Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • Verenigde Staten
  • Kaart

Kamers & tarieven

Sluiten

Kind. per kamer

Deze informatie stelt ons in staat te bepalen welke kamers het meest geschikt zijn om uw gezelschap onder te brengen en voorbereidingen te treffen voor uw aankomst.

Zie kamervoorwaarden en -details voor informatie over kosten voor wegrolbare bedden en/of extra personen.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Dinner in the hotel dining room certainly exceeded our expectations. Our dinners were excellent. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar and Restaurant As always, a great stay with good food November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could improve customer service It was a good experience until we ordered room service. How does a $7 room service item become $14? $3 service charge +$2 tax +$2 tip at the door (the delivery person didn't mention that I'm already being charged $5 just to have him bring the item to my room). I thought it would be fun to order room service. I'll think twice next time. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and Closest Hotel Near Airport! Excellent service for an airport hotel. The room was very good, although bathroom was a bit small. The restaurant and bar are top rate and the welcoming desk was very pleasant and easy to check in. They let you park your car at no charge when going on a trip and their shuttle service is top rate. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going on a trip to and from Tucson. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check your Credit Card I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff I interacted with during my stay were wonderful. The day after I returned home I found 200.00 extra had been added to my credit card. It stated that it was to clean the room after someone smoked in the nonsmoking room. I do not nor have I ever smoked. No one but myself came into the room during my stay. But, I was told by a manager that the housekeeper thought the room had been smoked in, so I was charged. After much discussion with the manager the money was refunded. Just beware. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The front desk personnel is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, and has lots of varieties. The people servers breakfast are polite and friendly comparing to the people serves dinner. The quality of the dinner is all right comparing to the price. I was sitting there without silverware when the bread is served, and when the dinner is served as well. The waitress was literally running away after she put the plate down. I had to call her back asking for silverware. One of the worst service I experienced ever. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Common Wealth I’m just ordinary guy, next poverty level when come to money, but the Hotel gives me chance to mingle with 5 star status treatment, and you allowed me to keep my little dog. Rooms Comfortable, the pool was great, free breakfast great, Dinner is great – I just recommend placing and evening $5.99 sandwich on the menu – I like evening snack – sometime over a full meal – maybe like turkey sandwich or regular hamburger. And even you don’t is was experience I never would have had without the VA and your staff as well / Thanks April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service One of the exceptional things about our stay was the staff's attentiveness to ensuring that the room was perfect. They quickly responded to our need to have the shower curtain replaced because the curtain smelled sour. Then, the second day, we were delighted when they left a full complement of coffee, shampoo, soap and lotion to replace what we had used. In addition, the bedding was beyond comfortable. Great bedding, great pillows, great night's sleep! It was a lovely stay and we will definitely come back again! December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service Josh checked me in, we discussed that the rate $109.00 was an in correct government per diem rate, He said the rate should be $86.00 and assured me he would correct the rate before I checked out. He then assigned me to room #160 immediate to the entrance door. I returned to the front desk and requested another room. Marana then assigned me #270, I think. above the lobby with frosted windows and a view of A/C unit on the roof. I again reurned to the front desk and asked for a decent room. This all took more than thirty minutes. I feel I got "the run around" and the front desk personnel including the manager on duty were in different and lacked customer service people skills. I will never stay at another starwood property and plan to post a review of my experience on Trip Advisor. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean and convenient. Overall i had a wonderful stay here. Even being on the third floor was not a big deal as the elevator was right around the corner. The pool was nice and clean and the atmosphere was pleasant. The staff was very courteous and I had no problems whatsoever. The only downside for some people would possibly be the planes from the airport, but personally, if you're going to book a hotel by an airport, you have to deal with that and there's really no room for complaints. Excellent hotel. Highly recommend! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel, inside and outside. Everyone very pleasant. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 very helpful and comfortable I had to change my plans due to bad weather in KS and they were very understanding and helpful in working with me to get my arrangements changed. This really took the stress off me during my trip. This place exceeded my expectations and was beautiful, clean, convient and will definately consider staying there again if in the Tucson area again. Appreciated the "notify desk when you need /are ready for ride to airport" It's actually close enough to walk (REALLY) if you wanted to. Thank you!!!! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff went above and beyond Our evening flight out of TUS was cancelled after 9p so we scrambled to find a hotel nearby. The hotel listing on Kayak had a rate of $89, so I called to make a reservation. The rep said that the rate was $95, but he matched the online rate, which was nice. An hour after we arrived and told our story to the nice girl at the front desk, she called to tell us that she'd spoken to her manager and they knocked an additional $20 off the rate. It was completely unexpected and incredibly nice! April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The front desk staff and shuttle staff were great. The restaurant/bar staff were not! There were only 12 people at the bar and no one in the restaurant yet and the service was extremely slow. The bartended would walk buy many times and never see an empty glass! The room was small and crowded - age is showing in the walls and carpet. We finally had the a/c down to 67 and the room just would not get cool. The halls are very hot so perhaps the a/c could not compete. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy...but not customer friendly. My stay at the Four Points Sheraton near the Tucson airport was mixed. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and affordable. However, their customer service needs attention. I called the hotel to let them know I was going to be arriving late, after 11pm. When I checked in, they were courteous but put me in a building that was not attached to the main hotel and then did not offer any help getting me safely into my room. I was all by myself and had two bags and had to walk through a very dark courtyard and up some very dark stairs to get to my room. I even asked to have a room in the Main building and was told they couldn't change my room. I really think the hotel should re-consider how they treat late arriving guests and they should be considerate of those also traveling alone. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to the airport. This hotel is very convenient to the airport, has a nice restaurant and the staff is very professional and helpful. We have stayed here twice over the last 2 yrs while visiting the University of Arizona. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was exceedingly pleased and surprised by this hotel. I only stayed one night because I was flying out of Tucson the next day. Originally I booked the hotel solely for the convenience of the proximity to the airport; however, the hotel and staff are superb and I would have stayed longer had I known of the quality of the hotel. The front desk staff was professional and very efficient and provided everything I required. The room and bed were very comfortable. The landscaping outside is exceptional and of resort quality. The onsite restaurant is exceptional and rivals any 5-star restaurant. The bartender and waiters are incredible . The ambiance of the restaurant is relaxing and entices guests to linger because the surroundings are so pleasant. I plan to recommend this hotel to anyone I know who may travel to Tucson. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and comfortable I had to stay at this hotel because I had a cancelled flight from US Airways. At the beginning they didn't provide me with a hotel voucher, but later they called me and did. It was a special rate, for the voucher, but the price of the room was there. And, for that price, I think the room was amazing. I've seen worse that cost more, the staff was kind, the bar was nice, and it was pleasant. Very good. Plus, there was a free water bottle in the room :) ! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room My room was nice and cool when I entered. The bed continues the great Sheraton quality for comfort. Pillows are very comfortable. I enjoyed a great nights sleep. Bar and restaurant on the facility are very nice. I will definitely stay again while traveling through Tucson. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Guy needed help Robert the guy behind the bar was running around like crazy trying to help everyone while the guy in the suit stood & watched - he finally delivered some burgers to some guests but it was pretty clear Robert needed help behind the bar b/c he was working his tail off!!! as a manager you should see an employee needs help & either jump in or reassign another employee to work behind the bar with the employee who is drowning. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait Staff I have been staying at the Four Points TUS Airport for a couple years now and have always been very impressed with the staff...particularly the breakfast staff. Liliana and Suzie are always in a great mood and always make sure I have everything I need. I can't say enough good things about them - it really is b/c of their friendship that I continue to choose the Four Points over other Starwood properties in the area. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Best value of any of the starwood hotels I have stayed at. Nice room,good satff ,great breakfast,free parking,convenient location,and minimal cost. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Restaurant Ever This is a 5 Star restaurant. Varied menu; excellent choices; food presentation is on the level of top NY restaurants. Food was cooked to order, had a wonderful taste and texture. Pricing was good. Both the chef, Tim and the waiter, Chris were on top of their game. Enjoyed every minute we spent at the restaurant. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk Marx was the front desk clerk during our entire stay. He went way beyond the call of duty. When our first room was ready, he called my cell phone to tell us. He called again when our second one was ready. We also requested to be next door to each other. All of our requests were graciously granted. Whenever we were back to the front desk, he called us by name. Our stay was perfect bacause of Marx!! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Army vacation I was moving from Arizona. To my very first duty station. I had no time to go home n visit so I stayed at this hotel for a few days as a mini vacation. The staff was great, the rooms were worth the pay. I would have liked for trm to be a bit bigger but overall it was great. Breakfast was great....staff excellent...shuttle was continent and I can only hope everyone has a great stay like I did. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Not only is the hotel really pretty, the service is outstanding. I have never experienced a friendlier staff. Thank you so much for the personal attention. Shout out to Marina, Maria and Adam. Thanks for all you did to make us feel comfortable. Hope to make it out there again one day soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful airport hotel! This airport hotel is top notch. From check-in through check-out, I was totally satisfied. The airport shuttle is quick. The staff are all professional. The lemon/cucumber infused water is a great perk. The amenities are super (in room coffee, tea, water, 24-hour fitness, etc.). September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bugs, thin walls, noisy party guests My stay was tarnished when I was woken up at 2 am by a noisy group of people checking into the room next to me. They continued to party very loudly even after the front desk asked them to quiet down. About an hour and a half later of not sleeping, I called and asked to move rooms. While the staff was nice, I was placed in a room that smelled and in which the AC had been turned off. It took at least an hour for the room to cool. There were also a few spiders and a beetle for me to kill. Ultimately, my stay would have been better had the hotel not checked in a clearly intoxicated group of patrons in the room next to me, or had made those noisy patrons move rooms instead of their patron who was just trying to sleep after a long day. The poor quality of the room I was moved to was the icing on the cake. I expect that had this incident not occurred, I would have rated the hotel higher and recommended it. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for early airport departure I've passed this place a dozen times to and from the airport and finally decided to give it a try. Wish I had done so sooner. Great rates, really nice rooms ... simple but nice! Free bottled water. Yea! Dinner in the restaurant was very good and the service was great. Airport shuttle ready when needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable rooms Right next to the airport but surprizingly quiet. Had trouble with the locking mechanics of the incoming door to floor and unit but managed. The hotel staff was very good and breakfast was a good deal. Easy access to freeway and into Tucson to get the the football game. Grounds are well maintained. Older Air Cond untis that are noisy. I am sure over time those will be replaced. October 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Breng de wereld binnen handbereik.
Met een app voor elk apparaat en een hulpmiddel voor elke reisbehoefte. Download de SPG-apps en pak uw koffers>