客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Love this hotel! Most relaxing place! They are kid friendly August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing I was so disappointed in my room. I had a view of the roof. Literally, all you could see from left to right was the roof! Kids from other rooms climbed onto it and were looking into our room!!! There was a wet place on the balcony too. I have no idea what it was, and it never completely evaporated during the entire stay. We had to tip toe around it just to go out to lay our wet beach towels out to dry. On top of that, our bathroom smelled like sewage. It was really gross. The refrigerator was way too small for much of anything. The good part of our room was that the bed was comfortable. The pool was very nice and relaxing. They were cleaning it as well as the kiddie pool while we were there which was a good thing because there were two pieces of swimming diaper in the kiddie pool as well as a band-aid on the side where you step out. The poolside bar was nice. The walk to the beach was ok. It takes about four or five minutes to get to the actual beach and, while we were there, you had to walk around huge puddles where the birds had landed and were bathing. Overall, it is a beautiful hotel. The gym area has a great view and I'm sure there are rooms that have a wonderful view. Unfortunately, I had the worst beach room that I have ever stayed in. The associate working the front desk told me that I got a bad room because I booked through a travel site. However, it's the hotel's room not the travel sites room. The hotel is the one who owns it and ultimately sold it. So, blaming the travel site is a poor excuse for a terrible room. August 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredible beach location, great food awful view. It's a decent hotel. Has a very friendly staff. The food at all of their restaurants are 10 stars excellent! Every meal was perfect and the servers were totally on point. Great service. I had to kill a roach near the bathroom so they have a pest problem. I was in room 216, which had what I've been describing as the "Worst View in the World" for a beach front hotel. The best way I can describe it is: the view, from the bottom of the window to about 10 ft above the window is a wall, and below that is a roof. You can't see anything else. How in the World do you have a beach front hotel with such a terrible view? I figured that I would either have an intracoastal view, city view, or beach view. And I had none of the above because I had a wall and roof view. You cannot even make this up! If you do stay here, DO NOT STAY IN ROOM 216. If they put someone in that room, they should warn you in advance. But I got no warning and I got no offer to stay in a different room when I tried to change locations. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by not crowded beach and clean room Hotel staffs are professional but cleaning ladies and waitresses have some difficulties in understanding English. Restaurant foods are excellent so we don't have to go outside looking for other restaurants. Beach is not crowded. Clean and quite room so we could rest well. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I have been to this hotel many times and it is always a great stay. The staff is wonderful and the location is a dream. I can't wait to come back! July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too crowded for a Sheraton For a sheraton this hotel was far to overbooked. On 4 days noch Chance to Use the Pool at all at least if you want to have more than 1 Meter space to your neighbour in the Pool. Rooms were ok but for a sheraton quite Old and no 4 Star class. At night it was so noisy as people were heavily talking on the balcony and on the floor and due to Poor windows and doors we heard every single Word. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My birthday We had a lovely young woman check us in. Her name was Holly. She was very pleasant and informational. I had mentioned it was my birthday in conversation and she sent me a bottle of champagne. That was very thoughtful of Holly and of the hotel. Thanx for making my birthday even more special. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star in my opinion This is our fifth year staying with you and every year gets better and better! We love it here and will continue to come back for as long as we can. Your staff is excellent! We love Martin,Debbie, Josh and Anthony! Keep up the good work! See you next year! July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach/pool hotel I have stayed in this hotel many times and the hotel and staff keeping providing the great service. SPG Platinum recognition once again. Great pool area and beach for kids. Thank you all! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome / Great for Family We were given a warm welcome by all staff in all areas, it was like we were family. Service was top notch, if for some reason something was missed it was no worry, they were happy to make it right. You can tell the staff are happy. The facilities were great as well, beach was relaxing and perfect for kids and family. Debbi with the food truck on the beach was most hospitable as well as Anthony at the bell desk and Roberta in the restaurant. Thank you for a great family vacation!! June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a "must stay" hotel! Where do I begin? This is my second time to stay at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort. After 6 straight days, I have not one single complaint. Great location away from the traffic, beautiful private beach, super clean pool area. They are out pressure spraying around the pool, beach chairs etc every morning at 6am. There is a real nice outdoor bar where you can get a fruity drink or bucket of beers. Very friendly staff from the check-in folks to the housekeepers. The restaurants are always a great meal option.. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. Nice gift shops have just what you need or want. Hotel is very accommodating to business conferences and to the wives who get to tag-along with their husbands on those trips! I can't wait till next year. One of my favorite things is seeing Debbie ride up on the Turtle Express with "Adult Beverage" purchase options while relaxing on the beach. You don't even have to leave your beach chair. Did I mention awesome beach chairs & umbrellas you can rent for the day? The hotel has everything you need to have a wonderful week of relaxation. Ask for a room with a Gulf & pool view...can't beat it! Thanks for the hospitality. We will definitely be back soon! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation on crutches On my recent visit to the Sheraton Sand Key I was on crutches due to a broken foot. Amanda at the front desk immediately got me a wheelchair to use for the entire time. Alex got me to & from the beach daily and Mila helped me get showers in the gym. Every other staff member I encountered also went out of their way to be sure that I was safe and well-cared for as well as enjoying my vacation! Thanks to the Sheraton Sand Key for treating me like a queen and doing it all with a smile! May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family Getaway Love that the resort has so many amenities specially the fact that we were able to rent a jets sky and cabana and charge it to the room was a plus. My kids love that there was a volleyball, tennis court. The only thing that I feel it needs to be improve is the food, we were not crazy about the food in either the restaurant and prices were high. They can used some improvement. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the beach area We recently stayed 4 nights at this hotel. We called ahead to confirm our reservation and the room selected when making our online reservation since we were arriving late in the evening. When we got there we were placed in a room (1st floor, parking lot view) that was not the type that we booked. We were told there was nothing they could do, but to talk to the manger in the morning. The next morning we were told we could move to a better room for our 2nd night but would be back in the original room for nights 3 and 4. We asked if the rate would be reduced since we were not getting what we booked and we were told no. Shortly after inquiring about changing properties for our final 2 nights we were told we could stay in the new room for the remainder of our trip. We very much appreciate them making the room switch, but I felt like they were not very willing to help with something that was an issue on the hotels end...being told we could not get the room that we paid for. The customer service at the front desk was not what I'm typically used to when staying at Starwood properties, especially as a SPG member. Nate at the lounge was amazing! He is so friendly and kind and has excellent customer service skills. Bobby at the pool bar was great too! Super friendly and sweet. I can not remember the name of our room service attendant, but she was great too. She went out of her way to make us feel welcomed to the hotel and the area. Dinner at Rusty's was wonderful, excellent food. The pool staff were great, a pleasure to talk to each day when getting our towels. Loved the beach and pool areas at this property. Once we were moved to a pool view/ocean view room I was very pleased. The 1st floor, parking lot view was not something I would expect at a Sheraton Resort property. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good The bad: Not stayed here before. They don't provide complimentary upgrades and didn't even acknowledge I had requested a late checkout. Had to temind them that I should also have complemtory club access. The room was 2nd floor over looking the roof of the conference center. And the bathrooms are tiny but functional. The good: The staff was very nice and attentive. I explained the access to club level and was quickly provided the access. Late checkout was not provided but I was allowed to use the showers in the gym and they did hold my luggage so I could still use the pool and beach. The restaurant had great service and the food was good. Pool and beaches were nice and lots of seclusion could be found May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sand Key is one of a kind! This was our 10th time staying at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater Beach. Very clean. Every team member there looks you in the eye and says "good morning", they are truly there to make your stay enjoyable. The restaurant is great for breakfast and dinner. Rooms are comfortable. View is outstanding & even romantic. We will definitely return for #11 and we recommend this as a terrific place for couples or family. Thank you to the entire team there. You have a winning recipe. See you in 2017! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly an exceptional experience. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I loved being given called by name. The grounds were kept perfectly and clean. Paul, our bellman upon arrival, was very knowledgeable and gave us a tour and explanation of the facility. Nate, our bartender, was friendly, funny, and accomodating. Charle, our departure bellman, was also very friendly and helpful. The only disappointment was the Prime Rib dinner buffet. The prime rib was over cooked, dry, and flavorless. Most of the other items on the buffet were tasty. Our bill was adjusted which made us feel better. Thank you for a wo derful stay. Will definitely return. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Room Renovations We booked our reservation at the Sheraton Sand Key based on the website pictures of the beautiful pool and views of the white sand and gulf. We were not disappointed with that or the friendly, helpful personnel. Our first night was a rewards night in a traditional room overlooking the large air conditioners. The next 2 nights we moved to a room on the 16th floor with a beautiful view of the pool and beach. We were very disappointed that the bathroom was so small and needed to be updated. Also while we were there we woke up to no water in the entire hotel. The hotel management was very proactive with having huge quantities of water in the lobby and worked to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. We did feel we should have been offered some financial compensation for this inconvenience. