I'm back in AbuDhabi for sure! July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Oasis of Luxury I brought my wife and three teenage children to this wonderful hotel. I have travelled widely and I have to say that this about the best beach hotel I have stayed at. The rooms were luxurious and were complemented by huge bathrooms. The pool and beach were beautiful. The hotel had a wide range of restaurants which we made full use of. The food was consistently of a high standard. The staff were warm and friendly and helped to make the week a special experience July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable atmosphere the hotel has a wonderful design and fantastic location. also we were delighted with friendly treatment and comfort. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Paradise! We had an amazing stay in your hotel! Great Service. and fantastic rooms. We will definitely come back again! Thank you for your hospitality! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded Having read earlier reviews from 2011 and 2012 I had slight reservations regarding service. However, my fears were 100% alleviated, I can only compliment every member of staff I dealt with,they could not do enough to make our stay a memorable experience. Either the comments of earlier years were just associated with teething problems or the management had taken the small number of previous adverse comments and addressed them. However, my family, that's my wife, daughter and husband and three grandchildren will certainly go back again next year. The beach was amazing, azure in colour , clean and best of all NO BOATS, JET SKIS OR NOISE. As in Dubai. Friday brunch is a must, food in all the restaurants was outstanding and good value for money. June 5, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:31:35.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>