坎昆威斯汀拉姑那玛海洋别墅度假酒店

  • 墨西哥
  • 金塔纳罗奥,
  • 坎昆
  • 库库尔坎大道 12.5 公里 18 地块酒店区
  • 邮政编码 77500
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Our first stay at the Lagunamar was far more satisfactory than our most recent stay. The staff this time, although very friendly, had issues remembering what was agreed to and fixing their mistakes. Resort is beautiful and bell hops and general staff is very nice. Front desk at check in needs to be re-trained to eliminate errors. Oceana buffet is not very good but their off menu food is great. Concierge needs to be more interested in helping than selling. It is ok to answer questions over the phone! July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our experience at Westin Lagunamar We stayed at Westin Lagunamar last week. In many ways, I don't think this is typical Westin. In our four nights stay, the room was serviced only one time. If that was their policy to service the room only one time a week, they should have made it clear upfront. The daily fresh towels, and small amenities like shampoo, lotion etc. had to be called in daily. It took us over three hours and three follow up phone calls to receive the fresh towels. Coffee packs, creamer, sugar for the daily morning coffee are not supplied. You have to make your own arrangement. The mini market at the Hotel sells the coffee, sugar etc. but not the coffee filter for which you have to go to downtown. When you are there only for handful days, last thing you want to do is spent over half a day in buying grocery items and throw away all the unused items at the end of the stay. Came across as very ineffective model for the guest services. Also, we found check-in process extremely slow and took such a long time even though we were about 4th or 5th in the line. We expressed our concerns during our stay with concierge desk as well as with SOV representative, but did not seem to have any action taken on our issues. We have stayed at many Starwood properties in many countries and it has always exceeded our expectation. But this was totally on the other side and makes us think, should we even consider to stay back here again? If you are travelling with family, least you would like is daily clean room and some basic amenities provided. I don't think this is too much to ask. For the standard rate Westin is charging for this property, believe me, there are many other choices where you will not have to go thru basic agony. On the plus side, the location and pool are very good. Proximity to beach is also very nice. But the overall guest experience and responsiveness of the staff requires a serious improvement. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property and location I am SPG platinum and a Starwood Vacation Owner. We stayed here last March and it was great. Pros: Rooms were beautiful and clean. The concierge was extremely helpful, and booked a great Chichen Itza tour for us. The restaurant food (brunch and dinner) was wonderful. The beach was not too crowded, we easily found chairs on the beach in the shade every day, at all different times of day. Great location across from mall with movie theater, TONS of restaurants, aquarium. Nice pools, lots of outdoor grills for use. Cons: It is true that status won't help you, but if you know that going in, you won't be disappointed. Rooms are so similar anyway. Balconies are a bit small. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort hampered by Construction What a beautiful place and location. While we understand the need to update the rooms, we wish we had known about it. The main restaurant Oceano was closed so we had limited eating facilities, the construction noise was 24 hours (fortunately not too close too our room) and the paint smell was very strong in our room. On the very positive side, the staff, in particular, Judith, were so friendly and went out of their way to help you and make sure you were pleased with everything. We had a studio villa which was too small for us but, it was a promotional stay and that is what they offered. It was well planned out even though it was small so we made the most of it. Next time, yes, in spite of the problems, we will be back, we will be in a one bedroom and hopefully the construction will be over. It is a lovely resort with beautiful beaches and pools. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Check-in staff was not welcoming and reluctant to really help address my questions. Instead, the check-in staff starred at me and said they did not know what to do. The concierge recommended very superficial restaurants that lacked the local vibe or food quality we hoped for. The house keeping staff was unable to deliver extra blankets and made me walk to the front desk. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I recently stayed at Westin Lagunamar hotel and was extremely disappointed by the level of service. My wife and I used 40,000 starwood points combined and expected more. We began the trip with confusion over our reservation, we had to produce an email confirmation to convince the concierge of how our reservation had been made. We had also requested an early check-in when speaking with our Starwood ambassador, and when we arrived at the hotel our room was not ready and we had to wait 3 hours for our room to become available. Which was then preceded by receiving a room that was not cleaned (bed undone/industrial vacum cleaner in the closet). It took three requests to have the room finally cleaned. Next, I received continental breakfast coupons as a platinum member, which my wife. I asked the front desk, in person, if I could utilize two of these vouchers for a different day, since my wife and I would not be using them on consecutive days. They said no, we had to use these vouchers on the designated date or forfeit a breakfast, which made ZERO sense to me. Then we went to the restaurant and were informed, after we had "selected" an additional item, that it was not included in the breakfast package, which I thought was EXTREMELY rude, since it was already on my plate. Then the waiter said, "he'll let this one slide," as if he were doing me a favor. The waiters kept starring at our plates to make sure we weren't adding other items, which made breakfast very uncomfortable. My wife and I were speechless, as this transpired in front of other guests. We went to breakfast on day 3, and were informed by the restaurant upon arrival that our room (845), had a credit card issue (SPG American Express), and that we couldn't add breakfast to our tab. I asked them what could be wrong, and they said I might have reached my credit limit???!!!! Luckily I had my wallet on me so I didn't have to walk back up stairs. After another miserable breakfast, I spoke with the front desk and they apologized for this inconvenience, and said the "system" did not keep my card on file. My wife and I value our starpoints, as we travel quite a bit for work, and utilize this program to unwind. I expect more from Westin properties, and starwood in general. We have been to this property before and had a wonderful experience, which is why we decided to come back, but in general the level of service received would truly make us consider returning in the future.. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!!!! This is NOT just a swanky hotel but a REAL RESORT....one where u never want to leave and u have no reason to go anywhere else as everything is right here on the property and it is BEAUTIFUL and PEACEFUL......we hated leaving......our stay was perfect from the 1st moment that we arrived!!! There's an onsite market to purchase grocery items if u prefer to not eat out all the time and u can even buy steaks and cook them yourself on the outside grills.....the food at the onsite restaurants is fabulous and so is the service....they have "theme" nights too.....best Sangria I ever had was at Mexican night....and I loved getting the massage in the Hut on the beach...yep like I said we didn't want to ever leave and we can't wait to go back!!! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a very comfortable and pleasant place to stay The moment we walked in to the hotel we are pleased on the courtesy and hospitality of the staff. From the concierge to housekeeping they were all polite and respectful/ hardworking and doing their job well. The cleanliness and the calm/ peaceful environment. The way rooms are set up, overlooking the ocean . We have been travelling as a Starwood member and this is the only time I have written a review ! Its because this place is really recommendable. This place is really for a relaxing vacation. See it yourself and I will say no more . August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it! I took my three year and four year old sons for a week in December and all they have talked about is going back to Cancun ever since. My little one came down with a sinus infection while we were there and the hotel doctor saw us right away. He was great with my son and the pharmacy delivered medicine to the hotel within a half hour. The medicine worked and we were back on the beach the next day. The beach is lovely and the photographer was great. We plan on returning sometime before the year ends. We went to Cozumel a few months ago and realized how much we missed the Westin Lagunamar! Hope this helps other families -- I normally don't write reviews, but this place was great! August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool... So the room we stayed in was basic and a little small, but the ocean-front view made up for it (every hotel room at this resort has an ocean-front view which is amazing. Someone really put thought into the design!). That being said, even though we had a basic room, there was a smallish kitchen space and dishwasher and the hotel staff would also take care of washing dishes if you used the kitchen at all. The rooms are set up that way because many of them are timeshares (and are also up for purchase) and people tend to stay a while. There's a little grocery store in the hotel where you can get several food items and a movie rental service, which was awesome as there's not a ton to do in Cancun once the sun goes down and you aren't a big clubber. Location-wise, the hotel is right across from a large mall/plaza of shops which is also very nice and convenient. All that being said, my favorite feature of the hotel was the infinity pool , which cannot be beat. I don't think I've seen a pool that large anywhere else. It offered a swim up bar, and when you're half swimming, half lying there in the pool staring out at the ocean with cocktail in hand, you know you're in paradise. Get to the pool