搜尋與訂房

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

請注意,在大多數喜達屋酒店,17 歲及以下賓客視為兒童。 所有其他賓客視為成人。 您可在以下頁面檢視本政策在特定酒店的差異。

日期 ( 可選 ) Calendar
時間?
Calendar
哪裡?

盡情享受。 使用 Starpoints® 享受片刻(或更久)美好時光

關閉
  • 加入

騎士橋公園塔 - 倫敦奢華系列酒店

  • 英國
  • 英格蘭,
  • 倫敦
  • 騎士橋 101 號
  • 郵遞區號 SW1X 7RN
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and a wonderful hotel It was our first family trip to London, and we wanted something centrally located and close to Hyde Park, so we chose the hotel for its excellent location. Once there we were positively surprised, as not only the location was great, but the rooms were spacious, modern, nicely decorated and in excellent shape. The views are amazing and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. All in all this was a wonderful find and has become our preferred hotel in London. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Stay The hotel is clean, attractive and very well located.The staff are friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. The beds are wonderful and the rooms are well laid out and very quiet. My only question is what took me so long to find the hotel!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and Accomodations The staff was friendly and attentive. The location was amazing as it is across the street from Hyde Park. The room was comfortable and large. The staff was good about cleaning up and making sure that there was always water and pillow mints. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by charged for rooms when booking was cancelled ive made a booking on 5 may for a stay on 13 may. the cancellation policy on this booking was that; i can cancel a day before the stay, which was 12 may. on 11 may, i cancel due to circumstances. all booking references was recorded into the system, and yet this hotel has charged me! it s been more than 2 months, despite giving all the information and evidence by calling, in person(met the front desk officer) and by many emails, speaking to tristan the GM, they have not reversed the bill. Very very bad customer service. i ve stayed at many SPG hotels, this is def the worst! July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! The staff at The Park Tower in Knightsbridge was outstanding, making us feel at home from the moment we arrived. The decor was lovely, in our room and in lobby and restaurant areas, as well. The location of this hotel was also a major plus for us, giving us easy access to sites, restaurants, and shopping. This hotel earns its status as a Luxury Collection hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, disappointed with room I first must say that this is a great hotel in a wonderful location. If you choose to stay here you won't be disappointed, unless you are. My disappointment was due to the fact that I booked a non-smoking room but when I arrived, despite my SPG gold status, I was told that the only room that was available was a smoking room on a smoking floor. While the room was nice, the room as well as the bed smelled of smoke. Other than this, I was very pleased with the hotel, the food, and the staff. I would suggest in the future that the appropriate rooms are held or that guests are offered to be walked to another hotel that has the availability to accommodate the room request. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Freindly staff and ideally located July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel brings down the reputation of the Luxury Collection down When I checked in at this property as a Platinum Ambassador Platinum Guest, there was no upgrade available. There was no recognition at all available, no welcome letter from the GM nor any other welcome gesture which is a strong feature of the SPG group. No umbrella available throughout the stay which is unacceptable for a Luxury Collection hotel. After complaining to a member of the management, I got a rather rude note in my room as I was called by my family name as if I was a 12 year old Public School student. Do give this hotel the wide berth. The staff is only interested in the Middle Eastern clientele who lavishes them with fat tips. If you do not flash the pink notes, you will be ignored. I will not return to this hotel and will complain to SPG senior management. Totally unacceptable. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quick viisit After some issues with the size of the safe in the initial room assigned ( did not fit a standard lap top) we had a lovely stay. This hotel is the lap of luxury and the staff quite professional. Afternoon Tea was perfect as was our server. The views from the room stellar. If you want to pamper yourself, the ParkTower is a great starting point. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staffing shortage I've stayed at this hotel more than 10 times now and I have to say that if it weren't for the location it would merit no more than 2 or 3 SPG stars. I've had to wait online to check in and out no matter what time of day I arrive and or which season. It is consistently understaffed at the front desk. I understand the renovations right now are not ideal, but this feels far far from a "luxury" hotel. Second, you really need to rethink the fitness center - make it into a real gym with recent machines and better ventilation. Right now it is just a room with a bunch of second hand machines. