リバティー,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02114
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 215 Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 712 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exp/gm The attention to detail in the liberty hotel exceeds many high end hotels that I have stayed in. Always enjoy and try to stay at Liberty when in Boston February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding city property The Liberty is a gem - a wonder of architectural redesign with an excellent staff, great dining options & comfortable rooms with all of the amenities. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel was fabulous. The drinks in the lobby bar were amazing...food was amazing...staff was very helpful and friendly. I can't wait to go back! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jailed in Boston Great location. Fabulous architectural reuse of the old city jail. View from our suite of the Charles, Back Bay and Cambridge was phenomenal. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and a great staff This hotel is wonderful with fabulous views of the Charles River and a great location. The friendly and helpful staff makes the hotel even nicer. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Eclectic The hotel was real beautiful. The decor is eclectic, which I love, the jail motif was amazing and the room was very comfortable and super clean! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a great stay Room overall was very nice. There was no mattress pad so sheet directly on mattress and you could feel the seams. Not what I would expect here. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lobby Very cool that this hotel used to be a jail. Complimentry glass of champgne at check in, beautiful lobby and downstairs restaurant was awesome. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent rooms very friendly staff. minibar was not restocked each day and coffee capsules were not relenised in the room each day. otherwise excellent hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelling Great Ambience, history and guest focus. I enjoyed 3 of the restaurants including Scampo, Clink and Alibi. Booking now for an Anniversary stay! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in Jail can be fun! Loved the history of this hotel and how they celebrated it! Great location. Very chic and comfortable at the same time. Staff was outstanding. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in Boston Fantastic stay.... and I didn't really make it out of my room! Love my platinum upgrade and will definitely stay there on EVERY Boston trip. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location We were easily able to get around Boston and Cambridge by foot. The concierges were very helpful in giving us directions for travel by car. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Room, but service was questionable When I called to get a reservation for my party for dinner (which I did in advance of my stay) at either scampo or clink, they were unable to accomodate us, and did not give us any options for alternative solutions. I had to cut my party down to 6 people for dinner (which I held at Scampo; great food). Also, if I wanted to reserve a table on the 2nd floor catwalk for 10 people we had to spend a minimum of $400 which seems a bit steep for a guest who is already paying to stay at the hotel. I'm sure they have their reasons for this, but as a guest I was hoping for better service. Furthermore, when I had to push our reservation on the catwalk back 30 minutes, the front desk connected me to clink by mistake and, although I wasn't on their list, they pushed my nonexistent reservation back. When I went to the catwalk, they had given away our table to someone else. Luckily the hostess was able to get us another table, but with all the other issues, it just left a sour taste in our mouths. I think the liberty hotel is a beautiful hotel, and the rooms are wonderful for an overnight stay, but the local may not be good for parties or events larger than 6. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-rate Hotel The Liberty Hotel is beautiful, eclectic, and absolutely dedicated to excellent customer service. We look forward to returning again soon. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Great stay. Did find the towels to be kind of corse, but other than that, it was great. Drinks were very pricey too, but that's Boston!!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was the best I have every had. The Liberty is a fun and interesting hotel. we had dinner at Clink, which was god, although very loud. Drinks on the Catwalk were perfect. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boston Visit Room was not very clean. Carpet was dirty, spots on walls. Check in delayed > 50 min. Lights in closet and makeup mirror didn't work. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome - the service is over the top! Everyone is amazing! This Luxury Collection hotel has attracted some of the best, brightest and happiest! Thank you for a wnderful stay! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall wonderful experience We had a very pleasant experience at The Liberty. The staff was courteous and helpful and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress of child in hospital Liberty was so great to me!! My daughter ended up in the hospital and they were so accommodating to me. Very considerate staff. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best! Excellent service, comfort and architecture with the best location and views in Boston. Fabulous bars and restaurants too! May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel what a cool venue to make into a hotel - very nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Letting some of the little things go coffee maker in my room was broken, shower leaked gallons of water onto the floor - great hotel but not attending to the details March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay - great recovery I rarely write reviews but the service on my stay here was so outstanding that I feel compelled. I made a reservation with my SPG points and am a gold member. When I checked in to the standard double room I reserved, I had a view into an operating room at the MGH across the walkway - needless to say, a rather off putting view for all but surgical voyeurs. After profuse apologies and a comp bottle of wine, the great staff agreed to change and upgrade my room the next day when something became available. I like everything about this hotel - the coffee in the mornings, the newspapers, the well documented historical aspects, the crazy lobby parties - they even sell iphone chargers at the concierge desk for the Apple price- no price gouging to the distraught customer who just discovered that they left their charger at the last business stop. On this trip, a good recovery is worth more than a totally smooth check-in. Kudos to whoever hires and trains this staff as they have the "customer first" mentality ( especially the bellman Mark) and the soothing words to go along. I have stayed here numerous times to visit my daughter in college and will keep coming back. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by class act This hotel is beautifull, the floor layout was amazing, food was great. The personel I dealt with were professional and courtious. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around This is the best hotel in Boston, hands down! Have stayed several times, both for business and leisure. Will definitely return. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel everything was great and cant wait to hear about promotions and deals so i can come back. want to be a loyal customer for life. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with with a great location Great location to get to Cambridge, West-end, North-end August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Great location, charming decor and ambiance and good service. Food was just ok, but good service was some compensation. Clean. July 4, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:31:52.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_712, tr_712
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>
世界をあなたのものに
あらゆる機器に対応するアプリと、さまざまな旅のニーズにお応えするツールで、SPGアプリをゲットし、旅の準備を開始>