Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort with High Quality Service My husband and I stayed at this resort for our first wedding anniversary. First of all, the room was OUTSTANDING, the design and scenery breathtaking, the staff cordial and attentive (everyone from waitstaff to security guards), and the guest services management made it a point to introduce themselves and talk with the guests. All this exceeded our high expectations. Then, we had an unfortunate scooter accident on the island (not related to the hotel, just out on our own sightseeing). Getting injured in a foreign country is scary, not knowing who to consult, we called the hotel. The hotel guest managers met us at the hospital and overall just helped us stay calm and supported us throughout the ordeal. This was more than I ever expected from a resort and we remain so grateful for the concern and care from the staff. The resort itself is beautiful but the people there make the experience unique. Big thanks to Nick, Gene, Tom, and Robert - you will be forever in our hearts! We hope to come back again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Wow This place truly takes your breathe away. Very chic, staff attentive and welcoming, General Manager and Food and Bev manager even took the time for real chats with the guests not just the cursory greetings. Food menu is being revamped to include more authentic Thai dishes. This is the one let down for us, but the hotel is actively listening to guest feedback and continuously striving for improvement. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HouseKeeping Def needs to improve Room is not clear properly everyday. Details are not keeping up. Kitchen staff is not attentive enough July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No1 hotel in Samui The area all around hotel is nice.Staff always smile and really helpful. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Resort, Top Class Talent I booked this retreat as a present for my husband’s 30th and we were so impressed by the entirety of the staff as they made our trip so memorable. We were wowed by the absolute beauty and design of the whole resort, from the welcome drinks, to the room, pool, beach, bars and restaurants, everyone made such an effort to make our holiday relaxing and wonderful. We checked in very quickly and taken to our retreat, I booked a Tropical Oasis room which was very near the beach and very close to the sweet spot (fridge and freezer full of cokes and ice-creams!). The room was immaculate and so spacious, it had its own plunge pool, table and chairs, and sun loungers. The bath was large enough for two people and it had an indoor and outdoor shower. It’s the little touches that made the room so great, the green apples, Illy coffee machine, bottled water, Bliss products and a cute little bear (during the turn down service, they dress him in his own dressing gown). The style is typical W with very close attention to design detail and great mood lighting. The room was “styled” twice daily and always beautifully presented. The plunge pool is very large and not heated but I don’t think it needs to be as it was the perfect temperature for feeling refreshed. We ate at Namu our first night and at the Kitchen Table the other evenings, all of which were fantastic. Do not miss dinner at Namu, the sushi was so fresh and beautifully presented. We had the buffet breakfast included in the rate, it was gorgeous with everything spread out, it catered to all tastes and had made to order omletes, pancakes, waffles, and fresh squeezed juices and Illy coffees. Dinner and lunch menus were well varied and reasonably priced, but the true standouts were their staff. I would like to thank again, Jean and Sea for their attentiveness. I informed Sea that this trip was present for my husband’s birthday and we would like to have some kind of special lunch or tea at the beach, Sea phoned her team and pulled off the highlight of the trip, she had a daybed set up with facing the gulf and arranged it with trays of cakes, thai fusion wraps, teas and flowers. She wrote our initials in the sand and filled them in with rose petals and took photos with our cameras to capture the memories. This is the kind of service you can expect when you stay here as all members of the hotel exemplify this kind of hospitality. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful sea view the sea view is beautiful, fantastic. Comfortable room, spacious, colorful and cheerful. very interesting surprises with special treats provided here and there. . Hotel staffs are mostly helpful.. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best honeymoon hotel My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights on our honeymoon and absolutely loved it! The staff were all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We were so impressed by the hospitality shown by everyone on the property - they definitely made you feel welcome. The breakfast buffet was great (we over ate everyday!), the drinks at the bars were great and the food at the restaurants. Our villa was extremely nice and private. The free ice cream and drinks around the property was convenient and more than we expected. The hotel let us rent a scooter which was perfect for getting around. The location was great - close to everything but not in the middle of everything. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and hope we get a chance to come back. