Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort A beautiful resort, close to all the amenities. Thanks to the front desk team for their outstanding service. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We visited Legoland with our grandson, and while he wanted to stay at the Legoland hotel, their rates were too expensive for what you receive. I chose the Carlsbad Sheraton because there is a special entrance to Legoland and the rates were much more reasonable. I was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were extremely professional and welcoming and the hotel grounds were beautiful. Our room proved to be exceptional as well with clean, updated features and amenities. After a very long day at Legoland, we enjoyed dinner at the 20/twenty restaurant as well as a nice breakfast the next morning before heading back for day two at Legoland. We decided to catch the early flight out the next morning so we went to the front desk at 4am and again, pleasantly surprised with the staff who even at that time were pleasant and professional. Highly recommend. June 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel. This is a very nice Sheraton. Nearly Westin level. The only place they could improve is their pool. With LegoLand next door this is obviously a place to bring kids, but the pool doesn't have anything special for kids. No fountains. No water slides. Etc. if the pool was better this would be 5 stars. June 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Training & Better Signage Needed The property on the outside is beautiful with private access to Legoland. Check in staff was very disappointing. I person told me my requested 4 rooms were not available the building i requested. When I asked another reception person, he magically found 4 rooms in that building. Signage for buildings were not clear and directions to find the building was also unclear. Once I got to my floor at 5pm, there were dirty wine glasses outside of my room and next door that still have not been picked up. I called Housekeeping at 7pm to come pick up those dishes from the previous guests. Disgusting. Our bills were at an incorrect rate (double). Only saving grace was the quality of banquet food. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 3rd Birthday We stayed at this property to celebrate my son's 3rd birthday. The check in staff was excellent from the start. Very friendly and even giving my son a welcome Lego man as a welcome gift. SO cute! I wish I had taken down the man's name. He was super helpful. Then our upgraded room was perfect for our family. Very spacious, great view, and located near the pool. They also made my son feel special with a nice birthday welcome gift of cookie, a pool ball, and stuffed animal. The private entrance to Legoland is awesome! Sadly, my husband did have to work a few hours during our stay. He went up to the lobby in the early mornings before Link was open. No lounge is really the only downside to this Sherston. However, the front desk staff still got him some coffee and made him feel comfortable. We also ate at Twenty/20 grill a few times. The staff was friendly and the food was great! LOVE the dessert tree! (They give a free dessert with dinner as a Platinum extra). From business to family, this hotel is fantastic! June 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have better experiences here before. Originally requested early check, was told due to full capacity night before would not be able to but that I would be called when my room was ready. Never recieved phone call. Checked into room toilet didn't work so they had to send someone up to fix it. Bed was extremely uncomfortable, you could fill the spring in the bed and it made a lot of noise everytime you moved. Had worn in spots on the mattress. We had watched a movie at the pool and the cabana bed things were more comfortable than the bed in the room. We've stayed here before and loved it and had no complaints but this time it definitely made me rethink staying again. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Beautiful Property I had the pleasure of staying at this property for business and my every need was attended to. The room was quiet and comfortable with a beautiful view. The wifi was easy to access in my room and throughout the entire property. The food and service in the restaurant were exquisite. Although this was a business trip, I will take the family to this facility for a vacation. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with Great Amenities The Sheraton Carlsbad resort is very beautiful and luxurious. The balcony and views were really lovely and seemed like there wasn't a bad view from any of the hotel buildings. We were surprised at how spacious and comfortable our room was (although I wish that bathrobes had been provided). I enjoyed the main layout of the building with its exceptionally high ceilings and many windows and glass doors that contributed to the open and welcoming vibes. The pool/jacuzzi area was impressive and perfect for relaxing and swimming. Massage or facial at the Ocean Pearl Spa is a very nice treat and I also highly recommend Wednesday night or Saturday morning outdoor yoga with Corry! My one overall complaint concerns the dining options at the hotel. The only restaurant (Twenty/20 Bar & Grill) had a great outdoor patio, but the service was extremely slow and the food left something to be desired. For such a large resort and spa, I was surprised that they only have one restaurant to choose from (having more than one may inspire healthy competition between the two to deliver better quality food & service!) and I was also hoping that there would be an actual cafe in the main building for coffee/breakfast, instead of a basic grab-and-go style counter within the gift shop. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent front desk, concierge and restaurant staff We're a local family that were fumigation refugees over the weekend, staying 3 nights. The front desk took very good care of us. At first I was surprised that the front desk clerks also ran the cafe in the afternoon, but any concerns were quickly lifted by the best Americano I've ever had. And then I had one every day for three days straight! I still think about them and the nice front desk person who works afternoons. Long blond hair :) Also the front door guys were great about helping me get a shuttle to downtown Carlsbad and back again. Very friendly, helpful gentlemen. We had an unexpectedly relaxing family vacation during a stressful time and are grateful to all the staff for helping us out. Thank you very much! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for Legoland families We stay at this hotel when we are going to Legoland. It has its own entrance to the park which is a major plus. The hotel is upscale and the rooms are very large. The lower levels have a cute patio and my kids love to have breakfast out there. The pool is very nice and my daughter said it was nice and warm even though it was a chilly evening when she swam. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. We lOVE to eat at the restaurant. We have gotten awesome service and great food there every time we have stayed at the hotel. It overlooks the ocean and has a perfect sunset view. They have awesome fire features and heaters so you can sit out there even if it is chilly outside. Great overall atmosphere. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I have made several trips to Carlsbad the past two years and this was my first stay at the Sheraton. It is very conveniently located and the overall quality of the resort was impressive. The Go Green option was great. The staff, particularly Sean in the bar, made my week long stay very nice. Feel like I made several new friends! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation! We went to the Carlsbad Sheraton for our Anniversary weekend. I can't say how pleased I was with the entire experience!! The view is amazing, the property is gorgeous and very meticulously maintained, and the staff is fantastic. The weather was rainy our first night, but I couldn't help myself, I had to go on walks around the property just to enjoy the flowers (they actually smell!) and the beauty all around. On top of all that, the hostess (who sat us for breakfast the first morning - which means she saw us for less than 30 seconds) remembered us BY NAME the next morning! And then, on top of THAT --- they knew it was our anniversary and welcomed us by wishing us a happy anniversary - and then brought us complimentary champagne and chocolate covered strawberries that night!!! Woah! AMAZING. I had a wonderful, relaxing, fabulous experience and will definitely go again. Thanks Sheraton!! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionl Resort This is not your typical Sheraton Hotel, this is a top end resort with all the amenities you would except. Friendly and helpful staff, world class spa and health club facilities, beautiful resort style pool and great dining experience. If you are looking to stay in the area this would be my only choice. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! My wife and pet (15# canine) spent only one night here as we were enroute back to Canada, but the staff went that extra yard to make this a memorable experience. The restaurant accommodated our pet in the outside seating area and we enjoyed both dinner and breakfast the next morning at that venue. My wife couldn't find any orange juice at the convenience store and when she subsequently went to the bar, was given a complimentary glass. We experienced a small problem with internet connectivity but a quick call to the service desk who immediately transferred me to the ISP provider quickly resolved the issue. The property was attractive, well-maintained, and staffed with friendly and efficient people throughout. Highly recommended... May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I travel to the area for business every year in either April or May and this is the hotel where the conference takes place each year so it makes sense to stay here. The meeting facilities were more than adequate. Even if I needed a place to stay to vacation in the area, I wouldn't think of booking anywhere else. I have not had a bad experience in all the years of staying at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is always clean and I love the "green option" to save on water. Although I was there for business, the location is close enough to various attractions, including Legoland and SanDiego that we were also able to enjoy while there. The hotel restaurant is a little higher priced than I am used to but the food is excellent and you get what you pay for. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Carlsbad/San Diego area. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Cant All Sheratons Be Like This Truly a flagship property for Sheraton. quality design throughout common areas. beautifully maintained grounds. Great restaurant. High quality spa experience. Impeccable staff. A rare gem for Sheraton. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Warm Environment We were in town for a graduation and I Booked the Presidential Suite and an adjoining room for my family. From the moment we arrived, everyone was fantastic. The valet's took care of everything. The front desk, Jay, knew my name and took the time to learn the names of my entire family. Every time we passed the front desk, we were greeted by our names. Fantastic. We enjoyed our rooms immensely as it enable us to all be together. The food, both from the restaurant as well as room service was great. The night managers even took an interest in us as they too greeted us by name. The cost of all this was incredibly fair. If you want a nice place, with great people, and awesome hospitality, this is your place. Hope to be back myself. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff We've stayed at this location over a handful of times and have had a pleasant stay each time. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable. The best part and the reason why we stay here is it's proximity to Legoland. They have a private entrance to Legoland which makes it so convenient. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This is probably the nicest Sheraton I've ever visited. For a four-star property, Sheraton Carlsbad is impressive and an exceptional value. All of the staff we encountered were wonderful (warm, friendly, and accommodating) -- everyone from the front desk, grounds keepers, housekeeping, concierge, restaurant staff, valet, etc. The rooms are very well maintained, clean, and functional. The same is true of the grounds and the facilities. This is a relatively large and high volume property with lots of guests and events (which I imagine would subject the property to constant wear and tear). Given this, it's rather impressive that the property is so well maintained. I also never once felt crowded. Sheraton Carlsbad is obviously very well managed, and the staff are excellent. At relatively modest rates, they deliver exceptional value. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an Excellent Choice This hotel has been great both times my wife and I have stayed overnight. The rooms are amazing, the staff is friendly, and the accommodations and locations are perfect for a couple's getaway or a family trip. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! We had exceptional service from everyone we came in contact with at this resort! Their attention to detail is amazing. Each employee goes out of their way to engage with you on a personal level and meet your needs. We really enjoyed talking with Dennis especially. His knowledge and insider tips to Legoland were much appreciated since it was our first time there. P.S. Be sure to look for the soccer balls/goals they put out on the grass for guests to enjoy in the mornings- our kids loved getting the chance to play! And the free root beer floats are awesome! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Perfection Went this past weekend to Legoland with the kids. Glad we chose the Sheraton for our stay. Reasons for this 5 star rating. 1. Extremely friendly staff. They just take the time to make sure everything is good. From the bell hop (Juan) to servers (Amy, Michael, Eduardo, Bartender friday and Saturday morning- not sure if i got the names correct) they were wonderful. 2. Twenty 20 had a good menu. loved the portobello ciabatta. Wife was impressed with the prime rib on Sunday. 3. The hotel was such a sanctuary the kids chose to leave Legoland albeit it was day two to hangout at pool. 4. Room service and housekeeping were exceptional. Although there is no minibar for this thirsty dad, room service came to the rescue. 5. Front desk was very accommodating to fix my error in when making my reservation and handled it professionally. 6. Very kid friendly. 7. Spa. - Patricia gives the best pedi Manicoles for tge guys. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Beautiful hotel, exceeded my expectations on how nice it was. Decent price for the luxury. Loved how close it was to LEGOLAND. We went to Carlsbad to visit LEGOLAND and LEGOLAND hotel was booked. I am sure glad it was, we found this hotel very close, cheaper, and nicer. Highly recommend this hotel. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at the Carlsbad Resort and Spa I stayed recently at the Carlsbad Sheraton resort and Spa with a friend over Easter weekend. It was a last minute get away that surprised me in so many ways. Your staff is outstanding. Obviously being close to Leggo Land and a Holiday weekend we expected to be over run by kids. There were a lot of kids at the hotel, however the planning of events for the kids was executed so well that our entire weekend was seamless. Even the Easter Brunch that I thought would be messy with all the families was fantastic. I know that the hotel was pretty full if not full so the only reason that this could happen so well is because of your staff. I was so impressed. I even went to watch the last Easter egg hunt, which I heard you had 3, just to see how it was. Your staff was there with bags for the kids who didn't have them and made continuing announcements to keep the families informed. Most kids I saw had their own baskets, but there were plenty for those who didn't have them. Everyone was having a great time. I rejoined my friend for the rest of brunch and we both agreed that our last Brunch was at the Phoenician Scottsdale was put to shame by the Brunch we had at your hotel. The presentation and food was amazing. We stayed and ate for I think for over 2 hours. It's not often that I take the time to write a review, but when we talked about our weekend, we couldn't think of one thing that wasn't right, even the weather. I am writing this because I truly feel that the staff should be commended on a job well done. We will be back. If I was forced to write anything negative about the Hotel I would have to search my memory......the only thing I could recommend is new cushions out by your pool. The area is so beautiful, but the cushions have seen better days. Other than that, my comments are 6 star and again thank you to your staff. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff All of the staff were amazing, from the valet to the front desk. The most friendly and helpful staff we have experienced at a SPA property. Thank you for a great weekend getaway! March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something is missing Overall I felt ok about the stay, staff are friendly. I love the pool. However the food choice is not that great. It's pricy for the service. After checkout, there r 30$ added to my cc which I'm not sure what it is. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway My wife and I visited Carlsbad from Palm Springs. This was a quick getaway. Hotel staff was fantastic and the hotel was perfect. Even upgraded to ocean view at check-in, which was not expected so we really appreciated that. Guy with the New York accent at valet was awesome and had a great personality. Just figured I would mention that we stayed in room 2307 and with the wind the palm tree branches would hit the building and make quite a bit of noise at night. We don't care, but I figured I would let you know for the next guest :) Awesome breakfast as well! Thanks again! November 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No sleeper & SPG gold member its joke I'm gold member and they told me can upgrade to suite if available when I check in. However, when I check in I've been told they are complete sold out and no way to upgrade. I'm sad but even worst when I check online, they actually do have Suite available. The front desk was very not helpful. I also ask the guest service for slippers, they told me they will deliver to my room. In less than a minute, they call back to my room and told me that they are out off slippers. How can a SPG category 4 resort ran out of slippers? November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointment at a normally great hotel I, along with countless others, stayed on Saturday the 17th of October for the MS Bike ride. I chose this hotel as I had stayed last year for the same event and was very pleased. Everything was great except for check in. After riding 57 miles on a bike to be told, the room is not ready and that there is no estimated time to be ready is inexcusable. It was 4pm, standard checkin time and there are folks sitting and waiting everywhere. How could the hotel not have planned for an event that takes place here every year? I was exhausted, dirty and just wanted to lay down and had to wait in the lobby along with a ton of other people some of which had been waiting for hours!!!! I was disappointed to see staff continue to tell people at 5pm that it could still be yet another hour. This is very poor management for a group of folks who just completed a charity ride and makes we want to stay at one of the satellite hotels next year. I expect better organization from this hotel and was very disappointed. People were literally sleeping from exhaustion in the lobby. I would like an explanation of what happened, Thanks October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was well maintained Took a vacation here to visit Legoland and was not disappointed with this hotel...clean, comfortable and friendly, helpful staff...not to mention the great on-site restaurant! My family had adjoining rooms .. Very spacious and large flat screen tv. August 20, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T12:30:22.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>