Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel catered for all our needs This hotel fulfilled all our needs from restaurants/bars and leisure. But above all the staff were fantastic, friendly, enthusiastic and always available to help with a smile. Many thanks and we look forward to returning one day. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome Our family was great feeling while we stayed at your hotel, we very happy for your professional service. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff serene surrounding Great to relax from busy city life. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hua Hin Luxury Holiday My wife and I recently spent 2 very happy weeks at the Sheraton Hua Hin. I cannot talk highly enough of the welcome and attention we received during our stay from all of the smiling staff. Special mention of Phillip and May at the club lounge who were very helpful and attentive to make or stay even more comfortable. The hotel is a bit remote but is helped by the shuttle bus which run to Hua Hin regularly each day. 50 Baht per person each way. We ate at each of the restaurants and can recommend the food at all and at reasonable prices, the breakfast buffet is by far the best I have ever experienced in all of my travels across the world with food to suit every taste. The grounds and the pool are breathtaking and exceptionally we'll maintained and having a lagoon access room is was an eye opener to see cleaning staff wading around the pool early during the morning. Our room was very well looked after and the cleaning staff diligent in their twice a day visits. For anyone looking for a luxurious stay in this area this hotel cannot be surpassed. James and Dorothy Mailer March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel in Hua Hin area The hotel is located in Cha-am -Huahin area which has clean and nice beach. The room is spacious and comfortable. There are a number of nice corners for you to sit , relax or sunbathe. The swimming pool and the jacuzzi are also nice. There are also complimentary shuttle bus to town which is good for guests who do not drive there. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facility offered by Hotel is excellent Sheraton is the best choice for who is looking for family activities and for relaxing. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good swimming pool 5 star swimming pool, good service and ABF March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing holiday Once again we had a lovely stay at Sheraton in Hua Hin. This is our favourite place to go and we enjoy everything about it. The great pool, the wonderful views, all the staff working here being so friendly and taking care of you and great treatments at the SPA. We could not ask for anything more and we will be back soon. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort and gourmet heaven! A very relaxed and welcoming arrival after a long journey was our first experience of the resort. Our luggage was unloaded and we were sat down with a drink while we were checked in and our luggage delivered to our accommodation. We were given a guide to all of the facilities as we were escorted through the resort to our luxurious accommodation. We were tired from our 30 hour journey and headed straight to the resorts Salas Italian restaurant where we were shown to our individual cabana among the exotic plants and on the water’s edge. As an ex chef and restaurateur eating can be a concern but I was not disappointed. My wife had the Filetto di Branzino - a pan roasted sea bass fillet finished in tomato white wine sauce with cherry tomatoes, capers and black olives while I had the Anatra con Gnocchi Gorgonzola e Noci - a duck breast with potato gnocchi in a gorgonzola cheese sauce sprinkled with crispy walnuts, both of which were beautifully presented and cooked to perfection. My wife continues to talk about how delicious her sea bass tasted. After a relaxed night’s sleep in a very comfortable bed with choice of pillows we went for breakfast in The Deck restaurant where we received a warm welcome and were shown to our table. The extensive buffet of hot and cold food was amazing with an infinite choice of European and Asian foods. Following breakfast service the restaurant goes on to provide extensive buffet lunches and dinners. After a hearty breakfast our exploratory walk around the resort did not disappoint. The magnificent manicured garden areas filled with many varieties of plants, especially the many varieties of beautiful orchids, were a true delight, together with the huge infinity pool looking out to sea and interconnected with over 500 metres of swimmable sparkling waters with built in Jacuzzis and fountains all around and traversed by little bridges. We had lunch most days at the resorts Luna Lanai restaurant overlooking the beach and sea. Attentive smiling staff serve drinks and food all day and into the night. The food during the day includes Thai and European dishes as well as snacks. In the evening the varied choice of fresh fish from the display adds to the food choices. As foodies we like to try the local foods and enjoyed wonderful food. We had too many memorable meals to mention all, but would suggest the not to be missed - Yam Woon Sen Talay-Spicy glass noodle salad with mixed seafood, onion, tomato, black mushrooms and spring onion, Som Tam Poo Nim - Spicy green papaya salad with deep fried soft shell crab and Goong Pad Sauce Bai Horapa - Stir fried tiger prawns with sweet basil and green pepper corn sauce served on a sizzler. The flag ship InAzia award winning restaurant at the resort is a culinary delight serving Thai, Chinese, Japanese and Indian mouth-watering meals prepared in front of you from the open kitchen by star quality chefs. A gourmet experience for the discerning palate. With such a varied choice providing anything from Sushi & Sashimi, Indian tandoori and curries to chili hot Thai specialities I recommend a cocktail or two while you salivate over the menu and choose from the extensive World of Wines. Many of the meals are signature dishes by the chefs and worthy of praise for their