Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money As Platinum SPG members, before staying for the first time at Westin Lagunamar, we had concerns how Platinum benefits would be recognized. Therefore we booked only 5 days, and this was a mistake. Because this stay was amazing, and we should have planned more time to spend in this property. Our second stay was 15 days, and those 15 days were one of the best days spent in any resort. On check-in front desk agent welcomed us as Platinum members, and we got Villa in the building that is the closest to the beach on the highest flour. As welcome amenity we got without any problems free continental breakfast, which was great for us because of the very good selection of a healthy food. Because the resort is less than 10 years old and at the same time very well mentained, everything in the villa and around the pools were in a perfect condition. Because this resort is Villa property, there is plenty of space in the room, around the pools and on the beach. It was posible really to relax and to enjoy. We will never forget how helpful everybody was in the hotel. It was always enough only to kindly ask for something that they would do everything to help. Durring the breakfast, they remembered what we ate and drank and we had only to confirm that they remembered well. The operators working on service express, always managed to pleasantly surprise us for example by sending us exactly the type of the tea that we drink. We also participated in the time-share presentation and even though we did not decide to buy, they were very pleasant and very professional. We can confirm that they did not make any kind of a preasure, but we have to say that we did not attended the presentation only to get a reward, but we were honestly interested in learning how Starwood Vacation Ownership works. We got professional answers to our questions, and did not had any impression that we were forced to buy. We will definitely return to this property. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Fantastic This property is a gem. The staff is phenomenal. We've been coming here for over five years & see the same familiar faces every time. It feels like a second home. Directly across the street is La Isla, an open-air, non-touristy mall with great restaurants and cafes. The grounds are impeccable, the rooms spacious and comfortable. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has it all! This is a vacation club property not a hotel so you have to take that into account when staying here. We LOVE this place so much that we own here. The beds are divine, the views spectacular and the staff better than most. Everyone is friendly and accommodating and if you get the chance to do the breakfast buffet then you should, it is wonderful. The location is PERFECT across from the mall. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding 5 Star Resort The Westin Lagunamar Resort & Spa, Cancun, Mexico is a beautiful property. It's a wonderful place for families and those without children alike. The entire staff could not have been nicer. The accommodations are wonderful and exceptionally clean. I highly recommend it and am looking forward to our next stay! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cancun 2016 Trip Once again had a great time at the Westin Lagunamar. All the staff, as well as the people who work and reside in Cancun are sooo friendly and helpful. We ride the bus most everywhere and love going downtown to the public park to see the local shows that occur there on the weekend. We love the beach at Lagunamar and want to especially recognize server Efrain. Efrain was very friendly and attentive and made sure our every need was met. He did this in a friendly but not pushy way that made us feel very welcome and comforatable February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 99 Percent Great Almost perfect stay with the exception of the call that I made to the resort 6 hours before arrival to arrange an airport pick-up. We were told it was to late for any arrangements to be made for us and we were on our own. Also a warning from the resort about the airport timeshare scam would have helped significantly. The rest of the stay was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly and professional. The property is well maintained and beautiful. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this hotel Beautiful beach & amenities, gorgeous room. Food, drinks, and atmosphere all excellent. Really loved the staff-- in particular Khymeira and Adrian who made us feel so welcome! Only regret-- not hitting up the spa earlier in the week! Probably the best pedicure i've ever had. We will be back for sure!! February 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's Not A Real Hotel I just stayed at The Westin Resort and SPA (8 KM away) which is much better place than this one. According to the front desk, the Lagunamar is 95% timeshare. No wonder it has small kitchen, laundry and Dryer. The room is small and too crowded with all kinds equipment. It's not like The Westin Resort and SPA, the room is far away from the beach. For Platinum member, the Lagunamar only provide continental breakfast. If you want something hot (like eggs), you have to pay for it. If you ask me why I pay more and get less to stay here, it's because my profession. I am the turnaround expert in hospitality industry. I want to see all the different operations. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This resort exceeded our expectations. The staff was wonderful from the front desk to the ocean February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Nothing was missed. The location, rooms, pools, food, all exceeded expectations. But most outstanding were the people from desk to wait staff to grounds crew; all welcoming, attentive, friendly and helpful. Alfredo, Ernesto, Khimayra, Claudia, Webster, everyone treated us like family. Thank you for a wonderful experience. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE GREATEST ~ From the moment you check in, the bellmen, front desk, concierge service etc WILL IMPRESS YOU BEYOND COMPARE !! Then move on to the room attendants, dining facility hostesses and waiters make you AT HOME. Don't FORGET to enjoy the SPA EXPERIENCE !!! The therapists are the MOST WONDERFUL we've EZPERIENCED ANYWHERE. Compared to other RESORTS, Cruise Ships etc. THEY are so KNOWLEDGABLE....they take your muscles and RELAX each one...ONE BY ONE and when the massage is OVER....YOU can't WAIT to schedule the NEXT ONE !!! This RESORT IS our HAPPY PLACE to just RELAX, REWIND and RENEW oneself. MOST DEFINATELY OUR HOME away from HOME !!! February 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst vacation ever Food and beverage service was terrible. Checkin took over an hour. Concierge and transportation service will over book you and give you different stories every time you talk to them. Do not come to this hotel for relaxation and a good time. Get ready to be frustrated. February 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience We stayed here with our extended family for 5 days and while the resort is perfect for families the staff and service were terrible. The concierge were incredibly unhelpful. We spent hours planning trips with them and wherever we went we ran into problems i.e. trips weren't actually booked-eventhough we paid for them ahead of time, times they gave us were wrong. After a while we realized that they didn't understand a word we were saying. While I am respectful to the fact that we are in their country, if they are in hotel business which caters to tourists they should be able to communicate with their guests. We paid ahead of time for transportation to and from the airport, ahead of time, and of course they never booked it and we came late to the airport. While this resort is great for families, don't go with any expectations at all. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and accomodations We first stayed May and enjoyed it so much we booked again for October. We enjoyed the service of Arline and Williams in May. When we returned in October they actually remembered us and gave us the same great service. All was great while we were there. The one area that we feel needs some improvement is the front desk area. Always seem to be disorganized and can not handle special requests very well. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Girls Trip I visited the Westin Lagunamar in Cancun in January 2016 with two close friends. We had a fantastic time! The property exceeded our expectations with stunning pools, excellent massages at the spa (with Zulma, Lauris and Lily), the best we've ever experienced and wonderful pool service, day after day! Efrain took especially good care of us each afternoon by the pool. Every room has a fantastic view and our balcony was happy hour headquarters. We will definitely be back next year!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by clm57 we did not think it was possible to improve the overall resort but THEY DID! It is a true vacation with the comforts of home. We love to cook and this resort gives us that. Breakfast is a requirement and Oceano never disappoints,The staff is efficient, polite and spoil you with service. Henry has been our favorite for 3 plus years and always makes us feel very welcome. He remembers what we order its amazing. When we had any issue in the suite calling maintenance was not a bother they respoontd faster than ever and fix it and are just amazing. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation. Recently spent a week at the Westin Lagunamar - fantastic experience ! A beautiful resort with great amenities and great service. The people on staff were excellent - service with a smile, always very helpful and accommodating. Two servers at the Oceano restaurant deserve special mention : Webster and J Alfledo. Their sense of pride in their work was clearly evident - always attentive no matter how busy, very friendly yet courteous and respectful. Great ambassadors for the resort. "Thanks guys for helping make our stay so memorable". Thanks to our concierge Delfina as well, who was very knowledgeable and friendly. She gave our family great recommendations on local amenities and excursions. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best One Yet! What makes Westin Lagunamar so special in our book is the people on staff. Their willingness to help, the genuine care they have for their role, and the friendliness displayed in all facets go beyond expectations. Add that to the beauty and decor of the resort itself, and we feel it's been our best experience yet in our twenty years with Starwood. We can't wait to go back! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Trip!!! Just got back from the Lagunamar last week and I must say it was just perfect! This is probably my 6th time here (I am not a timeshare owner) and I must say it was perfect as usual. First everyone knows property is gorgeous, my Platinum status was recognized immediately and they went above and beyond for me and I will leave it at that! Housekeeping did a FANTASTIC job!!! Thank you so much they were always smiling and always said hello to you everyday and kept the villa spotless and I mean spotless! Breakfast staff at Oceano also job well done everyone there was always willing to help you or just chat for a moment thanks to all!!! Pools and hot tubs heated nicely, nice happy hour, and plenty of chairs at the pool and on the beach. Thank you again Westin Lagunamar for a perfect time from a Lifetime SPG Platinum Member!! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I NEVER write reviews. However, I love this resort and can't say enough positive things to express the wonderful experiences we've had at The Westin Lagunamar. Quality of sleep only got a 4 because I have an adjustable orthopedic bed at home that NOTHING compares to. Having said that I slept well while staying here. The staff are exceptionally friendly, helpful and courteous; always eager to be of service. The food has greatly improved and exceeded my expectations. During this visit, 1\2016, the meat at " Steak night" was better than that of a locally renowned steakhouse. My experience at the spa was excellent as was the massage. The whole spa experience was a great value. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Long Weekend Away Just got back from an excellent week at the Lagunamar. Great resort with even better service. While you're there, be sure to keep an eye out for Apolonio at Duna and Joaquin at the Viento pool bar. Truly fantastic men who will make sure you have a proper vacation. Can't wait to go back! January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judith made our trip Memorable!!! Our Concierge Judith was amazing. She helped us navigate through the city, made top shelf reservations for my wife and I for restaurants and excursions. She was knowledgeable, kind and patient with us. We will return back to Cancun to enjoy the resort and all that it has to offer. It was a relaxing trip. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Westin Lagunamar! I wish my stay was longer! The resort was beautiful and well kept and the resort staff was wonderful! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST VISIT TO THIS PROPERTY WONDERFUL PROPERTY WITH OUTSTANDING FACILITIES. THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE AND THE QUALITY AND COMFORT OF THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT. BEAUTIFUL OCEAN VIEWS. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect room and resort Stayed in a Studio room #1243 . Awesome view. Room was vert clean and the layout for a studio was excellent. You could view the ocean and beach from your bathtub. Mall is directly across the street. Great pool complex and of course the ocean is beautiful. Yes some seaweed but the Westin worked hard to keep it from interfering with your experience. Lunch was always great and not too expensive considering how expensive food is at other top tier Cancun resort. We like not having all inclusove so we can sample the local flair. Will be back January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We were vacationing at Cancun Lagunamar resort in Dec 2015. The manager Abraham was fantastic. He was always friendly and ready to help. His team includes Webster, Adrian, Kimy, Alfredo, Jacome, Carlos and Guillermo. They were all very nice and helpful through out the 8 days we were there. I would recommend this resort to anyone that is looking for a non all inclusive hotel in cancun. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay here! We (family of 4) first came to this resort two years ago at Christmas, and decided to come for our second time again this year. Everything once again was great! Highly recommended for a family getaway. Also a special mention of our concierge Fabiola who once again was extremely helpful in planning our dinner reservations and our day trip options to Chichen Itsa. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort is a beautiful hotel. Our room was awesome and the view from our room was beautiful. We were on the 6th floor with views of the pools and beach. The staff was very friendly. The servers were very attentive including down at the beach. The food and drinks were tasty but can get spendy quick. Too bad this resort isn't an all inclusive. I would definitely stay at Westin Lagunamar again if it changed into an all inclusive. I would also like to note that the location is perfect for families with teenagers because it is right across the street from one of the best malls I've been to. If you go to the mall, try out the Thai restaurant. I know you're in Mexico but you will not regret it. The ambiance alone is worth checking out and the food was surprisingly good! We took the bus to the "strip" which only took about 5 minutes to get to. We found a supermarket there and bought water, alcohol, food,etc..to bring back to our room to somewhat save money. Overall, my first time experience in Cancun and Westin Lagunamar exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this resort. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family beach location The Weston Lagunamar is the perfect spot for a family vacation! The infinity pool is the best we have experienced in recent years! The beach is spacious and clean. All of the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They truly believe they are there to ensure your full enjoyment! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by once again a delighful stay We have been coming to Lagunamar for 8 years as owners. We've been to 5 other Westin villas including Hawaii, St John and California. The resort is relaxing and calming. The staff is very helpful and pleasant. Pool and Viento staff helped make it a friendly stay -- Eduardo, Marco, Marcus A., Roberto to name a few. Outstanding in friendly service were Arline at Viento and Oceano breakfast, and newbie Karimme for breakfast. December 14, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T17:02:24.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Все ссылки сайта