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is special We had the great pleasure to spend more than two weeks in this extraordinary hotel which seemed to be exceptional as most people spend there only a few days. We had a spectacular Ocean View villa and were not missing any comfort. The pool and the terrace are a place where you can spend your whole day if you wish, but there are so many things in the hotel and the surrounding as well. There were many comments about the excellent restaurants and the facilities that I just want to mention the first class Japanese restaurant as to be a a wonderful place to wine and dine. What makes this hotel really special is the staff and the spirit of excellence in customer service starting at the GM and not ending at the people who clean the room. Whatever/Whenever is not a slogan only, these guys live it. We had a lot of exceptional examples. We will return!!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissappointed hotel the hotel not same befor when i come first time : 1- the staff 2-bad room service 3-over rating besid the service( dirty bath rub , they cost me for the extra adult but they just bout extra bed no more things 4-wellcome staff how is metting us ( she said i have only 10 minute to explaine ) i become shame couse i advice the hotel to my friend ( shaikha) 5-i hop this not happend to me agine or to another guest April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible experience . . . I had an incredible experience at the W in Koh Samui. They have a great team of passionate and enthusiastic people that go out of their way to make sure you have an unforgettable experience. I loved the spacious feel of the room and the private garden and pool area. The Namu restaurant was excellent and it will be sorely missed. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone seeking for a great stay while in Koh Samui. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Defintely a fantastic moden design hotel. Good location on the island. Yet, the in villa facility is not well maintained and checked. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay @ W Samui My husband and i had an enjoyable and great relaxation trip at Wsamui . Svc and facilities were top notch as promised by W. F and B was fantastic and excellent quality. However improvements should be made to upgrade standards of Spa svc. The facilities , environment and Spa manager was very good , but sad to say we did not feel good after a 3 hrs spa treatment, standard of techniques or SOP not as good comparing to other spa of 5 stars establishments. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W retreat Koh Samui It was one of the memorable vacation. Ralaxing all over the property with amazing staff, food, spa and ambiance. Anyone who needs to rejuvinate , go spend a week there. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location,best design and excellent staff performance. Great location.Luxurious,beautiful & relaxing hotel. The staff was very friendly,helpful and always smiling. The accommodations were excellent. The room was big,beautiful design & nice lighting effects( make the room more cozy, intimate and ...) The view from room window was amazing and impressive. The food was delicious.Large variety of breakfast choices to suit all tastes. Spa was excellent.(design,staff and massage) Best treadmills & Equipments at fitness center. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a perfect stay Firstly, I would like to extend a warm and heartfelt thanks to Tom, the W Insider @ W Retreat Koh Samui. The service recovery we received was executed professionally, and it is what we expect to receive from a W Property when paying premium. The Rooms were excellent and the Breakfast was fantastic. Amenities provided in the Room were also more than expected. As a coffee lover myself, I really enjoyed the illy Machine and Coffee Capsules provided. Mornings never felt the same! I will definitely recommend this Retreat if you are visiting Koh Samui. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven I stayed at that hotel with my friend for three nights, we enjoyed a lot, the lobby area on the ocean view which was unforgettable scene, the rooms fantastic and fancy with swimming pool. Staff very nice & helpful. The restaurant very nice do have a delicious Thai food, breakfast buffet have all the tastes. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very suitable for holiday The W retreat is very suitable for holiday. We have beautiful time in samui. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Incredible Staff, Counting down until we can come back My best friend and I came here in May for a week of relaxation. We both travel quite a bit for work and for pleasure. We expected it to be amazing, but we could have never imagined it would be the best vacation we've ever taken. I must say, hands down, this was the most beautiful hotel we have both ever been to. Not only were the amenities amazing and beyond anything we could have imagined, but the staff was out of this world. Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful and friendly. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were having the best time possible. By the end of the week, most of the staff knew our names. The head chef even knew about my shellfish allergy and said he checked the room number whenever my favorite dish was ordered to make sure it was safe. The beach staff were also great, having fresh strawberry daqueries ready for us as soon as he saw us, as well as bringing our drinks to us in the ocean. The food and drinks were also beyond expectations. The Kitchen Table was the best start to our day. The Breakfast had everything you can ask for: dumplings, fresh local fruits, and waffles. The staff was also incredible, knowing our favorite orders every morning. Coming for lunch and dinner was also a highlight of our day. We would tell the staff what we like to eat, and the chef would come up with the best thai food we have ever eaten. We even did a special meal the last night, sitting down with the chef to tell him our likes and dislikes, who then put together a wonderful 5 course meal with wine pairings. I honestly can't say enough wonderful things about this W. We love Koh Samui and are counting down the days to come back. Thank you again!