Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Hotelgäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy This hotel needs room updating. Room could have been cleaner. When I picked up trash can there was gunk and long strands of hair attached to it.. Gross! Rug needed cleaning but Linens were clean. Room Service brought warm cheese cake and my "plate" of fruit consisted of old watermelon slice, pineapple slice and whatever was left over fruit in their fridge. I did not eat it. Hotel was somewhat empty but they put us WAY in back of hotel, like the 3rd building and this was supposed to be an upgraded room....would have hated to seen "regular" room.. Only one night spent there and will not go back... May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk services less than adequate We arrived at the hotel to check in the night of 1/18. No one was at the reception desk. After waiting about 7 minutes, I went to the bar and the bartender camout to find someone to check us in. The person, Eduardo? who checked us in was unfriendly. I am an SPG member and I had reserved two rooms. Eduardo said we were being upgraded to a suite, but then proceeded without our knowledge to give that suite to my friend rather to my husband and me. When we asked about this, he became even more surly.After we returned home, we also discovered that he had charged our credit cards incorrectly. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG membership doesn't seem to matter at this hotel! Our room was small and uncomfortable. As a gold SPG member for several years, I am not accustomed to being in such a small room. I had also called the hotel and requested rooms on the first floor, near the pool. Our rooms were on the second floor, one overlooking the pool, the other overlooking a roof. It was a miserable stay. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really is wonderful My husband and I are both military and we wanted to get a hotel for 1 night while we enjoyed Tucson. Both the young man and young woman who checked us in were very courteous and friendly. They allowed us to check in early and that was fantastic because my husband and I rarely get to see each other since we are currently stationed on two separate bases very far from one another. As a soldier, I very much appreciated their understanding of our desire to check in early so that my hubby and I could spend less time worrying about a hotel and more time enjoying each other's company. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Restaurant Ever This is a 5 Star restaurant. Varied menu; excellent choices; food presentation is on the level of top NY restaurants. Food was cooked to order, had a wonderful taste and texture. Pricing was good. Both the chef, Tim and the waiter, Chris were on top of their game. Enjoyed every minute we spent at the restaurant. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT food The food was amazing! I met a couple at the pool and asked for a dinner suggestion. They said the hotel restaurant. We had the mussels for an app, scallops and salmon entree and the red velvet cake with beets for color (fantastic). Met a women the next morning on the airport shuttle. She also raved about the food. She had a burger and said to the server, this tastes like steak. He said it is and was freshly ground today. The chef and pastry chef are married and did an amazing job marrying the flavors! Highly recommend! This couple should be on Top Chef!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed The bed was super comfortable and the room was spotless! December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel's Manager needs help My room wasn't cleaned very well from the 2nd, day of stay . Bathroom not cleaned ,m missing towels, coffee pot not cleaned, garbage cans not emptied. I complained. asst. Mgr. gave me towels . Told him The day before I hadn't gotten small towels either. He promised this wouldn't happen again. Guess what happened ? No small towels again . Went down & asked that the hotel mgr. please call me . They promised he would. Nothing.... & I asked again the next day & nothing . Very disappointing. And by the way I've stayed many times & never had a problem. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful airport hotel! This airport hotel is top notch. From check-in through check-out, I was totally satisfied. The airport shuttle is quick. The staff are all professional. The lemon/cucumber infused water is a great perk. The amenities are super (in room coffee, tea, water, 24-hour fitness, etc.). September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could improve customer service It was a good experience until we ordered room service. How does a $7 room service item become $14? $3 service charge +$2 tax +$2 tip at the door (the delivery person didn't mention that I'm already being charged $5 just to have him bring the item to my room). I thought it would be fun to order room service. I'll think twice next time. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Not only is the hotel really pretty, the service is outstanding. I have never experienced a friendlier staff. Thank you so much for the personal attention. Shout out to Marina, Maria and Adam. Thanks for all you did to make us feel comfortable. Hope to make it out there again one day soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check your Credit Card I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff I interacted with during my stay were wonderful. The day after I returned home I found 200.00 extra had been added to my credit card. It stated that it was to clean the room after someone smoked in the nonsmoking room. I do not nor have I ever smoked. No one but myself came into the room during my stay. But, I was told by a manager that the housekeeper thought the room had been smoked in, so I was charged. After much discussion with the manager the money was refunded. Just beware. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The front desk personnel is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, and has lots of varieties. The people servers breakfast are polite and friendly comparing to the people serves dinner. The quality of the dinner is all right comparing to the price. I was sitting there without silverware when the bread is served, and when the dinner is served as well. The waitress was literally running away after she put the plate down. I had to call her back asking for silverware. One of the worst service I experienced ever. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Common Wealth I’m just ordinary guy, next poverty level when come to money, but the Hotel gives me chance to mingle with 5 star status treatment, and you allowed me to keep my little dog. Rooms Comfortable, the pool was great, free breakfast great, Dinner is great – I just recommend placing and evening $5.99 sandwich on the menu – I like evening snack – sometime over a full meal – maybe like turkey sandwich or regular hamburger. And even you don’t is was experience I never would have had without the VA and your staff as well / Thanks April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for early airport departure I've passed this place a dozen times to and from the airport and finally decided to give it a try. Wish I had done so sooner. Great rates, really nice rooms ... simple but nice! Free bottled water. Yea! Dinner in the restaurant was very good and the service was great. Airport shuttle ready when needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The front desk staff and shuttle staff were great. The restaurant/bar staff were not! There were only 12 people at the bar and no one in the restaurant yet and the service was extremely slow. The bartended would walk buy many times and never see an empty glass! The room was small and crowded - age is showing in the walls and carpet. We finally had the a/c down to 67 and the room just would not get cool. The halls are very hot so perhaps the a/c could not compete. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service One of the exceptional things about our stay was the staff's attentiveness to ensuring that the room was perfect. They quickly responded to our need to have the shower curtain replaced because the curtain smelled sour. Then, the second day, we were delighted when they left a full complement of coffee, shampoo, soap and lotion to replace what we had used. In addition, the bedding was beyond comfortable. Great bedding, great pillows, great night's sleep! It was a lovely stay and we will definitely come back again! December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service Josh checked me in, we discussed that the rate $109.00 was an in correct government per diem rate, He said the rate should be $86.00 and assured me he would correct the rate before I checked out. He then assigned me to room #160 immediate to the entrance door. I returned to the front desk and requested another room. Marana then assigned me #270, I think. above the lobby with frosted windows and a view of A/C unit on the roof. I again reurned to the front desk and asked for a decent room. This all took more than thirty minutes. I feel I got "the run around" and the front desk personnel including the manager on duty were in different and lacked customer service people skills. I will never stay at another starwood property and plan to post a review of my experience on Trip Advisor. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations Nice hotel. Courteous staff. Ratings would have been higher, but this time involved tolerating the noise of hotel renovations, and not being able to access the computers or the fitness center all day due to the lobby floor project. Thanks for the in-room fridge, microwave, and free breakfast! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean and convenient. Overall i had a wonderful stay here. Even being on the third floor was not a big deal as the elevator was right around the corner. The pool was nice and clean and the atmosphere was pleasant. The staff was very courteous and I had no problems whatsoever. The only downside for some people would possibly be the planes from the airport, but personally, if you're going to book a hotel by an airport, you have to deal with that and there's really no room for complaints. Excellent hotel. Highly recommend! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 very helpful and comfortable I had to change my plans due to bad weather in KS and they were very understanding and helpful in working with me to get my arrangements changed. This really took the stress off me during my trip. This place exceeded my expectations and was beautiful, clean, convient and will definately consider staying there again if in the Tucson area again. Appreciated the "notify desk when you need /are ready for ride to airport" It's actually close enough to walk (REALLY) if you wanted to. Thank you!!!! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was exceedingly pleased and surprised by this hotel. I only stayed one night because I was flying out of Tucson the next day. Originally I booked the hotel solely for the convenience of the proximity to the airport; however, the hotel and staff are superb and I would have stayed longer had I known of the quality of the hotel. The front desk staff was professional and very efficient and provided everything I required. The room and bed were very comfortable. The landscaping outside is exceptional and of resort quality. The onsite restaurant is exceptional and rivals any 5-star restaurant. The bartender and waiters are incredible . The ambiance of the restaurant is relaxing and entices guests to linger because the surroundings are so pleasant. I plan to recommend this hotel to anyone I know who may travel to Tucson. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff went above and beyond Our evening flight out of TUS was cancelled after 9p so we scrambled to find a hotel nearby. The hotel listing on Kayak had a rate of $89, so I called to make a reservation. The rep said that the rate was $95, but he matched the online rate, which was nice. An hour after we arrived and told our story to the nice girl at the front desk, she called to tell us that she'd spoken to her manager and they knocked an additional $20 off the rate. It was completely unexpected and incredibly nice! April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by overnight stay Stayed in Tucson in room 274. bathroom configuration was totally unsatisfactory. The staff was lovely. We stay at this hotel once a year and hope when we return to see some improvements. Also miss the omelet station at breakfast. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy...but not customer friendly. My stay at the Four Points Sheraton near the Tucson airport was mixed. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and affordable. However, their customer service needs attention. I called the hotel to let them know I was going to be arriving late, after 11pm. When I checked in, they were courteous but put me in a building that was not attached to the main hotel and then did not offer any help getting me safely into my room. I was all by myself and had two bags and had to walk through a very dark courtyard and up some very dark stairs to get to my room. I even asked to have a room in the Main building and was told they couldn't change my room. I really think the hotel should re-consider how they treat late arriving guests and they should be considerate of those also traveling alone. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected The restaurant was very good. the pool was a little awkward to find from the lobby. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing I recently stayed at this Sheraton and found it to be very comfortable, with a relaxing atmosphere. The staff was very attentive and helpful whenever I needed help. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Tucson area. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and comfortable I had to stay at this hotel because I had a cancelled flight from US Airways. At the beginning they didn't provide me with a hotel voucher, but later they called me and did. It was a special rate, for the voucher, but the price of the room was there. And, for that price, I think the room was amazing. I've seen worse that cost more, the staff was kind, the bar was nice, and it was pleasant. Very good. Plus, there was a free water bottle in the room :) ! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait Staff I have been staying at the Four Points TUS Airport for a couple years now and have always been very impressed with the staff...particularly the breakfast staff. Liliana and Suzie are always in a great mood and always make sure I have everything I need. I can't say enough good things about them - it really is b/c of their friendship that I continue to choose the Four Points over other Starwood properties in the area. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel staff was nice The people were really nice. I just did not like the room because it had no real window. The internet was not working in my room. August 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Die Welt liegt Ihnen zu Füßen.
Mit einer App für jedes Gerät und einem Tool für alle Anforderungen unterwegs brauchen Sie nur noch die SPG-Apps und Ihren Koffer>