検索&ご予約

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

当ホテルでは17歳以下のお客様をお子様とみなしています。 それ以外のお客様はすべて大人とみなされますので、ご了承ください。 各ホテルによって本ポリシーの内容が異なる場合は、次のページに説明があります。

日付 ( オプション ) Calendar
いつ?
Calendar
どこで?

おめでとうございます。 Starpoints®(スターポイント)を使って、「ブリス」がお届けする贅沢なひとときをご満喫ください。

閉じる
  • 登録

パークタワーナイツブリッジ,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ロンドン

  • イギリス
  • SW1X 7RN
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Stay My husband and I stayed the previous weekend and we were very happy with the hotel. It would be nice if there would be a little variety in reference to restaurants, but then again you have so many places in close proximity. The breakfast choice was excellent and the staff at the hotel was very attentive and friendly. We will definitely return for our next stay in London. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is luxurious; yet not obtrusive. The Park Tower Hotel, is an amazing amalgam of Luxury, efficiency, good food, personal space, privacy and yet is not obtrusive in anyway. It does sound Impossible to have all this in one, but that has been my experience with this hotel and my last stay was no different. The efficiency with which the Conciege meets your request sometimes make you wonder if you are the only guest in the hotel. The Hotel also has a great location with all the shops you would want to visit while in London practically at your doorstep. Restaurants abode and all within walking distance; that is if you chose to dine out, otherwise Restuarant 101 has amazing food. Dinner is highly recommended. The Underground is about a hundred meters from the hotel and the Theaters less than a £6 cab ride away. The room comfort is amazing, though best enjoyed with a single rather than a double bed. A beautiful place to stay whether in London for business or for leisure. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a short London visit Whilst I was only in London for one night I found the hotel to be very comfortable. Room was a good size and had a lovely view of Hyde Park. Decor was was fresh and bright and bed was very comfortable. Staff we friendly and helpful and the hotel had a very nice breakfast offering. I would however suggest tea and coffee making facilities in the room, as this would be a lovely addition. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Stayed Sept. 30- Oct-5th. Wonderful room, 701 with an almost 360 degree view of London. Our Spg gold level membership allowed us to choose from several free amenities and we chose wifi. It is located in the Knightsbridge area, 2 blocks from Harrod's along Knightsbridge Road and less than 1 block from the Knightsbridge Underground station. Staff was very courteous and the concierge staff was extremely helpful. Our room was very tastefully decorated with a circular couch set against the back window that made one feel as if you were in your own living room. If you recoil from paying £7 per cup of coffee, walk one long block south from the front entrance and around the corner and you will find the ubiquitous Starbucks where you can buy 2 12 oz. cups of coffee plus an orange juice for £4.95. That aside, this is a hotel well worth staying at when coming to London. I will stay here again on our next trip to London. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our visit Good room, cleanliness could have been better but attentive staff, incredibly disappointed with breakfast; after waiting nearly 40 mins for breakfast we left still without having breakfast.... The staff were very sincere with their apology. Despite advising at reception on departure the bill was not amended to reflect lack of breakfast. Good but should have been better for the price. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Decent Luxury Collection Hotel Though it is listed as a Luxury Collection, the service could use some improvements. We stayed for 3 nights at a competitor's property prior to moving to the Park Tower and received better service and recognition than at this property even though I am a Starwood Platinum guest. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by chic, comfortable, great spot The rooms are excellent,feels like home. very comfortable beds. Every room has a view and light. Also the best spot for shopping and staying in a nice neighbourhood. Very close to the tube, so it is easy to get to the city. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious panoramic room We stayed at this hotel for our anniversary, and it was amazing. I am a gold member, so we were upgraded to a room on a high floor with a panoramic window view; we were also given a voucher for a free glass of wine at One-o-One, the restaurant downstairs, which was fabulous (we had the prix-fixe menu, and every course was delicious). The staff were friendly and attentive. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wasn't able to sleep for the noise The hotel itself is lovely, rooms great, staff pleasant. But, there was banging and noise throughout the night from doors banging and people making noise in the hallways. (All through the night!!!) The doors need to stop some of the noise and people should't be allowed to party in the halls. Disappointing as the hotel is lovely. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE We recently stayed at the London Tower Park property and had a wonderful experience the staff was so friendly and helpful. The front desk staff (Mark) went out of his way to accommodate all of our requests along with everyone else, pub staff (Victoria) restaurant and the concierge staff were all excellent. The hotel is in a great location. we would defiantly come back October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory at all I had made several complaints - what has really put me off this hotel is that I had left a message with the night Duty Manager Kerry to have the Manager call me re the issues we had - till date no one has bothered to call me or write to me with an explanation of what went wrong with their system. Very unhappy customer!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel should be a category 7. Top notch location and service. Don't be fooled by the exterior facade. Though it looks old but it is nothing old inside. Lobby and rooms are new and top class. Genuine smiles from the staffs and was always greeted whenever I came into contact with them. Good job. Will definitely make this the hotel to stay whenever I'm in town. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience The location is strategic for visiting Harvey Nichols and Harrods. The hotel is close to the metro station of Knightsbridge on the Piccadilly line this allows easy access to central London. Excellent food and service in the restaurant or one-on-one inside the hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in all ways My recent weekend at the Park Tower completely exceeded my expectations! The staff and especially Guest Manager, Celeste, were exceptional! They helped me feel like their hotel was "my home away from home"! I also appreciated the updating of the lobby- very bright and warm feeling. I look forward to returning to this property again and again! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Tower We have been staying at this property for the past 10 years every time we visit London. Service keeps getting better. Tristan and the gang have done an excellent job. Paola was very helpful with accommodating our request. Great remodelling job. We are serious foodies and One O One restaurant at the hotel was the best seafood we ever had. We'll see you soon. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Deposit through Master Debit Card I stayed in Park Lane Shearton Hotel, London on 26.9.2012 for one night. At the time of check-in Reception has taken my Master Debit Cards and blocked GBP 75.00 as security. I checked out on 27.9.12 and was told that blocked amount will be released with in 3 days. But till date security amount has not been released. Please un-block the amount immediately. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel This hotel was a decent place to stay. The locations was wonderful (close to the Tube and within walking distance of shopping, including high-end stores and Harrod's). It's also within walking distance of Buckingham Palace. The neighborhood was clean and felt safe. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms and facilities were clean. What made this hotel average for me is that it's kind of shabby on the outside (clearly an older building), and the inside does not have a lot of natural light and is full of wallpaper. There is also a fragrance they pump through the lobby that was off-putting to me (smelled like perfume). I also wasn't a fan of the fact that the fitness center is in the basement (without windows). The bathroom in the room was a little on the small side (typical for European hotels) with materials that seemed a bit dated to me. The room rate was high, but it was a high-end part of the city, so that was somewhat understandable. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Breakfast experience My main complaint was I do not expect to pay top prices in a 5 star hotel and have to queue up for over 25 minutes to get a table for breakfast. I have never ever experienced this in any other hotel 5 star or otherwise and thought it was an absolute disgrace. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Have stayed at many hotels in London over the past 10 years and have always wanted to try staying here mainly based on it's central location to many of the places we enjoy going to. It did not disappoint and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely consider staying here again when I come back. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great except front desk I had very good experiences with the team except I consistly had to wait at the front desk. You need to staff accordingly, your customers seem to be very demanding with what appears to be many special requests. That requires a different staffing model. Twice i had to go to the concierage and ask them to help out.. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waste of Money room was extremely dusty, TV just had wires hanging out and didn't work .... king bed was two singles pushed together in a room configuration that only had option for king bed. bed was uncomfortable .... draft howling thru windows .... way overpriced even for London .... should only be a three star hotel at best . December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service We booked last minute and it was New Years Eve, to an unknown hotel and not expecting too much. However, service was excellent from all contact we had with numerous reception, bar and restaurant staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features pleasant and excellent location for shopping January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Room was spacious, quiet, great view. Staff excellent too! And of course, wonderful location. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Stay Good quality hotel and if you get a high floor room looking over Hyde Park, the view is fantastic, with Wembley to the west and the Big Ben to the East. Main negative is that you have to pay for everything - there is not even a kettle with tea or coffee in the room and a bottle of water costs £5! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Service and Rooms Short three night stay with my wife on her first trip to London. Service from the front desk, concierge and lounge/restaurant staff was great! Room was clean, spacious and pretty quiet. Like location, near all the sights and amenities. Great experience, would go back when returning to London! October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICE FROM THE CONCIERGES The team of concierges is outstanding! They managed to get us the best seats for all the requested shows and restos (+ good recommendations too). January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Personnel An excellent hotel refurnished and at the perfect location. The personnel and reservation managers were amazing. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I had a suite and it was lovely, with great service and food, The staff was very nice and helpful. I have stayed at other Starwood hotels in London and found this to be the best location, easy walking every where and 1/2 block from tube and always a taxi near by. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay hotel staff was helpful and location quite good. One on One rather expensive but very good deal at lunch for prix fixe special. we upgraded to panoramic floor which had nice view. Close to Sloan street which is great for shopping and walking. October 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>