Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience in Nice! My wife, daughter, and I stayed here for just 1 night, but it exceeded our expectations and was a very pleasant experience. SPG status was 100% taken into account for us, with a room upgrade to an executive room with sea view and full terrace, complimentary drinks for both my wife and myself, and late checkout at 3:00pm. We also had extra coffee coupons in the room, and were greeted with chocolates and bottled water. The room was excellent and beautiful with an amazing view, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have absolutely no complaints and hope to return soon! October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude and Offensive Front Desk Manager While I loved the service and the folks in the bars and restaurants, the front desk manager was so offensive and rude to me that I almost had to call the police. Earlier in the week I had trouble logging on to wireless so I called the front desk to ask them to walk me through the process for the free access. They kindly did, and of course at the end of my stay I got charged the rate for the fast wireless. While this is only 25 euros, the principle of the thing was upsetting-that I had even called and gotten help. The front desk manager not only refused to even pay for one day's internet, but he yelled at me (such that my child started crying), refused to give me his name so I could complain (!), threatened to have security come--all for asking for a refund for something I think was fairly their mistake. Very shocking behavior and I hope they have gotten this man the help he clearly needs. Worst customer service and attention I have ever experienced. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid ! Sorry but this hotel should not be associated with the Meridien chain or the starwood brand. We couldn't believe how tired and worn the hotel was but the most disappointing factor was the attitude of the staff. The front staff discussed our room location in Italian so we couldn't understand what they were saying to each other (we do speak French), room service laughed at my husband's French (we are Canadian and our accent is different), the bartender refused to give my husband a small amount of milk for tea....told him to call room service. Signs were posted all through the hotel telling you what you couldn't do. On top of that there was a terrible smell that permeated through the halls and rooms. It was probably the worst hotel stay we have in years! September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay September 14 On arrival I went to SPG Platinum/ Gold desk it was unmanned after waiting few minutes check in at normal desk As a Lifetime Platinum guest check in lady excitedly told me I have been upgraded !!! when I got to room it was smallest room I have seen in SPG Hotel on 5th floor although it did have sea view !! After complaining I was given room 938 - this was fine - balcony , partial sea view & reasonable size BUT on trying to run a bath there was minimal water supply , after one hour 10 centimetres of water in the bath !! Also aircon barely working and as room got full sun all afternoon it was needed After two engineer visits & 48 hours we have improvement , bath took about 30 minutes to get 20 cms water and aircon was working but struggling. No bath robes , no complimentary water etc etc these materialised after 48 hours. As our flight plans changed we had late flight , I asked at front desk one day before I left and was dismissed rather like a naughty school child. Following this I sent detailed e-mail to the manager outlining our stay , no reply BUT one positive point I received personal visit from an assistant manager who was very pleasant and she arranged without problem a late check out !!! Another positive point - Meridien Nice is invariably busy but the staff at breakfast do an excellent job without fuss or problem. One other comment at exit of lift on 9th floor there is really bad smell - drains or similar ! difficult to understand why when it is only route to top floor bar - which like breakfast is well run ! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST GREAT ...!!! VERY PLEASANT HOTEL ... GREAT LOCATION ... GREAT ROOM AND BEAUTIFUL TERRACE .... PERSONNEL VERY HELPFUL AND GRACEFUL .... THANK YOU FOR HAVING SUCH GOOD PERSONNEL IN YOUR HOTEL ... THAT MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE ...!!! GREAT STAY ... TOO SHORT ... WILL COME BACK SOON AND FOR A LONGER VACATION ...!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great location and features We had a great experience in this hotel, both with it's features and it's great location. It is located across the street from the Promenade D'Englis and a lovely park. A short walk brings you to the Old Market with many shopping and dining experiences awaiting you. The hotel staff is extremely attentive to your needs, our room was very chic and the bath amenities were top line. The restaurant has a bountiful breakfast buffet, perfect for the start of a day of exploring the region. There is a café/bar located on the top of the hotel, next to their pool with a wonderful view of the Mediterranean Sea. We would stay there again on our next visit to Nice, France September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst concierge I have ever encountered in 40 years. In 40 years of travel, estimated 3.5 Million miles of travel and many hundreds if not thousands of hotel night stays we rank this concierge the worst we have ever encountered. We slept for two nights with all of the lights on because the concierge would not listen to our needs. My wife needs to use a C-PAP for breathing at night. The only plug available was on a switch with all of the other lights in the room. I requested an extension cord and was told that they did not have one and one could not be provided. That left us with the only choice of sleeping with the lights on or climbing on a chair to remove the light bulbs, however some lights, like in the closet, could not be removed. She made it very clear that that was our problem not hers. Also, the room assigned to us, keeping in mind that my wife walks with a cane, was