検索&ご予約

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

当ホテルでは17歳以下のお客様をお子様とみなしています。 それ以外のお客様はすべて大人とみなされますので、ご了承ください。 各ホテルによって本ポリシーの内容が異なる場合は、次のページに説明があります。

ナツメ ( オプション ) Calendar
いつ?
Calendar
どこで?

自分らしいスタイルをつくる。 Starpoints®(スターポイント)アワードにウィリアムズ ソノマが加わりました。

閉じる
  • 登録

リバティー,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02114
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 215 Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 653 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing I can't honestly express how amazing my stay was! From start to finish the staff met everyone of my needs. I got an upgraded room, champagne at check in, and free drink coupons for the bar. Paul (the front desk manager) was very friendly, took great care of me, and made sure everything was taken care of. I have already been back for my second stay! I would recommend The Liberty to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Boston. From the historical setting of the Charles Street Jail, to the comfort and convenience of the Red Line at a seconds walk across the street. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and hip lobby. The location of this historic hotel is beyond convenient--a hop, skip, and a jump away from the T / Subway system, which was particularly appreciated when snowing and freezing outside. The lobby (and the bar space that oversees the lobby) has a great atmosphere on weekend nights--great for drinking and people-watching, fun, and chic. Scampo restaurant, although not a "SPG restaurant" is on the hotel property, and it was good comfort food with an extensive wine list. All in all, a beautiful building, friendly staff, convenient location, and a property worth staying in. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole package I stayed at The Liberty over New Years and could not have been more impressed with my stay. Not only are the hotel and rooms beatifully appointed and the staff extremely friendly, but the New Years party was incredible. The Liberty goes above and beyond with their selection of great restaurants and bars (Alibi has a great cocktail list). I would highly recommend The Liberty to anyone headed to Boston -- the only negative is location, it is a little far (10-15 min walk) from all of the main attractions in Boston but right next to a T stop and cabs are always available. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but TOO crowded Hotel is very nice and in a good location, convenient to the subway and downtown sights. They have done a great job of preserving and using the elements of the old Jail. We even bumped into an old inmate who was visiting for first time since renovation who gave us an interesting history lesson. However, if you want a quiet place to stay, this is not it! We stayed 5 nights; 4 of them were so slammed with people partying in the lobby area that you had to fight your way through. If you want to enjoy a nice quiet drink in the evening or a nice quite dinner, this is not the place. They don't have separate party areas so all the "public" areas are "over-the-top public." Seems to be the place to be in Boston for the "in-crowd." December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beautiful prisoner I was lucky to have a chance to stay at Liberty hotel. The main lobby was the county jail that used for more than 100 years. It is a beautiful 5 stars hotel. The room very clean, all the staffs is very well train and giving their best to serve each guest and inside you find many great complementary, from morning coffee, welcome drink and great taste of champagne in the evening. As I walk outside to the Charles street, in less than 2 minutes, I found so many good Italian restaurant everywhere. We try Panificio, The Paramount and Toscano. They have a really great food. Try also some small plate food from Liberty Bar at the lobby. The fresh oyster, the chicken skewer and the sashimi is fantastic. Try it you won't regret it ;-) May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend in Boston I celebrated my 30th birthday at the Liberty after it was recommended to me by several of my close friends. Upon arrival I was greeted promptly and treated to a glass of champagne. When I arrived back to my room later that evening, I was so surprised to find a balloon, a cupcake and two small bottles of champagne along with a birthday card from the hotel. The staff truly knows how to pay attention to detail! I have stayed downtown Boston every year for my birthday over the past several years--a different place in the city each time but it is without a doubt that I would book again at the Liberty Hotel--fantastic location, excellent service, great dining and night life in the hotel--my stay could not have been more wonderful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property. Memorable stay This property is absolutely excellent. I enjoyed the history part of it. It was a delightful stay. Service was great. The products (Molton Brown) used for customer service were superior. Didn't get to use Spa due to my work schedule. I wish the gym was spacious with more equipments though. Accessibility to the property from throughout Boston is quick and easy. If you use T, then Charles/MGH station is opposite to the property. If you use cabs, they are available almost every couple of mins. I wish I got to stay here more often. Availability is a challenge. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect What an amazing and unique hotel. The location along the Charles River, the friendly staff, the well appointed rooms, and the spirited ambiance throughout the facility made our first visit to Boston unforgettable. The only thing I would change is the seating arrangement in our room. We had one lounge chair and a armed desk chair. Neither were that comfortable. I would replace the lounge with a sofa chair and the desk chair with an ergonomic and adjustable model. Regardless, I can't think of a better hotel to stay for enjoying all of what Boston has to offer. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Returning to Liberty is such fun. Staff are welcoming and attentive. Food amazing! April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Check In Experience Upon arriving, we were told our room was not ready. (It was much after the 3:00 PM check in time.) We sat at the bar and had nice service from a friendly staff while we waited. We finally had to go to the desk to ask about our room. (This is after the girl told us that she would contact us!) After 5:30 it was still not ready so my husband told her that this was not acceptable since we had plans to meet people at 7:00 and needed to get into our room. She changed our room number, and we were allowed to enter at that time. She lacked knowledge and personality. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overall, a fabulous hotel, lots of fun, great restautants, wonderful staff. Our only problem was trying to connect to the internet "Premium Service" for the faster speed connection and multiple devices. That never was possible, and made using the internet much slower, for example, trying to download a movie. But, other than that, would be highly recommended. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient Issues My boyfriend and I were staying at the Liberty to enjoy a special night during our best friend's wedding. We had a wonderful evening until we came back to the hotel. We came into our room to find a puddle on the nightstand and on the bed and a brown spot on the ceiling. We went to the front desk and the woman was very nice about having issue looked at and the bed changed. However, we were not offered any type of compensation (not even a free meal!). I would have expected some condolence for the inconvenience this caused at the end of the night. Because we were only staying there for this very special occasion (we live 2 miles away) and did not need to spend the money, I was very upset that nothing else was offered for our trouble. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but needs some attention I have always liked the Liberty for its unique style and interesting food. The front door guys are just great, as is the housekeeping staff. Not so impressed with the front desk, which seemedd more interested in other things than our check in. In the rooms, they are very comfortable but I had a hard time finding an outlet that worked to charge my stuff. Also, I like the shampoo etc. dispenser idea but the pump on mine didn't work and I couldn't get the thing out of the wall mount to take off the top. So I think they need to pay more attention to detail. April 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Way Over Priced! While I appreciate the nestalgia of converting an old jail into a "luxury hotel" I really did not find anything that special or luxurious about the place for almost $600.00 per night. Way way over priced. I have stayed at nicer hotels with full upper floor balconies over the city with spectacular views for less. The bathroom was fairly nice but that's it. No in room coffe for $600 and the carpet in our room was stained. Very disappointed and would not recommend. The room rate I would expect for what I received would be more in the $200.00 or less range. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! During my recent stay at the Liberty, the staff at the front desk, valet, bellhop and Scampo restaurant were outstanding. We had a very trying visit as my brother was at MassGen and the staff was very supportive and flexible for myself and my family. It made coming back to the hotel after a long day at the hospital very comforting. Zach and the front desk staff were very accomodating and friendly as were Lisa and John at the bar at Scampo to name a few. I truly enjoyed the hotel and the friendly staff and look forward to visiting again soon. Thank you! March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upkeep and maintenance The hotel, though grand in initial intention is already seeing signs of wear and tear that need attention from scratches on wall and inside doors of the elevators, to a simple toilet seat in our room which wasn't tightly screwed down and wiggled as you used the commode. Furniture both in the "yard" and outside the "alibi" bar were dirty and not inviting. Location is central but driveway area is extremely crowded and limited. The gym is just passable and sad. I took one look and preferred to take a run outside than stay in that jail cell (pun intended) July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL OVERNIGHT From the moment my friend and i were met at the front door by the friendly staff, I knew this was going to be a great overnight of relaxing and fun. Everyone was very professional, the room was comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast in the CLINK was very tasty as well as our hot toddies the night before. i loved the atmosphere of the hotel and hope to come back soon. Thank you April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst customer service I recently stayed here for a wedding. Upon arrival we waited over an hour to get into our room which gave us 20 minutes to get ready for the wedding we were attending. This hotel is poorly run and was not planned or ready ahead of time. We were told we could check in at 3 so we planned on getting ready in our room. Breakfast in the morning was a disaster. We arrived at the buffet and most of the food was gone and cold. When asked for utensils it took longer than it should have to get them. Never got a cup of coffee, fresh water of orange juice. The amount of money that was spent at this hotel one would think things would have gone way better than they did. Although this hotel in beautiful, I would never recommend this place to anyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute stay in Boston We had a wonderful experience. It was a spur of the moment idea to go to Boston. We were headed to Alibi's for a cocktail when we discovered it is located at the hotel. After walking through the atrium we decided to stay the night. The staff at the hotel desk were very accomodating, the room was big, clean and up to date with the decor. The ambiance of the hotel in the evening was so much fun that we stayed there instead of going to a nightclub. It was in walking distance to Quincy Market & the North End as well. The courtyard at night was beautiful. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location, but... I really enjoyed staying this hotel. While I was checking in, I let them know that I'm a SPG gold member, and the receptionist upgraded my roon. I liked the atmosphere of hotel overall and also like the interior of the guest room. However, I was very surprised, the water stopper didn't work so the there was no water drainage from the sink. A guy came to fix the problem, and he left saying all problems were resolved, but it broke again. Another guy came to fix it, and it seemed better than the first time, but the rate of water drainage was so so slow. We thought the problem is not only the stopper, but also the plumbing. We could call another service to fix it, but we just gave up. Other than the water issue, we liked the stay overall. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! This hotel is a landmark hotel and it has an artful ambience and interesting use of existing architecture remaining from the days as a jail! The suire was spectacular...windows with great views of Boston. Nice contemporary decor in the room as well. One small thing...the shower: could not adjust spray strength from shower head, when closing the glass door, part of the towel hanging on the hook outside the door would get caught and the door did not close completely, and when the floor mat was down in front of the shower, the door to the bathroom was a bit low and would grab teh towel. Those are really minor logistics that did NOT take away from the charm andluxury of the suite. The staff was exceptional! Pleasant, friendly and efficient. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOWGRADED Ever since I got downgraded from SPG Gold to PREFERRED I've lost a lot of my enthusiasm for the hotel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay in Boston We had a fantastic stay at the Liberty on a recent visit to Boston! The hotel staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, well above the standards of most hotels. Emily was very helpful when we made the reservation, while Patrick on the front desk was very welcoming and knowledgable about the hotel when we checked in, and Calvin made us feel like royalty during our stay! The actual room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, and offered wonderful views of Boston. This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in, and highly recommend it to others. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy hotel is the life of the party We held a bachlorette party this weekend at the Liberty hotel. It was the perfect location - central to downtown Boston and with a fun bar of its own. Staff was very helpful with the registration - plus the glass of cava was a nice touch. The rooms were very nice with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was perfect - large with both a tub and a shower. We ate at the bar upstairs twice and enjoyed our food both times. Added bonus - getting into the bar Alibi without standing in line! All in all a very good experience. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay My significant other and I decided to stay at the Liberty for our trip to Boston and it was the right choice. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were clean and modern. Management was extremely helpful, answering our questions prior to our arrival and then greeting us with amenities above our expectations. We also enjoyed our time at the hotel restaurant Clink, where we experienced impeccable service from their staff for each day of our stay. Overall I would highly recommend the hotel not only for its amazing facilities but the great service. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's 21st Birthday Gave our daughter a night at the Liberty Hotel in Boston with friends for her 21st Birthday. I had a number of emails between the reservations professional and the Manager of CLINK. This was just a little overnight for my girl but Liberty treated every question and request with respect. She had a wonderful time, and the staff treated her and her guests to complimentary champagne to celebrate. I was a little jealous I was not part of the fun. Looks like my husband and I will have to make a reservations for ourselves! Thank you Liberty Hotel!!! February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington's Bday Weekend at the Liberty This was our fourth stay at your hotel--so obviously we are fans. We love the staff and the location is perfect for our needs. We have stayed there twice this year already. I have noticed a few things that I think could be improved upon. In our very technological world I think the guest rooms could use a few more outlets. And depending where you stay in the hotel some of the rooms have the natural light blocked by the hospital buildings. So additional sources of light should be considered. With these improvements it would be an amazing place. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall enjoyable. I stayed at the Liberty on Thursday, January 17th, 2013. Attentive staff, inviting common areas, and a common pride in the development of luxury hotel from a rather grim jail - but you won't be staying in a converted jail or cell, the rooms are nicely configured for relaxation. My room was spotless - the bathroom was spotless - this is important to me. The Liberty is billed as a luxury hotel, and it is, so the price is what it is. I booked directly through the hotel for one rate that wasn't available, so they offered an alternate upgraded package. It was more expensive, but in my opinion the Winter Wonderland package with full breakfast and a few perks was not a bad deal. Don't rush in and out, take the time to enjoy your stay - and you will. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for one instance of bad service - still not sure if it was Liberty or SPG Excellent except for one instance of bad service - still not sure if it was Liberty or SPG. Booked my stay so I could be close to Mass General while my husband had heart surgery. Everything was wonderful until i tried to extend my stay because my husband wanted me with him. I was given the run around by one or both Liberty and SPG about using my points and someone not wanting to give me my fifth night free. I had just had the most stressful week of my life and I they wanted me to do a conferance call to get it worked out WELL lets just say I am sure this could have been handled without invoving me. so i chose to pack my bags and go home to NH and commute for the last 3 days of his stay at MGH - Can you say inconvenient?!!!! Thanks for nothing. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boston Visit Room was not very clean. Carpet was dirty, spots on walls. Check in delayed > 50 min. Lights in closet and makeup mirror didn't work. April 13, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>