阿布扎比萨迪亚特岛瑞吉度假酒店

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 star hotel, but a 6 star experience My wife and I, both frequent travelers, just returned from a 3-night mini-break at the St Regis, Saadiyat Island. I don't generally write reviews but in this case I must, as the hotel exceeded our expectations in so many ways. A big thank you to the management and staff of the Saadiyat St Regis. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious St.Regis experience Another St. Regis Experience, the special scent and beautiful rooms of this property create a special memory. Out of town, a great location for a weekend break. Very attentive staff and beautiful décor. Chef David arranged a great special meal for us and the Kids Club was phantastic allowing all of us to have a relaxing time. Butler always available giving a great ^level of service. Extremly professional handling at check in February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! Everything about this hotel was PERFECT! We stayed here to celebrate my daughter's 21st Birthday. The staff were so kind, accommodating, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would return here in a heart beat. Keep up the good work and the high level of PREFECTION. Thank you! February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis quality Staff excellent, emaculate throughout . One very irritating was it was impossible to use our bathroom basins properly due the poorly designed plugs ,mine inspite of my best efforts close properly & my wife's once closed she could not open it again . I was promised action on this but no one came .Newspaper delivery to our room failed 4 times during our week. We both found the blend of coffee used in the hotel unsatisfactory . Several over little niggles . January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend Getaway From Check In to Check Out, great service throughout! It was definitely a relaxing weekend. Spacious Room, Large Shower, and finally you have the coffee/tea making facility in the room :). Butlers are attentive without being obtrusive. Special mention to Belle and her team in making our stay the most relaxing and memorable! Will see you soon! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great for all the hotel is beautiful , the front desk staff is very courteous and professional , the rooms are wonderful , the service is great and perfect cleanliness December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Yet An amazing stay in every way. The location, views, gardens, buildings, restaurants, pool and beach are all fantastic. The service and catering of our every need before we even knew what we wanted is unparalleled in our experience of quite a few hotels around the world. Luxurious and cleverly appointed room and what a bathroom. The standard room and experience is better than the suite experience elsewhere. Our primary purpose was the kids club during the school holidays and they simply loved it; we were treated like royalty (and before being a gold member)... October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Hotel has great luxury facilities to pamper the guest with excellent service from staffs. Adult pool is so unique, seductive and it is really nice to enjoy on the whirlpool side. it's pristine beach is one of the best beach in this region compare to Dubai or Bali. Great location, It's really close to the city center only 10 minutes driving and the location make you are really in the private island. I've been waiting for louvre and guggenheim museum will be open and it will be awesome. Butler service was so amazing with their personalized service to me, more than expectation. Dinner at the buffet "olea restaurant" is also one of the best in the city with many options and selected foods. on my view, this place is good for single, family, business, city escape and romantic getaway. Best address with great location that you are really difficult to find similar in any other place. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Hotel Great relaxing hotel with an amazing sea view; Restaurants and outlets are definitely worth trying... Should also try the SPA... Can't wait to go back very soon!!! October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service i will recommend this hotel for the great service and comfortable living.. It's great getaway for family September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly the best hotel experience I have had in the UAE After living in the UAE for the past 5 years, you become very accustomed to nice hotels and being looked after by the hotel staff. However this hotel truly shocked me in terms of exceeding my expectations. From the moment I pulled up, and the gentleman took my car, to the staff at the check-in desk who greeted me with cold towels and a refreshing drink, to the lovely lady who escorted me to my room (and gave me a detailed tour and explaination of the workings of the room) to the Private Butler who made me feel at home and nothing was too much trouble, to the staff in the pool area and security guards with their warm smiles. The kind and wonderful people working at this Hotel have the highest level of customer service I have ever experienced! I only stayed for 1 night, but this was a stay I will never forgot, and am already planning on returning in the next few weeks. St Regis, you made my weekend truly memorable....Thank you September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Great from start to finish Love the bathroom and adult pool Staff in manhattan and the grill excellent August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the finest service and facilities. The finest hotel in the world indeed. We had an amazing stay at St. Regis. Everything is nice! The rooms were luxurious. Beautiful bathrooms they are totally huge. Well trained staff, excellent food and great service. The butler service makes the hotel seductive and elegant. Nicholas, the Guest Experience Manager had shared with us his precious time just to greet and ask how was our stay. I think that the presence of the managers in the lobby is an advantage showing how they care for the guests. One thing, the bed was so comfortable. I was like sleeping in a cloud. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect General experience is amazing. Beds are so comfortable and service is on the high level. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - will definitely return Fantastic hotel with a beautiful turquoise beach. Poolside lounging with plenty of cabanas and one very tranquil pool area reserved for adults only for relaxation. Great staff and service. Highly recommended - and I have done so! Will definitely return! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIDDEN GEM WE HAVE STAYED AT ST REGIS ON EARLIER TRIPS, AS BEFORE THE STAY WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. ALESSANDRO BRINCHIA AT THE FRONT DESK WAS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS, HELPFUL AND ACCOMODATING.THE FOOD CHOICES WERE DIVERSE AND DELICIOUS. NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE FOR THE WELL TRAINED STAFF AT OLEA AND A SPECIAL BIG THANKYOU TO CHEFS, UDITHIA IROSHAN WIJEWARDANA AND GAYAN AMMELNT, WHO COULDNT DO ENOUGH FOR US. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff This hotel was unbelievable. I would stay in it if I'm back in AbuDhabi for sure! July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Oasis of Luxury I brought my wife and three teenage children to this wonderful hotel. I have travelled widely and I have to say that this about the best beach hotel I have stayed at. The rooms were luxurious and were complemented by huge bathrooms. The pool and beach were beautiful. The hotel had a wide range of restaurants which we made full use of. The food was consistently of a high standard. The staff were warm and friendly and helped to make the week a special experience July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable atmosphere the hotel has a wonderful design and fantastic location. also we were delighted with friendly treatment and comfort. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Paradise! We had an amazing stay in your hotel! Great Service. and fantastic rooms. We will definitely come back again! Thank you for your hospitality! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded Having read earlier reviews from 2011 and 2012 I had slight reservations regarding service. However, my fears were 100% alleviated, I can only compliment every member of staff I dealt with,they could not do enough to make our stay a memorable experience. Either the comments of earlier years were just associated with teething problems or the management had taken the small number of previous adverse comments and addressed them. However, my family, that's my wife, daughter and husband and three grandchildren will certainly go back again next year. The beach was amazing, azure in colour , clean and best of all NO BOATS, JET SKIS OR NOISE. As in Dubai. Friday brunch is a must, food in all the restaurants was outstanding and good value for money. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mm Dears, I am writing to express our appreciation for the quality of service you offered us the days of my stay at THE ST. REGIS SAADIYAT ISLAND RESORT, ABU DHABI. Despite the many offers we received from other hotels, We decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered us. It was a good decision; We really enjoyed the peace and quiet We needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff. We will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and we're sure we'll be back on vacation. We hope to get the same quality of service when we return. And we hope next time to experience the sea view room since it wasn't available. Thanks again, see you soon. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY Everything was beyond expectations, food, room, service. We will come back May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We spent one night at the St Regis and it was truly an amazing experience, the staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough to make our stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. The room was amazing with a stunning view. We ate at the Sontaya Restaurant, which had a very relaxing atmosphere with fantastic food. We will go back to the St Regis. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legitimate 5-Stars I stayed at the St. Regis Saadiyat for over a year while working in Abu Dhabi. This place literally became my home for a year, and I was treated as such. The staff continually exceeded expectations, and were extremely friendly to me. At one point, I had a few months in between stays, and when I returned, it was as if I were seeing old friends. This is hands-down one of the best hotels I've stayed at in terms of the facilities, sleep, food, and service. A few quick points: 1. Facilities - the quality of the hotel grounds, public spaces, buildings and actual hotel rooms is incredible. I've never been to a nicer hotel. 2. Staff - as I said above, the staff are extremely friendly and responsive, and overall the best staff at a hotel I've ever been at 3. Food: a very good room service menu, and I loved the restaurants both on-site, and also in the larger area. Specifically, I really enjoyed Sontaya. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I had booked my entire stay here This was by far one of the most memorable moments in my travels. I came to get away and relax for my birthday. I enjoyed every moment. Very tranquil and quiet. The beach is like no other in UAE, very kind staff. Pedro and Anne suprised me for my birthday and that meant so much to me. Thank you so much Pedro for making me feel at home, and Sunday also was awesome, your level of service and genuine concern for guests deserves to be recognized. I enjoyed a late dinner on the beach at Torquoiz and I also would like to thank Ippolita and her staff for making it such a wonderful evening. I cant wait to come back. I will stay longer next time. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Professionalism Disorganized Crowd Not freidly May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I stayed in The location, service, food exceptional. Pristine white sand beach with crystal clear turquiose water a bonus on top. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Winter Sun If you are thinking of a break in The UAE , look no further. The location, amenities, staff, food, just about everything at this hotel is outstanding. You will not be disappointed. Other hotels may appear to offer similar or better equipped holidays but they don't offer this location. Having just returned from a great week, all that is left is to say thank you to all of you. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Birthday disappointment Informed checkin staff of friends birthday and could something special extra be added to their room as they hadn't checked in yet.....yes we will see to it.......NOTHING done. At steak bar 55 asked young lady about something special at dessert, ie candle, writing on plate...said ok went again to tell her which dessert my friend had ordered....NOTHING done. I could of got more help if I'd stayed in dubai insteD of making it special or so I thought at your hotel. I mentioned this at checkout only to be told hope to serve you better next time!! VERY disappointed February 16, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:05:51.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>