搜尋與訂房

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

請注意,在大多數喜達屋酒店,17 歲及以下賓客視為兒童。 所有其他賓客視為成人。 您可在以下頁面檢視本政策在特定酒店的差異。

日期 ( 可選 ) Calendar
時間?
Calendar
哪裡?

創造經典風格。 Williams Sonoma 已加入 Starpoints® 獎勵

關閉
  • 加入

騎士橋公園塔 - 倫敦奢華系列酒店

  • 英國
  • 英格蘭,
  • 倫敦
  • 騎士橋 101 號
  • 郵遞區號 SW1X 7RN
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! This is the first time I stayed at this hotel, and I was very pleased. The hotel staff were extremely solicitous to my needs, and always tried to meet them. The duty managers, Kara? and Mark changed my room to a higher floor on request, and it was Definitely better on the higher floor. I would like to particulary note the Concierge service, which was also GREAT. I sent a number of documents to print, and while this did not seem to be a standard request for that hotel (seemed like mostly leisure travelers, not business) I was pleased at the prompt service, and impressed by the follow-up from the Concierge to make sure that the right documents were printed and delivered to my room. I noted that the room service deliveries for my room were from older, experienced staff, and was pleased at their friendly and cheerful demeanor, even when only delivering pots of coffee rather than full meals. Finally, I did think the showers in the bathrooms were a bit tight, and I cannot imagine how a larger person would fit in them. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Stayed couple of times at the Park Lane hotel and was upgraded so good SPG Platinum benefits, awesone fish restaurant - one on one, great service and wonderful staff, rooms are very nice with great London views. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Sheraton Park Tower!! Wonderful stay, I love the hotel and the staff, Chiara was very friendly, professional and very happy to assist. She made me feel special. I will come back soon. Thank you for the fantastic experiance. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very nice rooms Hotel is perfectly located. Room was very nice with plush linens and beautiful city views. Staff was very nice and helpful. Only disappointment was size and quality of fitness centre. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff One of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff at check in was great. The guest ambassador made sure we had everything and everything was in order November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Great service from friendly staff. Room was very comfortable with a great view. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Plat recognition now This hotel has really stepped up its game over the past few years in regards to its treatment of Platinums. Before, the hotel would offer a measly to-go bag of continental breakfast items. It would also upgrade Plats one level to an executive room (slightly higher floor). I always felt that the hotel paid lip service to SPG Platinum benefits. However, over my past few stays, I’ve seen a big change. You can now pick breakfast as a platinum amenity. Rather than just a continental breakfast, the hotel offers a full hot breakfast (27GBP value). Food quality is high. In addition to the buffet, you can choose made to order items off the menu such as pancakes or eggs benedict. On my last morning of my most recent stay, I needed to check out before the restaurant opened. The front desk said that I could order room service instead. A very nice touch! The front desk staff are now willing to upgrade Plats to Panoramic rooms or Executive Suites (even without using Suite Night Awards). In addition, the lobby is under renovation until late May. So there’s a temporary entrance to the left of where the revolving doors used to be. Not a big deal. This hotel continues to be my SPG property of choice in London. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleaning each time I want to clean my room I must called while other 5 star hotel put paper to hang on door to tell housekeeper clean the room May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Always comfortable. Two complaints: 1) no SPG Gold line 2) no coffee/tea in row. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for us We stayed here for one night using the SPG cash and points option during our recent trip to London. Upon arrival, there was some construction/renovation going on in the entrance and reception areas, but it did not affect our check in - it was quick, efficient and friendly. We had a very nice room on the 14th floor overlooking Hyde Park direction. The room was spacious (for London standards) nicely decorated and furnished, with a very comfortable bed. In many of the luxury collection hotels, there are double sinks and the bathrooms are larger, but there was nothing wrong with this one - modern bathroom with separate tub, walk-in shower, lots of marble and all the amenities. Location of the hotel is great for anyone who wants to shop at Harvey Nichols (across the street) or Harrods (a short stroll away) and other upscale shops along the way. It is also just a few minutes walk away from the Knightsbridge underground station (on the Piccadilly line) - and a short bus ride, or 15 minute stroll to the Victoria & Albert Museum (definitely well worth a visit) and other museums (Instruments, Science, Natural History, Baden Powell) in the area. Staff were friendly and helpful. We "splurged" for dinner at the One-0-One restaurant. Everything was top notch, but we especially enjoyed the Norwegian Red Crab and local lobster. One hint - if you are not an SPG member, sign up when checking in, as there is currently a 20% food discount promotion for SPG members in the restaurant. The next morning, a very nice breakfast buffet is available in the same location. We had a very nice stay here. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location swings the balance Returning to see the refurbished common areas certainly improves first impressions to be more luxury collection. Door men alway attentive and welcoming, although arrival by car is challenging and parking charges painfully high. Panoramic view rooms highly recommended! Breakfast buffet and staff excellent. Great SPG recognition, upgrade and champagne for the special occasion! (Thank you!). Gym bunnies not well catered for as it's not to standard but London parks are proximate. Still feel like the hotel needs more visible senior management presence to welcome and anticipate guest needs. Location is one of the best in London! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway in London Booked a room at the hotel using spg points for a weekend getaway with my wife. Promptly at checkin, we were upgraded to a better room. This was the start of a wonderful stay at the hotel. All of the staff from the doormen, receptionists, concierge, bar, restaurant, cleaning staff etc were extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Both my wife and I who travel a lot both agree that we have not often encountered such high level of service. This hotel is definitely on our preferred list of hotels for London for the future. We would recommend this hotel to people, especially, those who plan on staying in westend area of London. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by impressive hotel beautiful rooms with great windows! Rooms were missing hot beverage facilities but was easily obtained with a phone call. fantastic location! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Had many nice stays here on business when it was a Sheraton. Now that the hotel has gone through a renovation and upgraded to a Luxury Collection, it's even better than before. Staff friendly and prompt, room very comfortable and decent in size by London standards, breakfast excellent at the restaurant, and overall the place exudes high quality and tranquility in busy Knightsbridge. Next door to Harvey Nichols and the tube stop, 5 minutes to Harrods and across the street from Hyde Park. You can't go wrong with the location. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. Desperately in need of refurbishment and soundproofing! I stayed in a classic room and I really advise you not to repeat my mistake. The room was shabby with mismatched furniture, an AC unit from the 1960s that only blew out warm air and a bathroom you could hardly move in. The biggest problem was the noise though. I could hear everything going on in the next door room - from the TV quiz show they were watching at 3.30am to their lovemaking later the same morning. I could also hear guests arriving back to their rooms throughout the night - it was as if they'd put all their guests in the same corridor that night. Thankfully I had some airplane ear plugs with me as otherwise I really don't think I'd have been able to sleep. Overall it was quite a depressing stay and I expected so much more from a 5* hotel. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We LOVE staying here - great location, fantastic staff - nothing is ever too much trouble - and the rooms are spacious, very clean, great amenities, ned and bath linen and superb walk-in rain showers with great water pressure. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knightsbridge Gem One of the best hotel stays I have ever had. Can't wait to return. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only good for location I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times. The only attraction, ease of parking, close to tube, ease of access to other places. Rooms are almost identical (size and design) due to the cylindrical shape of the building. The suites are huge but obviously lots more expensive... no point really to select classic or executive as they're not much different.. Some are more recently renovated (e.g. upgrade of TV, bathroom amenities, etc.) but most of the furnitures are old and some furniture hinges are so loose that they may fall apart anytime soon. Reception staffs are attentive. No complimentary water on recent stay. Request for water but never delivered to room although promised. Overall, good for location... don't go for the room/service 'coz you will not be "amazed".. The reason I recommend this hotel is just for the location... January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Many thanks to your entire staff for a wonderful stay in London. From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, your staff could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. And our room was very comfortable, very clean and had a great panoramic view. I will recommend your property to others and will make it our hotel of choice the next time we are in London. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review In general the hotel was excellent, the room was fantastic. That said, there were several things that will give me pause when I return to London. First, the breakfast order was wrong every morning, they eventually comped two days of breakfast. One day they didn't clean the room. The staff in the restaurant was VERY rude to our nanny who was watching our daughter do my wife and I could have a night out. Our daughter has cerebral palsy and can't speak like you and I. She often makes noises to try and communicate when she needs something, and sometimes these noises get loud. The wait staff was extremely rude and the service in the restaurant was horrible. I can say, I will never eat there again. