Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by RAINBOWS The amazing staff, the beautiful views and sunsets...the welcoming spirit of all the people! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking! The views are breathtaking… The service is impeccable… This Island is one of a kind, just like this St Regis. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pool with awesome pool. The best part about our stay was swimming at the pool. It's heated, open 24 hours and has an amazing view. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid the food The hotel facility overall was great. The F&B needs help. Guests should avoid the Kauai Grill. We were induced by the marketing and positive reviews to go to the Kauai Grill. Jean-George needs to visit this restaurant more often or revoke the franchise. Octopus seemed unfresh, cooked far in advance, or both. Red snapper was overcooked, fishy and seemed frozen. I also thought that Chilean sea bass was bulletproof, but was KG managed to make it dry and toothy in the way of overcooked meat. The pork belly appetizer was good, although it is hard to mess up deep-fried bacon. We went to Bar Acuda, outside the hotel, the next day. For a third of what we spent at the KG, we got fresh, sweet and tender red snapper and meal that was head and shoulders above the KG. We also went to Da Crack in Koloa a couple days later. The fish at Da Crack was better than the fish at the KG - fresher, not fishy. It came in a paper bowl with Mexican rice, black beans, salsa, guacamole and cheese. The bowl cost less than any of our apps at KG and was a better meal than the KG meal. We ordered oatmeal for breakfast. It came from the buffet - still with the spoon shape from being ladled out of the buffet vat. I think the oatmeal was $14. For $14, I expected freshly prepared oatmeal. The sashimi duo on the bar menu was gross. Four one-inch square, 1/4-inch thick pieces of nondescript fish on top of 3/4-inch thick squares of lukewarm, gluey, fried-in-advance rice. The hotel is otherwise nice. Just eat elsewhere. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular stay! I enjoyed a 9-night stay in late April/early May with my family, and it was truly one of the most relaxing vacations in a very long time. We had connecting rooms with a terrace and a wonderful mountain view including Hanalei Bay. The rooms were large and we had more than enough space in the bathrooms too. The daily maid service was excellent as was the evening turndown service. The staff throughout the hotel always cheerfully greeted us and asked if we needed anything. The front desk was equally helpful and attentive to our requests. The parking valet staff were friendly and efficient. The pool staff took good care of us, setting us up with chairs, towels, adjusting the umbrellas, and offering to bring us water. We ate lunch at the poolside bar and grill several times. The food and drinks were very good. We watched the sunset at the bar several times along with several other guests. The views are stunning! We travelled with a 15-month old toddler and wasn't sure if all would go smoothly but the hotel is a very toddler-friendly place and she had lots of other children to play with at the pool and beach. We participated in several events at the hotel, including lei-making, sand sculpting, and s'mores on the beach. I highly recommend this hotel, it is a gem! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, romantic honeymoon We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the St Regis Princeville. This is the place to be treated like royalty! The staff were very personable and made us feel welcome at all times. The facilities were gorgeous. We were so happy with our decision to stay here and will definitely return! May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property and facilities, though be prepared that things move slowly on this island My wife and I visited the St. Regis in Kauai following a friend's wedding and stayed for two nights. The property, restaurants, and surrounding are absolutely amazing. It was apparent though that there is little urgency from the staff and you're expected to wait patiently for just about everything. Check-in at 1:30pm was not available, and even after we informed the room was being cleaned it took until 3:45pm for it to be completed. There was a large conference gathering at the time of our stay, so restaurants and spa were completely booked and couldn't get an appointment. If you're here for 5 days or longer, then the waiting won't be an issue. But if you were looking for a weekender like us, I would look elsewhere. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Location and Service This hotel is one our most favorite hotels over the years to come and relax, as well as enjoy the outstanding natural beauty. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely Great stay. Was here for our honeymoon. Lobby area view is surreal. Would definitely stay here again. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by heaven on earth We just came back from 1 week stay at St. Regis in Kauai to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and I must say it was one of the best hotels that we have every stayed. All staff were so friendly and courteous to make our stay special. Thank you so much to all and we'll treasure the memory of this special trip. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs improvement My wife and I were staying for our honeymoon and were underwhelmed. There were a couple things that stood out: 1. The service was mediocre - room service took forever and the only bar open during the day was at the pool, which required 3 elevators to get to. 2. Power outage at the hotel (not hotel fault) almost stuck us in the elevator and I had to force the partially closed door open. We then attempted to take a flight of stairs down only to find the bottom door locked with no way out. Very concerning if there was a true emergency. 3. Lack of control at pool - there were kids screaming across the pool area and no staff members asked the parents to help keep control (I know this pool allows kids, but there is a limit to how crazy things can get). Also, there was a family showing off the fish they caught that day standing on the edge of the pool. We really didn't want to see water from dead fish dripping into the pool. 4. We had a floor with a butler which seemed to be glorified housekeeping. Not worth the cost. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a truly relaxing and enjoyable stay at your beautiful hotel. From the staff to the facilities and the ambience, we felt like pampered and privileged guests from the moment we arrived. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but... The amazing: The views, room comfort, the property itself, and above all, the staff. The good: Priceville. Its great if you want to sit by the pool all day, or play golf. Otherwise, make sure you have a car. The beach in Hanalei is 10x better. Food. The quality is good, but not at the prices charged. Go to Food Land in the Princeville center and load up on beverages and snacks and spare yourself the $70 lunch for two poolside. The bad: The hotel bar. Its big, it has a great view, but the drinks are expensive and the atmosphere is quiet and dull. Go into Hanalei, or better yet, the tiki bar at Princeville Center. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Management Accepting Sub Par Conditions!?!? ... Surprised! Just returned from one week of relaxation in room 603. Representative asked if everything was to my satisfaction and I replied .... are you aware of torn carpet and stains at entry? She replied ... I'll have my manager follow up with you. I was surprised to witness such condition at your hotel. Manager did follow up offering change/upgrade/dinner etc. Bottom line .... She shouldn't have to offer any incentives if the standard of conditions and expectations were higher from your end ......... The hotel was lovely and my wife and I will return to your establishment in the future. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Manager Made the Experience On the spur of the moment while staying elsewhere on Kauai, I decided to treat my wife to a surprise pampered day & night at the St. Regis at Princeville. Lucky for me I talked to the Manager, Jeffery "Masa" Holeso...he set everything up ...could not have been better...thanks to Masa we have a lifetime memory that we owe to him...he is a gem and Starwwod needs to keep him in their Management...he know how to do things right!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Our stay was lovely, the room was luxurious, and the staff was very friendly. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly the best hotel in the world Hotel is superb Need softer pillows Selectionof food at the pool bar is below the standard of the hotel May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unparalleled views I've traveled to many venues around the world and the view from our room and in the dining area was the best anywhere.. Also, the staff everywhere was really upbeat and professional which added to our enjoyment. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMONG MOST SPECTACULAR SCENIC VIEWS AND PROPERTIES ON PLANET -- MUST GO! This resort is one of the most spectacular locations and properties on earth -- a MUST GO! We travel a lot-- Starwood Platinum 100+ nights annually. We tell everyone if you have one place, THIS IS IT! The view of the mountains, cliffs, ocean bay sweeping across to the Napali Cliffs and forest underneath it where South Pacific, Bali Hai, Indiana Jones, Jurassic Park, and more all were acted and filmed... it's as romantic and inspiring as you get. And the St. Regis (recently upgraded from a Westin already lovely) gives impeccable service in the rooms, dining rooms, poolside at the infinity pool sweeping out to sea and the mountains, and the private beach which is nice to swim and run on (and where you see all the scenery along the forest-side beach). GM Milton and his Assistant Kelly are the BEST. They recognized us and upgraded us as multiple return guests and Starwood Platinum, but they are nice to everybody. Kelly gave great welcome hello and Milton had wonderful reception in the awesome living room lobby with the picture windows out to the sea and mountains. Concierge had great restaurant recommendations. "Butler" amazing pressing jackets, slacks, shining shoes! A favorite part, hiking on nearby trails especially the Kalalau Napali Cliff Trail (not difficult) is most scenic conceivable as is the short 25 minute drive to "end of the road" trailhead where it starts. We will come back a lot and recommend others go see this place... Amazing. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The Staff was great. Masa, the duty manager made this trip. I have stayed here a number of times, my daughter had her wedding here. We cannot say enough about management. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon If you have the opportunity to stay at this hotel do it! It has some of the most amazing views I have ever witnessed. I highly recommend this property. Hotel, pool area, pool staff, hotel staff and comfort were exceeded everyday. Probably the only place I have ever stayed and was sad to leave after 7 nights. Great job St Regis!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Outstanding in every way. Room, staff ,SPG recognition,service-all beyond expectation. We will return soon. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location... This is one of the most scenic hotel locations in the world. The view cannot be adequately described with words. Simply amazing! However it does rain frequently because of the location in a rainforest. The staff was mostly wonderful and incredibly kind and responsive. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upstairs/Downstairs in Paradise A great, sumptuous, hotel where all things are possible and the staff understands they are there for the care of the client. Our room showed signs of aging, with dirt accumulated above the frosted lighting panels in the ceiling of the bathroom, but the view of the bay and the setting of the property take your mind away from all that does not glitter. A wonderful location with outstanding restaurants. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the staff! The staff was so helpful and kind. we love their services. :) April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent staff Hotel has incredible views of bay. Staff were excellent and exceeded our expectations April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Vacation Just returend from a 4 night stay at this exquisite resort on the beautiful island of Kauai. My husband and I were traveling with our two children. We had an absolutely fantastic experience at the St. Regis from the moment we arrived and were greeted til the second we pulled away (sadly)! The rooms were very spacious and well equipped, with stunning views of the ocean, pool, and beautiful mountains. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to relax and check out If you are looking to unwind this is the place. It's pretty isolated, there are limited places to fine dine. So if you are a foodie and like to try numerous high quality places not sure this is the place unless you are ok with driving all over the island. It's a truly beautiful place but rained a fair bit during our stay in mid april, which i understand is pretty normal. The pools are great for kids, but if you want someone to bring you drinks while lounging this didn't happen. We were poolside for probably 20 hours over 4 days and only once had a drink brought to us. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3,nights stay not enough to cover Quick take Meet and great wonderful Reception was very professional First meet with buler was so good- but their ability to be helpful during your stay get lost in the changes from mgmt ( do I really need my pants pressed) Food was pricey but excellent Pool bartenders charge the same as upstairs but deliver a improper product in plastic This property is just a big wow - with a few staff members that need to move on to less demanding environment April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Exceeds Expectations I am a SPG Platinum member, Diamond with Hilton Honors and obviously have choices when it comes to hotels. I travel the world and have access to some of the nicest hotels. I booked the St. Regis for spring break with my adult college kids and we absolutely had a blast. Hiking is 15 minutes away and water sports are at the hotel. Most tour companies on the island bring their tours to the beach right next to the St. Regis. Talk about an awesome location. Everything from the valet, food, and room were way beyond expectations. The front desk director was very humble and gracious when I asked to speak to him about how wonderful his hotel and staff were. We will defiantly be back to this slice of paradise. Thanks again to the staff for making our stay so enjoyable. April 14, 2014
  • 2016-07-30 T12:24:51.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>