Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aspen Hotel I was awakened each morning by the loud beeping noises of all the trucks backing just outside my window with the attendant beeping noises. Many private events occurred during my stay probably necessitating those deliveries, but at those prices, I would have expected at least to be able to sleep past 6:30 which is when those noises started. They contented throughout the day so no naps. I attempted to go to the pool on 8 or more occasions. Each time there was no seating available. All of the chaise chairs were occupied the entire trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place and Staff I am particularly taken by the staff! They could not be more helpful and friendly, each and every person is present, upbeat and eager to meet needs of guests from rides, to umbrellas, to directions and guidance in town. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Spent the weekend celebrating a friends bachelorette party. The staff and service were tremendous.. The shuttles to and from the airport..easy, comfortable and on time. The check in..upgrades and complimentary cocktails..a big plus. Rooms were amazingly well appointed and comfortable..turn down service spectacular..and rooms made up bright and early. The whole experience was superb..and look forward to returning in winter for a ski holiday. Congratulations on a job well done. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional as always What's not to love? The St Regis is an amazing place. The room, food, and service were outstanding. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great decor Staff needs help This is a beautiful hotel. The staff needs more help. Service was very poor with long wait times and not many staff members available at the bars, restaurant or swimming pool. Quality of food is reasonable but quantity is light for the price. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, romm with one small drawback Everything was great at St-Regis Aspen, except for the room lighting. Maybe something was broken, but I could not get much lighting in the main room even when switching on all lights (including the floor lamp). Otherwise, an excellent hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel has great service, clean, great location. Can't find anything negative to say. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot of Money for Little Service 1. 30 minute wait to check in. 2. Room supposed to be ready in an hour - was not 3. Gotback to room at 23:00 - no luggage. Had to wait 20 minutes to get luggage to room. 4. After calling down ahead, 35 minute wait for car 5. Parts of Trecento Quindici were dirty July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food The Buffett breakfast needs help. The scramble eggs tasted plain, were cold and had no appeal. The smoked salmon looked as if it died and had been left out for days. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location Everyone helpful and show initiative. Managers very engaging. Walk to most everything in Aspen. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No one home Don't call for room service. No one answers. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unreasonable charge for early departure Hotel was fine, but I reserved a 3 night stay. Upon arrival I informed the front desk I would be checking out after two nights due to a schedule change and was told that was fine. When I checked out after two days, I was informed I would still be charged for the 3rd night, regardless of my actions on check in and assurances that it would be fine. The Front Desk person had someone in accounting call me later who confirmed that it was indeed their policy to charge in this circumstance and that was that. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and amenities We were lucky enough to be in a suite which included butler service. Staff were superb. Good meeting facilities and AV staff were excellent. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Stay in the middle of the Rockies As expected the St. Regis experience was amazing. Our room was most comfortable, from the beds to the shower. While most of the staff was excellent -- Mary Pat and Stephanie at the concierge desk, Gavin helped us with our luggage, Theresa from private dining and Shawn made a HUGE save when I left some items on the roof of our car -- there was an exception when one staff member took a blanket we had placed near the pool. That person left the life jackets but took the child's blanket. It was returned but after too much trouble for a St. Regis property. Additionally, the pool was extremely hot on our last day (hotter than the hot tubs) and the wait staff at the pool didn't seem to understand English enough to be working with primarily English-speaking customers. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer in Aspen The spa and the new Italian restaurant are fantastic. Days here they go by so fast! Maybe it is because I stayed here before high season and they havent spruced the place up yet for the skiers and snowbunnies, but the lobby is looking a little rough for wear, for the St. Regis. The couch was ripped/torn in places, the leather chairs were terribly stained, the ottomans are worn, and the wood floor is buckled in places. It's all a bit unsightly. Even though it is still very nice outside it can become quite warm in Aspen in the sun. We were very surprised when we came in from outside to have afternoon cocktails in the lobby that there was no air conditioning. We inquired about it and were told there was no air conditioning and the best they could do was to open all the doors to help create a breeze. We acclimated but it wasn't comfortable. The rooms are very well appointed. My bed was a bit lumpy and definitely wasnt the heavenly bed I've had before. The water closets are quite cramped. The phone and toilet paper holders are not placed well in the water closet. Hate to nitpick but just felt it was worth mentioning at this price point. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent trip to Aspen If the hotel could live up to the outstanding service we received from the entire staff during our recent stay, then the hotel might also receive an excellent review from me. However, this was not the case. The hotel itself is far from a 5 or even a 4 star hotel, in our opinion. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference The St Regis is an amazing hotel. The staff is focused, polite and friendly. Thank you, Russell Grooms July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We have stayed here several times over the years and this experience was the best ever and we can't wait to go back. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Aspen Beautiful hotel with great amenities and excellent service. I love that it is so dog-friendly and hope to bring my dog with me next summer! Just a few pet peeves: To have to pay extra for Wifi at such an expensive hotel is ridiculous – Wifi should be included in the room rate. Similarly, the $50 charge to use the spa (without a service) is also excessive. A friend who was also staying at the hotel wanted a quick tour of the spa and she was told that one was not available until 8:30 that evening. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place for all the right reasons... my wife and i needed a few days away from the kids so we were St. Regis bound. I grew up a few blocks from the St. Regis on 55th and Fifth and have always loved the feel of the small french/english boutique hotel with the service that only St. Regis can offer. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Splendid Experience Aspen is a beautiful place, and our 2-day stay at the St. Regis helped make our experience "over the top." June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Overall Our overall experience with St Regis was fantastic! There were some inconsistencies, mostly with private dinning and maid service in cleaning the room. The staff was always helpful and professional. The accommodations were excellent. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed I this hotel 4 times in the last 8 years and can definitely seen a drop off in the facility particularly food and beverage and waitstaff. The prices almost triple during food/wine aspen and so I would expect the service to be particularly on point . In fact I kept hearing sorry we are understaffed during the visit. I would urge you to make every attempt to keep the quality of service at the highest level as that is what keeps people satisfied and coming back June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I have never encountered a staff more gracious, accomodating or helpful than the staff at the St. Regis in Aspen. They were fabulous! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Aspen We had a wonderful time at the St. Regis during Food and Wine. Even though the hotel was busy, the staff was excellent and worked hard to meet the guests' needs. Can't wait to go back. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere Everyone made us feel welcome from first greeting to our sendoff. Great experience! You can tell no detail has been ignored in the staff training department. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff accommodating staff great attitudes responsive courteous June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Fantastic , trip Justin Todd made our trip amazing. Great guy fantastic dedicated employee . May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some confusion was experienced. There was some confusion when we checked in. We are SPG members and our upgraded room was given to another family member but we decided not to say anything as the person was our father. My name is Howard and my father's name is Harvey. The only problem we faced was when we went up to our room with the bellman he used our key to open someone else's room. The guest was quite upset but as it turns out it was our sister. We were then given the room next door which was fine. There was champagne and goodies there and we were told to enjoy them to compensate for the confusion but then someone came to the door a few minutes later wanting to remove the champagne and goodies and to replace this we were offered a small box of truffles. We told this person that we were told to keep the champagne and goodies and she left. April 2, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:46:23.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_244, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>