early to reserve a beach chair though, as those go fast. Overall, a great experience and we'd definitely go back! October 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel stayed at the hotel for 7 nights end of march the good: -very nice and big pool -platinum breakfast in Oceano is very good - just accross La Isla mall with decent dinner opportunities the bad: -pool concierge: I was at the pool every morning around 6.30 to get decent chairs at the pool. Got very frustrated that all the good located chairs were already taken at that time so tried another day 5.30 and noted that the pool concierge were covering all the good chairs with towels, body boards, shoes from people, sunscreen, magazines, etc so they were reserved for the people who arrive at the pool around 10am and sign the pool concierge for getting their "reserved" chairs in exchange for dollars. I didnt expected to see this in the hotel. -wifi is very bad, even landline is slow (ask the concierge for private access point to be connected in your room, deposit of 300$) -owners (time sharers) are more important than renters, main building front desk and concierge doesnt care if you are platinum, some of them didnt knew what platinum was. Only the front desk in second building does. - platinim concierge is ok, but all the activiteis/trips they offer are at least 25% more expensive than online. - house keeping came between 3 and 5 pm, as sunset was around 4.30pm we often had to wait outside our room until housekeeping was done. Cleaning was not well done, trashcans not emptied, etc -pool bar: if you tip 20-25% you will be much faster served than others, especially during happy hour. - No Platinum upgrade to 1 bedroom although available on the SPG website. Front desk said the availability online was not reflecting the true availability... April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service My family and I stayed at this Westin last week and though the property is nice, the staff has a lot to work on in terms of customer service. We stayed mostly by the pool since we have small kids and couldn’t believe we had to wait almost an hour to get service to order lunch. This is even after we asked two other waiters for assistance, one a female who was very rude and told us “I am not your server!”. Apparently she ONLY works on the beach. However it was apparent that we had 4 very small children with us, one which was a baby and would have expected prompt attention. My husband had to finally talk to the Manager about this and all he could say was sorry. Unbelievable! Also be prepared to pay very high prices for food. Nothing is on the house, not even a glass of milk for the baby and they make sure to let you know that it’s going to cost you. As Gold members we supposedly get some perks. One was free drinks at this restaurant La Madonna in the mall. We got our drinks, my daughter accidentally spilled my husband’s. When I asked the waiter for another one, he said that it’s going to cost us. My husband hardly drank a sip! We have stayed at numerous Westins around the world, and this one surely lacks in service. Will not be spending our hard earned money by coming to this resort again. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not upto the standards of typical starwood Overall, I would rate my stay as below average at this hotel. I am a completely loyal starwood customer primarily because of the quality, customer service and comfort of the hotel. Unfortunately, this hotel fell short of those expectations. The service was below average and it started right when we checked in. The whole process (even as a platinum) was inefficient and not friendly. the internet connection was miserable and caused me a lot of work issues. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay~exceeded expectations This resort is beautiful, the pictures don't begin to show its true beauty. The resort has great features, friendly and helpful staff, and is centrally located. The food is okay, kind of pricey, but there is a mall right across the street that has a food court and great shopping. The pool is beautiful and my room had a great view of both the pool and the beach. Everything was neat and clean. We were able to trade cash for pesos at customer service. The concierge was helpful in setting up activities and guiding us around Cancun. My husband and I travelled alone this time, we will be back next year with the kids. We loved it June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laguna Mar Pros and Cons Pros: checkin was easy, concierge was lovely, staff are marvelous, grounds, pools and beach are wonderful, swim up bar is fun, waiters are awesome, massage was very good, overall staff is great! Cons: had to wait until 5:30 pm to get into our room. Kitchen cabinets and refrigerator door dirty and sticky with spilled drinks or food, floor not clean in spots, area rugs stained and dirty (they must be steam cleaned or replaced), bed duvet had broken zipper and trouble staying on, tiles and grout in w.c. had stains, shower had mildew on group, bath cabinets not clean, sofa cushions stained. At pool, never enough chairs, pool bar drinks were weak. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations...3 cheers!!!! It was our first visit to Cancun and we never expected life long memories. Hotel comforts were beyond expectations. Ample pools, hot tubs, infinity pool, kids had a blast. Villa was comfortable. I wish buffet/food is more reasonable priced so that we don't have to look for it outside or plan for it. Special thanks to concierge desk who planed our days so that we can maximize fun. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Second Stay We just came back from an awesome week at the Westin Lagunamar resort with our family. This was our second time celebrating our anniversary there. This time we brought our family with us. We stayed at the new section and had excellent views of the ocean and pool. The front desk was very patient with our various requests, accommodating them above our expectations. The concierge staff were excellent and helped us booked activities and day trips for our party of 12. The highlight of our stay was daily happy hour by the pool with Felipe, who gave us excellent service, making as feel at home. We'd definitely go back in a heartbeat. Thanks for another great stay! June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a luxurious stay! We recently vacationed at the resort with our two young children (ages 7and 4) and had a blast! I would give the hotel overall rating of 8, staff was great and the room overlooking the pools, ocean was breathtaking! The food was pricey and average, but there are great restaurants (seafood, authentic Mexican) within walking distance, which is what we opted to do. Wifi gets a 4 rating, we were never able to connect within our room so we used 1 of the 7 hotel computers, when available. The kid's club had plenty of activities so that gets a 7 and the spa gets a 10 rating. The spa facility is impressive and I rec'd one of the best massages I have ever had. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience for SPG members We were staying in Cancun and had three Starwood properties to choose from. We chose the most expensive figuring we would have the best experience. Little did we realize when we made that choice we had selected a vacation property resort, which give none of the perks of being a platinum member. No preferred line at check in, no late check out, no water in the room, no upgrades, list goes on. Bell person didnt even come to the taxi to get the bags out (but it was raining). Couch in room is stained and room has a musty smell to it. Definately not 5 star. January 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel like a "Preferred Guest" I agree that the hotel itself, pool and ocean view are very nice. But from the moment I arrived , it was clear that I was not to have an SPG or Westin experience. This property appears to operate as a timeshare and not a Westin. Therefore, I was told that I could not have my room stay extended without an additional fee because the owners would not accept that,but I could move to a smaller room. I also missed a continental breakfast one morning, but was told I could not make it up another day because "the restaurant wouldn't allow it." These two incidents would never have occurred at a true Westin. February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Customer service and subpar food The resort itself is beautiful and location is great. However, I found over half of the staff had an attitude and were quite sarcastic. The other half (mostly more senior staff members) were extremely hospitable and friendly. I enjoyed the pool, the beach, and the gym. I did not enjoy the on-site restaurants where food quality was sub-par and poor customer service. On one occasion, no wait staff acknowledged us for over 15 mins and when the waiter arrived, he was short and not especially friendly at Oceano. Upon payment, our waiter found out we were owners and completely changed his attitude and even told us to forget the earlier service treatment. At check in, I had a 2 bedrooms reserved and I asked the check in staff if it was indeed a 2 bedrooms, he replied with "yes." When we arrived to our room, it was a 1 bedroom. Such an inconvienece. We decided not to change our rooms since our friends didn't end up coming with us, however, I had used a 2 bedroom star options! Had a horrible experience with DVD rental as well with a staff member being unhelpful. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cancun in December The overall trip was 12 days, and for the most part it was a good trip. The hotel is located acroos from a large mall, which helps. The balconies are a little small, but the views of the ocean are great. The 1br is nice, not as large as some of the other properties (ie. Ka'anpali) but comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous, though their idea of good restaurants is a little lacking. Golf Course has loose bricks, and was a little dangerous. Kids Club was great, and i highly recommend it. There's a gym which is adequate, and tennis courts. No SPA is a killer. Unfortunately there is limited choices for eating on the properrty. The Resort issues a weekly summary of activites that is quite helpful and there is a lot going on at the pool if you want to get involved ( i.e name that tune, couples game).. Pool has a kids slide which is will keep you and your kids busy. Overall its worth a stop, mabe not in Nov/ Decemeber, i am told Feb/ March is much better. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER This was the worst vacation experience EVER. I booked this vacation for my wife's birthday and this getaway was horrendous. I got a great deal on the package which was about $320 for 5 days/4 nights, but even at that price, it's not worth it. I spent so much on airfare that went to garbage. PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT STAY HERE. Let's begin... -Before arriving, the hotel said they would have a shuttle service. They had one available for $40 and there were only two of us. A normal cab ride to the airport should be $20 or no more than 250 pesos. (that is what we paid on the way back). Shuttle was 15 minutes late and dropped us off at the front of the resort, not the main entrance. When we walked in, no one helped us with our bags even thought there were 5-6 people standing around. At first, a lady came right up to me and knew who I was. I thought this was great service until all she wanted me to do was pay for the $41.50 shuttle service. I paid that and then she said that someone would check me in. 10 minutes go by... -Finally get to a front desk person and they say that we have a personal concierge. I thought this was great, but we never met her over the entire stay. Check in was at 4 and we got there at 3. I figured the room would be ready since the resort was empty. Not the case, we finally got in our room at 6PM. I even told them I knew they were trying to get us to spend money at the bar or restaurant while we waited, but we went to the bar anyway. They kept our bags in a "safe" place. They did this with all other guests as well. While we were checking out, they kept saying the room was being cleaned to new guests. I felt bad for the new guests, it was just one of their scams. -Maintenance. Our shower would not drain and no one came to tend to it during the entire stay. The shower would be a mini pool and it would get annoying to shower and then come out to the bathroom floor filled with water. This was definitely ruining the floor, but the staff did not care about it at all. -Oceano bar – drinks were weak and the food was OK. I tipped them 15% during happy hour and they got upset. They would take the bill look at the tip and give a dirty and look and say something in Spanish. It was extremely rude and professional. -sales tour – they offered us $100 for a 90 minute sales tour of the resort. This was supposed to be from 10:30-12, but actually went until 12:45 because it really starts when the representative arrives. The tour is a huge scam to buy a time share. At the end, they give you a price and make you feel extremely awkward when you say NO. The voucher they give can only be used on certain things charged to your room. I had a voucher for $200 that they said I could use on tours and activities, but when I tried to use it, they said the total did not exceed that amount and they couldn’t give me money back. I told them to apply the balance to my room bill and they could not. Instead, they said to present it at check out and I would get $200 off my bill. My bill exceeded $200 at check out, but they said some charges were NOT eligible, so I basically got $128 out of the $200 voucher and the rest went to waste. I spoke to a manager and they said there was nothing they can do. They trapped me and I figured it was worth my time to argue over the $. This is just a few things that we were upset about. I wish I knew this earlier and would have saved my money and airfare. It’s upsetting because you spend your vacation days to get away and then end up with an experience like this. I would have never thought this would happen at a Starwood property. I am selling my starwood points and am done with this brand. Absolute GARBAGE. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful week in Cancun!! We just got back last night after a wonderful week at the resort. We became owners late last year in the Starwood Vacation Network and this was our first time staying at our "home" resort. We can't wait to come back! The grounds and facilities are just beautiful. Emma was our assigned Elite Concierge and she was wonderful with restaurant recommendations and reservations. When we discovered our room was missing a blackout curtain in the living area where our daughter was sleeping, we called her and within minutes someone arrived to look into the matter. Our daughter loved the Kids Club and participated in a couple of their activities including Kids Night Out and cupcake decorating. Thank you for a wonderful week! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to retuning often We enjoyed an extended stay from 3/2-3/15 using two reservations, the first for a studio and the second for a one bedroom villa. It was our first time staying here even though we bought SPG vacation ownership for this property 6 years ago, sight unseen. We never regretted that decision as any 5 star owner and/or platinum guest knows the overall value for hotels, travel and special events. Here are some tips: 1. We treated ourselves to private pick up service at the airport through the hotel concierge. It was well worth it and the price was better than the other services found on the CUN website. You can always take a taxi back to the airport from the resort. 