Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Enjoyed meeting your Beer Master and author Brian Aldrich. He steered us to some wonderful microbreweries in Portsmouth and his book is a great guide to all the beers of NH. Besides the beer :), the hotel is perfect and as guests we happened upon the employee celebration of Dan the Catering Mgr's 25th year at the hotel and were invited to enjoy the fun in the lobby. Portsmouth is a wonderful vacation destination! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience We just returned from a girls' getaway and we were all so pleased with the hotel and staff. The renovations are lovely, the beds were SO comfy, and the rooms were quiet and perfectly clean. The location was perfect for walking to shops and restaurants. Truly couldn't have been better. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location for touring Portsmouth Easy to get to. Attended a wedding and everything was wonderful from the staff to the food. Had a great breakfast the next day. Room was nice and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, not unhappy here Staff was very nice and helpful. Only negative was the bed seemed a little old but still OK. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a Vacation The amenities of this hotel met all of our needs. The location was walking distance to shopping, restaurants, tours, pedicures, etc. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly, courteous and very personable/helpful at all times. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to staying with you for our next get-away. Thank you. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I thought this was a fantastic location, and a nice looking hotel. Staff was attentive and the lobby was very sleek. My only complaint is that since I had my dog, we were put on the "dog floor", and it was less clean than I'm sure the rest of the hotel was. It looked like the floor that had yet to be renovated. There was sticky jelly and a stray peanut left on the radiator from a prior guest. But I DID appreciate no pet fee. But just because I have a dog, doesn't mean I like being in the "older" section of the hotel. I do understand why it's done, but I wish it wasn't so! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, mattress needs to be updated in the beds. The elevator is a little slow. Clean and we were on the 5th floor, they provided continental breakfast and snacks. Loved having a refrigerator in the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Suite was Amazing! We had a terrific 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen, dining area , living room with a fireplace, 2 beds, 2 baths and a balcony. It was great for our family of 4. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doubtful that I'll stay here again... I'm a handicapped veteran who travels with my service dog...she's highly trained and extremely well behaved. While I'm grateful the hotel allows pets I have to say that being on the top floor (apparent 'dog' floor) was not a treat. The rugs throughout were obviously stained and not cleaned in a great length of time. Other guests placed next to my room left their dog for hours and it cried and barked (yapped) throughout it's owners' absence...making my dog very upset; which also upset me--my sleep interrupted I left two days early...and when I complained on departure was simply told that hotel policy was to not leave a dog unattended...seriously? July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Froze to Death The temperature in the hotel was like a morgue. My room was at 59 degrees when I got in. The conference room wasn't any better and we had to ask them to adjust the heat. The conference food breakfast was great. The Chinese lunch was great. The hamburger lunch could have been hockey pucks for all I knew. The cost for what we got was not a good value. They told me I was a gold member, but didn't tell me what that meant or any amenities that might come with that during my stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding wonderful We were absolutely delighted with the service, cleanliness and food at our Portsmouth NH stay this past weekend. The staff excelled in providing a wonderful wedding experience. I would have given a higher sleeping score but our bed was hard and creaky. A new mattress would make anyone's stay over the top with comfort. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and amenities are great The rooms are impecably clean and very modern. The beds are extremely confortable. The staff is exetremely friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location Great location and very helpful staff July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel Beautiful hotel. Very nice people who work at the hotel. Extremely helpful and caring July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was located in a great little town. We were expecting all the rooms to be renovated, per your online discriptiion. However, we were not told that the in hotel condo was privately owned, and was not renovated by the owners. There were several items that needed to be fixed including a complete renovation. Although the staff was excellent, I would not recommend staying in a room that had not be maintained properly. This was our first experience staying at a sheridan hotel and it may have been our last. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel is conveniently located one block from access to the harbor and all that downtown Portsmouth has to offer. The staff was friendly, helpful and responsive. Considering that they held two weddings on the Saturday night prior to hosting 300 plus for a conference, all ran very smoothly and the food and beverage service was excellent. The valet and parking staff was very friendly, courteous and prompt, even throughout a burst of many people trying to check out and depart at the same time. