Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Our no-blackout date policy rewards the spontaneous.

Close
  • Join

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • England
  • SW1X 7RN
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for shopping and underground I stayed here with a friend in January and we both loved the room, beds, bathroom, view and service. On arrival the bed was made up as one but a quick visit to the front desk sent two people straight up separating the beds. Good service. The room was terribly cold but we pulled the curtains as much as possible to keep out the draft. Since we didn't intend to be much in the room we never made the front desk aware of the temperature. Breakfast was pricey but of very good quality and we made it full justice. The man out front immediately got us a taxi so we made the theater in good time and both check-in and check-out was quick and polite. I'm never staying anywhere else in London again - I loved it! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Accommodating Stay in West London Wife and I traveled to London on pleasure, and were treated exceptionally well during our stay. We requested a room on an upper floor in order to get a great view of London, and the staff found an opportunity for this to happen by way of an existing room that needed to be vacated. He offered us drinks in the lounge for the wait and after a bit we looked up and the hostess brought us up to our room, the luggage already there and waiting. Service was exceptional, and the rooms were very nice, albeit a little cramped and awkward due to their round shape and the large luggage we had. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things disappointing We arrived 9.30pm there was not a porter in sight to help with our Bags, We checked in received out keys got to the room and they didn't work -back down to the desk again.As SPQ member thought we may hav got an upgrade to a better room, having stayed a number of times over the years. Then in the shower there are 3 little bottles with labels on- I defy anyone that has glasses to read which is which why can we not have large writing on them saying SHAMPOO or CONDITIONER etc December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Happy The hotel is w ell situated and meets expe citations. However the fact that they help themselves to your credit card during your stay and without notification really puts me off. The fact that they explain that it is company policy is not good enough. The reason is that too many guests leave a card imprint and then cancel the card may be a reflection on the clientele. I was not one of them and took exception at the practice. This happened four times during a ten day stay despite the fact that I had complained the first time nobody did any thing about my complaint. Had I been told before they helped themselves I would not have objected. Under the circumstances I was not informed and it really put me off the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience The location is strategic for visiting Harvey Nichols and Harrods. The hotel is close to the metro station of Knightsbridge on the Piccadilly line this allows easy access to central London. Excellent food and service in the restaurant or one-on-one inside the hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Personnel An excellent hotel refurnished and at the perfect location. The personnel and reservation managers were amazing. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great experience It was my 1st time at the Park Tower, but I had great time here. Personnel is available at any request, facilities are comfortable and pleasant - the only 'cons' that comes to my mind is the music at the bar, a bit too loud if you want to talk and sit close to the piano player (yet the music per se was nice!). Haven't tried the gym. Had a nice SPG upgrade to 14th floor room with a wonderful view fronting London Eye - that was just amazing! Business or leisure, I'd suggest this hotel! December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by All the comforts of home The Park Tower is an outstanding hotel with dedicated and courteous staff throughout. The service was excellence and the One oh One restaurant was outstanding. All our requests were handled promptly and diligently. Truly a delight to stay there... June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICE FROM THE CONCIERGES The team of concierges is outstanding! They managed to get us the best seats for all the requested shows and restos (+ good recommendations too). January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service We booked last minute and it was New Years Eve, to an unknown hotel and not expecting too much. However, service was excellent from all contact we had with numerous reception, bar and restaurant staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in December, 2013 When we drove in we were instantly greeted by the Doorman and bellman both of whom we have known for years. We were quickly checked into the room and it was all very pleasant. The rooms are always very pleasant, clean and comfortable. Room service in the morning was promptly served and my business lunch in the bar was enjoyable. Top marks on staff and facilities. Much appreciated. Ian December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient location We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years, but recently felt that the standard is slipping. On our last stay November 25 -28 we opted for a Panoramic view room. The only positive point is the