웨스틴 카아나팔리 오션 리조트 빌라

  • 미국
  • 하와이,
  • 마우이
  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • 라하이나
  • 우편 번호 96761
  • 지도

객실 & 요금

닫기
  • 90일 이상 숙박하는 경우, 866-539-3446 번으로 전화하시기 바랍니다.
  • 최대 550일까지 미리 예약할 수 있습니다.
  • 날짜를 재확인하십시오.
객실 1개 객실 1 , 성인 1명 성인 1 , 어린이 1명 어린이 0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review of Villas Love Maui. Love the location. Terrible hotel configuration, but spacious rooms with nice/upgraded amenities given most are offered as vacation villas. SPG guests should request a room as close to the lobby as possible, as our room was a 0.4 mile walk and we rounded over 20 corners once we were on our floor to reach our room from the assigned lobby. We experienced an uncommon issue with a broken key card reader and it took approximately three hours to gain entry to our room on the last night of our stay - and we were not able to leave the room again until the next day, as there was no possible way of re-entering without propping the door open before an engineer arrived. As compensation, the gracious and friendly manager on duty offered to deposit points in to my SPG account, which I have not received (I assume it may take a few days/weeks to hit the account). Overall, a nice family-oriented hotel with spacious rooms that lacks a bit in terms of service and what I would typically expect of the Westin flag. No shared amenities with other SPG hotels along the beach due to liability issues. Not as great for a romantic getaway or for more discerning travelers. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Vacay Beautiful property and a great location. The rooms are lovely but the hallways getting to the rooms from the lobby are institutional at best. Find away to walk outside if possible! . We are used to the service at fine hotel properties and it's here where this one falls short. Maid service very spotty and getting our car was frustrating. The Guest Services button on the phone is just the operator who isn't helpful at this SPG property. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever!!! This was our second stay at the Westin Villas, and once again our expectations were exceeded. Let me begin with my check in where we had the pleasure of meeting Jade who greeted us with a big Aloha!! She was very helpful with all of our questions and fulfilled our request to upgrade to a one bedroom unit with a great view. She then gave us a few ideas on where to visit and take the kids to enjoy the island. Once we received our room keys we opened the door to a very clean and spacious suite with spectacular views. This room made us feel right at home, not to mention all the little perks of a kitchen and washer and dryer. I then proceeded to meet my concierge Lucia who also greeted us with a great big smile. She set us up with all we needed to help us enjoy our stay and keep the kids happy throughout our stay. She was a great help with all our activity planning throughout the week. We booked the kids in the kids club and a spa treatment for my wife witch they all enjoyed. We spent a majority of our time on the resort and used all three pools throughout our stay. The kids loved the waterside and the pirate ship pool. We also took advantage of the happy hour offered at both bars, can't beat the drink of the day special. This was our 6th trip to Maui and will not be our last. I will return again sometime in the near future and look forward to staying at the Westin Villas to kick back and relax. I would also like to thank Daniel, Carolyn, Evelya, Regina, and Louisa for keeping our room spotless. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Bliss A fabulous location and fabulous staff. Very welcoming ! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beaches. Shuttle service to other SPG properties and local restaurants was a great amenity to have, to experience the local culture of the island. Beach and pools were awesome, plenty of cabanas, chairs and space to relax but yet also have family fun. Plenty of great snorkeling to be had, plenty of beautiful coral, fish and sea turtles.Food and service at all restaurants was great. Staff was all very helpful and very polite. We will definitely be making a return trip.Can't wait!!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with the BEST beach The room was great and the hotel itself was incredible, but the people who helped us on our vacation absolutely were the best! DeeDee at the front desk, and Ronnel Yago who had cleaned our room, were exceptionally personable and enjoyable . Thank you again for a wonderful experience! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay for Pregnant Mom, Toddler, and Dad The resort is beautiful and our one bedroom villa (we were upgraded from a studio) was perfect for this family of 3. We were able to cook everyday and have a separate room once our toddler was asleep. I had the best prenatal massage at the Heavenly Spa. The staff at the resort was attentive and kind and our room was clean and well maintained. Our room was located in the North Tower by the pirate ship pool and playground which could not be more perfect. Easy access to the beach was also a major plus. Loved every second of our vacation and would definitely come back with our expanding family. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel with the most ALOHA!! Everything from the valet services, to the front desk, to the pool, & restaurant, everyone is determined to make you feel at home! I have never had a more pleasant experience at a hotel before, & I am sure to return as a staycation!! Room is clean & big, food is delicious, & the kids loved the banana smoothies! Definitely recommended by us locals :) May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home We loved our stay in the friendly, relaxed atmosphere. The room was great and all of the other facilities were top notch. We also enjoyed the beach, the snorkling was very good. Plenty of activities in the Lahaina and Kihei area to keep the family engaged. Only downside for us was the limited food offerings - though there are plenty of restaurants within 10 mintues to keep us happy. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Dear Ms Nolan, I was very pleased with your fine hotel....from the point of checking in with Omar. He made us feel very happy to be with you. We have always stayed at Kapalua...no more! Due to employees like Omar, we will be with you! Thanks... John&Linda Keating May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elite Owner Privileges Remember this, "An exclusive program available to a select group of Starwood Vacation Owners. It's the Starwood Vacation Ownership way to thank multiple-week Owners for their ongoing loyalty. Discover the benefits and find out how you can qualify." After being an owner for 11 years and an elite owner for 5 years, we checked into a room for our 30th wedding anniversary with a balcony that was a 4 foot concrete wall with two chairs and a table facing it. The only way you could see the pool, beach or ocean was by standing on the chairs and looking over the concrete. Thanks for the loyalty Maui:( May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky to Upgrade to an Ocean View Nice location, great beach front property, good amenities in the room (kitchenette, etc.), clean and good attentive staff. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff On The Planet Very beautiful property, comfortable beds and and I loved the ocean view from the shower. The concierges were amazing, so friendly and incredibly helpful. Can't wait to go back. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh My Goodness, WOW!! We booked this a month in advance. We arrived just before midnight. The Valet/Bellman was very courteous. We were lead to the front counter and checked in promptly. We got to our studio. Everything we could need for our stay was there. The room was very clean. All the amenities worked and we settled in for the night. The bed of course was very comfy as it was a Heavenly Bed. The room had a huge Jacuzzi Tub, nice dressing area and a separate shower. We also had a full sized refrigerator/freezer plus a micro/convection oven and a cook top. Love love loved the room. The concierge was extremely helpful for us. They were all so nice. The Ocean Pool Bar & Grill is where we had our breakfast. Very attentive service. Very delicious food. This property is great for families. We don't have any little ones but if we did this would be the place. The Starwood resorts here offer TWO SHUTTLE services. One between the resorts and the other goes from the resorts to Lahaina. They run until 1045pm. It's included... Our next visit, we will not even get a rental car. I would highly recommend this property. We will be returning!! April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed We've been coming to this hotel for the past 5 years. And while the property is still lovely, all the complimentary, family-friendly activities we enjoyed in the past are no longer being offered or are now offered for a charge. The rates for the room have steadily increased over the years and the services have decreased. We sadly will be looking for somewhere else to stay when we return to Maui. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always improving. Having visited Maui since 2004, all the way from England, I thought it was time I left a review of this resort. My husband and I bought a lock off in 2004 and first used it, with trepidation, in 2006. We had such a great time we bought a lock off in KOR north. We found the staff to be, then, really cheerful, welcoming, interested and helpful. We visit every alternate year for three weeks and sometimes have family stay with us. When it comes to the Saturday room change day we have all our gear ready, hand it over to the staff and they, efficiently do the rest. We leave the resort for the day to explore. We learnt very early on the Saturday can be chaos. Tis should now change as it is now possible to check in any day. This will be much better for staff and visitors and will reduce that first day stress....we hope. We have always found the villas to be well looked after and have witnessed carpets in hallways being washed and walls being painted. When the passage of footfall shows a need for a new pathway one is put in place. When a new shade to sunbathe under is required I have witnessed one being installed. When we first visited the sun loungers/beds had mattresses on and the loungers were wooden. The current ones are metal and really do need mattresses as the arms are too high up without them and a bit of padding is needed if you intend to use them all day......we get the inflatable, floating air beds and this helps. We much prefers the KOR south, it was what induced us to buy. It is spacious and we never feel intruded upon by other people. We have, however, noticed an increase in the amount of sun loungers. It is beginning to look a little too much but we like the introduction of the rocking chairs. They are fun. When we first started visiting there used to be a visit, once a week, by a children's dance school. It was fabulous. We we em attended the luau held by KOR. There used to be owner specific events but there doesn't seem to be the same concern. We feel the staff seem more distant and stressed now. Many are still friendly but there are more now who seem much less happy than the staff at the outset. We also loved the fact, early on, that the staff remained and remembered us. They all seem to have moved on. Is this indicative of low staff morale. The pool staff at both the north and south are extremely helpful, especially Sean and the manager at the north side. The porters/valet staff are really interested and very keen to help. The gardeners and cleaners are so very, very industrious and we feel encouraged by the presence, every now and then. The concierge staff are, generally, cheery. The restaurant staff are very helpful and keen although the manager at the Pulehu needs to remember the customer is always right and to tone his attitude. One of the ladies who checks in at the Ocean bar (Jessica) needs a bit more customer and language guidance and the other needs a little more cheeriness. Housekeeping are brilliant. Report an issue and it is fixed in the next breath. We report issues to them as, being owners, we like to ensure all is as it should be. One thing we,as owners, were surprised about...although the recession probably explains it, the bag given to owners was less than perfect so, unlike previous visits, we didn't take it out much. It failed to live up to the past versions. We also wondered when the 'sales area' was, finally, going to be changed into the promised restaurant. A truly Polynesian restaurant would be good with, maybe, live music and dance. We are mystified by the Italian restaurant, after all, we are not in Europe...we've escaped from it. The Ocean pool bar was only meant to be that and it gets reduced on the occasions, as of late, when the outer seating is in the rain. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too long to check in Didn't know what line to get in, nobody directing customer traffic, took too long to check in, door key didn't work, housekeeping didn't come til 4pm April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Villas This resort was excellent for our family. This was our first time going to the resort and we already are looking at booking it again for next year. Awesome place to stay if your in Maui. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pools and beaches my family stayed here for the christmas holiday. rooms were very nice along with the pools. service at the pool and the bar was great. i thought the front desk staff was not up the the normal westin standards. everyone i dealt with at the front desk must not like their jobs because they were not very accommodating at all!! the stay was fantastic though and if you like the beach and snorkeling this is the place! April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service If you're looking for a condo/timeshare rental type of experience, this hotel fits that purpose well. The grounds and pools are very nice, and lots of amenities for kids. If you are expecting actual Hotel-type service...I hope your experience turns out better than mine. I can say without hyperbole that this was the single worst service experience I've ever had at any major hotel of any star rating. The fact that it happened at a Westin property in Hawaii made it just so much more disappointing. Check-In: room wasn't ready on time. When we did get to the room there were muddy boot prints from a maintenance man all over the bathroom. The door leading from the bedroom to the bathroom, once closed, could not be opened from the bathroom side (thankfully the bathroom had 2 doors). Couch had disgusting red stains on the cushions. The bell desk took over 1 hour to bring our luggage and bags, which was especially painful because our baby's food was in it. We had requested and were initially told that our room was 2 doors down from a room that was reserved for my brother's family, who were checking in the same day. We were later told that the rooms were in fact on totally different floors. Because of this, and due to the state of our initial room, we were moved by management to a different building. When my brother checked in a full 2.5 hours after the guaranteed check in time, their room was not ready and they were subsequently put into the room that we had vacated (after it had been cleaned and fixed)! Spa: my wife had a spa treatment scheduled for her birthday, along with my sister-in-law. They requested female therapists in advance, but of course had 2 men walk out to serve them. So she canceled her birthday massage, which is sad enough, but also inconvenienced two families who had planned their afternoons around this event. Food: Also for my wife's birthday, I corresponded via email and phone for weeks with the food service manager to set up a surprise in-room birthday dinner (both families were traveling with babies, so going out wasn't convenient). The request was simple: I was going to order room service from their on-site restaurant, a cake from their on-site store, a bottle of wine and champagne, and wanted a dinner table to be set up in my brother's room at 5 pm. I sent emails and left phone messages to give them my brother's room number and phone number for the set up. Despite my requests for a simple confirmation, I heard nothing. 5 minutes to 5 pm, my brother received a call to confirm the room number. The food did not arrive until 5:15, which obviously ruined any surprise. The food came in 2 bags in cardboard cartons, and the guy who delivered it handed over a tablecloth and napkins, and then just stood there (I don't blame him, he obviously had no idea what we had requested). No champagne glasses were even brought. Check-Out: had a $250 resort credit that was a part of our vacation package. Of course, this was not included on our bill and took 20 minutes for someone to figure out how to have it credited. Essentially, everything that required some type of service from the hotel went wrong. Just incredibly disappointing. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort experience we have been owners since 2003 and have been coming to Maui at least twice a year....we enjoy staying at our villa and having a home away from home....the grounds are impeccable, the villa met our needs and the pools are very nice....a few suggestions: the trees need to be trimmed in order for all the villas to have a view of the pool and ocean in building 2....the two spas need to be patrolled more often so that young children are not in the spas alone and making the spa another pool for them. Adults would like to have relaxation time rather than having children jumping in, playing ball and using the spas like a pool. The resort should consider having a room where items that have been purchased (i.e. boogie boards, coolers, beach chairs, sand toys) can be recycled by other guests once a guest leaves and items cannot be taken on a plane.....it is such a waste of money to purchase these items and then having to leave them. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We just returned from a truly outstanding stay at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas. From our first greeting at check-in, to the quality of our room, to the service offered by the concierge and all the hotel staff, to the excellent facilities--nothing could have been better. We highly recommend this and will gladly return. The setting is great, with immediate access to the beach and the delightful 3 mile beach boardwalk. Although the hotel is large, with lots of families and young children, our room was exceptionally quiet, and we never felt crowded or congested. Commendations to outstanding Hawaiian hospitality. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big thumbs up! Truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Stayed in the North Bldg. Lovely and very accommodating. Would definitely stay again. Kitchen was an added delight. Didn't feel like we had to go out for every single meal. Was afraid we would be giving up hotel amenities for condo style but did not give up one single amenity. Best of both worlds - condo style with full hotel service. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice My wife and I spent a week here and enjoyed every day. The room -a 1 bed room suite-was spotless and had a jacuzzi tub that I actually used. Nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Beautiful grounds and beach-saw many whales with my binoculars. Highlights of our trip;The road to Hana (do it all!) and the road up the Haleakala volcano. Enjoy,The week just flies. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Refurbishment We stayed in a studio island view villa. The carpet was worn and dirty, as well as the furniture. On a positive note, every staff member we encountered was very pleasant! March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Very damp uncomfortable feeling in room, unable to control AC. Even the sheets felt damp sleeping! Balcony door latch broken, unable to open door to circulate air or exit in an emergency. Very noticable finger marks on doors and door handles. Old outdated appliances. Rusty fridge door. Looks like room had a flood at some point, door moldings at floor level were water damaged. We were asked by the SPG people how we liked our free upgraded room so we mentioned the above. The result was no action taken. Very poor first impression for vacation ownership! We figured if this is there best foot forward, why would we consider ownership here for premium dollars?? Easy no sale for us. We didn't complain or demand to be moved only responded to their questions. We weren't there long and figured if they didn't care why should we. On the positive side, the location is great, beach is nice, and found it quiet at night. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much 'luck of the draw' in rooms There is a north and south tower at this resort. The rooms in the north towers have been updated, and all the studio rooms have balconies - the south tower rooms have NOT BEEN UPDATED and the studio rooms in the south DO NOT HAVE BALCONIES! You can likely see where I am going with this - we arrived and had a ground floor studio room facing the road that you drive in and the parking lot with no balcony for over $500 a night (once they added in all the taxes)! We asked for ocean view and were put handicapped suites that were ground floor and classified as 'ocean view' but we faced a bush and a pathway of people walking from the elevator bank out to the pool - not one glimpse of the ocean - i was told later, by hotel staff, this was unfortunate for this particular unit but yes, this unit was rated ocean view. The handicapped units also don't have full size fridges and we arrived with a mini van full of food from Costco for our ten day stay. After 5 days of discussing rooms with others by the pool realizing for paying full fare we were not getting what others were getting for less. I reached out to hotel for a move. It took them 2 days to track me down and then they put us in a tiny studio in the south tower for the last 3 nights - we could barely move when we pulled out the sofabed but we could see the ocean....from our balcony! When I asked why we didn't get a room like this in the first place the reply was 'it's just the luck of the draw mam'. NOT GOOD ENOUGH! March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good resort hotel in Kaanapali The Westin Villas is a great place to stay with family. Nice amenities , pool area and rooms are up to date with everything you need. We have stayed two years in a row now and love the area.Our only complaint really is just how the heck you can book an ocean view in the INNER courtyard?? We requested that twice now and both times have been put on a low floor on outside facing wing. At the neighbouring hotel to the north you know which room you are getting ( actual room number) We really appreciated that when we stayed in 2011 and 2012. We stay for two weeks and there were no opportunities to move rooms. One would think a 2 week booking might get some attention. I would happily return to the Westin if I can get some assurance of our requested room type. Especially when we book 7 months in advance. Otherwise great spot! LOVE Maui!! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property/ Quality service Have travelled many starwoods resorts and this one is exceptional. Spectacular property..snorkeling & whale watching from the beach. We are beach people and the beach staff was particularly helpful and pleasant. We had left our lounge chairs for a long walk and came back finding them moved and occupied...staff promptly handled and made sure we don't intervene...must mention Casey at the front desk..great job handling our requests and follow thru..she is special. Had dinner at the pool bar on crab night...fresh sweet crab...delicious Can't wait to come back! March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too large to be comfortable, too poor a location Too many long, impersonal, winding corridors, poor beach, constant windy location (as acknowledged by the staff), dirty public areas, shuttle buses too crowded and guests asked to wait, very poor fine dining restaurant. It just doesn't compare to the competition, including the Westin Hotel! March 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:42:05.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
전 세계를 내 손끝에 두세요.
모든 장치에서 사용할 수 있는 앱이자 모든 여행 관련 필요를 충족할 수 있는 단 하나의 도구, SPG 앱을 다운로드하고 지금 바로 여행 짐을 챙기세요.>