Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Scotland Turnberry is a beautiful hotel in a stunning location with first rate staff, facilities and dining. My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon and recently returned for our second wedding anniversary, and it still had every bit of it's splendour and magnificence that we remembered. Exceptionally helpful and courteous staff; there really is nowhere else better in Scotland. We can't wait to go back. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Guest Beautiful day in a beautiful setting. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend away Have stayed at Turnberry a few times now and it never disappoints. This is a classic 5 star hotel and resort in a fantastic location. From the moment we walked in we were treated so well and this makes you feel so at ease with the hotel and the surroundings. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well beyond wildest imagination The hotel, the setting, the attentiveness of the staff -- this is among the best hotels if not the best experiences in the world! If you play golf, like history, love classic hotels and generally enjoy being well-taken of when you travel -- this is your best bet. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb facilities / excellent staff Hotel staff were very attentive and polite could not do enough to ensure the stay was an enjoyable experience. Room in main building was excellent however first night stay in a room above the Spa was below expectation for a Hotel of this standard. Overall experience excellent. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short business stay Fantastic hotel, facilities and staff. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing room I was disappointed with the room. Two single beds (albeit comfortable) rather than a double/king, weedy shower and bathroom that looked at best tired, at worst very dated & bit shabby with an untidy repair on the bath handle that had been broken. Also room was horribly hot & stuffy & when I returned after an evening out turn down had closed the window I had opened & turned the radiator back on - not comparable with other luxury resorts April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A view to die for We throughly enjoyed our spacious room 235 Some points of observation. The lighting although relaxing was not sufficient for my wife to do her make up. The bathroom floor was so hot that it was too hot to stand on . A hairdryer which is usually standard was not supplied April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets This hotel has surpassed any of the measures I place on great hotels around the world. It deserves the accolades it has received in previous reviews as a stylish, elegant and welcoming hotel. But the staff take this residence to another level. Led by our contact Fiona Bell, who was a delight, a professional, and went the extra mile, all staff were just brilliant. I look forward to returning to what is one of the grandest hotels we have stayed in. One for everyone's bucket list! April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful break My friend and I stayed at Turnberry last month and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff which made our stay even more pleasant! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful memories My wife and I, and our wee dog, had a memorable stay in Turnberry over the weekend. It is set in a stunning location, overlooking the most scenic golf course in the Open Championship rota. The views beyond the golf course are equally as spectacular, over the sea to Ailsa Craig. The hotel has a grandeur few can match and the staff could not have been more helpful or charming. The facilities are superb with a beautiful spa and a mini golf course that will thrill children and adults alike and there are three golf courses to suit different tastes and standards. Turnberry is my favourite hotel in Scotland and I always feel it is a privilege to stay there. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rain or Shine - Turnberry always delivers A weekend away to escape a relax, delivered exactly what was needed. The weather was not great but that did not dampen our spirit or the spirit of the great staff. The guys at the pro shop where very helpful and the course was immaculate. Dinner in 1906 was great, and the atmosphere, thanks to the large Swiss group, in the Ailsa bar was great and lively. Turnberry will always be regarded as one of our favourite resorts, My wife and I always look forward to returning. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Break We decided on Turnberry for a weekend away to celebrate our wedding anniversary. From the moment we arrived we were met by the friendly staff who could not have been more helpful. On checking in & being shown to our room we discovered the wet room did not have a bath. We asked if it were possible to have a room with a bath and although the hotel was very busy the staff were most accommodating and found us the perfect room. The breakfasts and dinners were excellent and the staff very attentive. We most certainly will return at a future date. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have to visit Clear your head with breathtaking scenery. Excellent Accomodation. Best golf courses in UK. Welcoming Friendly Staff. Great breakfast. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great short break Lovely room, good food, attentive staff and a great location, perfect for a short break. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always - superb We've stayed here many times and hopefully will be able to do so in the future! March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid the spa rooms We were given a room in the Spa rather than the main Hotel and it was the noisiest room I have EVER had. Sleep impossible due to the swimming pool boiler firing up all night ... dreadful. Ruined the stay in what was previously one of my favourite Hotels. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Stay Had a lovely time staying at Turnberry, my partner and I had spa treatments which were very enjoyable, and an overnight stay. Staff were all very helpful, and attentive. Will definately be coming back! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Ayrshire Hotel Turnberry is impressive in all ways from your arrival to your departure. It is beautifully positioned overlooking fabulous views of the Ailsa Craig and the Isle of Arran with the famous golf course foreground. The deluxe rooms are so comfortable with one of the best bathrooms I have had the pleasure of using. All the staff demonstrate the high level of training they must receive. I really can't fault it which is why we return as often as we can. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short golfing break. I booked a short break through hotel Connexions, on a B&B with free round on the Kintyre course. It was excellent value for money. Hotel and spa are absolutely beautiful and staff all make you feel most welcome. Dinner in the lovely dining room was really special. The golf on the Kintyre was great and the signature hole was amazing with fantastic views over the rocky coastline. Cannot think of a better way to spend a few days. Thoroughly recommended. Absolutely fantastic hotel and service. Upgrade to main hotel with ocean view made it excellent value for money and a wonderful experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gideon Bible I was very pleased to find a Gideon Bible in our room. It is a valuable added benefit.and I read it during my stay. Thank you. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at this hotel on Saturday night. On the phone I was told I had reserved a deluxe room with ocean view ..... we got a classic room and resort view. Room was okay although decor was a bit tired, however, the creaking floorboards from room above was unbelievable. The pay for movies was not working, someone came to our room promptly.. Twice and still could not fix the tv, we were offered drinks and snacks by way of apology, this was 1small bottle irn bru.. Presumably to share as there were 2 people on the room and 6sweets (probably leftovers from diners at 1906). Extremely disappointing.. Guy at check out did not ask how our stay had been and when my husband mentioned the tv he couldn't have cared less. If anyone is looking for a stay at a golf hotel. Try The Old Course, St Andrews... That is luxury and I think Turnberry could learn a lot from this hotel. Breakfast was nice but would not recommend and would not consider this hotel for future breaks. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time visit and won't be the last More of a fabulous experience than just a visit All staff were welcoming helpful courteous and very knowledgeable March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Setting of hotel very impressive as was the level of upkeep making the hotel experience luxurious. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS My wife & I recently stayed at TURNBERRY RESORT & GOLF and from the minute we arrived to the minute we sadly had to leave every single member of the wonderful staff treat each & every guest like royalty, the spa facilities were great and the food in the restaurant 1906 was absolutely fantastic the views from the grand tearoom are breathe taking we would definitely recommend this hotel ,5 star March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Very welcoming hotel with beautiful views, luxurious bedrooms, and a vast array of facilities within the hotel. Would highly recommend. Friendly staff . March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We stayed last year for my husbands special birthday. This year we bought the deal on Amazon for afternoon tea and overnight stay, we thought it might be a little less special but how wrong we were! From the moment we parked the car, the service was impeccable from Jim at the front of the hotel, who remembered us , to everyone who looked after us during our stay, nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend the 1906 restaurant where the food and wine were fabulous. Drinks are not cheap, but remember you are in a five star hotel, it was worth every penny. Can't wait to go back. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful traditional hotel with room for improvement Hotel is impressive with stunning views. Rooms are comfortable and clean but our room bathroom window had large gap round the frame giving rise to cold air blowing into bathroom and making it intolerably cold. We requested a move, which we got, after 30 minutes of waiting in reception, but our new room was below what I can only imagine as the laundry as machines were on most of the night with loud hum and staff walking across floor late at night/early morning so not much sleep. First room had lovely view second room view! Lighting in bedroom terrible..only 1 side lamp so definitely could not apply makeup in bedroom {couldn't see} so had to juggle bathroom mirror with my fiance! Visited lounge for a sandwich and cup of tea with glass of prosecco to be told, after service, if we wanted another drink we had to move to bar as lounge closing at 5pm! Needless to say we didn't ask for a second drink...didn't want the inconvenience of moving our plates with still uneaten sandwiches and tea cups through to the bar! Dinner in the evening was faultless but perhaps some healthier food choices should be considered for those who want a lighter, less rich option! Spa was fantastic and men had great day on the golf some redemption Turnberry! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience Our stay met and exceeded expectations in every way. All staff from reception, restaurant, spa and golf we friendly and happy to assist. Our room was well appointed and extremely comfortable. The spa area was well appointed and golf course in good condition despite the recent downpours. selection and quality of food was excellent March 4, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:09:21.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_1109, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>