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beach was not in good shape This is my third stay over a 20 year period. This time, the beach had not been maintained. In fact, it was almost unusable. Other beaches in the area were in very good shape, including various town beaches. On a few occasions, I watched two workers with a Bobcat moving beach debris away. A Bobcat can carry perhaps the equivalent of a 30 gallon trashcan. Versus an long deep pile of debris. And then they left. Not like they were accomplishing anything anyway. May 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs improvement Do not let the entrance and the restaurant fool you. We have always eaten at this hotel while on vacation and decided to stay on our next vacation. Well here it is 4/25/2016. We booked our room well in advance and asked for a beach view. We were advised this was not a problem. Upon checking in we were given a room with a view of the tennis court and parking lot. We asked to be moved and the room we were given needs work. Stains on the walls, pealing wallpaper, some sort of yellow stains in the bathroom. Hardly the expectations the website for this hotel portrays. We spoke to the front desk and were advised the hotel is 40 years old so the rooms might not be perfect. I travel alot and have stayed in alot nicer places for half the price. We are very diappointed. We asked about changing to a suite (offered to pay the difference) and there were none avalible. All surrounding hotels are booked or we would move. The food at Rusty's is excellent so if you want good food I recommend eating there no matter where you stay. I cannot beleive these reviews, we were in two different rooms and they were both disapointing. Maybe the 5th floor should be avoided when making reservations. Plan on walking about 400 yards to the beach also (sorry for errors typed on a phone) April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beeon Coming for 10 Years and Still Love It I love this hotel. The staff is amongst the friendliest I have encountered, the club lounge is very good, the facilities are great, and my upgrade percentage has been very good. I love the recent upgrades too. They added a fire pit, hammocks, and more chairs near the pool and sand. Personally, I prefer on the grass under a palm tree. Great place and there's a good hustle-and-bustle vibe to it. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome property, location and service We had a fantastic experience at this property, I was there with my wife & 2 kids and things could be more pleasant. It started with check-in when a young-looking receptionist worked the system to get us a suite upgrade for all 5 nights. We knew they were sold-out but somehow he made it work. Next came the lounge service - awesome hospitality. Peggy was incredibly gracious to us every morning and even gave us an overview of the tourist attractions. The pool is great and the location is breathtaking. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly and peaceful We spent a week here. We were here during spring break but the hotel was not loud. Our room was comfortable and we slept well. The location and view is incredible. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They even helped us blow up a float at the pool that we'd purchased offsite. We were on club level which I highly recommend. Although we've stayed more than once and last time we were not on club and enjoyed the stay just as much. My kids had fun - loved the smoothies at the pool. The entire trip was relaxing. We barely left the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I would highly recommend it. We plan to return. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the beach Love this hotel, great food, great location and the BEST staff Jerry was magnificent at check-in! I celebrated my 17th wedding anniversary and the staff were wonderful. March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for families but not for young adults or couples. Great for families but not for young adults or couples. Food is bad and staff is confusing. Great beach though! March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Stayed at sand key resort great service from the time you walk in the front door. The staff at this resort was top notch. Always there for anything rooms were very clean and well stocked with all your needs. Friendly atmosphere food at all there restaurants great. Pool and beach just beautiful. My family and I will be back great place and kid friendly. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Had a wonderful time . Loved the pool area and sports bar. Everything met our vacation standards. Will be back March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've been staying at this hotel nearly yearly for 10+ years and the service and accommodations still amaze me. As a platinum, I received a room upgrade. The club lounge continues to be one of the better ones, though this time the nightly fare was the same each night (need to switch it up). They did some great work to the pool area... new chairs, an expanded patio, a new fire pit, lots of chairs on the sand, and some hammocks on the sand. Overall, a great improvement. I love this hotel and will be back. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was absolutely amazing! Tony in Room Service was the absolute best! He was genuine and very welcoming. I was traveling alone so it was nice to receive that kind of comfort. The staff was awesome during my three days with you guys. The Chipotle Chicken Wrap is to die for! Definitely my favorite along with the fries. (: Overall my stay was wonderful and I will definitely be back! February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views! Check in was so welcoming, helpful and friendly. February 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T17:21:23.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1129, tr_1129
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>