Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family oriented. Meets your expectations of a 5 star hotel. Hotel is superb! Suitable for a family of 7 members breakfast buffet was rich. Club access is a plus. 3 pools and our children enjoyed every moment in there. Felt welcomed and at home above all. Staff were vey caring and helpful. Worthmoney spent and met our expectations of a 5 star hotel. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a best resort in Abudhabi This is best resort and business venue in Abudhabi. Management highly maintain the place luxury way . Good service and excellent staff. Room service and club lounge perfect place . I will defiantly recommended this place every one . Sheraton Abudhabi is the best place Abudhabi . November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room is too small it fits only one person max. i wouldnt condider bringing my wife back due to the room size. I complained to the duty manager. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Property! My wife and I stayed for 1 1/2 days in late October. Diana (Deputy Director of Guest Services) made my wife and I feel very special. The kind and efficient service we experienced from everyone we came into contact with made us feel at home. Yubaraj in the Club Lounge took exceptionally good care of us! The breakfast buffet is one of the best we've enjoyed anywhere we have travelled. Highly recommended. Thanks to everyone! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Thank you to the amazing Sheraton team for a wonderful stay! I truly enjoyed the opportunity to be at the Sheraton Abu Dhabi; each and every team member I met took exceptional care of me and the customer service was brilliant. I highly recommend a suite; mine was clean, spacious and well kept. I liked the amenities and having a microwave and refrigerator really help on a longer stay. I appreciate the courtesy of Rojell Napuecas, Guest Service Center Agent, for being so helpful and pleasant. The room service was fantastic! Thank you to Vijay and Tanika. The absolutely BEST Biryani anywhere! Thank you to Raj for the amazing service in the Club Lounge. The food is well stocked and delicious, nice variety especially in the evening. Cloud Nine is my favorite also with outstanding food and beverage; Tala and her team are magnificent! Flavours Friday Brunch is truly a treat and intend to go again as soon as possible. Thank you to Yves Tarabout, Jorge Guisasola and Diana Martinet; you are true credit to Sheraton and to Starwood; I appreciate all you did to make my stay perfect! October 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast This was the smallest club room we have stayed in (we have stayed in lots!). The breakfast was fantastic, the club lounge was small and did offer good snacks but beverages not available 24/7 as in other Sheratons. The staff through out our stay were brilliant and extremely helpful. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid Friendly The kids loved the pool and the beach. The staff were very helpful and friendly. A good day's break after work. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family has been staying in the hotel for many nights. We have only experienced positive things in this hotel. We love the facilities with an adult pool (kids are allowed but mainly for adults) The kids pool with slide and the baby pool. They also have a climbing structure and slide next to the pool that offers kids a lot of change. We also love the beach with the boats and little island in the middle. Staff has always been verry helpful and friendly. We feel very welcome even when the kids are having a difficult day, nobody will judge,instead they will help. When we asked for special service to make our stay better, we received it immediately. Chef Adjin has been very welcoming and helpful towards feeding the children normal and healthy food. He comes over to ask if we need anything everytime. I only have one remark. I know the staff wants to do a good job and when waiting for the car they want to do this as fast as possible so i don't need to wait to long. But i would prefer to wait longer and they drive my car a bit more carefully. August 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by LONG STAY 1. I felt i had not been treated as a SPG platinum guest. I was promised an upgrade on two occasions. However I gave up following up as the reception staff said they were very busy. When I asked other staff they said the hotel was not busy.. The rooms are nice, however very small if you plan on staying more than a few days. 2. The resort is nice, excellent gym and health club, nice pools however not great if your a swimmer and like laps. 3. Excellent selection of restaurants within the hotel. August 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comments on my one night stay at Sheraton - Abu Dhabi We bought a night stay back in March 15, fully paid for. No booking was available. The staff were not responsive since it is fully paid for and no remainder to be paid on check-out. I had to threaten to book under another name then show my voucher! They offered me some upgrade. Then on n check-in the room was not ready, room was found very smelly, excessively tight and above all overlooking a cemetery!! No pool, beach or hotel view. I was answered that i booked a smoking room so it should be smelly! They advised me that all rooms in the hotel are tight, they can't change it! The food was fine thought. The person who upgraded me should be thanked otherwise all other staff lack good communication skills and don't know that word of mouth could spoil their image. August 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities & service not up to expectations at all The facilities were very poor compared to what we had expected. So bad that after 30 minutes of walking around the hotel, we attempted to cancel our reservation but this was not possible without a AED400 charge. The staff were not willing to appreciate that we were on a one day vacation from Dubai and this day meant a lot to us. We therefore had to stay, we had no choice, which again was very disappointing from an aparent market leading brand. Customer service was poor. To have to spend AED 1000 only to discover the room was very small, the quality was poor, the beach was tiny and had direct views of a main road and the overall facilities were poor, was a major disappointment to say the least. I would not recommend The Sheraton and I will not be staying there again. I have stayed at 3 star hotels and had a significantly better experience. July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by From the Honeymooners Dear Management, We were in Abu Dhabi in Sheraton Corniche for one week. We have some observations. In