flavour complexity. With such choice it is difficult to single out dishes, but worthy of mention: Grilled Hokkaido Scallops - Char grilled Hokkaido scallops, pumpkin, broccoli and carrots with Japanese BBQ sauce. Beef Amiyaki - Grilled Australian 120-day grain fed beef rib-eye with Amiyaki sauce and mixed vegetables. Pla Rad Prik Thai Sod - Deep fried whole garoupa with delicate sweet chili sauce and fresh green pepper corns. Black Bean Pork - Stir fried Kurobuta pork with fermented black bean sauce and steamed broccoli. Chatpata Chili Chicken - Wok fried chicken thigh with capsicum, tomato, onion, soya sauce chili sauce and spices. Dilkhush Machhli Tikka - Fillet of white snapper marinated with yoghurt, fresh lemon, ginger, garlic and Indian herbs, cooked in the Tandoor oven. We were very sorry to have to leave after two weeks of pampering by the wonderful smiley staff and the thought of having to shed the weight we had put on! In summary, and having travelled the world this has to have been one of the very best resorts and experiences from almost 50 years of travel. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is beautifully situated, and has wonderful surroundings. Good restaurants and nice relaxation areas. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence from an excellent Hotel From the moment my wife and I arrived at the Sheraton Spa Hotel, Hua Hin, Thailand. it was clear that the holiday would get off to a flying start. Excellent resturants, facilities, cleanliness, all the staff from security and cleaners through front desk staff were unobtrusive, helpful and pleasant. A fabulous holiday was had and we will return as soon as viable. . February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suite nights awards I have used suite nights awards for 3 nights stay. However, they prepare deluxe room that is normal size room. Of course I complained but they excused that suite room is already booked by other guest and they can't do anything even cannot return suite nights awards back to my account. I was very disappointed. And more over, I feel sorry to my family who were looking forward to stay suite room. On the next day, they offer us to move to other new hotel in the same area and same SPG group. Yes, the hotel actually had bigger room but no swimming pool for kids, no play ground & room was not so well maintained. I was so disappointed again. But it's too late. I found that the hotel is not really new hotel. They just took over few month ago. Actually it's old facility. It's ridiculous that the hotel is new just for them... I waste all my time and money. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation! This hotel was perfect for our spring festival holiday! Rooms - very good! Pool - perfect for all family members Restaurants - very good! The menu for our kids could have had a larger selection but it was still ok. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Good quality restaurants, clean room and friendly staff.. nice to stay in this hotel.. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favourite place Stayed at the Sheraton resort last week for seven nights.Our fourth time there.The resort even keeps the same room for us.A wonderful place to stay and we always look forward to coming back.The pool stretches around the resort and the breakfast they supply is great.We ate in their restaurants and our favourite is the Luna restaurant.We would highly recommend this resort for a wonderful holiday February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is up to my expectation Overall it is good as retreat. The room, food, facility are all up to my expectation. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has us coming back when the rates and requirements are reasonable. As a family we have had several great stays here over the years. The SPG Platinum recognition is quiet good. I propose to waive the shuttle fee for Platinum members. Why charge your most loyal customers for a service you should provide for free? Guests were required to stay a minimum of 4 nights from December 22nd. I only wanted to stay 2 nights so had to book somewhere else. I know several other who did the same. Some of these policies backfire. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed From the 3 days of disruption due to Indian wedding (loud bollywood music, all night partying by guests) to soft saggy matress&pillows, same breakfast for 6 days with 80% pork dishes. Also nothing for teenagers to do. One table tennis table. This is not 5 star. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for relaxing Since we had visited a lot of attractions in Thailand and Singapore before arriving to this hotel, we decided to just relax at the poolside. Room had very noisy air conditioner but otherwise pool access room was excellent and plenty of sun chairs available around the pool. We like Asian food so restaurants had menus just perfect for us. InAzia restaurant did not have sake which was a shame, but dispite of that, japanese meal was great. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hua Hin This hotel is very comfortable. The pool is the focus of the resort. The rooms are adequate in size and pleasant. You easily adopt a relaxed holiday feel. The only criticism is the pool could be warmer, and more shuttles into hua hin and back especially during peal times like xmas when we holidayed. Lastly the kids club advertises that it caters to kids up to 10, but needs more to entice that age. January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes service could be much better For this area the hotel is quite good, nice territory, good food, but service could be better sometimes. I was with baby and with stroller. And nobody told me that there is a lift when I arrived. I found it only on my 3rd day. And on the day before last a girl from reception decided to give me a key from it. Why not on my last day? I checked out and when I was sitting in my taxy to go to the airport the manager found me near my taxy and asked for my credit card becouse they forgot to refound my credit. There were some problems this in room dining. Several times I ordered hot coffee and I repeated that I want HOT coffee but every time they brought me iced coffee. Not a big problem, but... And always there were something that brought not big but discomfort January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for children and family Big and clean room/bathroom. Some equipments are damaged e.g. TV remote control and coffee maker. Good taste thai food at Luna lanai. Fast check in/out but too late check in at 3.00 pm. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but with minor issues - visible prints of earlier leakage in room (ceiling, paravan) - thin walls (noises can be clearly heard) - messy and noisy breakfast buffet - coffee cup washed but earlier coffee prints seen - no elevator between floors January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent hotel Exelent hotel with great people working there. Evererything working like it should in hotel like this. Thank you for making our holiday very nice. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday idea amazing property and staff December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite SPG PROPERTY in Thailand Bang for your buck this exceeds my expectations every time, so congrats to Khon Martin and Khon Malina for exceeding this grumpy mans expectations again and again and again having stayed in almost every property in Thailand 10+ times this is my getaway from everything a perfect hideaway from the hustle and bustle but with so many attractions at your doorstep. I can't enthuse enough. Even my children of 14 and 16 loved it in August. I hope to be back soon. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property with great rooms, views, faculties and staff Property is delightfully refreshing and spans a great area boasting a beautifully "lagoon-pool" facility as well as "beach-front" deck! Rooms are beautifully appointed and clean with well-stocked amenities. Reservation process was heightened by an excellent reservation manager Adam who arranged for a complimentary birthday cake and upgrade to the breathtaking ocean view room. Check-in process was swift and efficient with a knowledgable staff (Mananya) from the club lounge who answered my queries from SPG instant rewards to where to shop. In fact club lounge access is something you might wanna "purchase" using your SPG points cause it's worth it! Staff were all fantastic! Warm friendly and extremely service-oriented! Serving a decent continental breakfast, delightful and refreshing afternoon tea and a out of the world evening cocktails which consisted of skewered kebabs and frozen margaritas (assortment of flavors)! Jongdee who served us our drink was incredible! Making us fantastic lime margaritas! Her aptitude and attitude is something that every employer should be begging for! Mananya also goes out of the way to delight her guest as she was probably on her break (coming out from the staff access doors) but saw us wandering around and immediately offered us assistance by showing us the way to the gym and more! Another gem in this property!! My expectations are usually extremely high and I have to say my stay at the Sheraton Hua Hin was simply dream-like a perfect fairy tale. And I strongly recommend this property! If not for it's views and facilities then for its staff and service at least. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I could explore your better services for the next stay At first, we were unsecured by questions and posture of your security associate. We arrived and were informed the parking area is far away from the residence however a doorman was very kind allowing us to park at drop off circle, we appreciated his flexibility. After checked in, we were back to fetch some stuff in the car and one security associate ( I guess) approached us and started asking why we parked there, what we were doing there and few questions he could realize which we should not suppose to know. Myself disappointed the way he treated his clients and I replied him less as possible since we were allowed to parked where we parked. I felt unsecure with the car really, fortunately there was nothing happen with the car. Once I went to the room, I quite like the room, view and facilities in the room but toilet was under my expectation ,realizing that the hotel did not pick up my request since I saw a spot on the toilet bowl..eew. Two days before arrival, I got a call from your hotel to reconfirm my reservation, she was so nice asking me about further room requirement. I said to her that non smoking room is fine for me and one more thing that I really concern is "cleam toilet". Please ensure that I have a very clean toilet in my room. Well, I saw the spot and lelf it there without telling the Guest Service. I have to learn to live with a small dirty spot on the toilet bowl or the hotel shuld learn to care about your clients' possible requirement? Italian Restuarant is good, I love the seating area then I choosed the pool view sala seat. I was starting pick a few dishes by a waitress' recommendation, in my opinion she was not good as she should be 1. I said to her we don't eat beef but she did not notice us when we ordered an Italian appetizer dish - there was beef in it even recemmend the dish size, she did not. 2. When she came to take more orders, she stood while we sat on the ground. Nevertheless, I like the room and hotel facilities and I hope to find better service form your hotel until my next visit. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Pool at Sheraton Hua Hin. Beautiful Hotel, great service, good food, and great POOL. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay All Front Office staff were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and the pool was fabulous!! As well as the restaurant. We were there for a special occasion and they surprised my husbands with a nice birthday cake without any asking. We will definitely visit you again. Thank you for making us a day. November 28, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T10:35:19.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_1590, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>