The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • Лондон,
  • Англия
  • SW1X 7RN
  • Великобритания
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. Desperately in need of refurbishment and soundproofing! I stayed in a classic room and I really advise you not to repeat my mistake. The room was shabby with mismatched furniture, an AC unit from the 1960s that only blew out warm air and a bathroom you could hardly move in. The biggest problem was the noise though. I could hear everything going on in the next door room - from the TV quiz show they were watching at 3.30am to their lovemaking later the same morning. I could also hear guests arriving back to their rooms throughout the night - it was as if they'd put all their guests in the same corridor that night. Thankfully I had some airplane ear plugs with me as otherwise I really don't think I'd have been able to sleep. Overall it was quite a depressing stay and I expected so much more from a 5* hotel. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location swings the balance Returning to see the refurbished common areas certainly improves first impressions to be more luxury collection. Door men alway attentive and welcoming, although arrival by car is challenging and parking charges painfully high. Panoramic view rooms highly recommended! Breakfast buffet and staff excellent. Great SPG recognition, upgrade and champagne for the special occasion! (Thank you!). Gym bunnies not well catered for as it's not to standard but London parks are proximate. Still feel like the hotel needs more visible senior management presence to welcome and anticipate guest needs. Location is one of the best in London! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Great knightsbridge hotel for shopping and museums. Fabulous restaurant for seafood, and the view from the panoramic rooms is wonderful October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Great location and service from an outstanding front desk staff. Highly recommended and will stay on my next visit to LONDON. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only good for location I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times. The only attraction, ease of parking, close to tube, ease of access to other places. Rooms are almost identical (size and design) due to the cylindrical shape of the building. The suites are huge but obviously lots more expensive... no point really to select classic or executive as they're not much different.. Some are more recently renovated (e.g. upgrade of TV, bathroom amenities, etc.) but most of the furnitures are old and some furniture hinges are so loose that they may fall apart anytime soon. Reception staffs are attentive. No complimentary water on recent stay. Request for water but never delivered to room although promised. Overall, good for location... don't go for the room/service 'coz you will not be "amazed".. The reason I recommend this hotel is just for the location... January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review In general the hotel was excellent, the room was fantastic. That said, there were several things that will give me pause when I return to London. First, the breakfast order was wrong every morning, they eventually comped two days of breakfast. One day they didn't clean the room. The staff in the restaurant was VERY rude to our nanny who was watching our daughter do my wife and I could have a night out. Our daughter has cerebral palsy and can't speak like you and I. She often makes noises to try and communicate when she needs something, and sometimes these noises get loud. The wait staff was extremely rude and the service in the restaurant was horrible. I can say, I will never eat there again. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect hotel except for : The guest services button on the phone is useless, we never get an answer !! Frequent problems with the TV sets, had to be changed 3 times ,the sofa in all rooms is most uncomfortable, The decoration of the main restaurant needs a radical change, it looks like a railway station buffet. The menu and the portions should be reconsidered. Apart from that, the hotel is perfect. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for shopping and underground I stayed here with a friend in January and we both loved the room, beds, bathroom, view and service. On arrival the bed was made up as one but a quick visit to the front desk sent two people straight up separating the beds. Good service. The room was terribly cold but we pulled the curtains as much as possible to keep out the draft. Since we didn't intend to be much in the room we never made the front desk aware of the temperature. Breakfast was pricey but of very good quality and we made it full justice. The man out front immediately got us a taxi so we made the theater in good time and both check-in and check-out was quick and polite. I'm never staying anywhere else in London again - I loved it! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Accommodating Stay in West London Wife and I traveled to London on pleasure, and were treated exceptionally well during our stay. We requested a room on an upper floor in order to get a great view of London, and the staff found an opportunity for this to happen by way of an existing room that needed to be vacated. He offered us drinks in the lounge for the wait and after a bit we looked up and the hostess brought us up to our room, the luggage already there and waiting. Service was exceptional, and the rooms were very nice, albeit a little cramped and awkward due to their round shape and the large luggage we had. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Happy The hotel is w ell situated and meets expe citations. However the fact that they help themselves to your credit card during your stay and without notification really puts me off. The fact that they explain that it is company policy is not good enough. The reason is that too many guests leave a card imprint and then cancel the card may be a reflection on the clientele. I was not one of them and took exception at the practice. This happened four times during a ten day stay despite the fact that I had complained the first time nobody did any thing about my complaint. Had I been told before they helped themselves I would not have objected. Under the circumstances I was not informed and it really put me off the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by All the comforts of home The Park Tower is an outstanding hotel with dedicated and courteous staff throughout. The service was excellence and the One oh One restaurant was outstanding. All our requests were handled promptly and diligently. Truly a delight to stay there... June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and uncertain rooms and service to rooms First the very positive news: the public areas in reception, bar and surroundings has been uplifted tremendously. They bright, clean and distinctly classy and up to date. The rooms are tired and in need of refreshing. The furniture is chipped, the floors could be brighter, the carpets more vivid or more understated and less tired. On one day we called five times before our room was serviced. For three days no water was put in put in our panorama room. There was no bath mat on that occasion. We have learned to expect more from this property over about 15 years. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but lacking in atmosphere I stayed at the park tower for 4 nights and while the staff were pleasant and the location excellent I will probably opt for another property for my next stay. The first night I arrived at 11 pm and had to change my room because it was not cleaned properly. Staff was accommodative and apologetic. The gym was a disappointment, located in a basement without windows, Room service breakfast was ice cold and not much of an apology on this even though I complained. There was a deli and cafe across the street which was convenient and the location near Hyde park was great for a morning run. Although this is billed as a luxury property it still had the vibe of a Sheraton. Did not think it was a great choice for a woman traveling alone. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel with wonderful views of London. We spent 10 days at this hotel and found it to be the perfect location and hotel for our vacation. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, helping us to make the most of our first visit to London. The close proximity to the Tube added to the convenience and access to all the sights in London. At the end of a busy day on the town we were welcomed back to a wonderful and extremely comfortable room where we relaxed and slept well. If I return to London I would be most grateful to find a room at the Park Tower Knightsbridge. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a lovely hotel in a terrific Knightsbridge location One of my favorite parts of the day was returning to the Park Tower & being enveloped in the most lovely fresh fragrant scent. It was akin to stepping into a garden without the greenery. The rooms were sufficiently spacious with an interesting layout due to the unique circular shape of the hotel structure. The bathrooms offered a separate tub and shower. The shape of the shower was slightly awkward but not significant. Having complimentary water bottles each afternoon was perfect. And the bar staff in particular in the Hyde Room - sexy atmosphere - was sensational. What could be better than waking up and walking into Harvey Nichols Across The Street???? Being near Hyde Park and a short walk to Buckingham & St. James was pure icing. Hope to visit the Park Tower again July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better Experience My recent stay here was much improved over 3 months prior. Paula, who checked us in was excellent at meeting our needs especially as my room wasn't ready plus a few other reservation details that needed to be accommodated. She went the extra mile. This was not my experience with reception on a recent visit earlier this year. Great location for the Knightsbridge area. My only criticism is the condensing attitude of one of the concierge team. We asked him on two separate occasions for directions and restaurant recommendations. He barely wanted to assist. Everyone else was much more helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 5 times over the last 4 years and the updates to premises make it much more inviting. The front desk staff was also much improved. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient location We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years, but recently felt that the standard is slipping. On our last stay November 25 -28 we opted for a Panoramic view room. The only positive point is the wonderful view, especially as the weather allowed for spectacular sunsets. A big letdown was the lack of cleanliness of the room. The room had clearly not been aired for a while, there was a good layer of dust on the shelves and the floor had not been hoovered on arrival day. The next morning after the chamber maid had gone, the dust was still there and none of the products in the bathroom got replenished. I pointed these facts out at reception (housekeeping did not answer my phone call). Downturn service forgot on all 3 nights to fill the ice bucket and left only 1 bottle of water. Breakfast on Saturday was chaotic as the staff was overwhelmed by a full house, the other 2 days were fine. Newspaper delivery did not function properly, as on all 3 mornings the bag contained the wrong paper. The receptionist Michael was rather blase about it and offered no apology. The only highlight on this stay was the bar staff which as usual were extremely friendly and efficient, the area could be somewhat warmer, the air condition for the end of November was set too cool. Overall one could say the hotel could do with a complete refurbishing, especially when comparing with other properties in the Luxury Collection of Starwood. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with a real luxury feel My husband and I celebrated our three year wedding anniversary at the Sheraton Park Tower and had the most amazing time. I had told them it was our anniversary and we were treated so well by all the staff with kind comments and really personal attention. Our room was stunning with brilliant panoramic views across the whole of London. A real WOW factor. The bathroom was such a relaxing space with the fluffest bath robes. The standard of the hotel was very high with beautiful finishes. I would really recommend the hotel and its staff. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by improvements better toiletries no do not disturb sign - feel unsecured not welcome reception desk concierge never updates reservations made September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Had many nice stays here on business when it was a Sheraton. Now that the hotel has gone through a renovation and upgraded to a Luxury Collection, it's even better than before. Staff friendly and prompt, room very comfortable and decent in size by London standards, breakfast excellent at the restaurant, and overall the place exudes high quality and tranquility in busy Knightsbridge. Next door to Harvey Nichols and the tube stop, 5 minutes to Harrods and across the street from Hyde Park. You can't go wrong with the location. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in London This is my favorite place to stay in London. Fantastic location, wonderful staff, comfortable rooms. The only thing I find lacking is the food. For a hotel of this caliber and distinction as part of the Luxury Collection, I consistently find the room service food to be disappointing. Food lacks flavor or is over-salted in an attempt to compensate for said lack of flavor. Fortunately many fantastic restauarants are just a short walk away, so I try not to make the mistake of turning up to the hotel late in the evening hungry. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You're paying for the location This is the best SPG property in London, but you're paying for the location. The staff can either be friendly or aloof. Room is a decent size, clean, and the bathroom is well stocked. Just minutes from all the shopping in Knightsbridge and the tube stop. Room service food is of excellent quality, and arrives in a timely manner. A breakfast bag is given out, but I've never bothered trying it. My biggest complaint with this property is that it pays lip service to Platinums. Aside from asking for your Platinum Amenity, the only "upgrade" you'll get is to a higher floor. Panoramic rooms (14th and 15th floor) can only be given out with manager approval while checking in. It gets frustrating when they don't follow SPG upgrade rules. And I'm not even talking suites! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend stay Another enjoyable stay at this great location hotel. On the first of 3 mornings service at breakfast was well below par given the fact the room was only half full. Fortunately the next 2 mornings Irene (headwaiter) was back on duty and everything was running as it should. What an asset that girl is. We opted again for the butler service which is worth the extra costs as you get a very attentive and polite guy named Michael. Still waiting for an upgrade to a suite despite being a longstanding regular Goldcard member. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges/Wi Fi I was amazed to have been charged for Internet In my hotel today. I stayed at many Sheraton and SPG hotels around the world and this is the first. I don't need the service from my room but at least I should be able to get onto It from the foyer. I will have to unfortunately checkout daly because this is a bit of a damper. I pay for the Quality, Ambience, Service, Cimfort, food and Facilities. This lacks "Facilities" there is a card In the room that says enter access Code from reception but this is a myth. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Knightsbridge We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years and with the odd occasional hick up have always enjoyed our time there. In particular we like the bar and its staff, very attentive with a smile. The breakfast buffet satisfies all tastes and is opulent, however when the hotel has high occupancy (which is frequent), staff can get overwhelmed. Luckily I do not have to conduct any business in the hotel as the WLAN is not great and should be brought up to 2012 standard. This time we enjoyed the butler service on a complementary basis and can't praise it enough, well worth the money if you had to pay for it. Together with the panoramic room overlooking Hyde Park a perfect combination. The concierges are more than helpful and try their best to get you that difficult restaurant table. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great experience It was my 1st time at the Park Tower, but I had great time here. Personnel is available at any request, facilities are comfortable and pleasant - the only 'cons' that comes to my mind is the music at the bar, a bit too loud if you want to talk and sit close to the piano player (yet the music per se was nice!). Haven't tried the gym. Had a nice SPG upgrade to 14th floor room with a wonderful view fronting London Eye - that was just amazing! Business or leisure, I'd suggest this hotel! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost entirely good. Almost Place was good, the staff was great. The doorman was quick with a smile and a hand for my luggage. The front desk greeted me and allowed me to check in early and leave my luggage. When I came back that night and the front desk was busy, the manager came and helped me with my keys (Celeste, I think, lovely lady). The concierge helped me find my way around London, advising on tube travel and helped me get my suit pressed at the last minute. Almost uniformly a good experience. The exception was the operator, Barbara. This seems to be a person who does not enjoy her job. A more curt response I have rarely heard in a world class hotel. And I have lived in New York. It was not enough to spoil it for me, but it didn't contribute to my enjoyment. Either treat her better or move her to non-customer contact. Or both. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Two nights in London...check in was easy. However, toilet did not flush properly, room was stuffy and hot. The next morning, when I received a wake up call that I did NOT order, I called the Concierge. He was responsive and offered to comp my breakfast. What amazed me was that breakfast for two would have been 54 pounds...for a buffet. Sorry, I find this grossly overpriced. And on check out the toilet still did not work properly and the room was still stuffy. I'm disappointed. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Shoppers Hotels proximity to shops such as Harvey Nicholls and Harrods makes it great for shoppers. Dined in the 101 Restaurant, food was amazing. All the staff were particularly helpful and extremely pleasant other than a rather taciturn chambermaid who had to be called out to make up our room at 4.00pm, as when we returned looking forward to a couple of hours rest and the room had not been serviced. Other than that small blip that we thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at the Park Tower January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things disappointing We arrived 9.30pm there was not a porter in sight to help with our Bags, We checked in received out keys got to the room and they didn't work -back down to the desk again.As SPQ member thought we may hav got an upgrade to a better room, having stayed a number of times over the years. Then in the shower there are 3 little bottles with labels on- I defy anyone that has glasses to read which is which why can we not have large writing on them saying SHAMPOO or CONDITIONER etc December 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Весь мир как на ладони.
SPG обеспечит вас приложениями для любого устройства и инструментом для удовлетворения любых потребностей во время поездки>