威斯汀卡納帕尼海濱別墅度假村

  • 美國
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊島
  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • 拉海納
  • 郵遞區號 96761
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉
  • 對於超過 90 晚的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit Just finished up our 3rd trip to KOR and as always had a wonderful family vacation. As always the staff, facility and location was a wonderful family experience. My two sons had a great time snorkeling on the beach in front of the property and were so excited that they saw turtles everyday. Keep up the great work and can't wait until our next visit. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations, friendly staff The spaciousness of the well appointed 2-bedroom villas was extraordinary. We felt the staff was friendly and attentive and went out of their way to ensure our stay was memorable. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE ROOM This was the worst hotel I have ever been in. For the money we spent it was terrible. We took pictures of the bad room to give to our travel agent when we got home. I would never stay there again!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! Westin KOR exceeds my expectation all the time! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel But Beware The Birds The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Villas is an outstanding resort hotel that I would happily stay at again, and recommend to others as well. There is a problem with birds flying around the food areas looking for handouts and landing/defecating on plates and tables which needs to be addressed. The hotel has one cat on the premises but the job is too big for him, and I recommend that management creates and implements a multi-faceted solution to the problem, one of which is to get a lot more cats. Otherwise, this is a terrific vacation spot. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel less than expected and over priced Wait staff not overly friendly and less than attentive. Food was average and over priced for the most part. Amenities were ok, but had to pay for everything to get them. Standard Westin was better overall than the Villas. Will stay there next time if I go back to Maui. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Bellman We were looking for the restaurant that serves a buffet breakfast. We were staying at the North Unit and was told to go to the other property for the buffet. I saw a nice young man and asked him for directions. He didn't know where it was and was trying to assist when "Dixon" came over and gave him keys (mid sentence I might add) to get a car. Then Dixon turned away and left me standing there. I hope this is his name, I could not see his name tag and I asked another associate for his name. He was extremely RUDE and certainly damaged any feeling of Welcome I might have enjoyed. I work for Starwood and know this is not the way it is supposed to be. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Our family had a wonderful vacation experience the Westin KOR. From the activities to the room we were very pleased. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Villas Overall a great time with an excellent facility July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation For a first time on Maui this facility spoiled us! Great location, wonderful ambiance. the room was luxurious with a wonderful bathroom set up with Jacuzzi tub, separate shower and double sinks. staff had the aloha spirit and charging things to the room without money or ID was easy. We will be back July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplified "Mea Hookipa" to treat strangers as though they are guests in your own home In addition to the great attention from all service levels, the villas were very clean, new and comfortable. The resort is surrounded with breathtaking beauty that both visitors and residents can appreciate. The employees definitely showed pride in their brand. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at Maui is AWESOME!!!!!! Staying at the Westin was GREAT! Can't wait to return. It met my expectations full circle. I'm glad to be an owner. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation The resort and villas is an outstanding place to spend your family vacations. The beach is beautiful, rated one of the finest in the world. My only complaint is that as an owner and a Gold Member, that aside from the check in, I do not feel recognized for that status, an example being for the second year in a row we would have liked to have checked out a little later because of our flight and we were told that was not possible, although this is one of the benefits of being a Gold Member. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Villas; staff few and far between We purchased last year. I love Maui and the Villas. Added with points a day before and after. Most front desk staff seemed really hesitant to deal with us or our requests. Nick the concierge was great. Marvin the security guard was wonderful protecting our 3 year old from teenagers in the kiddy pirate pool. We were charged on our last day, a room fee, when I had confirmation this was bought using my star points. Finally corrected, but took hours from our last morning in Maui. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Management takes a snooze As an owner, get ready to take a back seat once you sign the papers. I have been an owner for 10 years now and I would advise you to avoid timeshare ownership at all costs. The grounds are kept very nice. The timeshare ownership program is absolute joke. Avoid at all cost. Making reservations as an owner, get ready to take a back seat to Westin management. Own oceanfront, your lucky to get what you own unless you reserve 1 year in advance. HOA dues started out at $1400/year and now getting ready to exceed $2600/year. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks "wow" factor. We were in a studio which was small by time share standards. It''s not that there was anything wrong with the Westin; it's just that the property had the feel of a corporate hotel that could be anywhere. I wanted something that said Hawaii - lush tropical landscape with lots of flowers; a tiki bar with Hawaiian carvings- something. I'll go back to Muai but I want more sizzle in my next hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family vacation! My young family and I enjoyed every second in Maui at The Villas. They did not want to leave the pools. The restaurants were great, everyone was very friendly. The concierge helped us figure out everything we needed to know and helped us plan our day to day activities. The room was very comfortable, and we don't know what we would have done without the kitchen and washer/dryer, oh, and not to mention the Bar B Q and shuttle! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families Beautiful views, comfortable rooms and fabulous location. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort was wonderful The Westin Ka'Anapanli ocean resort villas really know how to make you feel at home.The staff are willing to do what it takes to make your experience a pleasant one. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort and wonderful for fun and relaxation I absolutely loved our vacation at the Westin in Maui. It is always great to know what type of standard you will get when you are traveling and there is nothing like wanting the best. Being able to have the best accommodations and services on vacation for the best value is what we always strive for. I enjoy Westin properties and look forward to continuing to stay with them when we do travel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We booked this hotel just from reading the reviews, so I wasn't sure what to expect. This was beautiful. We had an oceanfront view, so every morning we would watch the sun rise. The resort was amazing. The landscape was rich and flower full, the koi pond was pretty. The food was great at the sports bar and grill, the daily drink specials were good. Not a fan of the "Mai Tai" but every other drink was good. The staff was attentive and helpful. The other Starwood resorts are close by and shuttle buses run every 10-15 minutes. We snorkeled at the beach by black rock and it was fun. The little fish swim right by your feet. I will definitely be returning to make this a family trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. I've been all over Maui. It's located in the best part of the island and cleanliness and service are second to none. We have stayed there more than once and don't see us using any other locations on future visits. Rooms, Staff, Pools, Bars, Beaches, and Services are great! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Nice location for ocean activities and other attractions. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, busy place! The location and facilities are very nice. The property gets VERY busy with limited space out at the pools. It is great for families but not necessarily for those wanting to get away for peace and quiet. The Studio rooms are a little cramped and the kitchenette is very small and not really that functional for those who plan to cook in. Overall, the property was just a little too crowed and busy for my style but it is definitely more low key than the south end of the Kaanapali group of hotels. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui - Family Vaca It was a very special experience. We loved the accomodations and the staff at the Westin. Very consistent, dependable expereince --- we will be back soon! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay The Westin Villas are always convenient and have good amenities. The problem is, they are often too small. When I was searching for a place on Maui, the Villas came up as an option for my family of 5. So we ended up reserving a studio, which has one king bed and a queen pull out couch. Well, this set up does not sleep 5 comfortably. We brought in a roll-away as well making our room look like one solid bed from one end to the other. This did not give much room to walk around. Even the one bedroom unit would have had the same issue. But, having a kitchen and washer/dryer was key. If you can't tolerate being on top of each other for the duration of your trip, this is a good place to stay. One thing that turned me off is that they charge you for absolutely everything. Want a beach chair? $10. Want an umbrella for shade? $20. Rent a pool raft? Another $8. It adds up really quickly. I'm not sure why they just don't let you check these things out and back in like they do towels (which are free, unless you don't turn one back in, then they are $15). I would make for a more pleasant experience. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort! My family of 3 stayed at this resort for 6 nights in the North Tower. This was the best vacation we have ever had. I reserved an island view room but upon check in was given a partial ocean view which was incredible. We had a view of the pool and ocean and it was absolutely gorgeous. The grounds were out of this world and extremely clean. The staff was helpful and really went out of their way to make sure their guests had a fantastic time. This resort had everything we could ask for and more! My eleven year old son loved the volleyball net and basketball hoop in the pool. So much fun! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing destination for the family with young children Our twin boys enjoyed the kids pool and playground very much. The beach was great as well. Mahalo for making our vacation stay much easier on us. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay It was our first visit to Maui and we had a wonderful four days. The Westin Ka'anapali Resort exceeded our expectations in all areas. We especially enjoyed the pools, beach, and beach walk-way. Our one-bedroom suite was spacious, quiet and superbly equipped. We enjoyed ocean view dining at the restaurant and beach bar. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 46th Anniversary trip Rooms are nice and quiet. Beautifully designed and a great bed for a good night of sleep. June 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:35:53.758Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
將世界放在您的指尖。
擁有適用於各種裝置的應用程式,以及滿足各種旅遊需求的工具;取得 SPG 俱樂部應用程式,即可打包出門旅行>