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Portsmouth. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portsmouth Sheraton The air conditioning in the hotel was way too high and I got a cold. Also there is no cappuccino that for me is a big problem. It's difficult to send you this evaluation I should be able to submit any nickname and not answer wherever I choose not to answer July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portmouth vacation stay Fitness center and pool are quite nice. Elevators are very slow for the size of the hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous vacation!!!!! We had a wonderful time. The hotel staff was amazing- all the front desk people were so kind and gracious and the supervisor, Alexandra was wonderful! She was so helpful and kind to us and we give her our highest recommendations!!c The staff recommended great food and entertainment and knew their stuff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful location This hotel was downtown and close to everything I wanted to visit and check out. Fabulous location. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Owners need to spend a lot more money on the Sheraton Portsmouth's infrastructure The Sheraton Portsmouth has tanked in terms of service delivery and facilities. We encountered way too many operational errors during our stay. Someone is asleep at the wheel. We checked into a room with little light; the lamp was unplugged at the floor outlet (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). There was debris under our bed (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). Our room was run down; way overdue for a redo; the carpet was seedy! We asked for a (Platinum) late check-out at 4:00 PM, which could not be accommodated. Why? (? too few housekeeping staff to keep up with late, Platinum, check-outs (money saving?)). At 12:30 PM when we went back to our room, despite having been authorized to check-out at 3:00 PM, our room keys had been deactivated, why? so we had to go back to the Front Desk - - a nuisance, with no apology by the Front Desk Agent. The redo in the common areas (hallways, elevator vestibules, elevators) looks like the hotel owners have totally nickel and dimed the redo, and selected Walmart as an Interior Designer, Architect, and General Contractor. All one has to do is stand and wait for the elevator on the fourth floor, and you see a new, cheezy wall covering, old, very dated buttons and signs for the elevator (up/down lights), baseboard moldings from the 1970's, and so many layers of paint on the elevator frames, that it looks like they've been painted every year since 1970. Talk about "value engineering!" The hotel looks tacky, and in no way will be competitive with the growing hotel competition in downtown Portsmouth. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel perfect spot for portsmith getaway July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff This was our first trip north of Boston and it was amazing thanks to the staff and facilities in Portsmouth. Marissa and Micah are the type of folks that take a great deal of pride in their job and actually care if you have a great stay or not. I do a TON of traveling and have never had this level of service. I can't say enough good things about the staff. We couldn't have enjoyed our stay more. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Weekend Spent an early July weekend in Portsmouth. This hotel is close to the downtown area with convenient access to shops, restaurants ans entertainment. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff This hotel had the NICEST STFF EVER!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property and excellent staff My kids and I always have a great time when we stay the front desk and valet staff are awesome! July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs renovations and more amenities We stayed in their privately owned 2 bedroom suites which was on the 4th floor. First when we walked in the ceiling had patches all over it. How long does it take to paint and cost when they charge $500 a night? Bathrooms were tiny and mirror was so high that I had to stand on my toes to see the bottom of my head. Had to leave the door open in order to fix your hair or you couldn't stand in front of mirror. Bed was somewhat hard which is not like any other Sheraton I've stayed in before. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 out of 10 This was our 2nd visit to the hotel and it certainly will not be our last. fantastic hotel in a great location within easy walking distance of everything that portsmouth has to offer.the newly renovated rooms are classically elegant and the beds and bed linens really are the best.on top of all that the staff here are wonderful ,the valets , front desk and restaurant personnel are very friendly and efficient.a special mention to Lucia who cleaned our room she was " service with a smile" all the way. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff was excellent Sarah from the front desk went above and beyond. She made a stay a memorable one. Great place to stay, close to the downtown area. The rooms we updated and very clean. Can't wait to come back and enjoy July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Great Location Sheraton Hotel in Portsmouth NH is a beautiful hotel. Beds fantastic ! Room welcoming. Large indoor pool. View of water and boats.Staff super friendly and helpful. Located in historic district. Walk to local activities, shops and eating/drinking establishments. Book a room. Bet you won't be disappointed. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-06-27T12:23:21.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Coloque o mundo nas suas mãos.
Com um aplicativo para cada dispositivo, e uma ferramenta para cada necessidade de viagem, acesse os aplicativos SPG e comece a fazer as malas>