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Wedding My wife and I decided to have our special day at W Koh Samui with a group of 50 of our closest friends and family. From the very moment we stepped into the hotel, we felt pampered and relaxed. Nok, our wedding coordinator, did an exceptional job ensuring that every detail of our wedding day was perfect. She went above and beyond the call of duty and we touched by her passion. One of the staff actually cried during our ceremony! All the guests had a wonderful time, many of which like ourselves have put W hotels as our preferred stay. We've stayed in many W hotels but Koh Samui truly is our best experience so far. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT! EVERY SECOND OF IT! Im a seasoned traveller, stayed at some of the top resorts in the world, from over the water bungalows in Bora bora to some of the highest hotel room views in the middle east etc.. Gotta say, loved every minute of the W Koh Samui. The manager came out to have a chit chat and welcomed us there, made us feel right at home, the staff were very friendly and willing and the rooms were simply divine. Had our own private plunge pool, lounge and a bathroom the size of a small house! Food was great, view from the pool spectacular.. am tempted to head back to Samui just to re experience W. Thank you! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Manager/Staff We spent 5 days here in early Sep. Despite being the wet season we only had one overcast day during which it drizzled rather than poured. The property is set on a hillside leading down to the beach. It is an all-villa property divided into Jungle ones on the hillside (3 tiers) and Ocean View ones at the top tier, Tropical nearer to the beach and Ocean Front actually facing the beach. The property and surroundings are very pleasant and we enjoyed simply walking around. The hills are steep and provide good exercise, but there are buggys to drive you around. The resort is well-maintained as are the rooms. Be aware that it is designed to be a contemporary resort, and you will not see traditional thai architecture here. WYSIWYG. Breakfast was excellent, with some minor changes every day for variety. The restaurant is perched on a cliff overlooking the sea/bay and affords fantastic views in the morning. We also tried the Japanese restaurant which could probably do better. The famous "Sweet Spots" were very welcome, and well-patronised :). More choices in flavours would have been appreciated. The gym and spa looked well-appointed, though we did not use them. The communal pool is long but rather narrow. Since each villa has it's own pool you will probably spend more time in your own pool - we did. The beach is clean and the sand fairly fine. The water is murky but shallow up to about 50m from shore. There is a sea sports stand providing complimentary equipment. Since the hotel is set on a cape, the other side has minimal beach, but has a constant sea breeze and is great for sitting at the bar and snoozing. Platinum recognition: we were upgraded to a larger villa which was very much appreciated as we had kids with us. We were also accorded a late check-out. As with other W Hotels there is no lounge or drinks hour. The highlight of our trip was the General Manager, and his team. From beginning till end we were toasted and feted like royalty. Team members approched us whenever they felt that we might need help, and yet were unobtrusive. Rather than gush anymore, I will say that they made our stay what it was. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway The breakfast was awesome. Love the milk and yogurt. The service was lovely too. One of the staff found the rubber hot bottle for my friend, who suffered stomach cramp. The food at the western restaurant was just ok. The woobar was breathtaking! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! Amazing staff, amazing management, great location! Loved... The sweet spots, Thai Meditation Class, Daily massages by the beach in the local hut! Cheap and amazing! Namu is a must visit on property restaurant! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort and W experience Great stay and superior service. Jean, Director of Operations warmly greeted us and gave us a tour of the property. I was traveling with my mother, her first trip to SE Asia and the experience was awesome. We arrived very early and they took us down for breakfast at Kitchen Table - great food, every day the buffet was something to look forward to. I was a bit disappointed in the lack of SPG Platinum cocktail hour, which is always offered at other SPG properties. The buy-1 get-1 free martini hour was nice but not the same. The staff at the beach provided great service and smiles. Tom, the head concierge, provided some wonderful recommendations for day trips and restaurants. He coordinated car service and a last minute appointment at the hotel spa. The spa service itself was fine, but just average. The staff need to brush up on the entire experience (greeting, etc.) but the massage service was great. I loved the buggy service, shuttling you around the resort. Makes up for the remoteness of the property itself. I would definitely return. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = Wow!! From the minute you arrive at the W Koh Samui you are met with the Wow factor. The view from the lobby is absolutely breathtaking!! The pool villas were modern, beautifully decorated & very private and had direct access to the beach. Staff were very friendly & attentive. Had the most incredible meal at Namu. Thank you to the amazing chefs who just created something special for me based on what I felt like - no menu required. May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The overall offer & experience What a great Hotel made even 'greater by the Team '. We arrived post Xmas (one day after) to terrible weather and unseasonal rain . It could have been a week of disaster with not a lot to do as we were expecting to just relax by our pool and do not a lot. With only a few hours (yes hours!) of sun the entire experience was made just as amazing as we had expected , minus the sun. The food & beverage was excellent across every meal time with an offer that catered for every taste (& allergy) with minimal fuss & maxiumu delivery. Head Chef & team: simply unbelievable!!! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme WOW at the W Retreat Koh Samui I don't know where to begin so I'll start with the General Manager (Nick) who deserves my sincerest appreciation for providing my family and I with the most memorable holiday experiences we have ever had. As an SPG Platinum who spends 356 nights a year in hotels due the nature of my job, I have had plenty of opportunities to spend time in 5 star properties along with the perks of being an elite member in various hotel frequent guest programs. Nick however, went far above and beyond my wildest expectations to recognize me as a Starwood Elite guest. Prior to my arrival, Nick contacted me about my stay to welcome me and sort out transportation to the W Retreat. He also said he would ensure my family would be "upgraded" to a large room with a view. Since I am on holiday and am traveling with my sister, I told Nick it would be nice to have seperate beds. Upon arrival at the W Retreat, I was met and greeted by Nick and his staff. Nick gave my sister and I a private tour and then took us to our "room" to check in privately. The "room" Nick upgraded my sister and I to was actually the Extreme WOW Ocean Haven, a multi- story house perched up next to the main entrance overlooking a 180 degree expanse of the beach and islands. I was completed speechless and awe struck as this is the realm of celebrities, heads of state, and Royalty along with room for their respective entourage. Words and pictures can't begin to describe this Suite. After settling in, we headed for the beach to have some fun in the sun and get our heads around the incredible resort and the March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Koh Samui Not being great fans of the W brand we stayed here with hesitation, but thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the resort is immaculate, great facilities, good beach, excellent staff. Spa and food were wonderful, and considering it is a 5 star resort not excessively priced, we felt especially the food was very reasonable, the only drawback (for the hotel and not the guests)is that being close to local fishermans village, many guests chose to dine out and hence the restaurants were very quiet and lacking a bit of atmoshere, feel they could maybe replicate Fire from Maldives by having barbecue restaurant on the beach (not individual dining as am not a honeymooner). Platinum recognition was good in we received a one category upgrade, but to be honest all the rooms are villas and pretty much the same with exception to location. would definitely recommend. Naamu the signature restaurant was fabulous and Nick the manager was always on hand to chat to guests which is always a good sign. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort My second stay in W Samui was wonderful. Even ithough it is a cat 7 hotel I still get my room upgraded as our wish. Breakfast until 1 pm is very considerable. Free soft drink and icecream can be found all over the resort. We had a really good time there. Cons: Only 2 restaurants in the resort and nothing nearby. The beach is not very comfortable to walk on as the sand is rough. We will definitely go again March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel we have ever stayed in. The best hotel we have ever stayed in. The W seems to rewrite what a hotel should be and how a hotel should function. We have stayed at some very special hotels around the world including modern and 'Grande Dame classics' but this hotel has had the envious ability to create a resort from scratch to suit the needs of the discerning modern traveller. The W brand have had chance to design bedrooms and suites without compromise, create communal areas and restaurants that simply work and give their highly trained staff the tools to service such a big and sprawling resort. When you arrive at the W Resort there is an ethereal quality. You are greeted as if you have arrived at the gates of heaven. All the staff are lined up to say hello and you are ushered through a long and open hall towards the most breathtaking view of the infinity pond with ocean behind. Nick the manager guided us around the resort and superbly addressed any questions we had while we were given drinks and hot towels. You are transported around the resort by a golf buggy and if you choose you do not have to walk at all - its up to you. We were taken to our room and without even noticing our bags were already delivered and in place within our room. Our stay was in an Ocean View suite on a hillside over looking the beach suites and ocean beyond. Quite simply we were blown away with the level of detail within our suite. The entrance hall featured a mini bar with a 'proper' coffee machine and a plethora of drinks and snacks, sun screen and novelties to purchase