坎昆威斯汀酒店海洋度假別墅及芳療中心

  • 墨西哥
  • 金塔納羅奧州,
  • 坎昆
  • 庫庫爾坎大道 12.5 公里,
  • 酒店區,郵政信箱 834 號
  • 郵遞區號 77500
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉
  • 對於超過 90 晚的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Thanksgiving week We used our ownership and points to book a family vacation for the week. The facility was excellent and the staff attentive and helpful. We dined primarily at the hotel facilities, and although somewhat costly, the food was excellent as was the service. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel Excellent location and great attention to detail December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Great Staff at the Lagunamar The mark excellant of any facility are the people who work there. I had the benefit of meeting not just one but a number of those people. To began with Delfina and Toni two of the best concierges I have ever encountered made sure all our concerns and issues were resolved to our satisfaction. To our friends in the Ocenia Resturant Henry , Jimi , Tomas,Armondo ,Freddy ,and Publeo I thank you for making our meals ,tasteful and good. To Gerado the best porter thanks also for the timely and quuick delivery of our bags even though your cart was loaded to the top. Finally thanks to Romy and Maryann for helping in excercising our option to buy into the Lagunamr resort , my sincere thanks to all of you and I will be seeing you again soon:) December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location. This is our second visit to Lagunamar and we have enjoyed the hotel each time. Staff is very well trained and attentive to our needs. Our concierge, Delfina was especially helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The only negative area is your restaurants. Don't think they are up to normal Westin standards. Keep up the excellent service- we hope to return soon. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Stay We have used this hotel twice, and we had a very comfortable, easy and very enjoyable stay every time. The Staff was outstanding, friendly and very prompt in taking care of our needs, The pools were very clean and pleasant to be at. The concierges were on the money. We had a great time. We will return again. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not cleaning rooms I am still here and right they skip cleaning your room even after you call them and the say they will send someone, as spme previous reviews said. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel construction We went to Duma for lunch and two workers were doing demolition right outside the door right at lunch time making a very irritating old noises. Not a good experience .also all during Wednesday they were using a jackhammer which could be heard through out the area which did not allow us to enjoy the balcony at our villa. Also the hot tub kept breaking down on our side of the pool and most ot the time only one worked out of three. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the view This hotel is a Starwood Vacation Ownership. It is not quite like staying at other Westin Hotels. We bought time at this resort and are always very happy with our stay. The living room and kitchen are spacious as is the bathroom. Almost all rooms we have stayed in, in the last 5 years, have had great ocean views even if there is some pool and resort view with it. We have stayed in the studio and like it too. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Check-in can be slow but that is mainly due to guests asking and receiving a lot of information. I think the groceries in their little store are priced accordingly and offer a good variety. We always travel with a few sundries, coffee and round filters, but the coffee pot does come with a rinseable detached filter. The outside grills next to the pool are nice for those that want to cook in. Overall, this is a great resort. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time share property Property is a time share, no real resort character, no bars or restaurants (apart from a characterless sports bar and a pool/ breafast eatery). No water in rooms, platinum member, but was given smallest room even though the resort wasn't full. Beach and location are great, opposite a mall. Needs to build a bar and proper restaurants November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oct 31 - Nov 07, 2014 Review Check-in and concierge staff provided excellent service. Our concierge Lucio provided fantastic restaurant recommendations. A couple of nits about the accommodations - the flat screen TVs in the rooms need to be updated. The TVs are not HD and there are no HDMI connections on the TVs. Could not get the DVD player to read media from the USB port. The hardwired ethernet port was not active. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Lagunamar, Cancun This is our fourth year staying at the Westin and we are never disappointed. The property is very well maintained and if there is something you need, express service will have it to you in no time at all. The location is great, right across from Isla Shopping and restaurants and close to bus stops. Can't wait for our next visit. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience Really a bad visit for me and my girlfriend while on vacation. 1). Expressly told us they would not honor my SPG gold status during our stay. Thus, no ability to upgrade room and no 4pm late checkout. 2). Although indicated by phone that we would be allowed to checkout at noon, later Locked us out of our room at 11am and failed to send someone to let us in after several calls. We ended up going to front desk to get re keyed, but were late for our transit due to the mixup. 3). Service staff ignore the due not disturb sign and continued to buzz door while we were sleeping. 4). Really ignored our request for a specific room with a view of the ocean. I understand that they have a lot of construction going on, but it is offseason and they made no real effort to explain why we had no choice. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Juan Jose and Henry Awesome !! My family along with another couple stayed the first week of September, the grounds are beautiful, we couldn't have asked for a better vacation. we were on the quit side of the hotel which worked out for us. the beach was beautiful. and Juan Jose, Henry and the whole staff at Oceana restaurant were so very nice to us, especially my granddaughter Hailee who turned 4 years old during our stay, they went out of there way to make her feel extra special. and I would like to thank them both and the rest of the Oceana crew.. cant wait to return to this resort, not sure when, but will defiantly go back... October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Check-in staff was not welcoming and reluctant to really help address my questions. Instead, the check-in staff starred at me and said they did not know what to do. The concierge recommended very superficial restaurants that lacked the local vibe or food quality we hoped for. The house keeping staff was unable to deliver extra blankets and made me walk to the front desk. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort hampered by Construction What a beautiful place and location. While we understand the need to update the rooms, we wish we had known about it. The main restaurant Oceano was closed so we had limited eating facilities, the construction noise was 24 hours (fortunately not too close too our room) and the paint smell was very strong in our room. On the very positive side, the staff, in particular, Judith, were so friendly and went out of their way to help you and make sure you were pleased with everything. We had a studio villa which was too small for us but, it was a promotional stay and that is what they offered. It was well planned out even though it was small so we made the most of it. Next time, yes, in spite of the problems, we will be back, we will be in a one bedroom and hopefully the construction will be over. It is a lovely resort with beautiful beaches and pools. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip I had planned on gong to Cabo instead but the hurricane changed that. From the SPG agent rebooking me on two days notice to the wonderful, courteous staff at the hotel, it was a wonderful trip. EVERYONE of the staff was extremely and genuinely friendly. I opted for the Green treatment so I cannot comment about housekeeping. I would certainly go back and recommend this hotel to anyone October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great property My husband and I stayed six nights in a studio villa. I really appreciated the layout of the room. The kitchenette is a little small for serious cooking but great for making breakfast and serving snacks and drinks. I enjoyed having a washer and dryer and a decent sized refrigerator with a freezer that made plenty of ice (bigger than dorm size) and the fact that the kitchenette was fully equipped with dish washing soap and laundry detergent. The location of this property is excellent. It is right across from La Isla mall which has upscale shops and some excellent restaurants. Bus service to downtown is readily available and inexpensive ( 75 cents per person). We took the bus several times to downtown to do grocery shopping and go to La Habichuela(excellent local restaurant which has the best chicken mole ever). We have been to Cancun many times and stayed in many different hotels but would love to return to this property. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Experience in Cancun I've been coming for a few years to the Westin Lagunamar, it never disappoints me. The service is perfect, just there when it is needed. Beach is beautiful. Close to everything. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get away with confort Even though Cancun is a very noisy place, I was surprised that in this hotel you can really be by yourself and not be molested by other guests. You can get the privacy you whant, if you want it. The beach is beautifull, and you get excellent service there. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a very comfortable and pleasant place to stay The moment we walked in to the hotel we are pleased on the courtesy and hospitality of the staff. From the concierge to housekeeping they were all polite and respectful/ hardworking and doing their job well. The cleanliness and the calm/ peaceful environment. The way rooms are set up, overlooking the ocean . We have been travelling as a Starwood member and this is the only time I have written a review ! Its because this place is really recommendable. This place is really for a relaxing vacation. See it yourself and I will say no more . August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect group holiday location My wife and I vacation in Cancun every year, usually with a group of friends. This year there were eight of us (4 rooms) and the trip was again excellent. The Westin Lagunamar is a gorgeous resort situated in the very best spot in the hotel district, directly across from the La Isla development with an array of shops, bars and restaurants along the lagoon, and minutes from the club zone. The beach and pools are spectacular, and the rooms, particularly the villas, are spacious and wonderful. There's been a marked improvement in the service at the resort in recent years, as you would expect from a Westin. This is an excellent hotel - we're convinced it's the best option in Cancun! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice of Hotel in Cancun Our family had a wonderful stay at the Westin Lagunamar in Cancun. It's a beautiful resort, immaculate and inviting. Our favorite is the infinity pool which faces the beach. Most of the staff there was very helpful and friendly. The resort owner's concierge desk however was not very welcoming perhaps due to the fact that we were not time share owners. We had approached him passing by the lobby and was told to speak to our own personal concierge who was located in a totally different lower floor area, difficult to find. Our other complaint was house-keeping did not always completely clean our one bedroom unit. The kitchen area was often neglected with the stove top uncleaned and dishes left in the sink untouched. During our 5 nights stay, house-keeping did not get to clean our unit when we returned at 4:00pm having been out since 8:00am one out of 5 days. Towels, toilet papers, toiletries were not always fully replaced which was annoying. It would've been a perfect experience other than the mentioned annoyances above. Overall a great resort for fun and relaxation. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service My family and I stayed at this Westin last week and though the property is nice, the staff has a lot to work on in terms of customer service. We stayed mostly by the pool since we have small kids and couldn’t believe we had to wait almost an hour to get service to order lunch. This is even after we asked two other waiters for assistance, one a female who was very rude and told us “I am not your server!”