客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic pool areas & sun areas We completely enjoyed ourselves and had the most relaxing holiday ever, we have been there 5 times with my Queensland packages, we even bought our daughter & her family this time, look forward to coming again. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated Interior Stayed at this facility in 2003. Literally I do not think a thing has been done to the hotel. Needs complete redo. Awesome acreage and potential. Place I think is 35 years old and needs total makeover. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family with teens & disabled elderly but Nothing to much trouble!! We visited in August 2014 for a family wedding and my husband I had 3 teenagers and an elderly disabled mother in law with me so I was preparing myself for an exhausting weekend, but thanks to the fantastic staff I could not have been more wrong. From the moment we arrived they were so helpful and the Porters in their Buggys zooming us around were excellent. We were in and out of the our two rooms - one disabled and one with two double beds and we were taking time to put my m-i-law in and out of the buggy and walker in and out of the back and they had all the patience othe world. One yound guy even told me he was keeping an ear out for our room number so he could lend a hand when we called (my son had noticed we were getting the same porter often and commented) - now that service just doesnt happen anymore. Even at breakfast in the dining room the staff were wonderful making sure we were able to sit comfortablely with easy access to toilets and the lifts. The buffet breakfast is an absolute must, everything is so tasty and fresh and my daughters were thrilled they were able to get eggs that werent runny specially made. The pools are just beautiful, so peaceful and so many of them that you dont have to worry about kids making too much noise as there is plenty of room for all. What a wonderful weekend! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Yes the resort may be a little older however the staff and cleanliness makes up for it we had a great time and would certainly return given the chance. I hear the resort is being renovated next year. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton stay this is my second stay at Sheraton port douglas. what brings us back is the amazing pool, best ive experienced in Australia (though its unheated), and the general resort feel that makes you feel like your on holiday in the tropics. the resort is a bit dated, I need of some paint and new décor, but I don't care to hang out in the room when im in port douglas. there are other places that are newer, but they all tried to be too modern and there is too much concrete, does not feel good. I like the choice of room service, can decline it and receive $15 credit per day. staff were great and accomodating, cocktails (well mojito and caipiroska) were done really good too. prices very reasonable considering its a resort (im from Melbourne and im lucky to get cocktails for that price out at cafes and they tend to be crap). shertaon is also great being on the beach, nice warm stroll into town. the buffet though was a bit ehh, comparing it to QT resort. id probably go back again, just because to the pool and landscaping. (yes I have stayed at other places in port douglas) July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Conference Stay at Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas The service from the staff was fantastic, check in was a breeze. Food was on point & very fresh. The rooms are a little dated, our room did not have enough power points to accommodate charging all of our devices. Housekeeping staff were very friendly & polite. Would definitely stay again, with my family. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great Bar staff where extremely friendly and helpful July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a make over The hotel requires a make over. Currently this should not be a Starwood hotel. F&B The F&B menu's are not designed correctly, the portions and size of the main courses are different. Some main courses are starters or the other way around. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxed and friendly the hotel is very comfortable, the rooms are spacious and tasteful.The position on the beach is wonderful.We enjoyed our stay so much that we have booked to return in 10 days time. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and beautiful gardens The gardens within the hotel and golf course grounds are absolutely amazing, very good to explore and enjoy. Pools are amazing, clean and provides calm atmosphere. But, only downside was after our stay we needed a drop-off at another hotel, this would not be provided even though it was less than 1 kilometre away! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely resort The grounds of the Sheraton Mirage are wonderful. The location is excellent, right on the beach and close to town. Staff were responsive and caring. The hotel however is rather dated and in desperate need of a major makeover. The buffet dinner was average with the choice of food rather limited. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a wide range of food. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and in need of TLC This is the 3rd time we have stayed at the Mirage Port Douglas in the last 5 years. We had a very poor experience the previous tim e and nearly looked elsewhere, however we love the location, on the beach and a lovely 20 minute walk to town. Breakfast was fine but the poached eggs were terrible. Hard and poor for the price you pay to stay. Staff were much better this time. Unless radical changes are made we will not be returning. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location & good facilities On arrival was allocated a bedding configuration/room type I did not book. Agreed to have a look at the room & consider it, but was not comfortable with the room so after some consultation between desk staff & manager while I waited in the corridor with baggage, a room was found & I was granted "an upgrade" to the room configuration I had actually booked. Terribly annoyed at the "we have given you an upgrade" speech as though I was being granted a huge favour - I was not looking for an upgrade - simply what I had booked. An apology would have been more appropriate & better received. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday!!! We have a fantastic time at the Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas - the staff were amazing (in particular Mr Soni) they could not be more helpful. The facilities were great, so many pools to chose from! And the grounds were beautifully maintained, none of us wanted to go home! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Had a relaxing break with my family. It was a safe, clean environment and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely experience We booked this hotel for our 25th Wedding Anniversary short stay - it certainly exceeded our expectations. A room upgrade, complimentary bottle of bubbles -excellent staff service we have read some of the reviews and honestly can not understand the negative reviews. Pools are great and the fact that you are located on the beach is a wonderful added bonus. Drinks were a little over priced which maybe could be lowered but that certainly did not detract from our stay. We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels in other countries and this one has the same great service and attention to details that the other had. We would definitely stay again - thank you once again :) July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Was very happy with my stay. A little slice of paradise. The dinner buffet was a little expensive, but other than that, no complaints. Loved the beds and the lagoons. What a place! July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ageing hotel in desperate need of an upgrade hotel service was poor, lack of poolside staff, lack of pool towls, having to pay for internet in the room etc. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a renovation - urgently Worst Starwood property stayed at in over 350 nights. Very dated, needs a renovation urgently. Had to reissue keys 3 times at check-in until they worked. Courtesy phones broken.According to staff: already lodged the issue several weeks ago but it's not getting actioned. Service not up to scratch either. Check-in staff not knowledgeable about program benefits; housekeeping clearly annoyed about late Platinum check-out; check-out staff unapologetic for issuing bill with 20% of inappropriate charges etc. Overall, I would not recommend staying at this property. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs rebuilding, not refurbishment The facilities were tired and old. Paint peeling. Walls cracking. Room facilities old and sparse. Room lights too hard to work out and switches poorly located. Bathroom door not hung properly so scraped every time it was opened or closed. Toilet seat would not stay up. Flush needed attention to stop the water running. Food was totally unsatisfactory and overpriced (exception: pool snacks were good but too expensive for snacks - $30 for a sandwich and $25 for a hamburger?). Chef lacks imagination and attention to quality. Some wait staff don't have clue what they are serving. Pools were very cold. People should not be allowed to reserve seats all day and some were reserved the night before. You need to police this. When you pay $319/night, then charge for every single item touched, its ridiculous. Town shuttle should be free. Gym and lap pool located too far away for use. Front desk staff were great though. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lagoons and Gardens - Expensive The Lagoons/Pools and gardens are truly amazing but that is where it ended. Room price per night was quiet high and any additional purchases where ridiculously expensive: - $20 per day for internet - $5 per person, each way for their own shuttle bus into town (2.5km to walk) - $15 per hour, per kids to play on blowup toys in pools - $42 p.p for breakfast - $19 to watch a movie in room - We wanted to order some desert (one brownie) in room $15.50 and $10 delivery charge (150m) - $12 for a beer around the pool (waited 30min and was warm) July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay better than expected After seeing reviews saying how tired the rooms were and in need of an upgrade, we were surprised to find, the room better than expected, was available for check-in on early arrival, and extremely courteous and friendly staff from reception right through to breakfast and poolbar. We look forward to coming back. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs refurbishing Whilst the grounds are still lush and beautiful the Mirage is in desperate need of a refurbishment. The room decor and furniture is dated and the bathrooms are probably from the original build. The bedding in our room was uncomfortable and again in need of replacement. Food quality was average and for a resort of this size quite limited, and over-priced. We also spent time at other hotels in Port Douglas and whilst they did not offer the same lush feel, found them to be modern and offering better food quality and superior value for money. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 5 Star Venue Sheraton Mirage - Port Douglas The venue did not make me feel like it was a 5 star venue. If this is what '5 star' is - then I'm disappointed. Reasons are as follows: * Poor communication with staff with drink & food orders at the pool area. They kept trying to find the recipients, while food & drink got cold. * Twice, my cocktail order was simply forgotten * Poor breakfast buffet layout. A major constant jam where the pancakes & waffles were. Move them to a different position * Have an actual ordering system for hte omlettes for the breakfast buffet versus spending ages waiting to be asked for your order. Seemed random & poor * Villa did not have a mini bar - poor * AUSTAR DID NOT WORK at my villa - despite 3x calls. Staff tried to fix it, but being an analogue system, many of the channels didn't work. * The 'passport' program was good, but very very poorly explained in the documentation. This can be easily fixed, if you call me, I'll explain how (I'm not wasting my time here an now explaining it to you). * I was so unimpressed 'overall' that I chose not to use the 'kids club' that was available. I simply didn't trust the calibre of who would likely be there. Probably a backpacker (like many of the 'casual' staff on hand. * My villa didn't have a hotel guide. I didn't know what facilities were available or where. Yes, there was mention of a digital one - but I'm on holiday, and I'm not wanting to touch my computer / tablet & phone. Those things remind me of work. You were trying to force me to use use my work tools in order to find out what facilities you have. IN the end, I discovered that I was entilted to a paper everyday (but never knew about it). That really pissed me off. NOT 5 STAR. NEVER WILL I RECOMMEND YOUR VENUE. Sorry to be so blunt, but it's how I feel. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent resort Although the facilities are scheduled for a refresh, the resort layout and beach is impressive. The staff were extremely positive and helpful at all times. I would recommend this resort to families more than for couples. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down Walked in the room and walked out. Carpets were dirty room run down. Stayed at another hotel. Very very disappointing for a Starwood hotel. Staff was excellent and very understanding. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities and staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas. The rooms are spacious, the grounds beautiful and the staff very friendly and professional. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a relaxing break Always enjoy relaxing into the Port Douglas Mirage surroundings. We are Cairns locals and have been coming since the opening week Other than breakfast, you would not know the number of people at the resort. The only downside is the rooms need a little refreshing, and the beds need replacing( which I think they are working thru) ours was not up to a standard we would expect - poor sleep is always a bummer. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the location Love the size of the room, the grounds and the pool area. However it is dated and looks tired. Also it would have been good to have better and less expensive snacks and dining on the premises. When refitted we would definitely come back again. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location, beautiful suroundings, very welcoming staff. The hotel s nevertheless a bit old and would benefit of some renewals. June 26, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:12:52.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_370, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>