the very last room from the elevator on the fourth floor. We passed dozens of rooms occupied by other Viking guest to get to our last room, next to the maintenance supply closet. We were not asked if we were SPG members and it was only after I explained to the Viking Travel representative of our problems that magically an extension cord was provided. The attitude of the concierge can only be described as rude, uncaring, and totally unacceptable, she clearly gives new meaning to the word concierge. It is apparent that your hotel doesn't care about people that are handicapped or disadvantaged. We didn't expect a luxury suite but we did expect common courtesy and the only way that that was obtained was by the intervention of Viking Travel. Viking clearly needs to reassess the hotel accommodations in Nice and that will be my recommendation to them. She is truly a disgrace to the meaning of concierge and doesn't serve Le Méridien nor Starwood in the way that they deserve to be served. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a very good Hotel and staff don't care SPG status Hotel is well located near beaches, old city, and main attractions... Local access to restaurants and local transportation is very good... hotel does not have parking, but there is a lot with access to the Hotel... Rooms are old and dirty... Our bathroom had mold and was dirty, brought it to the attention of staff and no action even thou we are Gold Members.... Said Hotel was sold out, but were trying to sell upgrades to other clients... Manager never acknowledge the problem.... August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is not nice at all The staff is not firendly at all very bad service not clean August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel, Location, services and facilities Awesome hotel with spectacular view. Superb location. Great staff in both the breakfast areas and the lounge - as well as Annamarie at the front desk. Always smiling and very helpful. This is the place to stay if you are in Nice. Thanks a million. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by below expectation The location of the hotel is perfect and easy to reach from the airport but the room and the service are below what one would expect from this category. the terrace on the roof is a very nice spot. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhygienic, smelly hotel badly in need of an upgrade We spent a miserable night in this tiny room with its even tinier bathroom. The bathroom was just vile. The bathrobes were basically inside the bidet, the tub ring was rusting and gross, and get this - there was a used, wet towel on the floor near the bidet which hadn't been cleared from the prior guest! I'm SPG Platinum so I shudder to think what non-status guests get. There is absolutely nothing redeeming about this hotel, except perhaps its location. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! (Yes with all caps) I am here right now ready to enjoy a bottle of champaign (bucket of ice promptly brought to the room in lees than 10 minutes) with my wife in an amazing balcony on an executive room (platinum suite upgrade requested and granted). The location in unbeatable at the beginning of the Promenade des Anglais) near everything. The room and specially the terrace and the view with the two lawn chairs are unbeatable, the breakfast (platinum amenity) was amazing with everything you might want. Thank you SPG... More than a decade of a fantastic marriage. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well localed... ... to explore nizza dn the surroundings August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service at this hotel. Well located. My family really enjoyed their stay. We had a great room and my Platinum status was recognized as we were upgraded to an amazing room. Would recommend this hotel ! August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrasse Service on the rooftop terrasse was totally unacceptable August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel if there on business, not vacation First off, I travel often and never stay anywhere besides Starwood hotels - I am typically in love with everything they provide and represent. My first reaction when walking into the hotel - great, this is a conference facility! Upon check-in, the staff was unable to find my reservation. I showed them my confirmation through my Starwood app and I got the perception that they really didn't care and it was more of a "it's not here, what would you like us to do about it?" Luckily, they finally found my reservation and we went to our room. I am a Gold member (reached Platinum during this stay) and have been very fortunate to always receive an upgrade wherever in the world I have stayed - this was not the case for this hotel. We arrived at our room and we looked into a concrete courtyard - certainly nothing like the view I was expecting... The bathrooms are old and dingy, you can see the mold that they have attempted to scrub away/hide in the bathtub - not appealing. A king size bed is two singles put together and it leaves a pretty noticeable dip. We decided to get over our feelings about the room by checking out the amenities of the hotel hoping they would change our perception. The hotel does have a pool, it is on the rooftop and would only be sufficient for children. There are no lounge chairs or anything that would make this an appealing destination. The view from the rooftop is really the only spectacular thing about this hotel and the rooftop bar is worth a drink to take it all in. On the hotel's website, it seems that there is a beach associated with the hotel. You don't find out until you arrive that the beach is going to cost you 22 euros per person and is actually a beach owned by another company and multiple hotels use it. I'm ok paying for the services of a private beach, but 22 euros per person - it was not worth it considering you are crammed in like sardines. The proximity of the hotel to restaurants, bars, shopping, Massena square, Old Nice, etc. is probably the only other saving grace for this hotel. It is really convenient to walk everywhere and we certainly enjoyed this aspect of the hotel since after everything we found out about the hotel - we wanted to spend little time there. I would recommend this hotel for business travellers or anyone who will be spending little time there and just needs access to local attractions. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go for the Hotel avoid the staff!!!! This hotel is very conveniently located from the airport, the location is amazing, across the road from the ocean and a beautiful park. I called a week before our arrival date to let the hotel know some my request regarding the room types and locations. When I called the hotel directly I requested to speak to a manager I informed the managers on duty at that time (before 8pm local) that I have Starwood platinum ambassador level and would not need my two rooms to be connecting, upgrades were the priority, the manager said he would make notes in my reservations. But at checking things did not go so well first they told me that they had no upgrades but they had two rooms connecting with a view of the park. Once again I must pull out my smart phone and search online and sure enough there were suites available to sell which was reinforced by the sign that they placed on the counter offering sell upgrades, for some reason free upgrades for their highest level customer are not available strange again this is a common practice at many Starwood hotels around the world, Starwood must fix this problem. I asked for the manager the manager's reply came out and stated they were told we must have connecting rooms, I told the manager that I requested a week earlier when I called the hotel, upgrades over connecting rooms, he replied I must've called the call center and then stated there was no manager on duty at that time. I have top status of four hotel chains including over 122 nights last year with Starwood hotels, I know the difference between a call center and a hotel. Strange how he fires able to find an upgrade when the person checking men so there was none. Also we had a special promotional rate for two rooms that included free dining for children 12 years and younger dining with adults. I asked the hotel how the free dining worked, do I use a coupon show etc. the hotel had no idea, I then requested for them to look into it and get back to me since this is one of the reasons I booked the rate. Later that evening I approach the front desk once again I asked if they found out anything about the rate of course I got blank look response .I then requested again for a manager to look into. The next morning I approach the front desk made a similar request, we were at this point checking out later that day, I told the person the front counter that we are planning on eating lunch, we came back to the hotel approach the front desk once again and told them that we are planning on having lunch on the terrace of the roof, they said they would let the staff know we were coming and our kids free meal that was part of our reservations the (Rio two package) After having a rushed lunch, because we limited time part of it was wasted again approaching the hotel desk we got our bill, they had removed the charges for the food for the kids charged for their drinks. We return the rumors cluster bags and to proceed to downstairs to check out to make a train, at the counter was the food and beverage manager waiting for us rudely stating that our kids food was not free for the children. I said it was part of our rate plan which you guys should know you are the hotel he then argued with me rudely treating me like a criminal and then printing out from the spg web site the current promotion that shows that there is a blackout date and I said that's for a new promotion not the one we booked. I told him to look at reservation, I had to pull up the email confirmation stating the details of the promotion, they seemed to have difficulty understanding, I showed it to them and read it to them then they are questioning the age of my children I must be a liar? I offered my passports. The end result they took part of the food off the bill. I was delayed now over half hour I almost missed our train to Paris. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice in the Summertime We travel to Nice frequently and this is our preferred hotel, but it is not always available due to the summer influx of extra tourists. As a platinum SPG member it is a bit disappointing that the hotel has never truly recognized our status; we seldom get upgraded to superior rooms or premium views. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Nice Somewhat disappointed. Not robes nor slippers in the room August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast and pool needs improvement Breakfast was a quite poor. No cheese to put on the bread, however cheeses were otherwise available. Buns were needed also. Eggs were boiled to very very dry - > not eatable. It was a big dissapointment that the pool has NO sunbeds. Pool's opening hours (from 10 to 17) was not followwed, so why there is such opening hours? All in all the opening hours on the pool should be much longer. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Nice Had the pleasure of staying here recently and could not have been happier. Some reviews had me slightly concerned about the stay, but fortunatly I found them to be completely unfair. I am a committed Starwood Platinum member, and was treated accordingly. I did recieve an amazing upgrade which certainly helped. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor value for money Rooms are small and unconfortable (no desk). No business center. The breakfast area is unconfortable and too crowded. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 days of bliss This was my second visit to this hotel, the first being exactly 1 year ago. From the moment I arrived to the moment departed, there was an endless supply of SPG Platinum recognition and "amour".. Service levels were at the highest level I have received in Europe with everyone going out of their way to make sure our stay was pleasant, enjoyable and hassle free. Fabulous corner room, massive balcony, which was used several times... with great sea views. From daily fresh fruit platter to the bottle of Perrier, to staff remembering food requirements and the wonderful breakfast buffet - really was top class. We ate at the roof terrace restaurant twice (currently SPG Plat get a discount on the food and beverage). The beach across the road is a pebble beach but perfectly adequate, although every one seems to smoke constantly a shout down cell phones. Only minor issue was the faulty internet system but in the main, it worked most of the time, and when it didn't work, it did after a short period of time. Fabulous hotel and hope to return for a third visit soon... would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel... July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, rude staff We went to the Meridien Nice as part of our honeymoon. Upon arriving we were not recognized for either our SPG status or the celebration of our travels. We did upgrade (paid) to a terrace view which was great. When an issue arose about the restaurant the manager on staff was extremely rude and dismissive. The breakfast was mediocre as best the day we ate there July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Nice Beach Culture We were given a room with a spectacular view of the sea and the promenade. Nice does an outstanding job of keeping the city clean, safe, and full of activities. The Meridian is conveniently located near the old part of the city, picturesque, and with many restaurants, although the quality of the food is not outstanding, a general food crisis (processed food) affecting France as a whole, especially Paris. Nice is home to a Chagall museum, a Matisse museum, and a Picasso museum, and you can day to any number of beautiful little villages up towards the mountains. A few tips for improving the hotel, generally applicable to the Starwood group of properties. They are stingy on the room amenities: no toothbrush, mouth wash, much less a razor. I had to call room service for a simple thing like a bottle opener or wine opener, very annoying. Also, the Internet service is not good. The hotel should provide a guest option for signing up for a full 5 days, the length of time we spent here. We had to re-log in each day and a couple of times the Internet service broke down. The staff is generally very nice, especially the attendants in the restaurant. If you want to use the private beach, the cost is a very high 22 Euros per person. We did not use the hotel pool so I can't comment on that. Walks along the promenade are spectacular. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sea views Modern room decor with nice amenities. Just a few steps to the beach, park, old town, and shops galore. We rested here before our flight home. Breakfast was tasty, but alas inside. (The terrace opens at 10am) We enjoyed the view of the sea as we ate. Staff helpful with last minute postcard mailing, and other requests. Families DO NOT miss the park across the street, look for fountains, aquatic themed play structures, and musical events. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and Run Down. Unresponsive Staff. Great Location THE GOOD: The best thing this hotel has is its location, which is fabulous. It's right across the street from the beach. The shopping and restauarants are very close, and all within walking distance. Also a nice rooftop area with great view for drinks and light food, however, the bathrooms up there are disgusting. Room service delivered a pot of coffee in the morning in 15 minutes which was good. THE BAD: where do I begin? We paid to upgrade to the highest floor sea view with large balcony. The room was on the small side, and ours was hot. We called about the A/C. We were told the A/C is the same in all rooms. They brought us a fan. When we came back from dinner, we realized we coudn't sleep in such a hot room. First they offered us another room on the same floor that was cool, but wanted another $50. This was at 8 pm at night and we were leaving the next morning for a flight. I wasn't about to pay more because they had given us a HOT room. No apology or call from a supervisor. Just the short tempered girls answering the phones downstairs. We finally ended up in an inside COLD room. But after waiting 30 minutes and repeatedly calling for a bellman, we took our luggage down 3 floors ourselves. The room was cold. There was mold in the bathroom tiles in the tub area. the hallways are dark, and run down looking. The whole place needs renovation. Oh, in some rooms if you dont leave your key in the slot inside the door, you will have no lights or electricity. Plus the lighting is so minimal in the rooms, it's hard to see. In the morning, we called so mnay times for a bellman that finally I went and got the cart myself. We had just stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona and it was much, much nicer. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by short stay We had an very good stay at the Meridien Nice, hotel staff, breakfast and the food/service in the Terrasse restaurant were excellent. The only significant problem was the noise of the concerts in the adjacent park - which was excessive for all the nights we stayed at the hotel. We appreciate this is beyond the control of the hotel, but will influence our decision whether or not to stay at the hotel in future. It was also disappointing that there was nowhere to relax around the pool, and that the staff at the affiliated beach were so rude. The bathroom also needed upgrading. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better service this time This time was different it seems that once a while this hotel treats its platinum member nicely. 1st stay about 5-6 weeks ago it was nice 2nd stay terrible room wasn't ready no platinum amenity Last stay nice welcome letter and some treats, nice again Facility still in need of maintenance, breakfast area ceiling is leaking water, area around it smells like mildew (wet carpet). Exact location, it's right by the smoked salmon platter. Look above the ceiling. staff over the phone when you need something, expect terrible full of excuse response. July 21, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:51:31.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>