wonderful view, especially as the weather allowed for spectacular sunsets. A big letdown was the lack of cleanliness of the room. The room had clearly not been aired for a while, there was a good layer of dust on the shelves and the floor had not been hoovered on arrival day. The next morning after the chamber maid had gone, the dust was still there and none of the products in the bathroom got replenished. I pointed these facts out at reception (housekeeping did not answer my phone call). Downturn service forgot on all 3 nights to fill the ice bucket and left only 1 bottle of water. Breakfast on Saturday was chaotic as the staff was overwhelmed by a full house, the other 2 days were fine. Newspaper delivery did not function properly, as on all 3 mornings the bag contained the wrong paper. The receptionist Michael was rather blase about it and offered no apology. The only highlight on this stay was the bar staff which as usual were extremely friendly and efficient, the area could be somewhat warmer, the air condition for the end of November was set too cool. Overall one could say the hotel could do with a complete refurbishing, especially when comparing with other properties in the Luxury Collection of Starwood. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with a real luxury feel My husband and I celebrated our three year wedding anniversary at the Sheraton Park Tower and had the most amazing time. I had told them it was our anniversary and we were treated so well by all the staff with kind comments and really personal attention. Our room was stunning with brilliant panoramic views across the whole of London. A real WOW factor. The bathroom was such a relaxing space with the fluffest bath robes. The standard of the hotel was very high with beautiful finishes. I would really recommend the hotel and its staff. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in London This is my favorite place to stay in London. Fantastic location, wonderful staff, comfortable rooms. The only thing I find lacking is the food. For a hotel of this caliber and distinction as part of the Luxury Collection, I consistently find the room service food to be disappointing. Food lacks flavor or is over-salted in an attempt to compensate for said lack of flavor. Fortunately many fantastic restauarants are just a short walk away, so I try not to make the mistake of turning up to the hotel late in the evening hungry. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You're paying for the location This is the best SPG property in London, but you're paying for the location. The staff can either be friendly or aloof. Room is a decent size, clean, and the bathroom is well stocked. Just minutes from all the shopping in Knightsbridge and the tube stop. Room service food is of excellent quality, and arrives in a timely manner. A breakfast bag is given out, but I've never bothered trying it. My biggest complaint with this property is that it pays lip service to Platinums. Aside from asking for your Platinum Amenity, the only "upgrade" you'll get is to a higher floor. Panoramic rooms (14th and 15th floor) can only be given out with manager approval while checking in. It gets frustrating when they don't follow SPG upgrade rules. And I'm not even talking suites! January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory at all I had made several complaints - what has really put me off this hotel is that I had left a message with the night Duty Manager Kerry to have the Manager call me re the issues we had - till date no one has bothered to call me or write to me with an explanation of what went wrong with their system. Very unhappy customer!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend stay Another enjoyable stay at this great location hotel. On the first of 3 mornings service at breakfast was well below par given the fact the room was only half full. Fortunately the next 2 mornings Irene (headwaiter) was back on duty and everything was running as it should. What an asset that girl is. We opted again for the butler service which is worth the extra costs as you get a very attentive and polite guy named Michael. Still waiting for an upgrade to a suite despite being a longstanding regular Goldcard member. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wasn't able to sleep for the noise The hotel itself is lovely, rooms great, staff pleasant. But, there was banging and noise throughout the night from doors banging and people making noise in the hallways. (All through the night!!!) The doors need to stop some of the noise and people should't be allowed to party in the halls. Disappointing as the hotel is lovely. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is luxurious; yet not obtrusive. The Park Tower Hotel, is an amazing amalgam of Luxury, efficiency, good food, personal space, privacy and yet is not obtrusive in anyway. It does sound Impossible to have all this in one, but that has been my experience with this hotel and my last stay was no different. The efficiency with which the Conciege meets your request sometimes make you wonder if you are the only guest in the hotel. The Hotel also has a great location with all the shops you would want to visit while in London practically at your doorstep. Restaurants abode and all within walking distance; that is if you chose to dine out, otherwise Restuarant 101 has amazing food. Dinner is highly recommended. The Underground is about a hundred meters from the hotel and the Theaters less than a £6 cab ride away. The room comfort is amazing, though best enjoyed with a single rather than a double bed. A beautiful place to stay whether in London for business or for leisure. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges/Wi Fi I was amazed to have been charged for Internet In my hotel today. I stayed at many Sheraton and SPG hotels around the world and this is the first. I don't need the service from my room but at least I should be able to get onto It from the foyer. I will have to unfortunately checkout daly because this is a bit of a damper. I pay for the Quality, Ambience, Service, Cimfort, food and Facilities. This lacks "Facilities" there is a card In the room that says enter access Code from reception but this is a myth. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Breakfast experience My main complaint was I do not expect to pay top prices in a 5 star hotel and have to queue up for over 25 minutes to get a table for breakfast. I have never ever experienced this in any other hotel 5 star or otherwise and thought it was an absolute disgrace. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Knightsbridge We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years and with the odd occasional hick up have always enjoyed our time there. In particular we like the bar and its staff, very attentive with a smile. The breakfast buffet satisfies all tastes and is opulent, however when the hotel has high occupancy (which is frequent), staff can get overwhelmed. Luckily I do not have to conduct any business in the hotel as the WLAN is not great and should be brought up to 2012 standard. This time we enjoyed the butler service on a complementary basis and can't praise it enough, well worth the money if you had to pay for it. Together with the panoramic room overlooking Hyde Park a perfect combination. The concierges are more than helpful and try their best to get you that difficult restaurant table. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay in London The staff were very helpful and friendly all the time. The room was exactly as promised - met all expectations and needs. It was very quiet when in the room - wonderful. The view was exceptional, the location even better, as we were close to the underground station, and used it extensively to travel through out London. When we accessed food and beverage services, service was exceptional. A wonderful hotel! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost entirely good. Almost Place was good, the staff was great. The doorman was quick with a smile and a hand for my luggage. The front desk greeted me and allowed me to check in early and leave my luggage. When I came back that night and the front desk was busy, the manager came and helped me with my keys (Celeste, I think, lovely lady). The concierge helped me find my way around London, advising on tube travel and helped me get my suit pressed at the last minute. Almost uniformly a good experience. The exception was the operator, Barbara. This seems to be a person who does not enjoy her job. A more curt response I have rarely heard in a world class hotel. And I have lived in New York. It was not enough to spoil it for me, but it didn't contribute to my enjoyment. Either treat her better or move her to non-customer contact. Or both. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for noise from adjacent rooms Everything about the hotel was good or very good (location, reception staff etc) My only complaint is that for both the rooms my family stayed in (panoramic rooms 1519 and 1620 which are on different floors) both had connecting doors and consequently you could hear virtually everything in the adjoining room. Both rooms are also virtually opposite the lifts so there is some noise from the corridor. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. The decor,the staff,the service and the location are fabulous. Can't wait to go back next christmas. Thank-you. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel holds a prime location, with good service. they just need to speed up a little their response/interaction to in room requests. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Stay My husband and I stayed the previous weekend and we were very happy with the hotel. It would be nice if there would be a little variety in reference to restaurants, but then again you have so many places in close proximity. The breakfast choice was excellent and the staff at the hotel was very attentive and friendly. We will definitely return for our next stay in London. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Two nights in London...check in was easy. However, toilet did not flush properly, room was stuffy and hot. The next morning, when I received a wake up call that I did NOT order, I called the Concierge. He was responsive and offered to comp my breakfast. What amazed me was that breakfast for two would have been 54 pounds...for a buffet. Sorry, I find this grossly overpriced. And on check out the toilet still did not work properly and the room was still stuffy. I'm disappointed. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury Collection??? Not up to the usual Luxury Collection standards. The restaurant service was horrible for both breakfast & dinner. Don't believe the 20% discount offered to have dinner was ever taken off the bill. Points have been posted to my account incorrectly. The window didn't shut properly; the TV didn't work the last 2 days we were in house. As a Gold member and as a travel agent I don't feel your hotel lives up to the usual standards of the Luxury collection properties. October 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>