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, ugly attitude from staff Stayed here for one night on a free night award the night before flying home from Heathrow. Front desk staff was rude and had a bad attitude (continued chatting to colleague even though she had seen me standing there). She also failed to call me when the room was ready, despite having promised to do so, and no apologies for forgetting. Not sure if the bad service was due to staying on Starpoints, or if we were deemed unworthy of VIP service (loads of Rolls Royces/Maseratis/Ferraris in valet parking), but did not appreciate the attitude one bit. Loved the decor and the room itself was really nice, but there are many luxury hotels in London with better service. Great location, nice hotel, but bad service. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff does a very nice job taking care of every need. Rooms and facilities are in excellent condition. Location is 1/2 block from the Knightsbridge tube station, and in the heart of a major shopping district. Two minute walk to Hyde Park. I found the restaurant/bar to be unreasonably expensive. Too bad, the food was quite good. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer 2014 This hotel meets most expectations. However every time we stay there we have a problem with checkout. Despite being billed for mini bar goods and wifi which we did not purchase we had conflicting advice about a late checkout which was only resolved when we looked like we were getting upset. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Bar The Sheraton Park Tower is an upscale, comfortable hotel with a great location in Knightsbridge and an exceptionally pleasant bar. Although named the "piano bar," it offers live piano music at the cocktail hour only on weekdays (Monday through Thursday). On my most recent stay the only service lapse was that the newspaper I requested at check-in was never delivered during my 7-day stay, but otherwise service is generally accommodating and attentive. The upper floor rooms have outstanding views. December 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away! Absolutely AWFUL Establishment This has to be the most POORLY run Starwood hotel. I stayed there in Jan 2012, arriving in the evening after a long flight and was told to wait 20 mins as the room was not available. More than an hour and a half later, there was still no room. I asked to talk to the GM and was told they could not let me do that. I insisted and they put me through to his VM, but before connecting to his VM, a room miraculously became available. There was no follow up from the management, no apologies, nothing. I complained to Starwood upon return to the US and there was still no follow-up. When I checked later they said the hotel claimed they followed up with me, but it was a blatant lie. My advice: choose this hotel at your own peril. Service like this is the first sign of an organization getting ready to go down the tubes. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel I took my girlfriend down to London for her birthday and stayed at the Park Towers. Excellent hotel, beautifully appointed, attentive staff and the room was brilliant - The bed was superb, would quite happily have taken it home with me if I was allowed, it was that comfy! Tried the room service and that was delicious - do try the chips!! My girlfriend had a wonderful weekend, the hotel and staff helped make that experience so many thanks to all involved. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unrivalled luxury & SPG recongition I booked two rooms for my Mum's Birthday - 1 on points & the other paid for. I requested joining rooms and used one of my suite night rewards. On arrival we were personally greeted and upgraded to a two bedroom suite on the 15th floor - which was one of the best rooms that I have stayed in EVER! The most stunning panoramic views of London. The staff made our stay so special with champagne & an amazing chocolate cake. I could not recommend this hotel enough as they made me feel an extremely valued member of SPG plus a special thank you to my Ambassador for making everything possible February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two-star service, at best This hotel massively dissapoints on service I ordered room service, which (after my needing to call to inquire) arrived 90 minutes after ordering. when it arrived the food was cool. When I noted this to the staff, I barely got an 'sorry', much less any acknoledgement of the issue. There are much better levels of service to be had in London. June 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor. Have been staying at this hotel for many years. Clearly the current management is quite poor and needs vast improvement. May 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing check-in experience I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. Great location, nice rooms. But as a SPG Platinum Guest, you are supposed to be offered a welcome gift, breakfast and upgrades (even to suites) if available. There was no recognition of my SPG status at check-in. I was told there we no suites available for tonight. I just checked online and there are suite rooms available on the website. I make a point of always booking a Starwood hotel - because loyalty is rewarded - but not at this hotel it seems. Still, nice view and location. April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant experience Room old, dirty. Unwelcoming staff May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service, Poor Level of Hygiene Urgent need for attention. This is not a 5* hotel. Had a lot of incidents with the air conditioning, then the