Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pre cruise great hotel disappointed with pool could not sit around pool July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location location location Could not be better placed on the sea front, great views of bay and park. Hotel room good size. Food in restaurant excellent. Will definitely be eating there again. Our only problem was the shower. Ive stayed in 2 star hotels in the past with a better shower. Brilliant cocktail bar in a street to the left of the hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - nothing else The hotel's location can't be beat. But they know it, and you pay for it, and that's about it. SPG benefits not honored (no preferred room enhancement despite better rooms available, late check-out denied). Worst SPG bed I've ever slept in in Europe (hard as a rock). TV audio is piped into the bathroom and set at an incredibly high volume with no way to adjust. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Breathtaking view from the roof top pool. Pool was very well maintained and water temperature was perfect. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel located right across the street from the ocean. However, staff wasn't willing to give us a free upgrade recognizing the Starwood corporate membership even though they had plenty of rooms unoccupied so that was disappointing. We had been to other Le Meridian elsewhere and was given free upgrade because of the membership. Other than that, everything was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price doesn't always reflect comfort One of the most expensive hotels in Nice, Le Meridien is in a great location and should be a great hotel. However, be wary, it's a very noisy location, sleep before at midnight on the lower floors in premium rooms is impossible. Rooms are dysfunctional, no drawers for personal items, no irons/ironing boards, no coffee/tea in room. No desk if you're on business. Starwood Gold not recognized, amenities had to be requested...several times without success. Terrace bar/restaurant was excellent, great food. Only redeeming quality in my opinion. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is very well located but the staff needs improvment The location of the hotel is fantastic. However the staff is very rude and not helpful. My room was facing the back of the hotel where there were a remodeling going on. We woke up everyday extremely early with construction noise. Not very pleasant when you are on vacation. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a disappointment The location of Le Meridien is fabulous, but that is as good as it gets. Our allocated room was not as requested, and Roberto on the Front Desk went out of his way to be as unhelpful and disinterested as possible in trying to find us the room we booked. He blamed the travel agent (BA) and clearly had no interest in the customer. We had requested a double bed, but the room had twins. Housekeeping tried to put the beds together, leaving a large lump in the middle where they joined. He has to be the worst Front Desk person i have ever had the misfortune to deal with (Anne was great by the way). The rooms have a bizarre layout and don't make best use of the available space. Don't book an Executive City View room as the balcony is covered and doesn't get any sun. The pool is fenced in and has no loungers by it, you have to sit on chairs in the bar area. The location though is brilliant, 20 paces from the beach, 5 minutes from the main shopping street and just over 5 minutes from the flower market. There must be better hotels than this at the same price point in Nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early morning needs For early risers there isn't anyplace to get a cup of coffee or have a cup in your room without using room service. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location Probably the best located hotel in Nice. Superb terrace with pool and excellent restaurant July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel As an SPG platinum member, I got upgraded to a junior suite. The suite has a panoramic view of the Mediterranean sea and a large sun terrace. There is no better way to relax than lying on the sun bed facing the Mediterranean. Breakfast selection was very good and the food was delicious. The hotel is at a very good location. The old town is only 5-10 minutes walk and there are plenty of restaurants just in the pedestrian area next to the hotel. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and I truly enjoyed it. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Nice hotel to stay. Check in and especially checkout procedures need to be greatly improved. I can't believe waiting to check out for over 30 min June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Garrabrant The mattress was soft and it hurt my back by the end of my stay. I will add that "Marie" at the front desk was polite and helpful. Thank you June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Nice stay in NICE. 5 star quality. Our one upgrade room had a nice angled view of the bay. Hotel is SUPER location, right on the water and 2 blocks from center of town. Buffet breakfast was pricy - 25 euro per person. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honeymooners Midway stop for two days in Nice on a 3 week long European honeymoon. Location of hotel is great with nice view of the ocean from a very nice Terrace restaurant. Seems to be centered around everything thus very convenient. Service there was nice and responsive. Again great view. Now the room and checking. Very poor SPG recognition for Lifetime platinum member. Room was booked with Ambassador assistance and stated as a honeymoon stay. We were given the lower floor room facing another hotel and their dirty unkept balcony. It was stated as an "upgraded" deluxe city view. Having compared it to the pictures I expected a much nicer room then where we were placed. After seeing the room, I returned to front desk and asked for a different room and offered to pay extra if it meant a nicer room since we were honeymooning. Staff said it was fully occupied but we could pay $600 euro as an upgrade fee to a suite. Sorry but that's ridiculous. I did offer to pay for an upgrade but not for that much money. Maybe it was full but the messaging back to a lifetime platinum member could have been better. Best part is the location and view as long as it wasn't our room view. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great Excellent hotel , excellent location June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always lives up to expectations Never fails to please when I stay here June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Nice France I was very impressed with this hotel. I will stay at this hotel every time it go to Nice. The staff thruout are superb. Every wish is granted! June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ugly Rooms The location and lobby are very nice. However, the rooms are drab, the bed is in terrible condition and extremely uncomfortable.Stay away from foom 516. We paid over 100 euros per night for a view of the sea, which was beautiful, June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lord Arran it is about time that your hotel is upgraded to 5 stars June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best location wonderful location and great views from room and lounge on the roof. nice beds. somewhat tired furniture, a "stain pen" touch up on some furniture would be effective. great stay would return to hotel if in Nice. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The first words out of There mouth was for an extra 100 euros we can up grade you. When we walked off the elavator the odor was stale and musty. Over all everything needs an update. And no wi-fi. In this day and age. For the price we payed I feel we were short changed. Need to put some money back into the place and maybe hire a professional decorator if You want to charge These prices. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed The people at the desk were snobbish. The room is without soundproofing and it is very unpleasant to listen to the other guests. I had to call the desk at midnight. Feeling of interrupting the concierge when asking for an information. In addition TV in the Room is not even HD and no Fr3 channel for tennis during the Roland Garros French Open !!! In France!!! However congratulation for the chef! The food was very good on the 9th floor terrasse. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with Super location Easy check in experience for a large hotel. Recognized we were Starwood members. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely a 5 star experience. Location on promenade can't be beat. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality hotel The hotel was well positioned, smart and was clean and well maintained I think however that tea and coffee making facilities should be provided in toom May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location with responsive Staff I was very much appreciated by the friendliness of all people in the hotel. The room was very nice with a beautiful view on the beach. The Terace is very nice and offers the opportunity to chill out. The breakfast shows some opportunities for improvement: quality of bread, crepes and salmon.....Overall a very nice Hotel, at a vey central location with very friendly staff. I would recommend any time. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Reception staff unfriendly, breakfast good although took a while to get the attention of staff for hot drinks Lovely room with sea view, not large but good terrace Roof top pool and bar great Windy weather so could not use beach May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for 2 nights. We had an upgrade to one of the best corner suite on the top floor with a large balcony and wall to wall window . The view is magnificent overlooking the beach ! We enjoyed very much the location where close to most tourist attraction and the airport shuttle right next to the hotel. . May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel has a superb location right on the beach, steps away from the old city and dozens of restaurants. I did not like the fact that I could not take an elevator from street level to the reception. There is an escalator and having big suitcases obliged me to use the services of a bell boy. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a View Le Meridien Nice is centrally located and convenient to the beach, the old village and public transportation (buses to Cannes and to St. Paul de Vence are literally across the street; the streetcar/ tram is just several blocks away). Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with everything from restaurant reservations to explaining the best way to get to local and regional attractions. Our direct sea view room provided amazing vistas of the mesmerizingly blue Mediterranean. The bed was quite comfortable and room extremely clean. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but noisy View was nice to the city and sea but there were around the clock very loud music in the park opposite. May 13, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:51:31.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>