Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth a Visit Stayed for 2 nights (took a risk to explore the place based on the feedback) and it turn out alright. A distance from the airport (estimated 45 mins drive - local airport taxi cost between THB700, Hotel taxi - THB 1300). The lobby is neat & clean. Welcome drinks/cold towels provided. Guest personnel keen to help and friendly. Had lunch at EEST, food quality acceptable (local food selection). Price: Don't expect to pay peanuts when you are in Westin and I personally do not think it's super expensive. It is within the acceptable hotel range cost. Received a room upgrade and room is OK and I hope the property will consider refurbishment soon. Room/toilet is clean. Hotel room shuttle/transportation service efficient. No idea about room dining service. Hotel shuttle cost you THB100 to Phuket (dropoff at Limelight - a small mall with foods/massage/supermarket (Tops) and some shops) and THB200 to Patong, one way charge. Had my breakfast at Renewal venue and is kinda warm on Saturday morning, had to constantly walk out for a breather/cold wind. The restaurant temperature is much better on Sunday. Maybe they did not fully utilize the air cond cause of min guest on Sat. Overall food selection/quality is acceptable. It will be nice to have more local selection. Dislike the flies in the restaurant. No executive lounge for this property but they do offer 1 complimentary drinks per day. Did not get to explore the whole property, it has been raining daily but from the look, the place definitely worth a visit. It's quiet and good for relaxation. Did not bother to explore the beach since the water is dirty. If you are targeting beaches, this property will not be a suitable. Their pool is much better. Phuket Night market (Naka) is about 20 mins away, hotel arranged local taxi will cost you THB600. Return taxi cost THB400. Naka night market is definitely not huge if you been to JJ (Chatuchak) before. Plenty of food selections (by Phuket standard) but not much interesting items on sale besides the norm stuff. Please bargain and do bargain more if you are really interested in the products. Don't bargain for fun. Will return. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the family! I love this hotel and all the amenities and options. It was a wonderful stay for the family. I have three boys. We used the kids club, the beach, had breakfast, ate at all the restaurants. Glad that there were hotel promotions offering kids dine free with adults options. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin was disappointing Dear General Manager, I, my parents, my sister and my boyfriend visited Westin Siray bay last weekend. Your service, especially front desk staff, was terrible. I reserved 2 rooms for 2 nights from 38th Thai Travel Show by PK exhibition on March 2016. At that day, I asked her (sale staff, gift voucher no. DS0316/119 & DS0316/120) to reserved two rooms with connecting door and she said 'yes' like everything would not be in trouble. Until the day we arrived, front desk staff gave us two rooms with different building, SURPRISING!!. We are family, why you separated us to two different building??? My parents both are 60 years old! I asked her to find new rooms. The only thing that she could do was saying ‘almost rooms were fully reserved’ ‘if you’d like to change rooms, we have to downgrade your room type’ the SECOND SURPRISING THING. Your staff made me felt down and flushy with anger. Is that what we get from reservation 3 months before checking in date? Fortunately, my mom said it was fine to stay in another building. My parents got 2211 and my room was 2311. You should know, 2211 room, keycard didn’t activate the door. We asked staff to open the door with his keycard. The THIRD SURPRISING THING came, there was another guest in that room. What da! The weather was so hot, and your unprofessional service made me felt like I were in a 1 star hotel. The forth and fifth surprising things occurred in my room, the shower was broken apart when I use it. Next day in the morning, I swam in a shared pool. An old lady came out from her room and shouted at me, ‘We are trying to sleep’. I was shocked! I didn’t use that pool since then. This would not happened if that room belonged to my parents!! You have to know what the meaning of family is. Two room reservation for family means everyone need to stay together. You are not right to make family members apart. Your services are far from 5 star which need professionalization and empathy. Thank you, May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments to ALexander, Masami, Jessia, Tor (not sure if i got the name right? Thank you Alexander for the very warmth welcome and for explaining the whereabout of the hideouts at phuket town. Not to forget the personalised note in our room! Thank you Masami for the very prompt and early check-in plus the intro to the various pools in Westin. They really rock! Thank you Jessica (I hope i got it right. From indonesia right?) too for helping us find out more about the daily exercise classes and specially finding us at the pool to rely the info to us. Very service-orientated and certainly going beyond your call of duty!~ Thanks to Tor (bartender at Prego Pool) for the lovely watermelon mintade. Really love it. Too bad the other bartenders at other pool can't replicate it. Geez. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance Beautiful, natural resort, wonderful location. I passionately love Westin hotels. The hotel, villa and pools were perfectly blended into the gorgeous , natural location. Staff are unobtrusive, but are friendly, caring, and treat guests like royalty. Restaurants, pools, and workout area are fantastic. I was upgraded to a beautiful villa. Thank you for a wonderful experience! April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall my partner and I had a great experience and we would like to praise the following staff members for their outstanding assistance and professionalism: Win (Duty Manager), Kat, Osna, Jessica, Aon, Pool boys at the main pool (just below business center) and the bar girls next to the reception. They were extraordinary and made our stay extra special. Whilst the beach at Siray Bay is questionable, to be quite honest the resort offers so many superb facilities you don't need it. For cristal clear water and white sands, there are so many day trips in order to satisfy that particular experience and offers a great excuse to get out and explore the island. There was an altercation with our booking which is not uncommon at any resort and Win's management of it truly established him as a true professional where he ensured that our stay was everything and more we had hoped to be. In our opinion is not about the problem but how it's managed and he did a phenomenal job. We look forward to returning to the resort in 2017 to once again enjoy an island holiday as well as the company of the staff who became our friends. March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed experience: some great aspects and some room for improvement The short version: Lovely design but poor maintenance, mixed experience with staff (but mostly positive), quiet location, sub-par beach but good (though small) pools, restaurants not particularly geared toward healthy eating. Details: Overall, we had a very nice stay, mostly because of two factors: the green and serene location, and a few staff members who were exceptionally warm and helpful. The best thing about this property is the peaceful and leafy campus, with the various buildings spread out with a lot of greenery in between, and most rooms having ocean views. The pools are nice, too (though a bit small for those who actually want to swim for exercise). The fitness center was average in most respects, though we really enjoyed the ocean views from the treadmills. There were several staff members whose genuinely warm and caring personalities brought a lot of joy to our stay. Unfortunately, a few of the staff members were less friendly and some of the restaurant staff weren't particularly competent (getting orders wrong repeatedly). Upon check-in, we didn't receive a particularly warm welcome (no smiles at the SPG desk), but we did receive an upgrade to a modest junior suite with a nice view of the bay, which we appreciated very much. Unfortunately, that suite turned out to be somewhat uncomfortable because sometimes the air conditioner produced a foul smell, so we had to choose between cool but smelly air or fresh but hotter air. But it was still a nice place to be. As for the rest of the resort facilities, we appreciated the village-style layout of the place, and particularly the pools. But everywhere I looked I saw things that needed maintenance: swimming pool railings that were dangerously loose, peeling paint, many of the outdoor wooden features badly in need of new varnish, scratched and broken furniture, etc. Clearly some investment is needed to restore the place to its former glory. If you're all about the beach, this probably isn't the place for you, as this resort's private beach is small, and the water is shallow and murky. We didn't see many swimmers there (most were at the pools). There was only one area that was disappointing for us, which was the restaurants, which don't cater well to health-conscious diets and didn't handle special orders reliably (making repeated mistakes with our orders). We follow a healthy diet (emphasizing fresh green foods, with no animal products), but we found all the hotel restaurants to be highly focused on meat and dairy products. There were a few dishes that we could eat, but we didn't find any of them to be particularly interesting or worth repeating, so we wound up going out for most of our meals. A few times when we did eat at the resort's international restaurant, we ordered dishes without meat or eggs, and the servers wrote the orders down correctly but the kitchen cooked and served them with meat and eggs anyway. Sometimes our server caught the mistakes before the plates reached our table, but sometimes not. Once we had to send the same dish back not once but twice (as it still had egg the second time), which is hard to understand. We're all human and one expects such mistakes now and then, but not this often, and a resort at this level can and should do better. We request that the resort's chefs take time to retrain the restaurant staff about handling special orders, food allergies, etc., and also to take into consideration the growing trend of health-conscious eating by offering a greater variety of vegetarian and vegan items. It would be great to have a salad bar, too. The most outstanding staff member we encountered was Matthieu, who took special care to look after us in the restaurant and make sure that we got what we actually ordered. We really appreciated not only his care in looking after us, but also his very warm and friendly personality, which brought joy to our stay. We also appreciated the friendly and helpful Italian chef at Prego and kind women who managed the happy hours at the lobby bar. We found the spa to be mediocre, with a nice sauna but unremarkable massage treatments (not bad, but no more skilled or attentive than in the typical roadside massage shops that are a fraction of the price). Overall, despite the issues mentioned above, we had a good experience and we might consider returning. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is ideal for Corporate events The meeting facilities provide by the hotel is first in class, and ready to accommodate up to over a hundred guests. The staffs are very responsive and prompt to guests' needs, and always greets guests with a warm and friendly smile. Will recommend the hotel for companies looking at corporate planning, or retreats. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place! Absolutely blew my mind! The staff and indeed, Starwood went above and beyond my expectations and were awesome! Came here with my newly married wife for a honeymoon, and The Westin did not disappoint. Having redeemed a bunch of points on a room, and being a platinum member, we were upgraded to a kickass room with 2 TV's, a huge bathroom and 2 patios. It was heaven! I had redeemed my points for the smallest room and here I was - in a room twice a big! We loved, loved, loved Prego - the Italian restaurant. The tiramisu there was to die for! The Spa was classy and very nice. Food at the other restaurants was very nice, if a little bland (for our liking). Given that I hadn't spent a dime on the room, all other charges were negligible. The only con about this entire thing is it's distance from Jung Ceylon. I mean, sure, they have a shuttle, but if you can't make it, or want to stay past their shuttle service time, be prepared to shell out about 800 baht one way, or 1500 baht round trip. I whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone who asks (and doesn't! :)). February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay It was great but experienced some problems with AC and bathroom. It was amazing vacations overall. Thanks for all Westiin team. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity Awesome resort. Huge and very well done property. Great sea views. Staff are great and doing best. Private beach. Good gym. Nice restaurants. No platinum lounge, vouchers for one drink per day instead. Close (5 km) to nice Old Phuket town and Rassada pier. But this place totally not for sea swimming, if you like to - be ready to one hour car trip to Karon or other beaches. 10 days after our stay we decided to return to this resort again. January 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by WORST Beach Resort ever I wanted to like this hotel, I really did - the staff were really good. But they just couldn't overcome the Resort's fatal flaws. And there are many. There was a bit of a mix-up at checkin which had the hotel not providing an upgrade even though one was available - resulting in us standing around in the heat for almost 3 hrs. Though breakfast was decent, overall the food was bad - we made the mistake of paying US$60 each for the Christmas Eve buffet. The food was bland and the meats were poorly grilled - it was the first time I've walked away from a buffet hungry. We paid a relative fortune for a crappy meal. Regarding the spa, another mixed bag. My wife found the massage to be very good, but the spa facilities to be very meagre. There is no privacy room either - the "doors" to the women's and men's change areas are semi-sheer fabric, and the waiting area for treatments is shared between men and women. Another irksome thing is that the resort nickels and dimes guests - despite the high room rate we paid, they charge 100bht per person for the 15 min ride into Pukhet Town and they charged us 40 bht for a bottle of water at dinner when they provide virtually unlimited bottled water in the room. Sure, it's not a lot of money but given how much we're paying for the room and the lousy food, you'd think that the hotel would provide basic services like bottled water and shuttle bus service for free. If you're coming to Pukhet for the beaches #who isn't?#, then you should know the beach isn't great - it's rocky, small and the water smells pretty bad #esp at low tide#. Now to the rooms...generally, they're worn and haven't aged well. The layouts are just weird - our suite had a bizarre layout in which the TV was placed on a credenza between the bed and the beautiful picture window. Worst of all, our AC unit didn't work well which means that the coolest it got was 24C #that's about 80F# - and much hotter during the day. Between the poor room, bad food, and mediocre views which depend entirely which side of the resort you're on, I would definitely NOT recommend this Resort. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect! Everything was just perfect from beginning to the end of our stay. A very proactive concierge (thank you Alex for taking care of all our wishes), our favorite dessert, Zabaglione, that was made fresh at our request by Ricardo the Italian chef, impeccable friendly service at all restaurants (thank you Fan for your warm hospitality), great platinum recognition (easy to get used to but severely missed when not provided) and the stunning location and environment. Thank you Siray team for a wonderful stay and our highlight for 2015. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another amazing stay at this beautiful resort! One year ago, we had a fantastic stay at the Westin Siray Bay. We returned this year to find that our stay was equally wonderful. The well appointed resort is lovely, with its three pools each having a something little different to offer. The Splash pool is set high up on the property, never seems busy, and provides amazing views of the bay and across to Phuket Town. The food at EEST (one of their restaurants) is both exquisitely tasting and creatively presented. The delightful team at EEST make every effort to ensure that your experience is most memorable. They great you with wide, genuine smiles. They engage you in conversation while ensuring that your meal and drink requests are meticulously completed, even though English is not their first language. Again, like before, each of the staff (right from the Environmental Services team right through to management) greets you with a smile and makes every effort to ensure your stay is simply the best. We simply can't rave enough about this hidden gem. Without hesitation, I would like to say the entire team truly made us feel like royalty. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place for peaceful vacation We were staying in One Bedroom Pool villa with a spectacular view from the pool. Bed is so comfort, living room is so spacious. Staffs also provided a very good service especially during breakfast and the concierges who drove the buggy for us. Definitely, we will go back there again. At last, staying in villa, you will got exclusive breakfast where sparkling wine is served. November 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by could be more cosy hotel chosen from web site, showing nice beach with blue sea. Very disapointed to find poor and bad beach which give no envy to go . Decoration of restaurants, lobby and bar very unconfortable and simple. Half board accomodation by chance, because prices of food and beverage very high for country . No music, no distraction at all at night.. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort with A Stunning View of Andaman Sea Just want to say it was a good stay with you on September even the weather was rainy. Feels very good and efficient when we called from in-room for a pick-up for check-out and departure, a bellboy came within five minutes and provided luggage assistance promptly, even it was heavy raining and I can tell he helped and severed from heart not only it was his duty. What's more, the way how you handling group and individual breakfast was pretty impressive since I don't think FIT guests would like to have breakfast with groups. Also, there are some comments for you that helpful for a better service I think: I called for a knife at the night when we back from Central Festival. And it took more than 30 minutes for waiting, not mentioned that two calls were made for asking after first one. Also, the light at working desk doesn't work when I tried to turn it on - seems that housekeeping didn't check or it just broken accidentally after the make-up room, two engineers came and fixed though after I called. Besides that, the adapter wasn't stable so I can just picked one when there were two, you can have someone check it again and it was the right one. I completed the survey sent from SPG automatically and you can check my comment there as well. Last but not least, thank you for everything and looking forward to visiting Westin again very soon. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good SPG experience I arrived at this hotel after staying two nights at the other property Le Meridien in Phuket. I was initially little disappointed with the check in as I was told that the standard check in was 3 PM. I guess it was crowded at the time I was checking in at about 2pm. Request was made for an early check in after my check out from Le Meridien to have a seamless travel when I made my booking. My wife and I had our lunch at the restaurant while waiting for our room. Upon check in we were surprised to be upgraded to the Elevation Suite and being greeted by a pair of lovely swans on the bed with real rose petals everywhere. It was very beautiful~! I appreciate the efforts and the hard work from all the nice people. I will plan to come again next year on my annual honeymoon with my wife. Thank you. Kind regards, NG October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite good for kids We had very pleasant stay in your hotel. Actually, I have two small kids, 4 and 1 years old. They enjoyed kids pool and Wetin Kids Club during our stay. Especially, staff of Kids Club are quite kind to my kids. So parents could feel very safe and relaxed all the time. We definately come back to your hotel as long as we live in Singapore. August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff not professional Great resort , with great views and nice rooms ... Only was disappointed by the staff unprofetionalism when I ordered food at the lobby bar there was other pple ordering , waitress mixed up the order and when 8 asked that I ordered long ago before many others, she said " wait wait just wait " not the best response in a customer service industry ! After a while she brings my meal but it's not the right one , response was this is what's available now , if u want to change the kitchen has a problem so you have to wait 20 min ! I was just stunned I couldn't believe what I was hearing ! So I just canceled and went out for food else where , this rudeness and unprofetionalism really did ruin my excitement about this resort , I wouldn't go back but I'm forced to as my company books this for me ! August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly perfect my stay at here was great, but room cleanness a bit low. and horizon pool are quite old and small. Staff response once tour group are in need to improved. Most of staff are focus on the tour group. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phuket Gem I've stayed at the Westin Siray Bay many times since it first opened and I'm always happy to go back. On this trip the hotel made the visit quite special by having "welcome back" on the bed in rose petals and providing lovely fruit and cheese. The hotel offers a lot for the value so it's one of my favorite Thailand beach resorts. The restaurants are great and the Japanese restaurant is especially good. The breakfast is always great and you'll be impressed with the breakfast buffet section ( the fruit was a little disappointing compared to past visits but there were plenty of other great options.) The resort never feels over-crowded even though it's very big. For the most part, the service is impeccable. There's only one area where the service lacks and that's at the pools. The front desk, concierge, restaurant staff, spa staff are all exceptional and go above and beyond. The rooms are amazing and the views are awesome. I love the Westin beds and always sleep great and this visit was no exception. The management staff at the hotel looks after all the details and ensures all the guests have an enjoyable stay and it's obvious when you visit the hotel. Even though the service at the pool was a little nonexistent, the pools