Restaurant Flavours they have smokers and non-smokers area. But you need to separate them physiqually. We got family room which was connected with door to another room and we "unfortunately" arabic neighbours during the ramadan. It means, they have breakfast 4 o'clock behind our heads with tv, and so much noise. We understand that it's a good solution for familys, but for two separeted couples it's disagreeable. Maybe the Back office made mistake. We understand and we respect the culture. During the Ramadan you need to sign squarely the Dinner Time. They let us into the restaurant, we prepared our food from the buffet and when we started to eat they said "sorry you need to wait 10 more minutes". So food got cold after. We would like to give a positiv Feedback too. The staff was always friendly and flexible. We have to pull out Mr. Sanjeev Rajan and Mr. Dawnga (We hope, the names are correct, they write so like this.) from the Food&Beverage Department. They were always smiling and happy. We had a lot of memorable moments with Mr. Jacob Odongo. He has a positiv aura, and he is really warmhearted man. In Customer Service is important, that the guests are feeling home themselves during the stay. Every Hotels around the world suppose to have one of this type of person. Actually that was our Honeymoon too. He made our trip. Please let him knows that we are really thankful about his duty. This Hotel is unique in Abu Dhabi between the skyscrapers with it's own lagoon. See you next Time. Deborah&Dávid Szepessy July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Trip In Short, the hotel is in a great location and has good facilities, however the Club Rooms are dated and dark - almost dingy in a way. I was not impressed with the rooms at all. June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Worst Staff Standard Procedure Dear Sir/Madam, I chose Sheraton Corniche Abu Dhabi to celebrate a surprise birthday celebration for my friend. I booked for a one night stay, but since I have a voucher, I got another day for free. I made the booking with Ms. Hazel. I told her that it will be a birthday surprise for my friend and that 3 people will be staying in the room. Some friends will also drop by. She agreed. This is my experience in the hotel. Hotel facilities was so nice. Staff from housekeeping and In room Dining are very flexible and approachable specially Atikur Rahamar of In Room Dining. They are one of the best part of our stay in your hotel. I arrived on June 18 at around 4pm. I am carrying foods for the surprise party and IS struggling to bring it at the reception, what I noticed is that there are a lot of staff when I arrive but no one has an initiative to help me. I still had to ask for someone’s help. When I’m done with the check-in, I asked the receptionist if no one will help me to bring my things inside the room. The receptionist told me that, she will call someone to assist me. Is that really your standard procedure? Then, when everything was ready, some of my friends came to the hotel, they were inside the lift when the security stopped them. They called me on my room and asked me to go down at the reception. Is it really your standard to give a task to your guest? When I arrived at the reception, the security informed us that more than three people in the room is not allowed, which I clearly informed when I booked the room, and in which Ms. Hazel agreed. The security, In front of my guests told me that they cannot come to my room and said that he will have to inform the manager first. That is so embarrassing! Then, this is the worst part! When the celebrant came, of course she doesn’t know that we have a surprise for her (she only knew that we are going to have a dinner at La Mamma restaurant). Again, it happened. This very arrogant security, approached her with a very arrogant tune and asked my friends on where they are going, he asked as well if they have a booking in the hotel. Of course the celebrant doesn’t know that we have a booking, she said that we will have a dinner in La Mamma restaurant, that arrogant security was telling her that the restaurant is on the other way. While he is confronting the celebrant, my other friend was waving at him to tell him to stop but he still continued. The celebrant told the arrogant security that they are just going to look around the hotel. So my friend decided to bring her to the room. It was a surprised moment for the celebrant when she came inside the room but, she decided to check outside because she noticed that the security is still watching them. She asked the security if there’s any problem. The security asked her on how many people are inside the room and told her that it is not allowed. He also told the celebrant that, the celebrant told her that she is going to have a dinner in La Mamma and asked her on why she is there. The celebrant is so upset and told him that it was a surprise and she doesn’t know that they have a room booking?! Then the security told her that he was not informed about it. Then I guess it was not our problem that you don’t have a communication in this hotel… Is it really your standard?! The celebrant is so upset because of this very arrogant Filipino security named Thomas (celebrant checked his name)!!! The day after that, we decided to swim, the staff at the reception of the pool and beach approached us that we need to make an additional payment for one person as we are three and the booking is only for two people. Again?! There is a problem!! For us not to spoil our day, we told him that we will pay for extra upon check-out. Later on, while we are at the beach, one guy came asking us to pay for the extra person. This happened in front of all the guests at the beach. Such a bad standard for your hotel, employees are not thinking that it will be so embarrassing for us. On the day of our check-out, at 11 am I called the reception to check our outstanding balance because we will check out in a minute. We checked out and pay for the balance but no one assists us with our things. One more incorrect standard for you guys. I am very upset and disappointed for choosing your property to celebrate my friend’s birthday. There is no communication, no initiative with the staff and the staff doesn’t know how to approach your guests nicely. I worked in a five star hotel before, I know the standard. If I am one of the L.Q.A, you will definitely fail. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thankyou My wife and I would like to take the time to thank the following staff members at the Sheraton, Adu Dhabi.Firstly Veronica at the front desk along with Ernan, OJ, Yusuf and others that took the time to make our stay memorable and signed our card with their best wishers for our 20th wedding anniversary. Originally it was planned as an extended "stop over" on the way to Italy and France . But the UAE has certainly been an eye opener and much to the helpfulness and attitude of Veronica and her team it the front desk. Our breakfast was also a wonderful surprise as part of our package, Our made to order omelets each morning were an eager delight, as too the array of national foods for us to sample. I hope others enjoy their "Stopovers" in the UAE, we are already planing our next stay with the Sheraton and next time including a few days in Dhabi. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel, wonderful staff beautiful hotel, staff were very friendly, very courteous, first class customer service. Beautifully clean, excellent breakfast. We Look forward to staying here again. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel! Great stay at this outstanding hotel! Very busy time to visit, the wonderful Sheraton team was ready and able to provide amazing service throughout my stay. Superb room service, fresh foods (biryani rice!), at any hour of day or night, always good. Flavours has a very nice breakfast buffet, incredible selection and friendly service; pool area and the B-Lounge outdoor bar really first class. Thank you so much for wonderful stay! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep going back. Best ever! There is no other hotel that offers hospitality in the area . Truly genuine March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stop before a long trip I was finally able to relax and hang out again after a long business trip. I must admit...I got a chance to stay in suite 749...I will probably find more excuses for the company to send me to Abu Dhabi. Hotel staff was excellent as always. They sent up a birthday cake and I'd forgotten it was my birthday. Excellent job guys/gals. My only regret is not filling out a survey card before leaving. They deserve the recognition. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 Stars! I need a further ranking available that allows me to rank 6 stars for the overall rating! The guest services staff is remarkable and terrific at providing incredible accommodations. The pure efficiency and friendliness of every team member continues to amaze me...and that is why I return over and over again! Thank you for the great value and the great stay! See you as soon as possible! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No title Fix the taxi situation. The wait at the Sheraton Corniche can be annoying. All other SPG hotels have taxis waiting for guests. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Q I just love the team of the Sheraton Abu Dhabi; hotel fully booked with Formula 1 being hosted in the city yet the wonderful staff took the time to make the guest feel valued; never too busy or hurried to be polite or kind: great stay and I appreciate the courtesy! Looking forward to next stay soonest!! Thank you!! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for business and personal I stayed for 3 weeks and during my stay, all staff members were very friendly (restaurant, pool, beach, front desk, and etc) and they were always try to greet and help. Buffet breakfast (separate fee) was awesome with large number of things to try! The private beach and pool were both great. Taxi comes almost every minute so you can grab it and go to famous places for sightseeing and shopping within 20 minutes or so (Emirates palace, Marina mall, Heritage village, and etc). Boardwalk is within walking distance, which is a plus if you like jogging or running during morning or evening. Only one thing bad was on Thursday night (like Friday night in U.S.) the pool had loud music going on and because I was on the ocean side, I could not sleep well. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A High Standard Hotel This hotel is good in service , food and response to requests and needs . I would suggest to slightly improve the computer service to make the computer performance more stable ( sometimes pages were disappeared for no reason ) , as well as , to make the access less complex. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by high hospitality staff's hospotality is extremely good November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything for all kind of people The hotel entrance is not very nice. A bit dark and not attractive. It has to be more open and lighter. Think about refurbishing your entranceand desk area. I have been a regular visitor of the Abu Dhabi Sheratorn November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay This hotel has great features and is situated close to everything November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service. I am a platinum member of SPG and stay at Sheratons all over the world and they are always very flexible with me as my schedules change. Upon arrival, they moved my dates in one day and were happy to do so. But when my dates changed again where I had to check out a day early, they told me they couldn't change the reservation. Amazing how they could add a day, but when I wanted to leave early, it became impossible and they charged me for a night I wasn't even at the hotel ...!!! I gave 3 days notice in advance. "all other Sheratons/SPG in the UAE are very flexible and know me well. Worst part is they charged me and didn't give SPG credit for the night I wasn't there! I will "never" stay in this Sheraton again.... October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay and Wonderful Hotel! Had a fantastic stay recently at the Sheraton Abu Dhabi; what a wonderful property and hotel! I am very pleased with the value for the money spent, most importantly to be treated as a valued guest. It is a pleasure to stay; there are many options in Abu Dhabi, some with much glitz and glamour yet I can count on true customer service and a pleasant stay here each and every time. Reception staff is amazing, concierge extremely helpful and efficient. My room was clean, comfortable and the internet service worked great. The pool is a nice area to be, clean and attentive staff. The Club Lounge has added new food offerings, great selection of beverage options as well. Cloud Nine and El Sombrero are my personal favorites anywhere in the world! Excited about my next stay! Thank you Mr. Martin Cramer for the great stay! October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Essential AUH Stopover with less bling! Suits th ose who relish good recognition and service even if the hotel is one of the older properties in Abu Dhabi. Altough there is no direcct access to the beach and it being hemmed in by new buildings it is still a very relaxing hotel September 30, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:32:36.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>