heating, then air conditioning again. Leaks in the room. Food was bellow average. When complained, I was told technicians are on site for complaints and to sort out faults; which although true, maintenance should not come at my expense and the expense of my sleep and comfort, which the duty managers seem to disagree on when told a Premier inn hotel would have refunded the night of No sleep due to fault in air conditioning at 1 and 3am in the morning and leak damaging shoes, which was only resolved after more than a week. Complaints were being met by being indifferent. Customer service is very poor, but then can't blame staff if duty managers are even worse. Things go missing in this hotel and guess what the claim is always " we never saw anything" we found nothing. Lost a shoe, which was found after about 2 days. A belt, which was never found. Door slamming next door, not repaired despite complaint. Guest continues slamming door at a rate of 20 times an hour till about 4 am. Had no sleep this weekend. List goes on, poor hygiene in room despite complaints about carpet needs cleaning and hoovered, they were ignored. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Re-reviewing because hotel refused to post initial review I had a negative review of this hotel that the hotel manager read and refused to post. As a result I am re-reviewing it. Note though that I'm unable to speak to the actual issue that caused me to need to re-review the hotel. Suffice it to say that you shouldn't stay here as long as it remains unfixed, which the manager's email to me suggests that it won't be. I am generally positive about Starwood hotels and have reviewed a fair number of them. I wish they would let you know why this hotel shouldn't be on your list. But the fact that they won't should tell you something important. If they do fix this, you should consider the hotel. I was quite impressed with the room size for London as well as its proximity to the Knightsbridge Tube station. The piano bar is great and has very good food. The staff... well, it's London, you shouldn't expect much customer service here. The bathrooms in even the standard rooms are perfectly good and they have both a shower and a tub. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a lovely hotel in a terrific Knightsbridge location One of my favorite parts of the day was returning to the Park Tower & being enveloped in the most lovely fresh fragrant scent. It was akin to stepping into a garden without the greenery. The rooms were sufficiently spacious with an interesting layout due to the unique circular shape of the hotel structure. The bathrooms offered a separate tub and shower. The shape of the shower was slightly awkward but not significant. Having complimentary water bottles each afternoon was perfect. And the bar staff in particular in the Hyde Room - sexy atmosphere - was sensational. What could be better than waking up and walking into Harvey Nichols Across The Street???? Being near Hyde Park and a short walk to Buckingham & St. James was pure icing. Hope to visit the Park Tower again July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I loved this hotel. Everythng was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The remodel looks amazing and the location could not have been any better. Food was great and loved the High Tea. I will stay here my next trip to London. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever This was my 6th extended stay at the Park Tower and I will not come back. I will also tell my corporate colleagues to avoid this hotel. Three times, room service was over two hours in queue. Room would not cool and they said they would look into it with no follow up. We called twice more to complain and they said that it was southern facing would check the chillers and never came back to us. Tea service never arrived when requested. We were treated poorly by desk staff, but kindly by wait staff. I expected them at any moment to say the hotel was no longer owned by Starwood. We have stayed at far more economical SPG properties and treated like royalty. Everyone makes mistakes, it's how they are handled that counts. Too many missed opportunities to save my business here. Beware this property from march 2012 onward. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always consistent My wife and I have stayed at the spt for years and have never had a bad experience. staff are friendly and helpful and its so nice to see regular faces at the front of the hotel and at reception. The comfort factor is high and important for both of us. November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectation I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels around the world and this one was lacking in some of the most important expectations. It did not have a club lounge and there was no swimming pool. For the price, this hotel does not deliver. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, don't get upset by exterior view ;-) This is great location, with really great rooms and all hotel amenities. Staff is generally responsive and helpful. Great seafood/fish restaurant downstairs. Harrods just around the corner and so is Hyde Park. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front End Staff Always my first stop into London after a long long flight and i find all the staff very courteous and friendly especially front desk. they are always willing to help anyway they can in a genuine way. thank you March 4, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>