themselves are breathtaking and the perfect place to spend the afternoon/ evening. The spa is tranquil and offers great services at a very good rate. One of the best massages I had in Thailand was at the spa at the Westin. I love the hotel and will absolutely be back again. You can't go wrong with a stay at here! July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid resort in a quiet, isolated part of town Was torn between a 3 and 4 for the hotel, as we wanted to go 3.5, but settled with a "solid" rating (3).To provide some more context: The good: - isolated location with a beautiful view of ko siray bay: Was great to be able to see the sunrise and sunset from our private pool - friendly staff, especial at seasonal taste and at eest: there were some language barriers with a lot of the staff, but most of the staff was very friendly and happy to serve. - shuttle service: a nice shuttle service to Phuket town and jungceylon (patong beach) that was always easy to book and get a ride. Not a fan of them charging 100 thb per person each way to Phuket town and 200 thb to jungceylon, but still cheaper than taking a local taxi (They should just include an extra 50-100 thb per night to your rate). - platinum recognition: booked the cheapest room and was upgraded to a pretty nice discovery suite with a private pool (shared with a few other units, but separated). You also get 15% off f&b as a plat, which is nice when you eat often at a resort, and free breakfast at eest (though I believe a lot of rates include standard breakfast). Also had a cake and some fruit waiting for us to celebrate our honeymoon! The not so good...: - the location: though being isolated can be nice, you need a taxi or need to use the shuttle to go anywhere. You can just walk out of the resort and be in town. Phuket town isn't overly exciting so it's a good 45min trek to go anywhere (e.g., day trips, patong beach, excursions, food). - food: for an Spg resort, was expecting better. We never left a meal thinking "wow" or that we would want to order it again. More meals were unsatisfying and left us disappointed, though never terrible...pizza and pasta at prego was the clear winner on site, of the choices. - Concierge recommendations: this is actually a toss up. We were recommended a day trip to James Bond island with ALP that was amazing, but was also recommended an elephant trekking trip with AT Hill that was jarring and put a damper on our trip for a day or so. The conditions of the elephants were horrible and you are constantly fending for yourself (for tips and purchasing souvenirs) and left alone at big Buddha. The exact opposite of the service we got from ALP. The hotel needs to know what the trips are like that they are recommending. Put a bad taste in our mouths.. - Mosquitos: be prepared to douse yourself with mosquito repellant. We didn't our first couple days and have some huge bites to show for it. They supposedly do a daily spraying but you'll def get attacked everywhere on site (even at the restaurants!). Overall, not a bad place to stay if you want an isolated property away from the busy streets of Phuket, but be prepared to be underwhelmed by the food and a need to find things to do. Def would recommend if you don't want to break the bank, but will not likely repeat of we return to Phuket. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to be back last visited when it was first launched, glad to know that overall services are as impeccable as before. great recognition for spg lifetime gold. breeze through check-in (thanks to amanda) and check-out. breakfast spread was awesome, albeit the crowd on our first day. thanks to ping pong at the egg station and rose for overall service. well done jane & team. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful stay We had made the SUPREME mistake of booking at another hotel. It took one night there for us to realize we needed to get out- and fast. We found the Westin @ Siray Bay and immediately switched. Upon arrival it was like night and day: Friendly, smiling staff, a quiet and tranquil settings, gorgeous - GORGEOUS view, and the most comfortable bed we experienced throughout our entire 2 week trip. As a random one off item- the Pizza at the italian restaurant- was INCREDIBLE. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my expectations and more I booked a weekend getaway to surprise my boyfriend for our anniversary. I was pretty intrigued with the different reviews prior to our trip albeit, most of it were good. I was just so happy and relieved that I did make the right choice. Props to the management for the very warm welcome and for the sweet gesture of sending an anniversary cake to our room. Also, a shoutout to Wi who gave us complimentary internet connection (in which I did not realize was not inclusive upon booking) as an act of goodwill, given it was a special time for us and her utmost helpfulness throughout our stay. It was indeed a very relaxing weekend for us, which was the main goal of this trip anyway. Again, thanks to everyone! June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Phuket I spent two nights here in the hotel with my wife. Pools, restorants, service, and the view are great. The beach is a bit disappointing. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elite Recognition What else can i say than the hotel is an elite recognition hotel.. tq for the pool villa. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Romantic and comfortable hotel The food items need more increase and improve May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time This hotel serve with great service, clean and over my expectation. Please keep your doing well and always give best service as always. I have wonderful time during my stay and thank you very much. :) April 27, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:11:05.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>