客房與價格

關閉
  • 對於超過 90 日的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiting refurbishment Room are very old and would need refurbishment, bathroom especially, the amenities used are very poor quality compared to equivalent hotel. Staff is good and welcoming. The location is exceptional in Knightsbridge, shame the level is not there anymore comfort wise. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could do with improvement Rooms are great! Spacious with a fab view and cleanliness very good. Disappointing features - for a 5 star hotel - no tea/coffee making facilities, no free wifi and above all - staff not up to standard! Doormen loiter outside and do not bother to open the doors or help get cabs or acknowledge guests unless forced to! Late check out was requested and despite hotel not being full at all, extension was for one hour only. Shame as this hotel's location is great and it has the capacity to be a really fabulous hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a relaxing and top notch hotel in London Just finished a long week-end at this property and was very impressed with the quality of the stay, absolutely everything was perfect. From the location, to the room comfort to the view and food, it was world class. As someone that stays 100 nights a year in hotels, i always have mixed feelings about trying out new hotels on vacation trips. I'll definately be making this my preferred hotel in london. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quick viisit After some issues with the size of the safe in the initial room assigned ( did not fit a standard lap top) we had a lovely stay. This hotel is the lap of luxury and the staff quite professional. Afternoon Tea was perfect as was our server. The views from the room stellar. If you want to pamper yourself, the ParkTower is a great starting point. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff does a very nice job taking care of every need. Rooms and facilities are in excellent condition. Location is 1/2 block from the Knightsbridge tube station, and in the heart of a major shopping district. Two minute walk to Hyde Park. I found the restaurant/bar to be unreasonably expensive. Too bad, the food was quite good. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer 2014 This hotel meets most expectations. However every time we stay there we have a problem with checkout. Despite being billed for mini bar goods and wifi which we did not purchase we had conflicting advice about a late checkout which was only resolved when we looked like we were getting upset. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice suite I got lucky and got upgraded. The experience was top notch. Hotel was close to everything and it was a wonderful evening. I only regretted having such a short stay and having to leave. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Kensington area is a great shopping area with easy walks to Hyde Park (Kensington Palace), Green Park and St James Park (Buckingham Palace). The Underground is a half block away to access to SoHo, Piccadilly Circus, Convent Gardens, etc. The hotel is also a resonably 45 minute Taxi to the airport. The only slightly negative comment would be the speaker in the bathroom from the TV. If someone is having a bath and trying to read there is no way of adjusting the volume to be different or off from the main room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff exceptional The entire staff was so helpful but particularly the front desk. We had 2 rooms reserved and arrived jet lagged but were promptly accommodated and upgraded. What's more, the staff made extra accommodations so that we could be either next to or on the same floor as our 2 teenage boys (thankfully). I will return and return. Many thanks. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and Accomodations The staff was friendly and attentive. The location was amazing as it is across the street from Hyde Park. The room was comfortable and large. The staff was good about cleaning up and making sure that there was always water and pillow mints. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Stay The hotel is clean, attractive and very well located.The staff are friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. The beds are wonderful and the rooms are well laid out and very quiet. My only question is what took me so long to find the hotel!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and a wonderful hotel It was our first family trip to London, and we wanted something centrally located and close to Hyde Park, so we chose the hotel for its excellent location. Once there we were positively surprised, as not only the location was great, but the rooms were spacious, modern, nicely decorated and in excellent shape. The views are amazing and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. All in all this was a wonderful find and has become our preferred hotel in London. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Freindly staff and ideally located July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! The staff at The Park Tower in Knightsbridge was outstanding, making us feel at home from the moment we arrived. The decor was lovely, in our room and in lobby and restaurant areas, as well. The location of this hotel was also a major plus for us, giving us easy access to sites, restaurants, and shopping. This hotel earns its status as a Luxury Collection hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I loved this hotel. Everythng was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The remodel looks amazing and the location could not have been any better. Food was great and loved the High Tea. I will stay here my next trip to London. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, don't get upset by exterior view ;-) This is great location, with really great rooms and all hotel amenities. Staff is generally responsive and helpful. Great seafood/fish restaurant downstairs. Harrods just around the corner and so is Hyde Park. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a lovely hotel in a terrific Knightsbridge location One of my favorite parts of the day was returning to the Park Tower & being enveloped in the most lovely fresh fragrant scent. It was akin to stepping into a garden without the greenery. The rooms were sufficiently spacious with an interesting layout due to the unique circular shape of the hotel structure. The bathrooms offered a separate tub and shower. The shape of the shower was slightly awkward but not significant. Having complimentary water bottles each afternoon was perfect. And the bar staff in particular in the Hyde Room - sexy atmosphere - was sensational. What could be better than waking up and walking into Harvey Nichols Across The Street???? Being near Hyde Park and a short walk to Buckingham & St. James was pure icing. Hope to visit the Park Tower again July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food The food here is excellent and the service is quite as good. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location, excellent service June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Our stay at the Park Tower Knightsbridge was excellent. Our rooms were great with a wonderful view. But what made it special was the concierge Andrew. My 11 year old son and I were talking with Andrew about cars and he was excited to share with us the cars that were currently in the parking garage. He also took the time to send to our room articles from the paper to our room. Truly great service! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel with wonderful views of London. We spent 10 days at this hotel and found it to be the perfect location and hotel for our vacation. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, helping us to make the most of our first visit to London. The close proximity to the Tube added to the convenience and access to all the sights in London. At the end of a busy day on the town we were welcomed back to a wonderful and extremely comfortable room where we relaxed and slept well. If I return to London I would be most grateful to find a room at the Park Tower Knightsbridge. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by delayed response I always stay at this hotel when I am in London, on this trip I called the Guest services twice with no response and had to contact the operator who transfered me. But must say that I also called on other times and they responded. It is my perception that the response time was slower than previous stays but overall my experience is still very positive June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by London Trip The overall stay was great. Checkin was very slow. We booked ahead of time and requested 2 rooms and had them note that they needed to be together. Since they did not reserve the rooms, we ended up staying on different floors and and opposite sides of building. After a day, we requested that they move us closer and they did. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hospitality in desirable location This property meets and exceeds the high quality standard required in a Luxury Collection hotel. The hotel has been finely refurbished in bedrooms and public areas. So nice to see an iconic historic building lovingly restored to such a high quality. The views of The Shard, the Eye, Big Ben & Harrods Dome are unmatched in any other hotel in London. The surrounding affluent neighbourhood of Lowndes Square is filled with quaint streets and pleasant exploring. Steps ways from Hyde Park- one can see the Albert Gate entrance from the breakfast dining room. Staff in every department were kindly attentive and went above and beyond the call of duty.. Kind and thoughtful gestures made our stay exceptional. Restaurants provided excellently prepared food with gracious service in elegant settings. Overall this property is worthy of high praise. We plan to return and recommend others to stay at this fine establishment. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service, Poor Level of Hygiene Urgent need for attention. This is not a 5* hotel. Had a lot of incidents with the air conditioning, then the heating, then air conditioning again. Leaks in the room. Food was bellow average. When complained, I was told technicians are on site for complaints and to sort out faults; which although true, maintenance should not come at my expense and the expense of my sleep and comfort, which the duty managers seem to disagree on when told a Premier inn hotel would have refunded the night of No sleep due to fault in air conditioning at 1 and 3am in the morning and leak damaging shoes, which was only resolved after more than a week. Complaints were being met by being indifferent. Customer service is very poor, but then can't blame staff if duty managers are even worse. Things go missing in this hotel and guess what the claim is always " we never saw anything" we found nothing. Lost a shoe, which was found after about 2 days. A belt, which was never found. Door slamming next door, not repaired despite complaint. Guest continues slamming door at a rate of 20 times an hour till about 4 am. Had no sleep this weekend. List goes on, poor hygiene in room despite complaints about carpet needs cleaning and hoovered, they were ignored. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property but food and drink were very pricey This is a nice hotel with a great location. Nice rooms too. The food and beverage were very expensive. We considered having a glass of wine in the lounge and it was way over $20...Ended up eating all our meals outside the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Staff responsiveness needs improvement Loved the proximity of hotel to shopping and London sights. Front desk did not advise us when room was ready as promised. Had to rececheck at front after waiting in the lounge. Took over 2 hours to receive bags. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Not Quite Worthy of Luxury Collection Status As a SPG Gold member, we chose this very pricy London hotel to combine two points nights with three paid nights because of very scary reviews about the other SPG luxury property in the area. First off, the location is excellent. The hotel was quite easy to get to by Tube from Heathrow as it was on the same line and the hotel is a short block walk from the Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge exit. The hotel is striking architecturally being a round hotel right across from the incredible gardens of Hyde Park. The rooms were sufficiently sized not to feel cramped with a nice couch and desk. Bathrooms were luxurious with good products. Rooms were quiet. The only real issue was the overall lack of service. We regularly stay at Four Seasons and Ritz properties as well as Luxury Collection properties and the service was not up to that level. The front desk was understaffed and there was repeated issues with free wifi. Moreover, the concierge did what was asked but added nothing despite five days of interaction and tips. I would stay there again if I had sufficient points to not pay the high room rate, but I would not pay $450+ per night. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surrounded by Everything Interesting We loved our stay. The Sheraton is so well located. So many shops, restaurants, beautiful parks, the subway. Special kudos to Andrew Robinson, Head Concierge, who helped us find everything we needed, wanted. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experiance at sheraton park tower i stayed 5 nights with my wife at the sheraton park tower, i like everything about the hotel, the bar, lobby, access, great location in london, however, there were some maintenance which annoy us at nights and early morning. June 3, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:15:27.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>