騎士橋公園塔 - 倫敦奢華系列酒店

  • 英國
  • 英格蘭,
  • 倫敦
  • 騎士橋 101 號
  • 郵遞區號 SW1X 7RN
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! The staff at The Park Tower in Knightsbridge was outstanding, making us feel at home from the moment we arrived. The decor was lovely, in our room and in lobby and restaurant areas, as well. The location of this hotel was also a major plus for us, giving us easy access to sites, restaurants, and shopping. This hotel earns its status as a Luxury Collection hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, a bit expensive Overall a great stay at this hotel as I was there for approximately two weeks. Rooms are nice with a very good multimedia interface to the TV, and the fastest wireless internet I've experienced at a hotel. The front desk staff could be a bit more proactive and communicate more proactively. Service was very good otherwise. Minimal SPG Platinum recognition; however I was invited to a manager cocktail reception on two occasions. No suite upgrade. October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a leafy upmarket London neighborhood Booked this hotel thanks to its central location in London, my SPG membership as well as the need to feel pampered for our 20th marriage anniversary :-). We spent six nights, yet we would have loved to spend twice as much. Beside getting immersed in this city's awesomeness every single day, we enjoyed the following hotel features: - the room (we were upgraded to a Panoramic room on a high floor with nice view over Hyde Park): spacious, clean, comfortable bed with soft and spotless linen; - One-o-one Restaurant: sublime food (we enjoyed probably the best crab we've ever had) and a remarkable sommelier (congratulations!). If it's amazing food with perfectly paired wine that you're after when you go to a restaurant in the City, then go for 101! - the courtesy, smile and flawless service of most of hotel's staff. But, as in 'Snow White and the Seven Dwarves', at least one must be the Grumpy. In this case it was the butlers... Two other areas of improvement towards perfection: - provide complimentary freshly brewed coffee upon request (not just instant coffee) as many luxury hotels around the world do; - introduce the 'wow factor' in the breakfast buffet (which is good otherwise, but nothing worthwhile to remember). Overall a nice experience, we definitely recommend the hotel! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location; friendly service Stayed here for 10 nights in October 2012. The location is great with Knightsbridge underground station just a 2 minute walk and all the fine shops of Knightsbridge (including harrods) and Sloan Street' or the trails of Hyde Park just a few steps away. Less than 20 minute walk to Buckingham Palace. Without exception staff were courteous and friendly and provided excellent service. Superb buffet breakfast and great 'bar' menu in the Piano Bar. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Stay The hotel is clean, attractive and very well located.The staff are friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. The beds are wonderful and the rooms are well laid out and very quiet. My only question is what took me so long to find the hotel!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and Accomodations The staff was friendly and attentive. The location was amazing as it is across the street from Hyde Park. The room was comfortable and large. The staff was good about cleaning up and making sure that there was always water and pillow mints. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is terrific and hotel anticipates our needs The lobby is remodeled and lovely. Everyone on the staff is terrific. Close to Knightsbridge tube stop, across from Hyde Park, walking distance to Buckingham Palace, and easy access to London's attractions. Bar and restaurant are excellent. Great breakfast; we had a beautiful suite with a gorgeous view. Gym is good, and with both Green and Hyde Park nearby, you can have a great run or walk. We love this property. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great location but... The hotel is great and I have been staying at it every time I visit London. There are only two things if fixed then it will be the best hotel in London. The first thing is the hotel toiletries for Classic and Exec rooms aren't of the standards of a Luxury Collection hotel. The second thing is the music in the welcome page on the TV tends to be annoying especially when the neighbors have it on a high volume. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in London I have been to this hotel for about 7 years and the service quality has always been outstanding. The location is an absolute must for shopping, restaurants, etc... The only downside is the recognition of Platinum status. SInce all the rooms are basically the same, the only "upgrade" would be the view and consistently I have never received a room with a view of the park. This is the only disappointment. April 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness center not up to date My experience in this hotel is great I have to say that the positives covered all the negative points. The main concern I want the hotel management to keep into consideration is the GYM, it is very old and the equipments there are not up to date and not suitable for basic workout. I strongly recommend that the hotel change the equipments at the earliest opportunity and fit the GYM with technogym brand which is a 5 star machines for a 5 star hotel. In future the fitness center should be at least double the size and should be transferred to the roof so a panoramic view of Hyde Park can be visible for visitors October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice suite I got lucky and got upgraded. The experience was top notch. Hotel was close to everything and it was a wonderful evening. I only regretted having such a short stay and having to leave. