パークタワーナイツブリッジ,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ロンドン

  • イギリス
  • SW1X 7RN
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE We recently stayed at the London Tower Park property and had a wonderful experience the staff was so friendly and helpful. The front desk staff (Mark) went out of his way to accommodate all of our requests along with everyone else, pub staff (Victoria) restaurant and the concierge staff were all excellent. The hotel is in a great location. we would defiantly come back October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quick viisit After some issues with the size of the safe in the initial room assigned ( did not fit a standard lap top) we had a lovely stay. This hotel is the lap of luxury and the staff quite professional. Afternoon Tea was perfect as was our server. The views from the room stellar. If you want to pamper yourself, the ParkTower is a great starting point. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel should be a category 7. Top notch location and service. Don't be fooled by the exterior facade. Though it looks old but it is nothing old inside. Lobby and rooms are new and top class. Genuine smiles from the staffs and was always greeted whenever I came into contact with them. Good job. Will definitely make this the hotel to stay whenever I'm in town. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by delayed response I always stay at this hotel when I am in London, on this trip I called the Guest services twice with no response and had to contact the operator who transfered me. But must say that I also called on other times and they responded. It is my perception that the response time was slower than previous stays but overall my experience is still very positive June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Tower We have been staying at this property for the past 10 years every time we visit London. Service keeps getting better. Tristan and the gang have done an excellent job. Paola was very helpful with accommodating our request. Great remodelling job. We are serious foodies and One O One restaurant at the hotel was the best seafood we ever had. We'll see you soon. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is luxurious; yet not obtrusive. The Park Tower Hotel, is an amazing amalgam of Luxury, efficiency, good food, personal space, privacy and yet is not obtrusive in anyway. It does sound Impossible to have all this in one, but that has been my experience with this hotel and my last stay was no different. The efficiency with which the Conciege meets your request sometimes make you wonder if you are the only guest in the hotel. The Hotel also has a great location with all the shops you would want to visit while in London practically at your doorstep. Restaurants abode and all within walking distance; that is if you chose to dine out, otherwise Restuarant 101 has amazing food. Dinner is highly recommended. The Underground is about a hundred meters from the hotel and the Theaters less than a £6 cab ride away. The room comfort is amazing, though best enjoyed with a single rather than a double bed. A beautiful place to stay whether in London for business or for leisure. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Deposit through Master Debit Card I stayed in Park Lane Shearton Hotel, London on 26.9.2012 for one night. At the time of check-in Reception has taken my Master Debit Cards and blocked GBP 75.00 as security. I checked out on 27.9.12 and was told that blocked amount will be released with in 3 days. But till date security amount has not been released. Please un-block the amount immediately. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff does a very nice job taking care of every need. Rooms and facilities are in excellent condition. Location is 1/2 block from the Knightsbridge tube station, and in the heart of a major shopping district. Two minute walk to Hyde Park. I found the restaurant/bar to be unreasonably expensive. Too bad, the food was quite good. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel This hotel was a decent place to stay. The locations was wonderful (close to the Tube and within walking distance of shopping, including high-end stores and Harrod's). It's also within walking distance of Buckingham Palace. The neighborhood was clean and felt safe. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms and facilities were clean. What made this hotel average for me is that it's kind of shabby on the outside (clearly an older building), and the inside does not have a lot of natural light and is full of wallpaper. There is also a fragrance they pump through the lobby that was off-putting to me (smelled like perfume). I also wasn't a fan of the fact that the fitness center is in the basement (without windows). The bathroom in the room was a little on the small side (typical for European hotels) with materials that seemed a bit dated to me. The room rate was high, but it was a high-end part of the city, so that was somewhat understandable. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in all ways My recent weekend at the Park Tower completely exceeded my expectations! The staff and especially Guest Manager, Celeste, were exceptional! They helped me feel like their hotel was "my home away from home"! I also appreciated the updating of the lobby- very bright and warm feeling. I look forward to returning to this property again and again! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great views My wife and I stayed at the Park Tower Knightsbridge recently after our wedding before a week of UK travel. I sent a brief e-mail explaining our situation. Celeste Dos Santos replied immediately and did everything in her power to make our stay especially enjoyable. The room was beautiful and the view of the London skyline was unrivaled. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Great knightsbridge hotel for shopping and museums. Fabulous restaurant for seafood, and the view from the panoramic rooms is wonderful October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by London Trip The overall stay was great. Checkin was very slow. We booked ahead of time and requested 2 rooms and had them note that they needed to be together. Since they did not reserve the rooms, we ended up staying on different floors and and opposite sides of building. After a day, we requested that they move us closer and they did. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Old London town! My partner and I love this hotel, great location, well priced (for London) and rooms offer above average amenities for the business traveller. Service is what you would expect from a bustling Metropolis hotel, other than that not much can be faulted. Great in room amenities and services, and location a must for the weekend shopper! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Great location and service from an outstanding front desk staff. Highly recommended and will stay on my next visit to LONDON. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory at all I had made several complaints - what has really put me off this hotel is that I had left a message with the night Duty Manager Kerry to have the Manager call me re the issues we had - till date no one has bothered to call me or write to me with an explanation of what went wrong with their system. Very unhappy customer!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Have stayed at many hotels in London over the past 10 years and have always wanted to try staying here mainly based on it's central location to many of the places we enjoy going to. It did not disappoint and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely consider staying here again when I come back. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer 2014 This hotel meets most expectations. However every time we stay there we have a problem with checkout. Despite being billed for mini bar goods and wifi which we did not purchase we had conflicting advice about a late checkout which was only resolved when we looked like we were getting upset. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waste of Money room was extremely dusty, TV just had wires hanging out and didn't work .... king bed was two singles pushed together in a room configuration that only had option for king bed. bed was uncomfortable .... draft howling thru windows .... way overpriced even for London .... should only be a three star hotel at best . December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great except front desk I had very good experiences with the team except I consistly had to wait at the front desk. You need to staff accordingly, your customers seem to be very demanding with what appears to be many special requests. That requires a different staffing model. Twice i had to go to the concierage and ask them to help out.. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiting refurbishment Room are very old and would need refurbishment, bathroom especially, the amenities used are very poor quality compared to equivalent hotel. Staff is good and welcoming. The location is exceptional in Knightsbridge, shame the level is not there anymore comfort wise. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We found nothing wanting in our stay at Park Tower Knightsbridge. The entire staff was pleasant and courteous without being at all unctuous. We had a very short wait until our room was cleaned and ready for us, but we had arrived a few minutes early anyway. The room was as comfortable as I would wish. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Stay Good quality hotel and if you get a high floor room looking over Hyde Park, the view is fantastic, with Wembley to the west and the Big Ben to the East. Main negative is that you have to pay for everything - there is not even a kettle with tea or coffee in the room and a bottle of water costs £5! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Service and Rooms Short three night stay with my wife on her first trip to London. Service from the front desk, concierge and lounge/restaurant staff was great! Room was clean, spacious and pretty quiet. Like location, near all the sights and amenities. Great experience, would go back when returning to London! October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Visited London for a long weekend with my family. Had a fantastic experience at this hotel The staff in general (and specially the front desk ) were super friendly and helpful with our questions and concerns. Close to the Underground and shops that made my wife and daughter very happy. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Decent Luxury Collection Hotel Though it is listed as a Luxury Collection, the service could use some improvements. We stayed for 3 nights at a competitor's property prior to moving to the Park Tower and received better service and recognition than at this property even though I am a Starwood Platinum guest. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience The location is strategic for visiting Harvey Nichols and Harrods. The hotel is close to the metro station of Knightsbridge on the Piccadilly line this allows easy access to central London. Excellent food and service in the restaurant or one-on-one inside the hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I had a suite and it was lovely, with great service and food, The staff was very nice and helpful. I have stayed at other Starwood hotels in London and found this to be the best location, easy walking every where and 1/2 block from tube and always a taxi near by. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I loved this hotel. Everythng was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The remodel looks amazing and the location could not have been any better. Food was great and loved the High Tea. I will stay here my next trip to London. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by improvements better toiletries no do not disturb sign - feel unsecured not welcome reception desk concierge never updates reservations made September 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:44:45.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
世界をあなたのものに
あらゆる機器に対応するアプリと、さまざまな旅のニーズにお応えするツールで、SPGアプリをゲットし、旅の準備を開始>