空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall my partner and I had a great experience and we would like to praise the following staff members for their outstanding assistance and professionalism: Win (Duty Manager), Kat, Osna, Jessica, Aon, Pool boys at the main pool (just below business center) and the bar girls next to the reception. They were extraordinary and made our stay extra special. Whilst the beach at Siray Bay is questionable, to be quite honest the resort offers so many superb facilities you don't need it. For cristal clear water and white sands, there are so many day trips in order to satisfy that particular experience and offers a great excuse to get out and explore the island. There was an altercation with our booking which is not uncommon at any resort and Win's management of it truly established him as a true professional where he ensured that our stay was everything and more we had hoped to be. In our opinion is not about the problem but how it's managed and he did a phenomenal job. We look forward to returning to the resort in 2017 to once again enjoy an island holiday as well as the company of the staff who became our friends. March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed experience: some great aspects and some room for improvement The short version: Lovely design but poor maintenance, mixed experience with staff (but mostly positive), quiet location, sub-par beach but good (though small) pools, restaurants not particularly geared toward healthy eating. Details: Overall, we had a very nice stay, mostly because of two factors: the green and serene location, and a few staff members who were exceptionally warm and helpful. The best thing about this property is the peaceful and leafy campus, with the various buildings spread out with a lot of greenery in between, and most rooms having ocean views. The pools are nice, too (though a bit small for those who actually want to swim for exercise). The fitness center was average in most respects, though we really enjoyed the ocean views from the treadmills. There were several staff members whose genuinely warm and caring personalities brought a lot of joy to our stay. Unfortunately, a few of the staff members were less friendly and some of the restaurant staff weren't particularly competent (getting orders wrong repeatedly). Upon check-in, we didn't receive a particularly warm welcome (no smiles at the SPG desk), but we did receive an upgrade to a modest junior suite with a nice view of the bay, which we appreciated very much. Unfortunately, that suite turned out to be somewhat uncomfortable because sometimes the air conditioner produced a foul smell, so we had to choose between cool but smelly air or fresh but hotter air. But it was still a nice place to be. As for the rest of the resort facilities, we appreciated the village-style layout of the place, and particularly the pools. But everywhere I looked I saw things that needed maintenance: swimming pool railings that were dangerously loose, peeling paint, many of the outdoor wooden features badly in need of new varnish, scratched and broken furniture, etc. Clearly some investment is needed to restore the place to its former glory. If you're all about the beach, this probably isn't the place for you, as this resort's private beach is small, and the water is shallow and murky. We didn't see many swimmers there (most were at the pools). There was only one area that was disappointing for us, which was the restaurants, which don't cater well to health-conscious diets and didn't handle special orders reliably (making repeated mistakes with our orders). We follow a healthy diet (emphasizing fresh green foods, with no animal products), but we found all the hotel restaurants to be highly focused on meat and dairy products. There were a few dishes that we could eat, but we didn't find any of them to be particularly interesting or worth repeating, so we wound up going out for most of our meals. A few times when we did eat at the resort's international restaurant, we ordered dishes without meat or eggs, and the servers wrote the orders down correctly but the kitchen cooked and served them with meat and eggs anyway. Sometimes our server caught the mistakes before the plates reached our table, but sometimes not. Once we had to send the same dish back not once but twice (as it still had egg the second time), which is hard to understand. We're all human and one expects such mistakes now and then, but not this often, and a resort at this level can and should do better. We request that the resort's chefs take time to retrain the restaurant staff about handling special orders, food allergies, etc., and also to take into consideration the growing trend of health-conscious eating by offering a greater variety of vegetarian and vegan items. It would be great to have a salad bar, too. The most outstanding staff member we encountered was Matthieu, who took special care to look after us in the restaurant and make sure that we got what we actually ordered. We really appreciated not only his care in looking after us, but also his very warm and friendly personality, which brought joy to our stay. We also appreciated the friendly and helpful Italian chef at Prego and kind women who managed the happy hours at the lobby bar. We found the spa to be mediocre, with a nice sauna but unremarkable massage treatments (not bad, but no more skilled or attentive than in the typical roadside massage shops that are a fraction of the price). Overall, despite the issues mentioned above, we had a good experience and we might consider returning. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is ideal for Corporate events The meeting facilities provide by the hotel is first in class, and ready to accommodate up to over a hundred guests. The staffs are very responsive and prompt to guests' needs, and always greets guests with a warm and friendly smile. Will recommend the hotel for companies looking at corporate planning, or retreats. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place! Absolutely blew my mind! The staff and indeed, Starwood went above and beyond my expectations and were awesome! Came here with my newly married wife for a honeymoon, and The Westin did not disappoint. Having redeemed a bunch of points on a room, and being a platinum member, we were upgraded to a kickass room with 2 TV's, a huge bathroom and 2 patios. It was heaven! I had redeemed my points for the smallest room and here I was - in a room twice a big! We loved, loved, loved Prego - the Italian restaurant. The tiramisu there was to die for! The Spa was classy and very nice. Food at the other restaurants was very nice, if a little bland (for our liking). Given that I hadn't spent a dime on the room, all other charges were negligible. The only con about this entire thing is it's distance from Jung Ceylon. I mean, sure, they have a shuttle, but if you can't make it, or want to stay past their shuttle service time, be prepared to shell out about 800 baht one way, or 1500 baht round trip. I whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone who asks (and doesn't! :)). February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay It was great but experienced some problems with AC and bathroom. It was amazing vacations overall. Thanks for all Westiin team. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity Awesome resort. Huge and very well done property. Great sea views. Staff are great and doing best. Private beach. Good gym. Nice restaurants. No platinum lounge, vouchers for one drink per day instead. Close (5 km) to nice Old Phuket town and Rassada pier. But this place totally not for sea swimming, if you like to - be ready to one hour car trip to Karon or other beaches. 10 days after our stay we decided to return to this resort again. January 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by WORST Beach Resort ever I wanted to like this hotel, I really did - the staff were really good. But they just couldn't overcome the Resort's fatal flaws. And there are many. There was a bit of a mix-up at checkin which had the hotel not providing an upgrade even though one was available - resulting in us standing around in the heat for almost 3 hrs. Though breakfast was decent, overall the food was bad - we made the mistake of paying US$60 each for the Christmas Eve buffet. The food was bland and the meats were poorly grilled - it was the first time I've walked away from a buffet hungry. We paid a relative fortune for a crappy meal. Regarding the spa, another mixed bag. My wife found the massage to be very good, but the spa facilities to be very meagre. There is no privacy room either - the "doors" to the women's and men's change areas are semi-sheer fabric, and the waiting area for treatments is shared between men and women. Another irksome thing is that the resort nickels and dimes guests - despite the high room rate we paid, they charge 100bht per person for the 15 min ride into Pukhet Town and they charged us 40 bht for a bottle of water at dinner when they provide virtually unlimited bottled water in the room. Sure, it's not a lot of money but given how much we're paying for the room and the lousy food, you'd think that the hotel would provide basic services like bottled water and shuttle bus service for free. If you're coming to Pukhet for the beaches #who isn't?#, then you should know the beach isn't great - it's rocky, small and the water smells pretty bad #esp at low tide#. Now to the rooms...generally, they're worn and haven't aged well. The layouts are just weird - our suite had a bizarre layout in which the TV was placed on a credenza between the bed and the beautiful picture window. Worst of all, our AC unit didn't work well which means that the coolest it got was 24C #that's about 80F# - and much hotter during the day. Between the poor room, bad food, and mediocre views which depend entirely which side of the resort you're on, I would definitely NOT recommend this Resort. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect! Everything was just perfect from beginning to the end of our stay. A very proactive concierge (thank you Alex for taking care of all our wishes), our favorite dessert, Zabaglione, that was made fresh at our request by Ricardo the Italian chef, impeccable friendly service at all restaurants (thank you Fan for your warm hospitality), great platinum recognition (easy to get used to but severely missed when not provided) and the stunning location and environment. Thank you Siray team for a wonderful stay and our highlight for 2015. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another amazing stay at this beautiful resort! One year ago, we had a fantastic stay at the Westin Siray Bay. We returned this year to find that our stay was equally wonderful. The well appointed resort is lovely, with its three pools each having a something little different to offer. The Splash pool is set high up on the property, never seems busy, and provides amazing views of the bay and across to Phuket Town. The food at EEST (one of their restaurants) is both exquisitely tasting and creatively presented. The delightful team at EEST make every effort to ensure that your experience is most memorable. They great you with wide, genuine smiles. They engage you in conversation while ensuring that your meal and drink requests are meticulously completed, even though English is not their first language. Again, like before, each of the staff (right from the Environmental Services team right through to management) greets you with a smile and makes every effort to ensure your stay is simply the best. We simply can't rave enough about this hidden gem. Without hesitation, I would like to say the entire team truly made us feel like royalty. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place for peaceful vacation We were staying in One Bedroom Pool villa with a spectacular view from the pool. Bed is so comfort, living room is so spacious. Staffs also provided a very good service especially during breakfast and the concierges who drove the buggy for us. Definitely, we will go back there again. At last, staying in villa, you will got exclusive breakfast where sparkling wine is served. November 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by could be more cosy hotel chosen from web site, showing nice beach with blue sea. Very disapointed to find poor and bad beach which give no envy to go . Decoration of restaurants, lobby and bar very unconfortable and simple. Half board accomodation by chance, because prices of food and beverage very high for country . No music, no distraction at all at night.. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort with A Stunning View of Andaman Sea Just want to say it was a good stay with you on September even the weather was rainy. Feels very good and efficient when we called from in-room for a pick-up for check-out and departure, a bellboy came within five minutes and provided luggage assistance promptly, even it was heavy raining and I can tell he helped and severed from heart not only it was his duty. What's more, the way how you handling group and individual breakfast was pretty impressive since I don't think FIT guests would like to have breakfast with groups. Also, there are some comments for you that helpful for a better service I think: I called for a knife at the night when we back from Central Festival. And it took more than 30 minutes for waiting, not mentioned that two calls were made for asking after first one. Also, the light at working desk doesn't work when I tried to turn it on - seems that housekeeping didn't check or it just broken accidentally after the make-up room, two engineers came and fixed though after I called. Besides that, the adapter wasn't stable so I can just picked one when there were two, you can have someone check it again and it was the right one. I completed the survey sent from SPG automatically and you can check my comment there as well. Last but not least, thank you for everything and looking forward to visiting Westin again very soon. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good SPG experience I arrived at this hotel after staying two nights at the other property Le Meridien in Phuket. I was initially little disappointed with the check in as I was told that the standard check in was 3 PM. I guess it was crowded at the time I was checking in at about 2pm. Request was made for an early check in after my check out from Le Meridien to have a seamless travel when I made my booking. My wife and I had our lunch at the restaurant while waiting for our room. Upon check in we were surprised to be upgraded to the Elevation Suite and being greeted by a pair of lovely swans on the bed with real rose petals everywhere. It was very beautiful~! I appreciate the efforts and the hard work from all the nice people. I will plan to come again next year on my annual honeymoon with my wife. Thank you. Kind regards, NG October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite good for kids We had very pleasant stay in your hotel. Actually, I have two small kids, 4 and 1 years old. They enjoyed kids pool and Wetin Kids Club during our stay. Especially, staff of Kids Club are quite kind to my kids. So parents could feel very safe and relaxed all the time. We definately come back to your hotel as long as we live in Singapore. August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff not professional Great resort , with great views and nice rooms ... Only was disappointed by the staff unprofetionalism when I ordered food at the lobby bar there was other pple ordering , waitress mixed up the order and when 8 asked that I ordered long ago before many others, she said " wait wait just wait " not the best response in a customer service industry ! After a while she brings my meal but it's not the right one , response was this is what's available now , if u want to change the kitchen has a problem so you have to wait 20 min ! I was just stunned I couldn't believe what I was hearing ! So I just canceled and went out for food else where , this rudeness and unprofetionalism really did ruin my excitement about this resort , I wouldn't go back but I'm forced to as my company books this for me ! August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly perfect my stay at here was great, but room cleanness a bit low. and horizon pool are quite old and small. Staff response once tour group are in need to improved. Most of staff are focus on the tour group. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phuket Gem I've stayed at the Westin Siray Bay many times since it first opened and I'm always happy to go back. On this trip the hotel made the visit quite special by having "welcome back" on the bed in rose petals and providing lovely fruit and cheese. The hotel offers a lot for the value so it's one of my favorite Thailand beach resorts. The restaurants are great and the Japanese restaurant is especially good. The breakfast is always great and you'll be impressed with the breakfast buffet section ( the fruit was a little disappointing compared to past visits but there were plenty of other great options.) The resort never feels over-crowded even though it's very big. For the most part, the service is impeccable. There's only one area where the service lacks and that's at the pools. The front desk, concierge, restaurant staff, spa staff are all exceptional and go above and beyond. The rooms are amazing and the views are awesome. I love the Westin beds and always sleep great and this visit was no exception. The management staff at the hotel looks after all the details and ensures all the guests have an enjoyable stay and it's obvious when you visit the hotel. Even though the service at the pool was a little nonexistent, the pools themselves are breathtaking and the perfect place to spend the afternoon/ evening. The spa is tranquil and offers great services at a very good rate. One of the best massages I had in Thailand was at the spa at the Westin. I love the hotel and will absolutely be back again. You can't go wrong with a stay at here! July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid resort in a quiet, isolated part of town Was torn between a 3 and 4 for the hotel, as we wanted to go 3.5, but settled with a "solid" rating (3).To provide some more context: The good: - isolated location with a beautiful view of ko siray bay: Was great to be able to see the sunrise and sunset from our private pool - friendly staff, especial at seasonal taste and at eest: there were some language barriers with a lot of the staff, but most of the staff was very friendly and happy to serve. - shuttle service: a nice shuttle service to Phuket town and jungceylon (patong beach) that was always easy to book and get a ride. Not a fan of them charging 100 thb per person each way to Phuket town and 200 thb to jungceylon, but still cheaper than taking a local taxi (They should just include an extra 50-100 thb per night to your rate). - platinum recognition: booked the cheapest room and was upgraded to a pretty nice discovery suite with a private pool (shared with a few other units, but separated). You also get 15% off f&b as a plat, which is nice when you eat often at a resort, and free breakfast at eest (though I believe a lot of rates include standard breakfast). Also had a cake and some fruit waiting for us to celebrate our honeymoon! The not so good...: - the location: though being isolated can be nice, you need a taxi or need to use the shuttle to go anywhere. You can just walk out of the resort and be in town. Phuket town isn't overly exciting so it's a good 45min trek to go anywhere (e.g., day trips, patong beach, excursions, food). - food: for an Spg resort, was expecting better. We never left a meal thinking "wow" or that we would want to order it again. More meals were unsatisfying and left us disappointed, though never terrible...pizza and pasta at prego was the clear winner on site, of the choices. - Concierge recommendations: this is actually a toss up. We were recommended a day trip to James Bond island with ALP that was amazing, but was also recommended an elephant trekking trip with AT Hill that was jarring and put a damper on our trip for a day or so. The conditions of the elephants were horrible and you are constantly fending for yourself (for tips and purchasing souvenirs) and left alone at big Buddha. The exact opposite of the service we got from ALP. The hotel needs to know what the trips are like that they are recommending. Put a bad taste in our mouths.. - Mosquitos: be prepared to douse yourself with mosquito repellant. We didn't our first couple days and have some huge bites to show for it. They supposedly do a daily spraying but you'll def get attacked everywhere on site (even at the restaurants!). Overall, not a bad place to stay if you want an isolated property away from the busy streets of Phuket, but be prepared to be underwhelmed by the food and a need to find things to do. Def would recommend if you don't want to break the bank, but will not likely repeat of we return to Phuket. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to be back last visited when it was first launched, glad to know that overall services are as impeccable as before. great recognition for spg lifetime gold. breeze through check-in (thanks to amanda) and check-out. breakfast spread was awesome, albeit the crowd on our first day. thanks to ping pong at the egg station and rose for overall service. well done jane & team. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful stay We had made the SUPREME mistake of booking at another hotel. It took one night there for us to realize we needed to get out- and fast. We found the Westin @ Siray Bay and immediately switched. Upon arrival it was like night and day: Friendly, smiling staff, a quiet and tranquil settings, gorgeous - GORGEOUS view, and the most comfortable bed we experienced throughout our entire 2 week trip. As a random one off item- the Pizza at the italian restaurant- was INCREDIBLE. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my expectations and more I booked a weekend getaway to surprise my boyfriend for our anniversary. I was pretty intrigued with the different reviews prior to our trip albeit, most of it were good. I was just so happy and relieved that I did make the right choice. Props to the management for the very warm welcome and for the sweet gesture of sending an anniversary cake to our room. Also, a shoutout to Wi who gave us complimentary internet connection (in which I did not realize was not inclusive upon booking) as an act of goodwill, given it was a special time for us and her utmost helpfulness throughout our stay. It was indeed a very relaxing weekend for us, which was the main goal of this trip anyway. Again, thanks to everyone! June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Phuket I spent two nights here in the hotel with my wife. Pools, restorants, service, and the view are great. The beach is a bit disappointing. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elite Recognition What else can i say than the hotel is an elite recognition hotel.. tq for the pool villa. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Romantic and comfortable hotel The food items need more increase and improve May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time This hotel serve with great service, clean and over my expectation. Please keep your doing well and always give best service as always. I have wonderful time during my stay and thank you very much. :) April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickels and Dimes SPG Members The hotel is beautiful but far away from the city center. We enjoyed our stay except for how we were treated as SPG Members. As SPG members we were told we got a discount on all food and drink. Though out our stay we found there were many exceptions that did not exist at other spg properties. We had three rooms. Only my room was eligible for SPG benefits. Most SPG hotels treat me like family. This one treated me like I was someone who was a problem for them because I was an SPG member. I will not stay at the property again. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning Upon check-in I was immediately upgraded to the most stunning suite, with a private balcony and dipping pool overlooking the gorgeous ocean. Great dinners, great breakfast. Also, the pools are amazing! April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Westin Had a great 3 night stay. Joy was great at check in and was very friendly and helpful. Concierge was extremely helpful when it came to booking excursions and transportation (James bond island tour and Langkawi ferry). Staff was great and super responsive to setting up sofa bed request. Solid steam room and sauna facilities and platinum recognition was on point. The only downside is that it's far from patont beach / other popular tourist areas, but that wasn't such a big deal for us. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Getaway We have had a phenomenal stay at your resort - from the upgrade upon Check-in (both rooms), the attentiveness from Masami on the first few days & then Akiko who went out of her way to make this stay special - we want to say thank you. The food was extremely good - Richard has done a wonderful job managing F&B - we really enjoyed the Thai Food at Eest; Romsai gave us perfect service every night. My daughter had blast at the Kids club & pool & we found little reason to leave the resort, everything was so well attended too. I highly recommend the Westin - you will see us again soon - thank you for making our holiday memorable April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience I and my fiancée were visiting here for our pre-wedding trip. We had booked two night just to check whether it is a good place for our wedding in the coming Nov. We had sent email and asked for the details of the wedding package before arrival. Emmy, the Sales Manager, greeted us in the hotel lobby during our check-in. After having a welcome drink and short discussion, we found that Emmy is a very caring person. With her help, we had a chance to check out almost all the room type in the resort. They keep the hardware in good shape and offer a lot of choice on the venue for wedding. Emmy had also upgraded our room to suite, which is way too big for our expectation. We love the balcony on our second floor which is a great place to enjoy our day when the pools start getting crowded but of cause we want to stay in their horizon pool forever where also have a bar next to the pool .The hotel itself is quite close to Phuket town. It only took us 20 mins to drive there and there are a lot of thing to see in the little town. The only disappoint here is the dinning. We were staying here in the weekday and they only have night buffet starting in Friday and throughout the weekend. Therefore we didn’t have much chance to get a taste on their food. I definitely recommend this resort to couples who look for a quiet and relax getaway and already told my friends they must spend two days here in their next visit. April 5, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:22:13.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>