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Lovely as we Expected The hotel is a bit dated, especially the bathroom. While the antique style may be considered charming by some, I prefer more up to date facilities. The staff was not very friendly. Location is very good. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect hotel except for : The guest services button on the phone is useless, we never get an answer !! Frequent problems with the TV sets, had to be changed 3 times ,the sofa in all rooms is most uncomfortable, The decoration of the main restaurant needs a radical change, it looks like a railway station buffet. The menu and the portions should be reconsidered. Apart from that, the hotel is perfect. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for shopping and underground I stayed here with a friend in January and we both loved the room, beds, bathroom, view and service. On arrival the bed was made up as one but a quick visit to the front desk sent two people straight up separating the beds. Good service. The room was terribly cold but we pulled the curtains as much as possible to keep out the draft. Since we didn't intend to be much in the room we never made the front desk aware of the temperature. Breakfast was pricey but of very good quality and we made it full justice. The man out front immediately got us a taxi so we made the theater in good time and both check-in and check-out was quick and polite. I'm never staying anywhere else in London again - I loved it! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Accommodating Stay in West London Wife and I traveled to London on pleasure, and were treated exceptionally well during our stay. We requested a room on an upper floor in order to get a great view of London, and the staff found an opportunity for this to happen by way of an existing room that needed to be vacated. He offered us drinks in the lounge for the wait and after a bit we looked up and the hostess brought us up to our room, the luggage already there and waiting. Service was exceptional, and the rooms were very nice, albeit a little cramped and awkward due to their round shape and the large luggage we had. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and uncertain rooms and service to rooms First the very positive news: the public areas in reception, bar and surroundings has been uplifted tremendously. They bright, clean and distinctly classy and up to date. The rooms are tired and in need of refreshing. The furniture is chipped, the floors could be brighter, the carpets more vivid or more understated and less tired. On one day we called five times before our room was serviced. For three days no water was put in put in our panorama room. There was no bath mat on that occasion. We have learned to expect more from this property over about 15 years. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Happy The hotel is w ell situated and meets expe citations. However the fact that they help themselves to your credit card during your stay and without notification really puts me off. The fact that they explain that it is company policy is not good enough. The reason is that too many guests leave a card imprint and then cancel the card may be a reflection on the clientele. I was not one of them and took exception at the practice. This happened four times during a ten day stay despite the fact that I had complained the first time nobody did any thing about my complaint. Had I been told before they helped themselves I would not have objected. Under the circumstances I was not informed and it really put me off the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by All the comforts of home The Park Tower is an outstanding hotel with dedicated and courteous staff throughout. The service was excellence and the One oh One restaurant was outstanding. All our requests were handled promptly and diligently. Truly a delight to stay there... June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRS. G 94 WHAT A WONDERFUL STAY. WE HAD THE BEST TIME. ROOMS WERE EXTRODINARY. ONE O ONE WAS A DELIGHT AND SO GOOD.. EVERYONE WAS CHEERFULAND HELPFUL. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but lacking in atmosphere I stayed at the park tower for 4 nights and while the staff were pleasant and the location excellent I will probably opt for another property for my next stay. The first night I arrived at 11 pm and had to change my room because it was not cleaned properly. Staff was accommodative and apologetic. The gym was a disappointment, located in a basement without windows, Room service breakfast was ice cold and not much of an apology on this even though I complained. There was a deli and cafe across the street which was convenient and the location near Hyde park was great for a morning run. Although this is billed as a luxury property it still had the vibe of a Sheraton. Did not think it was a great choice for a woman traveling alone. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service in a top-flight facility Service was outstanding. Paula at the front desk was very helpful and thoughtful, recognized my Platinum status and gave me a terrific upgrade. Kelly in the lobby bar/restaurant was personable, had great recommendations, and recognized me each time I came in. A delight. My room had a great view and the hotel could not have been more conveniently situated - right next to Hyde Park and the Knightsbridge tube station. There is no question that I would stay here again. March 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>