. Apparently she ONLY works on the beach. However it was apparent that we had 4 very small children with us, one which was a baby and would have expected prompt attention. My husband had to finally talk to the Manager about this and all he could say was sorry. Unbelievable! Also be prepared to pay very high prices for food. Nothing is on the house, not even a glass of milk for the baby and they make sure to let you know that it’s going to cost you. As Gold members we supposedly get some perks. One was free drinks at this restaurant La Madonna in the mall. We got our drinks, my daughter accidentally spilled my husband’s. When I asked the waiter for another one, he said that it’s going to cost us. My husband hardly drank a sip! We have stayed at numerous Westins around the world, and this one surely lacks in service. Will not be spending our hard earned money by coming to this resort again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations...3 cheers!!!! It was our first visit to Cancun and we never expected life long memories. Hotel comforts were beyond expectations. Ample pools, hot tubs, infinity pool, kids had a blast. Villa was comfortable. I wish buffet/food is more reasonable priced so that we don't have to look for it outside or plan for it. Special thanks to concierge desk who planed our days so that we can maximize fun. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful week in Cancun!! We just got back last night after a wonderful week at the resort. We became owners late last year in the Starwood Vacation Network and this was our first time staying at our "home" resort. We can't wait to come back! The grounds and facilities are just beautiful. Emma was our assigned Elite Concierge and she was wonderful with restaurant recommendations and reservations. When we discovered our room was missing a blackout curtain in the living area where our daughter was sleeping, we called her and within minutes someone arrived to look into the matter. Our daughter loved the Kids Club and participated in a couple of their activities including Kids Night Out and cupcake decorating. Thank you for a wonderful week! August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A dumpy version of a westin Before you book, be sure to read the fine print. No normal spg platinum privileges are respected here so no upgrade, no early checkin and no late checkout. Ok, if that isn't enough reason to stay somewhere else, I will add the less than helpful attitude of the check-in staff, and this was even at the spg preferred checkin. I hate to imagine what normal checkin was like. This is vacation and I can't wait to leave. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a great place for vacationing This hotel was what I expected it to be. Its is beautiful, clean and a relaxing place to stay. The food is excellent and most importantly, healthy. The staff is very professional, pleasant and helpful. My family and I are very pleased with the attention we received from everyone. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit beautiful Cancun, Thanks all of the staff for making this trip so pleasant and memorable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pool in Cancun!!!! Second year at Westin Lagunamar, we love this hotel, the pool is unique, the villas are so confortables and the staff always smily and ready to help you. We asked for a better view than last year and we had it!!!. Ready to comme back next year :o) August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay in Cancun and service was top notch We had stayed here before and had an issue with the lack of SPG perks and wrote a letter/email and were amazed at the customer service response. Alberto Ocariz, a Rooms Division Manager, contacted us and invited us to stay again with them to rectify the situation so we elected to give them a shot as we felt it was a great hotel with some minor glitches. . . well we were blown away at their response. We had contacted him and told him the dates we would return so he was aware of when we would be there. When we arrived the front desk person stated that he wanted to be informed of when we arrived and he called us to see if everything was great and it was as we had been upgraded to a beautiful two-room suite with a nice jacuzzi and a oceanfront view (room 188)! ROOMS: The rooms are great and the hotel has an awesome layout with all rooms having an ocean view.. . .there are some rooms with better views (building 1 rooms are oceanfront and we also had a nice view of the mayan ruins nearby!). About the only complaint was the shower caddy was not made for holding the westin bath products as they would always fall down when we put them in shower caddy but other than that everything was great! LOCATION: This hotel is great spot in central location close to the nightlife and also right across the street from the Isla Mall which is a great mall... . .and of course the amazing white beach cannot be beat! FACILITIES: We love the layout of the hotel with expansive beautiful infinity pools and two hot tubs bookending the pool area and there is a swim up bar! There is a convenience store on site so that is always helpful if you need something but being in a central location you can always walk across street to Isla Mall or go to XoXO convenience store which is nearby (similar to 7 eleven). There are also two gyms which are well equipped. FOOD: We had complementary breakfast as SPG members which only was for cold food but the selection was nice (additional charge for warm food) SERVICE: This is where this place shines the service all around is phenomenal! At breakfast at Oceano Tomas our server was amazing and attentive and the service food manager Ernesto always greeted us with a friendly smile! At the Swim up bar (Viento) Joaquin, Jorge and Edgar were always friendly and we loved their ceviche and happy hour! In end would highly recommend and would come back here without reservations! August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a litle unhappy i just wanted to complain that the first night they send by mistake a couple to our room when we were sleeping with our litle dautgther at 12:30 midnight and they tried to open our door and make noise wokle my daugher i got very frustatred. i complained with the lobby and they just apologize. i never got a certificate or compensation for these incident July 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:04:40.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
將世界放在您的指尖。
擁有適用於各種裝置的應用程式,以及滿足各種旅遊需求的工具;取得 SPG 俱樂部應用程式,即可打包出門旅行>