Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort stay All staff are kind and helpful, have smiles and willing to introduce the hotel facilities. Breakfast tastes very good with variety. Chinese set dinner for two is a big portion, can share by 4 ppl. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to Relax Nice atmosphere. Quiet and relaxing. the only problem is with restaurant. The dinner was so so. Waiter told me that because of special event function, the dinner was sub-par. May be next time when it is not so busy will have different taste. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice relaxation Trip Great location for quiet weekend getaway. Room is great, but a little bit old. Big room and very quiet environment. Lake view not really worthwhile. Check-in was easy and staff service was excellent. Restaurant staff service needs more improvement as attention to customer needs is still lacking. SPA was great. Will come back for again for quiet weekend getaway. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sunset is beautiful! My room is normal price but I was upgraded to Lake view room. In addition, the room is facing west and I can see beautiful sunset! Besides, the front desk staff "Catherine Zhuang" is very nice, polite and helpful! I appreciate much for her attitudes. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Amazing place not at all like the reviews I read” We checked in to the hotel and we had a very Warm welcome and very courteous staff assist us with our rooms ,we got a nice upgrade to the 7th floor 2728 ,later we tried the YUE chinese restaurant which had very good food and the staff and they assisyed my son Jaeden with some croissants as he didnt wanna eat chinese.We had a suprise knock at the door and the manager got us a birthday cake since it was my wife's birthday ,that was so cool.We had dinner at Bennes Italian restaurant ,The Spa was a good stress buster and overall a great experience.I was a little sceptical because I read a lot of reviews and I think either they did a good job rectifying them or all of them were not true.I will definetly come back to Sheraton Qingyuan October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for non-Chinese speakers You can find roughly total 5 English speakers among the hotel staff. First of all, appreciate help of Tommy, Allen and Andy. It should be impossible for us to stay here without you concierge staff help. 1. Location It's far from Qingyuan city downtown and you need to call taxi everytime, it takes 20 minutes to wait and costs 60~70 RMB. But from downtown, it's only 30 RMB. I understand the hotel to choose this location because it's together with the golf course but it's very inconvenient unless you play golf. 2. Service If you don't speak Chinese, click back and search for another hotel. You can literally count the number of staff who can speak English. The problem is that it's not just English skill. Restaurant staff simply run away from us and didn't want to greet maybe they were afraid of speaking English. Later on, one manager came to help receiving the order but she was leaning on my chair when receiving. Service mentality is below local restaurants. We had great dinners in many local restaurants except here. For breakfast, don't panic if a Chinese stranger wants to sit next to you, it's that crowded and unserved. I don't understand how this hotel can be named 'Sheraton'. Or I guess it's time to change my concept of Sheraton from my mind. 3. Food I asked omelette and chef cooked scrambled egg and then made it as an omelette shape. Local restaurants were far better for both price and taste. 4. Room Fuse box kept making problem, so safety box, fridge, iPod speaker, master light switch didn't work properly. I had to climb up the cabinet, open and fix the fuse box by myself several times. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by buffet breakfast is not as good as expected coffee & tea not hot enough, not many choices of food June 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finishing Working I found a lot of areas need touch up work. Even the emergency hand ligh was not working. It should using the rechargable batteries. But it was installed with regular batteries. A lot of facilities are not in service yet. I wish it can be work on my next visit. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perhaps excellent when finished... Excellent staff, nice and comfortable rooms, but one resort placed in the middle of anywhere, where only dinning options are inside the resort, would must advise at its website that one of the restaurant is not working(Casablanca) yet and the Club lounge has no service... I know your answer,,, will improve.. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The best service in China I could spend comfortable times during my stay. I stayed more than 20 SPG hotels in China, I believe this hotel provides one of the best serice in China. Only problem is quality of Chinese restaurant, very noisy and .... . February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by second time stay in.this hotel second time stay in.this hotel. we all like it. the mger at front desk helpes me to deal with spg issues. very good. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by service is good i like this hotel the staff is freidly and helpful. room is warm and nice. i like the bbf also. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 服务好 服务好 让人印象深刻 当晚喝酒大了点 值班经理 送蜜蜂水 过来 让我觉得很惊喜 一定要推荐 大家鼓励下 January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 度假休闲好去处 酒店装修具有浓郁的阿拉伯风情,仿佛置身于中东国家。酒店工作人员服务热情,反映迅速,乐于向客人提供帮助。酒店共三家餐厅,菜品出品口味不错,值得尝试。 January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 一如既往的好去哦 超大的房间,面湖邻水,景色无边,版8比较喜欢和推荐的,朋友们也常来,都认为不错,有留下1件衣服在酒店,一直帮我保管着,当我再次入住时,发现已经在房间了,惊喜啊。 January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 仍然十分满意 上次入住的精彩体验让我这次依然选择了这家酒店,入住的体验依然非常好,这次入住,基本前台的工作人员都可以叫出我的姓氏,非常亲切的感觉。前台经理Danny和Emma亲自接待了我,从行程的规划到客房的婴儿床,感觉酒店做的非常细致,再次表示感谢,祝愿酒店再接再厉,更上一层楼。 January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 比较好的喜来登 经常住喜来登,感觉不错,相比广州来说,这是是度假天堂,真真远离喧嚣,静享那份她8甜美。 December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 豪华喜来登 常去和喜欢的酒店,所有人都很相熟,没有不满意的地方,很好,套房不错, 100平米,阳台很大豪华。 December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 中餐厅比较赞 服务特给力,尤其是中餐叫linda的女孩,微笑老好了,还没要求就给我的小朋友家了婴儿登,还给了玩具给我们!特别是难忘啊!会敞开光顾。 December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 我们推荐的酒店 第一次到访,满意加惊喜。礼宾的小伙子很热情,礼貌的帮我解决了出行的问题,感觉比较专业,特点评下,以致感谢。 December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常好的体验 很震惊无这家酒店的规模和建筑,阿拉伯异域风格很适合度假,非常浪漫,酒店的硬件没得说,一流的。酒店的服务更好,令这就酒店添彩不少。从礼宾到用餐,服务员一直都有和善的微笑,尤其是作为白金卡,很多工作人员可以称呼出我的姓氏,让人觉得非常温暖。这次入住给我印象最深的是前台和西餐厅,我想着重感谢三位工作人员,前台的danny和emma给我留下了很深刻的印象,由于行李多,不但安排帮我们送行李,还给我们详细的介绍了酒店,给出很多非常好的建议。西餐厅的jerry看到我们带着孩子,很体贴的给孩子榨了鲜果汁,这些人性化的体贴服务给我们的体验度大大上升,我觉得酒店应该提出表扬,这样的工作态度,十分难得。 December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 服务很好,不錯 酒店的景色不错,内装设计好,一进大堂就有一种赏心悦目的感觉,宽敞明亮,完全达到喜来登的标准之上,入住推荐湖景房间,视觉效果超赞,不出门就能欣赏到音乐喷泉.值得一说的是服务,看得出来酒店的用心,非常注意细节,晚上有个女值班经理还特地打电话到房间问我们入住体验,好温馨。 December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店很有特色,很漂亮. 酒店很有特色,很漂亮,服务也很好,非常不错,值得常来. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 比较满意的旅途 听朋友说过,就来了。感觉不错,服务可算是好,没得说,价格也比较满意,不往来次一次。 December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 服务好 推荐 服务好 环境好 出品好 房间好 怎么能不喜欢 最好去体验下水疗 特色 推荐一下 December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错的选择 很好的酒店,太漂亮了,风格很特别,很多外国服务员,感觉很好 December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 最爱它 感觉很特别,面积超大,几乎快迷路了,很漂亮,一定要再来 December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 服务好 我喜欢这酒店 服务点赞 环境超棒 湖边散步老好了 前台接待员热情 礼貌 对会员特别关照 December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 服务很好 酒店很大,环境非常舒服,大堂马经理一直送我到房间,100个赞。 December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店景色漂亮 酒店漂亮,景色非常不错,房间住的舒服,印度门童赞一个,总台美女赞一个. December 16, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:21.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3531, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Все ссылки сайта