2. It is true that you should not arrive before noon and expect your room to be ready. Yet, the front desk staff are very professional and understanding. Omar took terrific care of our needs, especially the transfer from one room to the next with our two reservations. 3. The entire concierge staff is superb and we were fortunate to have Ailne guide us through some great suggestions during our stay. We also really enjoyed meeting Fernando at an SVN presentation who gave us some good tips on future Starwood plans for owners. 4. This property also has a unique owners lounge for SPG platinum and SVN owners available during Monday through Friday. It is a great place for a cup of excellent Mexican coffee and to meet other owners to share stories. We want to thank Michelle, the concierge at the owners lounge, for being so kind and helpful with restaurant suggestions and for splendid conversation. 5. The resort is in a perfect location with an upscale mall across the street and a convenient bus stop for those who want to go food shopping to fill up the refrigerator or to use the grills on the property. Taxi service is also readily available. You really don't need a car. 6. Do schedule a spa treatment if you have time. The service is outstanding and the therapists are quite good. Thank you Carlos for being so helpful and for continuing to check up on the treatment. 7. We really enjoyed Duna, the Sports Bar, especially pre-March Madness. The other restaurants on site were also very good. While we read earlier reviews about poor internet quality, that does not seem to be the case now as we had no trouble. And yes, there are some inconsiderate guests who grab up lounge chairs early especially by the pool. Unfortunately, this seems to happen at many resorts. We chose to use the lounge chairs on the beach and then would just walk up to the pool areas to use the pool or the jacuzzi. The views of the water and the perfect white sand are better there anyway. Finally, thanks to the entire management team of this property and to the many other wonderful staff members who truly went out of their way to make our vacation so special. Juan the lifeguard would like to remind us we are in paradise at Lagunamar, and we certainly look forward to planning our next trip to Cancun and returning to our home resort soon. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great property My husband and I stayed six nights in a studio villa. I really appreciated the layout of the room. The kitchenette is a little small for serious cooking but great for making breakfast and serving snacks and drinks. I enjoyed having a washer and dryer and a decent sized refrigerator with a freezer that made plenty of ice (bigger than dorm size) and the fact that the kitchenette was fully equipped with dish washing soap and laundry detergent. The location of this property is excellent. It is right across from La Isla mall which has upscale shops and some excellent restaurants. Bus service to downtown is readily available and inexpensive ( 75 cents per person). We took the bus several times to downtown to do grocery shopping and go to La Habichuela(excellent local restaurant which has the best chicken mole ever). We have been to Cancun many times and stayed in many different hotels but would love to return to this property. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Love the Westin Lagunamar! It's perfect for a family vacation sine it has the amenities "of home" with a full kitchen and washing machine, which makes it easy to throw in a load of bathing suits after a beautiful day by the pool. I live in CA so I usually vacation in Hawaii, but after visiting Lagunamar it's a tough choice between the two locales. The staff at the pool, front desk, and bell are so attentive and accommodating. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by RUINED WEDDING ANNIVERSARY The hotel is beautiful, we went for our 44 wedding anniversary and we own a studio. Someone made an error in the hotel and we were given for part of our stay a one bedroom villa. We were never told it was a cash reservation. We have been trying to correct this but the Hotel refuses to correct it and we were charged $1.400. dollars.Be cautious when checking in, make sure you have the right room and don't get overcharged like we did. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience with Staff Members Since I arrived, the guys of front desk and concierge were busy at their computers and never care about us, I understand 1guy but not all of them; then the concierge worry more trying to sell the vacation ownership instead of trying to give a nice service, At last I had to call 3 times to express services asking to cleaning my room, because the housekeeper had to leave early !!!!!!. The facilities were great, excellent pool, nice kids area and small but efficient rooms. If the staff get better trained for guest services I would recommend it. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is the best location in cancun Hotel is located across the street from many shopping areas, bus line and restaurants. We have stayed in other resorts in cancun and the westin's service is superior to the other resorts. The staff is excellent and accommodating to their guests needs. The new spa and staff were wonderful. Looking forward to returning next year. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
精彩世界,尽在指尖。
利用适用于每一设备的应用程序以及可满足每一旅行需求的工具,获得 SPG 俱乐部应用程序并获得安装包>