if required and simple ideas like branded umbrellas and slippers. The hall leads into the sitting area with large TV complete with surround sound, a large amount of international channels and further beyond to the study area which was cleverly laid out behind a sliding wall - complete with plug sockets for all international connections, cable modem, wireless facilities and USB interfaces etc… A clear example of how much thought had gone into the room concept. The bedroom area comprised a large King size bed with quality sheets - unsure of what thread count they may have been but rest assured that they were good! The bathroom was amazing with twin sinks, egg bath, the all important separate WC and unusually an indoor shower and outdoor shower - this worked really well as a couple as one could use each and there was no waiting around for the other half to get ready!! The exterior of our suite was laid out with a decked terrace, double day bed, table and chairs and a larger than average plunge pool that although cold was impressive. This would have to be are only negative for our suite - the pool was cold and the way in which the suite faces you tend to loose direct sun on the terrace - but given how good the area is around the communal pool this was a small price to pay. On our first night we opted to eat at Namu, the on site Japanese restaurant. We sat at the chef's station which was a superb experience - we were delighted that we choose to sit at the station and not at a table. Watching how the food was made and interaction from the chefs was captivating, friendly and insightful. The food was truly incredible. I do not eat seafood or shellfish so I was guided around a list of endless possibilities. The thing with the W as a whole is that 'nothing is too much trouble'. It was quite simply brilliant. We love Nobu and this was clearly on a par. Other restaurants on site include the Kitchen Table where you are served breakfast and food throughout the day at any time you wish to eat, there simply are no restrictions. The breakfast was incredible. Whatever you want. Four different kinds of donoughts? Four different kinds of croissants? International food with no limits - simply amazing. If you like your eggs a specific way tell them. If you would rather have egg whites - tell them. If you like your bacon cooked a certain way - they will do it exactly to your requirements. By not having a menu they clearly are capable of providing whatever is asked of them. Redina, one of the staff of the Kitchen Table was notably brilliant. We were so lucky to have her look after us for our week and thank her for all she did. She is clearly another credit to the hotel. The spa is exquisitely finished - the main reception gives you a glimpse of the quality of the hotel but as you are walked through it you can soon see just how large it is. Private salons, saunas, steam suites, health bar (fresh juices, smoothies and cool cocktails…) and a network of treatment rooms. One thing to think about is that there are a lot of steps at the W and no alternative if you are immobile, the steps to the treatment room were clearly made for the younger client which to be fair to the W is their client base. I had a mans facial which was very refreshing and thorough although long - as an impatient man who doesn't really have these sort of treatments I was a bit fidgety! Buffed and puffed I was pleased I used the spa as it was an experience. The gym is huge. If you are looking to work out whilst away, you will find all you want in here just remember to bring your trainers! There is also a tennis court if you fancy a game. They provide rackets and balls although if you are a tennis pro make sure you bring a better quality racket with you. We stayed at the W for the week leading up to and including all New Years celebrations. The W team pulled out all the stops for an amazing New Year. The party started with drinks for all residents around the pool with a top Thai DJ pumping out some great tunes… We eat at a superb buffet from The Kitchen Table although it was predominately seafood based which was a bit of an issue for me… never the less I eat well and enjoyed it. We then went up to the Woo Bar and W Lounge for cocktails and champagne which was clearly sponsored by Verve Clicqout with Thai bunny girls dressed in orange bikini's, fire throwers, exotic dancers, a truly superb DJ and MC who was specifically flown in for the occasion. Quite some effort by the W team, it was very impressive. As the clock struck 12 the firework display started and it soon became clear that the W was trying to beat the neighbouring resorts with a bit of firework rivalry!!! A great night and one of credit to Nick the GM. On leaving we suffered torrential rain and high winds. We were kept informed by hotel staff and Nick the GM offered us the information we needed to know. They really do look after you. It was obviously a freak weather season for Koh Samui as I have been to the island before for New Years and the weather was gorgeous… The island has had some strange weather throughout 2010 - I do hope it gets better for them in 2012. The W is so good that if the weather isn't great you do not feel like you are stuck. The suite is enormous and the communal areas and restaurants are superb so it didn't effect our holiday. You can probably guess that we loved this place. It was everything we had hoped for and more. Amazing service and an breathtaking hotel. If this is an example of how all W hotels are, I look forward to staying in more! Brilliant. January 8, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T17:13:07.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3058, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Все ссылки сайта