The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • SW1X 7RN
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y contar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Stayed Sept. 30- Oct-5th. Wonderful room, 701 with an almost 360 degree view of London. Our Spg gold level membership allowed us to choose from several free amenities and we chose wifi. It is located in the Knightsbridge area, 2 blocks from Harrod's along Knightsbridge Road and less than 1 block from the Knightsbridge Underground station. Staff was very courteous and the concierge staff was extremely helpful. Our room was very tastefully decorated with a circular couch set against the back window that made one feel as if you were in your own living room. If you recoil from paying £7 per cup of coffee, walk one long block south from the front entrance and around the corner and you will find the ubiquitous Starbucks where you can buy 2 12 oz. cups of coffee plus an orange juice for £4.95. That aside, this is a hotel well worth staying at when coming to London. I will stay here again on our next trip to London. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great views My wife and I stayed at the Park Tower Knightsbridge recently after our wedding before a week of UK travel. I sent a brief e-mail explaining our situation. Celeste Dos Santos replied immediately and did everything in her power to make our stay especially enjoyable. The room was beautiful and the view of the London skyline was unrivaled. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious panoramic room We stayed at this hotel for our anniversary, and it was amazing. I am a gold member, so we were upgraded to a room on a high floor with a panoramic window view; we were also given a voucher for a free glass of wine at One-o-One, the restaurant downstairs, which was fabulous (we had the prix-fixe menu, and every course was delicious). The staff were friendly and attentive. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Stay My husband and I stayed the previous weekend and we were very happy with the hotel. It would be nice if there would be a little variety in reference to restaurants, but then again you have so many places in close proximity. The breakfast choice was excellent and the staff at the hotel was very attentive and friendly. We will definitely return for our next stay in London. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE We recently stayed at the London Tower Park property and had a wonderful experience the staff was so friendly and helpful. The front desk staff (Mark) went out of his way to accommodate all of our requests along with everyone else, pub staff (Victoria) restaurant and the concierge staff were all excellent. The hotel is in a great location. we would defiantly come back October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel should be a category 7. Top notch location and service. Don't be fooled by the exterior facade. Though it looks old but it is nothing old inside. Lobby and rooms are new and top class. Genuine smiles from the staffs and was always greeted whenever I came into contact with them. Good job. Will definitely make this the hotel to stay whenever I'm in town. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Tower We have been staying at this property for the past 10 years every time we visit London. Service keeps getting better. Tristan and the gang have done an excellent job. Paola was very helpful with accommodating our request. Great remodelling job. We are serious foodies and One O One restaurant at the hotel was the best seafood we ever had. We'll see you soon. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is luxurious; yet not obtrusive. The Park Tower Hotel, is an amazing amalgam of Luxury, efficiency, good food, personal space, privacy and yet is not obtrusive in anyway. It does sound Impossible to have all this in one, but that has been my experience with this hotel and my last stay was no different. The efficiency with which the Conciege meets your request sometimes make you wonder if you are the only guest in the hotel. The Hotel also has a great location with all the shops you would want to visit while in London practically at your doorstep. Restaurants abode and all within walking distance; that is if you chose to dine out, otherwise Restuarant 101 has amazing food. Dinner is highly recommended. The Underground is about a hundred meters from the hotel and the Theaters less than a £6 cab ride away. The room comfort is amazing, though best enjoyed with a single rather than a double bed. A beautiful place to stay whether in London for business or for leisure. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Deposit through Master Debit Card I stayed in Park Lane Shearton Hotel, London on 26.9.2012 for one night. At the time of check-in Reception has taken my Master Debit Cards and blocked GBP 75.00 as security. I checked out on 27.9.12 and was told that blocked amount will be released with in 3 days. But till date security amount has not been released. Please un-block the amount immediately. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, don't get upset by exterior view ;-) This is great location, with really great rooms and all hotel amenities. Staff is generally responsive and helpful. Great seafood/fish restaurant downstairs. Harrods just around the corner and so is Hyde Park. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel This hotel was a decent place to stay. The locations was wonderful (close to the Tube and within walking distance of shopping, including high-end stores and Harrod's). It's also within walking distance of Buckingham Palace. The neighborhood was clean and felt safe. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms and facilities were clean. What made this hotel average for me is that it's kind of shabby on the outside (clearly an older building), and the inside does not have a lot of natural light and is full of wallpaper. There is also a fragrance they pump through the lobby that was off-putting to me (smelled like perfume). I also wasn't a fan of the fact that the fitness center is in the basement (without windows). The bathroom in the room was a little on the small side (typical for European hotels) with materials that seemed a bit dated to me. The room rate was high, but it was a high-end part of the city, so that was somewhat understandable. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in all ways My recent weekend at the Park Tower completely exceeded my expectations! The staff and especially Guest Manager, Celeste, were exceptional! They helped me feel like their hotel was "my home away from home"! I also appreciated the updating of the lobby- very bright and warm feeling. I look forward to returning to this property again and again! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Old London town! My partner and I love this hotel, great location, well priced (for London) and rooms offer above average amenities for the business traveller. Service is what you would expect from a bustling Metropolis hotel, other than that not much can be faulted. Great in room amenities and services, and location a must for the weekend shopper! January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory at all I had made several complaints - what has really put me off this hotel is that I had left a message with the night Duty Manager Kerry to have the Manager call me re the issues we had - till date no one has bothered to call me or write to me with an explanation of what went wrong with their system. Very unhappy customer!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property but food and drink were very pricey This is a nice hotel with a great location. Nice rooms too. The food and beverage were very expensive. We considered having a glass of wine in the lounge and it was way over $20...Ended up eating all our meals outside the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Have stayed at many hotels in London over the past 10 years and have always wanted to try staying here mainly based on it's central location to many of the places we enjoy going to. It did not disappoint and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely consider staying here again when I come back. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We found nothing wanting in our stay at Park Tower Knightsbridge. The entire staff was pleasant and courteous without being at all unctuous. We had a very short wait until our room was cleaned and ready for us, but we had arrived a few minutes early anyway. The room was as comfortable as I would wish. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great except front desk I had very good experiences with the team except I consistly had to wait at the front desk. You need to staff accordingly, your customers seem to be very demanding with what appears to be many special requests. That requires a different staffing model. Twice i had to go to the concierage and ask them to help out.. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waste of Money room was extremely dusty, TV just had wires hanging out and didn't work .... king bed was two singles pushed together in a room configuration that only had option for king bed. bed was uncomfortable .... draft howling thru windows .... way overpriced even for London .... should only be a three star hotel at best . December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Staff responsiveness needs improvement Loved the proximity of hotel to shopping and London sights. Front desk did not advise us when room was ready as promised. Had to rececheck at front after waiting in the lounge. Took over 2 hours to receive bags. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experiance at sheraton park tower i stayed 5 nights with my wife at the sheraton park tower, i like everything about the hotel, the bar, lobby, access, great location in london, however, there were some maintenance which annoy us at nights and early morning. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surrounded by Everything Interesting We loved our stay. The Sheraton is so well located. So many shops, restaurants, beautiful parks, the subway. Special kudos to Andrew Robinson, Head Concierge, who helped us find everything we needed, wanted. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Stay Good quality hotel and if you get a high floor room looking over Hyde Park, the view is fantastic, with Wembley to the west and the Big Ben to the East. Main negative is that you have to pay for everything - there is not even a kettle with tea or coffee in the room and a bottle of water costs £5! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Service and Rooms Short three night stay with my wife on her first trip to London. Service from the front desk, concierge and lounge/restaurant staff was great! Room was clean, spacious and pretty quiet. Like location, near all the sights and amenities. Great experience, would go back when returning to London! October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed a clean~up and never fixed the problem. The mini~bar only had a previous guest's half consumed drinks. This was not cleaned up the next day or the next. It was still there on check out, I asked for SPG points as a good-will gesture,. I have yet to receive any response May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Visited London for a long weekend with my family. Had a fantastic experience at this hotel The staff in general (and specially the front desk ) were super friendly and helpful with our questions and concerns. Close to the Underground and shops that made my wife and daughter very happy. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Decent Luxury Collection Hotel Though it is listed as a Luxury Collection, the service could use some improvements. We stayed for 3 nights at a competitor's property prior to moving to the Park Tower and received better service and recognition than at this property even though I am a Starwood Platinum guest. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We LOVE staying here - great location, fantastic staff - nothing is ever too much trouble - and the rooms are spacious, very clean, great amenities, ned and bath linen and superb walk-in rain showers with great water pressure. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Not Quite Worthy of Luxury Collection Status As a SPG Gold member, we chose this very pricy London hotel to combine two points nights with three paid nights because of very scary reviews about the other SPG luxury property in the area. First off, the location is excellent. The hotel was quite easy to get to by Tube from Heathrow as it was on the same line and the hotel is a short block walk from the Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge exit. The hotel is striking architecturally being a round hotel right across from the incredible gardens of Hyde Park. The rooms were sufficiently sized not to feel cramped with a nice couch and desk. Bathrooms were luxurious with good products. Rooms were quiet. The only real issue was the overall lack of service. We regularly stay at Four Seasons and Ritz properties as well as Luxury Collection properties and the service was not up to that level. The front desk was understaffed and there was repeated issues with free wifi. Moreover, the concierge did what was asked but added nothing despite five days of interaction and tips. I would stay there again if I had sufficient points to not pay the high room rate, but I would not pay $450+ per night. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food The food here is excellent and the service is quite as good. June 30, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Coloque el mundo a sus pies.
Con una aplicación para cada dispositivo y una herramienta para cada necesidad de viaje, obtenga las aplicaciones de SPG y comience a empacar>