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is great I stayed at the hotel 5 nights with my daughters and it was a great experience. It only takes a quarter to walk from the hotel through hydepark to get to Marble arch where the famous Oxford street begins. Everything about the room was great. The staff were very nice n helpful. The hotel s location is splendid. It is in the heart of the happening. We will be back at christmas August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wasn't able to sleep for the noise The hotel itself is lovely, rooms great, staff pleasant. But, there was banging and noise throughout the night from doors banging and people making noise in the hallways. (All through the night!!!) The doors need to stop some of the noise and people should't be allowed to party in the halls. Disappointing as the hotel is lovely. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good location Hotel is very well located in the heart of the shopping area, very close to Harvey Nichols , Harrods mall and Sloane Street. Subway is also close . Staff specially the Italian ladies at the reception are very friendly and polite . Accommodation didn't meet my booking expectation. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, exceptional location; some rooms tired An amazing location, making us return again for that alone. the rooms are all pleasant, but definitely ask for the refurbished rooms, and upgrade - since I found the standard rooms a little disappointing. The Executive refurbished rooms are quite acceptable - and the refurbished panoramic rooms are super. Beds supremely cosy. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Freindly staff and ideally located July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standards have dropped. I have stayed at this hotel many times and been very happy with the standards. On this visit there was a marked deterioration in the service levels. This was evidenced by: - newspaper being offered on check in but being delivered on some days but not others. - staff in the restaruant at breakfast who consistently failed to clear away dirty dishes. - a coffee machine in the suite and despite a request for coffee pods and an assurance they would be delivered, they never turned up. - porter took more than 20 minutes to arrive on checkout at 7pm - Service Express failing to answer the phone on numerous occasions such that I actually got a technician to check the phone because I thought it was not working. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I travel to London at least once a year. By far this is my favorite place to stay. I find that the staff here is very attentive. Room service and valet services are timely and consistently good. The panoramic room I had was not large but was beautiful, clean and cozy. April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvment Rooms too small. Bathrooms even smaller. Rooms noisy, no soundproffing. Hotel need urgente improvements, as it does not have the confitions to be LC May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! This is the first time I stayed at this hotel, and I was very pleased. The hotel staff were extremely solicitous to my needs, and always tried to meet them. The duty managers, Kara? and Mark changed my room to a higher floor on request, and it was Definitely better on the higher floor. I would like to particulary note the Concierge service, which was also GREAT. I sent a number of documents to print, and while this did not seem to be a standard request for that hotel (seemed like mostly leisure travelers, not business) I was pleased at the prompt service, and impressed by the follow-up from the Concierge to make sure that the right documents were printed and delivered to my room. I noted that the room service deliveries for my room were from older, experienced staff, and was pleased at their friendly and cheerful demeanor, even when only delivering pots of coffee rather than full meals. Finally, I did think the showers in the bathrooms were a bit tight, and I cannot imagine how a larger person would fit in them. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Stayed couple of times at the Park Lane hotel and was upgraded so good SPG Platinum benefits, awesone fish restaurant - one on one, great service and wonderful staff, rooms are very nice with great London views. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Sheraton Park Tower!! Wonderful stay, I love the hotel and the staff, Chiara was very friendly, professional and very happy to assist. She made me feel special. I will come back soon. Thank you for the fantastic experiance. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very nice rooms Hotel is perfectly located. Room was very nice with plush linens and beautiful city views. Staff was very nice and helpful. Only disappointment was size and quality of fitness centre. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff One of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff at check in was great. The guest ambassador made sure we had everything and everything was in order November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Great service from friendly staff. Room was very comfortable with a great view. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Plat recognition now This hotel has really stepped up its game over the past few years in regards to its treatment of Platinums. Before, the hotel would offer a measly to-go bag of continental breakfast items. It would also upgrade Plats one level to an executive room (slightly higher floor). I always felt that the hotel paid lip service to SPG Platinum benefits. However, over my past few stays, I’ve seen a big change. You can now pick breakfast as a platinum amenity. Rather than just a continental breakfast, the hotel offers a full hot breakfast (27GBP value). Food quality is high. In addition to the buffet, you can choose made to order items off the menu such as pancakes or eggs benedict. On my last morning of my most recent stay, I needed to check out before the restaurant opened. The front desk said that I could order room service instead. A very nice touch! The front desk staff are now willing to upgrade Plats to Panoramic rooms or Executive Suites (even without using Suite Night Awards). In addition, the lobby is under renovation until late May. So there’s a temporary entrance to the left of where the revolving doors used to be. Not a big deal. This hotel continues to be my SPG property of choice in London. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and meeting point Having travelled to London on a frequent basis for more than a decade and having stayed at several hotels I do consider myself qualified to have an opinion on where to live and why. To me and my business partner The Park Tower is our home in London. Arriving the hotel brings up a litle excitement regarding who is at duty at the door, the reception and in the Piano Bar. As many of the staff members have been at the hotel for years and made it their trademark to recognize frequent guests by name, I feel like being welcomed and treated like a friend and not just another customer. The atmosphere is always relaxed, but still hospital and warm. The rooms offered do always provide a good view on different parts of London, without ever giving the impression someone can look in at you.Extraordinary good beds with Egyptian linen asures a good night's sleep. The One-O-One restaurant is an institution itself, absolutely worth while visiting. Being from Norway I can assure anyone the chef knows how to handle his selection of Norwegian fish. Bringing business relations to the Park Tower is always a success, as it is easy to find, just across the street of Harvey Nichols and minutes away from Harrods and Hyde Park. To summarize; The Park Tower offers hospital service, good accomodation,excellent food and a location in the most exciting,but stil quiet and safe part of London. I will never change! February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disapointing check in took too long as only 1 staff on reception & had difficulty finding my booking. I was told I was getting upgraded at check-in as the hotel was full, went to the room & to my surprise was given a maids room next to a suite. called reception to complain as no safe in the room & mentioned the room feels & looks like a maids room did not acknowledge my complaint instead sent security to open the connecting door to the next room so I can use the safe. Very disappointing as I have stayed at this hotel on plenty of occasion & I know what the rooms are like. Really would not recommend this hotel to friends & business colleagues who very frequently travel to London for business. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for us We stayed here for one night using the SPG cash and points option during our recent trip to London. Upon arrival, there was some construction/renovation going on in the entrance and reception areas, but it did not affect our check in - it was quick, efficient and friendly. We had a very nice room on the 14th floor overlooking Hyde Park direction. The room was spacious (for London standards) nicely decorated and furnished, with a very comfortable bed. In many of the luxury collection hotels, there are double sinks and the bathrooms are larger, but there was nothing wrong with this one - modern bathroom with separate tub, walk-in shower, lots of marble and all the amenities. Location of the hotel is great for anyone who wants to shop at Harvey Nichols (across the street) or Harrods (a short stroll away) and other upscale shops along the way. It is also just a few minutes walk away from the Knightsbridge underground station (on the Piccadilly line) - and a short bus ride, or 15 minute stroll to the Victoria & Albert Museum (definitely well worth a visit) and other museums (Instruments, Science, Natural History, Baden Powell) in the area. Staff were friendly and helpful. We "splurged" for dinner at the One-0-One restaurant. Everything was top notch, but we especially enjoyed the Norwegian Red Crab and local lobster. One hint - if you are not an SPG member, sign up when checking in, as there is currently a 20% food discount promotion for SPG members in the restaurant. The next morning, a very nice breakfast buffet is available in the same location. We had a very nice stay here. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Great knightsbridge hotel for shopping and museums. Fabulous restaurant for seafood, and the view from the panoramic rooms is wonderful October 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
將世界放在您的指尖
擁有適用於每一種裝置的應用程式,以及滿足每一種旅遊需求的工具; 取得 SPG 俱樂部應用程式,即可打包出門旅行>