Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation on crutches On my recent visit to the Sheraton Sand Key I was on crutches due to a broken foot. Amanda at the front desk immediately got me a wheelchair to use for the entire time. Alex got me to & from the beach daily and Mila helped me get showers in the gym. Every other staff member I encountered also went out of their way to be sure that I was safe and well-cared for as well as enjoying my vacation! Thanks to the Sheraton Sand Key for treating me like a queen and doing it all with a smile! May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family Getaway Love that the resort has so many amenities specially the fact that we were able to rent a jets sky and cabana and charge it to the room was a plus. My kids love that there was a volleyball, tennis court. The only thing that I feel it needs to be improve is the food, we were not crazy about the food in either the restaurant and prices were high. They can used some improvement. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the beach area We recently stayed 4 nights at this hotel. We called ahead to confirm our reservation and the room selected when making our online reservation since we were arriving late in the evening. When we got there we were placed in a room (1st floor, parking lot view) that was not the type that we booked. We were told there was nothing they could do, but to talk to the manger in the morning. The next morning we were told we could move to a better room for our 2nd night but would be back in the original room for nights 3 and 4. We asked if the rate would be reduced since we were not getting what we booked and we were told no. Shortly after inquiring about changing properties for our final 2 nights we were told we could stay in the new room for the remainder of our trip. We very much appreciate them making the room switch, but I felt like they were not very willing to help with something that was an issue on the hotels end...being told we could not get the room that we paid for. The customer service at the front desk was not what I'm typically used to when staying at Starwood properties, especially as a SPG member. Nate at the lounge was amazing! He is so friendly and kind and has excellent customer service skills. Bobby at the pool bar was great too! Super friendly and sweet. I can not remember the name of our room service attendant, but she was great too. She went out of her way to make us feel welcomed to the hotel and the area. Dinner at Rusty's was wonderful, excellent food. The pool staff were great, a pleasure to talk to each day when getting our towels. Loved the beach and pool areas at this property. Once we were moved to a pool view/ocean view room I was very pleased. The 1st floor, parking lot view was not something I would expect at a Sheraton Resort property. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good The bad: Not stayed here before. They don't provide complimentary upgrades and didn't even acknowledge I had requested a late checkout. Had to temind them that I should also have complemtory club access. The room was 2nd floor over looking the roof of the conference center. And the bathrooms are tiny but functional. The good: The staff was very nice and attentive. I explained the access to club level and was quickly provided the access. Late checkout was not provided but I was allowed to use the showers in the gym and they did hold my luggage so I could still use the pool and beach. The restaurant had great service and the food was good. Pool and beaches were nice and lots of seclusion could be found May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sand Key is one of a kind! This was our 10th time staying at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater Beach. Very clean. Every team member there looks you in the eye and says "good morning", they are truly there to make your stay enjoyable. The restaurant is great for breakfast and dinner. Rooms are comfortable. View is outstanding & even romantic. We will definitely return for #11 and we recommend this as a terrific place for couples or family. Thank you to the entire team there. You have a winning recipe. See you in 2017! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly an exceptional experience. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I loved being given called by name. The grounds were kept perfectly and clean. Paul, our bellman upon arrival, was very knowledgeable and gave us a tour and explanation of the facility. Nate, our bartender, was friendly, funny, and accomodating. Charle, our departure bellman, was also very friendly and helpful. The only disappointment was the Prime Rib dinner buffet. The prime rib was over cooked, dry, and flavorless. Most of the other items on the buffet were tasty. Our bill was adjusted which made us feel better. Thank you for a wo derful stay. Will definitely return. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Room Renovations We booked our reservation at the Sheraton Sand Key based on the website pictures of the beautiful pool and views of the white sand and gulf. We were not disappointed with that or the friendly, helpful personnel. Our first night was a rewards night in a traditional room overlooking the large air conditioners. The next 2 nights we moved to a room on the 16th floor with a beautiful view of the pool and beach. We were very disappointed that the bathroom was so small and needed to be updated. Also while we were there we woke up to no water in the entire hotel. The hotel management was very proactive with having huge quantities of water in the lobby and worked to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. We did feel we should have been offered some financial compensation for this inconvenience. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beach was not in good shape This is my third stay over a 20 year period. This time, the beach had not been maintained. In fact, it was almost unusable. Other beaches in the area were in very good shape, including various town beaches. On a few occasions, I watched two workers with a Bobcat moving beach debris away. A Bobcat can carry perhaps the equivalent of a 30 gallon trashcan. Versus an long deep pile of debris. And then they left. Not like they were accomplishing anything anyway. May 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs improvement Do not let the entrance and the restaurant fool you. We have always eaten at this hotel while on vacation and decided to stay on our next vacation. Well here it is 4/25/2016. We booked our room well in advance and asked for a beach view. We were advised this was not a problem. Upon checking in we were given a room with a view of the tennis court and parking lot. We asked to be moved and the room we were given needs work. Stains on the walls, pealing wallpaper, some sort of yellow stains in the bathroom. Hardly the expectations the website for this hotel portrays. We spoke to the front desk and were advised the hotel is 40 years old so the rooms might not be perfect. I travel alot and have stayed in alot nicer places for half the price. We are very diappointed. We asked about changing to a suite (offered to pay the difference) and there were none avalible. All surrounding hotels are booked or we would move. The food at Rusty's is excellent so if you want good food I recommend eating there no matter where you stay. I cannot beleive these reviews, we were in two different rooms and they were both disapointing. Maybe the 5th floor should be avoided when making reservations. Plan on walking about 400 yards to the beach also (sorry for errors typed on a phone) April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beeon Coming for 10 Years and Still Love It I love this hotel. The staff is amongst the friendliest I have encountered, the club lounge is very good, the facilities are great, and my upgrade percentage has been very good. I love the recent upgrades too. They added a fire pit, hammocks, and more chairs near the pool and sand. Personally, I prefer on the grass under a palm tree. Great place and there's a good hustle-and-bustle vibe to it. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome property, location and service We had a fantastic experience at this property, I was there with my wife & 2 kids and things could be more pleasant. It started with check-in when a young-looking receptionist worked the system to get us a suite upgrade for all 5 nights. We knew they were sold-out but somehow he made it work. Next came the lounge service - awesome hospitality. Peggy was incredibly gracious to us every morning and even gave us an overview of the tourist attractions. The pool is great and the location is breathtaking. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly and peaceful We spent a week here. We were here during spring break but the hotel was not loud. Our room was comfortable and we slept well. The location and view is incredible. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They even helped us blow up a float at the pool that we'd purchased offsite. We were on club level which I highly recommend. Although we've stayed more than once and last time we were not on club and enjoyed the stay just as much. My kids had fun - loved the smoothies at the pool. The entire trip was relaxing. We barely left the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I would highly recommend it. We plan to return. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the beach Love this hotel, great food, great location and the BEST staff Jerry was magnificent at check-in! I celebrated my 17th wedding anniversary and the staff were wonderful. March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for families but not for young adults or couples. Great for families but not for young adults or couples. Food is bad and staff is confusing. Great beach though! March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Stayed at sand key resort great service from the time you walk in the front door. The staff at this resort was top notch. Always there for anything rooms were very clean and well stocked with all your needs. Friendly atmosphere food at all there restaurants great. Pool and beach just beautiful. My family and I will be back great place and kid friendly. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Had a wonderful time . Loved the pool area and sports bar. Everything met our vacation standards. Will be back March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've been staying at this hotel nearly yearly for 10+ years and the service and accommodations still amaze me. As a platinum, I received a room upgrade. The club lounge continues to be one of the better ones, though this time the nightly fare was the same each night (need to switch it up). They did some great work to the pool area... new chairs, an expanded patio, a new fire pit, lots of chairs on the sand, and some hammocks on the sand. Overall, a great improvement. I love this hotel and will be back. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was absolutely amazing! Tony in Room Service was the absolute best! He was genuine and very welcoming. I was traveling alone so it was nice to receive that kind of comfort. The staff was awesome during my three days with you guys. The Chipotle Chicken Wrap is to die for! Definitely my favorite along with the fries. (: Overall my stay was wonderful and I will definitely be back! February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views! Check in was so welcoming, helpful and friendly. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel & terrific staff My family and I had the pleasure of staying here for a lovely 2 day stay. Our flight was cancelled and the Sheraton took us in on a moments notice:) Staff was tremendously accommodating, hotel room was lovely and the food was out of this world! Would definitely recommend this hotel! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This staff has been well trained on superior customer service We had a terrific experience at this property. Every employee we came in contact with delivered excellent customer service. Everyone, from the front desk to the room cleaners, had a smile on their face and greeted you warmly. This staff has been well trained in superior customer service. The bell men were helpful by giving us information regarding the trolley and other activities. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprised One nite stay, high 50s in weather. room overlooked parking lot, but could see thru to water. Surprised that the food was so good.Figured it would be medium type hotel, but was yummy. bar with no view. Huge beach, all to ourselves.staff was incredibly nice.Everyone greeted us.Room was super clean.There was several business meetings going on, but we just wanted 1 nite away. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Fling Our son and daughter in law invited us to join their birthday trip to the area and we found this hotel in an online search. We LOVED it! Service was impeccable and we thought we were at a luxury resort. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff, Overall a Great Choice From check-in to the maids, lounge staff, servers and even the maintenance personnel, this hotel hos the nicest people. What a difference they all made for our stay! Did a quick 2-day staycation with college kids and mother-in-law. Loved the hotel and especiatlly the staff. I'm from this area originally and know that this is really the best location on the beach, right next to a park, and with the widest, whitest sand. Views are nice of both the beach on one side and the intracoastal waterway on the other side. I will definitely be back. Pool was being updated, and new one looks great. Management did a great job offering beach umbrellas and a resort credit til the pool opened. I've stayed at many Starwood properties, and this one does everything right. Also, the club lounge was well stocked, one of the few that offers a full liquor bar and happy hour every night. Nice touch! December 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and beach Enjoyed our stay at this Sheraton hotel located right on the beach. Some reviews mention the long walk to the water, but this was no problem for us since the beach sand from the hotel to the beach is very clean and firm to walk on. It is a little bit of a walk, but the staff is always available to give you a ride if you would prefer not to walk the distance. Hotel & grounds were very clean & well maintained and the staff very friendly and efficient. Plenty of parking and well lit ant night and in a quiet area safe to walk in any time of day. Only complaint was with the size of the bathroom. Incredibly small with the sink on the outside of the bathroom. There was hardly enough room to close the door once you were inside. Management might consider utilizing the space taken up by the adjoining closet to increase the bathroom space and install a hanging rack elsewhere in the room. I think most people would rather have a normal size bathroom than a normal size closet. Other than this issue, I would definitely stay here again if in the area. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff has the right training! I have stayed at hundreds of properties. The staff at this hotel was the best that I've come in contact with. It wasn't like they were trained what to do and they did it, it was like they were trained what to do and they actually wanted to do it! From Barbara in Housekeeping, to Lynn at the Fitness Center, Steve at Bell Service, Jamie (sp?) handing out towels on the beach, all the way to Jerry at the Front Desk, everyone just seemed engaged and cared about the property. Like they were all invested in the overall success of the property. Kudos to management for selecting and nurturing great team members. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! What an impressive stay! My only regret was not staying longer! I had a late arrival and checked in with no issues. Even had a nice thank you in the room. Much appreciated! The staff was friendly and attentive. The room service was excellent. The club lounge was exceptional. The club lounge attendant was friendly and kind. The beach was right outside the front door. The rooms were clean! I can't say enough positive things about what a wonderful property the Sheraton Sand Key Resort is! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As beautiful as the pictures I had the best time at this hotel! This is by far one of the better Sheratons. It started at check in. Jerry, one of the supervisors, did his "magic" and helped me get an upgrade and late checkout. He & his staff (Adam?) were extremely nice, professional and helpful. My room was gorgeous and had a huge flat screen tv. The balcony overlooked the ocean and I could see the sunset. Just picture perfect. My only "complaint" would be that the balcony is only semi-private but luckily there weren't alot of people out. The club lounge was great! It had an excellent variety of food for evening snacks (which included alcohol) and breakfast. The customary coffee machine also included hot chocolate (which is hard to find at Sheratons). I also used the pool, which was heated. There wasn't a big crowd when I went, which worked out perfectly for me. I had no problem getting a chair. All in all, an excellent experience! I will definitely be coming back. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Sincere staff We have stayed here several times and again had a wonderful stay. We witnessed a teenage boy who was brought up to the pool from the beach with an unfortunate sting from a sting ray. The pool staff immediately sat him down, grabbed a bucket of hot water, told him he would be fine and gave his dad verbiage on how to treat it while he soaked his ankle. I did not get their names however one was a pool staff member and the other was the MOD. They offered the boy something to drink and kept him out of the sun. Very well done by your team as we all learned something. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday celebration I'm proud to say I work for Sheraton. When we checked in we got upgraded and got an early check in, we also mentioned we were celebrating my boyfriend's birthday. So when we went down to the pool/beach area and when we cam back to the room there was a cake and birthday card. A great unexpected surprise to make our one night of relaxation perfect. Thank you so much! Also the hotel was very clean and offered lots of chairs for anyone enjoying the pool. Would love to visit again! November 22, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:10:11.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1118, tr_1118
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>