坎昆威斯汀酒店海洋度假別墅及芳療中心

  • 墨西哥
  • 金塔納羅奧州,
  • 坎昆
  • 庫庫爾坎大道 12.5 公里,
  • 酒店區,郵政信箱 834 號
  • 郵遞區號 77500
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property but service needs improvement We are owners at two Starwood properties and this was the first time staying at this one. The resort is gorgeous, rooms were very nice/clean, and the food was well above average (although we ate at restaurants outside the resort mostly). The day trip arranged by the concierge to Chichen Itza was excellent, as was our night out to Coco Bongo (one of the staff even accompanied us for the first part of the night to make sure we got VIP service). Our only complaint was that some of the front desk were not very helpful. I had borrowed a book from their library and on our way out (we were rushing to catch a taxi to the airport), I asked one of the staff if I could leave the book with her. She said: "You have to return it yourself." My jaw dropped. I told her that we were rushing to the airport and would she mind returning it? She reluctantly agreed. This was unfortunately not a nice way to leave the resort on the last day of our vacation! April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommended - for timeshare guests only My husband and I stayed at this lovely resort for 2 nights. The property is fresh, up-to-date and well located; the spa was a pleasant space with good service. I would highly recommend this hotel . . . if you're a timeshare owner or interested in becoming one. As a non-owner, we were dropped at a different entrance with a separate check-in. After declining the "ownership" presentation, we signed the check-in paperwork for a King Villa (we had upgraded at the time of making the reservation online); the room we opened the door to was a queen with a pull-out. We returned to the front desk to get a King room, were told that they were 100% booked and given no other accommodations. [Property wasn't even close to 50% full from the number of lights on at night.] From our room, we were connected to Starwoods by phone in order to cancel our second night. No accommodation was made because we were outside the cancellation policy window. I am disappointed that Starwoods did not assist us. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, bad at meeting needs the friendlyness of the staff left a lot to look forward to, We are used to SPG treatment that is great. we felt we were not welcome at the resort, after we complained we started receiving better treatment as we are acostume from SPG hotel, it was a shame that it was our last day, when it got better. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but lack of Safety in the country I was pleased with the overall experience but the only issue that I raised to the hotel is the security of their guests in Cancun. I brought to the hotel staff that I was stopped by Municipal Tourist Police and I was asked for money to let me go otherwise they would take my drivers licence or the plates of the car due to speeding where I was never told the speed that I was supposed to have broken. The Corruption in the tourist area is just unacceptable. I will be staying at the Hotel but not in Mexico. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful vacation My wife and I had a wonderful experience in Mexico. The hotel food was very good. The service was awesome. The view from our room was perfect. The pool and bar area was very clean. I would recommend this resort to families . Overall a very relaxed and enjoyable first time to Mexico. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kindest people you will ever meet... We just got back from this hotel and it was the best vacation we have had in a long time. The staff was more than friendly, our waiters always called us by name and took great care in serving us, and our concierge was fantastic and helped us plan everything we wanted to do (and gave us tips on restaurants off the property - even though we never ate at a restaurant our of the hotel). The spa facilities are beautiful and we had such an amazing service. It was super clean, very relaxing, and the staff again was more than helpful in your time there. Our waiter Roberto in Oceano quickly learned what we liked to eat, he gave us tips on what to do, and he had the band come sing for us (which was amazing). Also they have an awesome photography hut by the smaller pool. The session was free and I only paid for the pictures I wanted. And they were extremely beautiful and professional pictures. They are without a doubt the best pictures that could have been taken of me on the beach. And we cannot wait to go back! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & fun stay Very comfortable room and staff go out of their way to be of assistance. We had a great view and access was easy on property and off the property. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location The Westin Lagunamar is in a fantastic location, close to nightlife and set up perfectly on the resort. The beach area is stellar and the pools are beautiful. Every room is ocean facing! I would highly recommend and will be back! December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not cleaning rooms I am still here and right they skip cleaning your room even after you call them and the say they will send someone, as spme previous reviews said. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lagunamar 3/2013 Our third time in Cancun; first at this hotel. Exceeded expectations and we would go here again. The room itself, the grounds, the staff, and even the elevator music were top notch. You will be glad you stayed here! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel great for a family vacation it has everything you need I had a great time with my family at this hotel, my kids enjoyed the swimming pool the beach by the hotel, the staff was real helpful and the rooms ware perfect with a nice view to pool and ocean views. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel The most awesome location by the ocean front and also walking distance from malls and other attractions, Wonderful service and a very helpful hotel staff makes it a perfect family resort. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BREATH TAKING VIEWS HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK FOR A VISIT. EVERY ROOM HAS AN AMAZING VIEW. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESORT! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Very clean and well maintained, staff very helpful and friendly, beach beautiful, food not bad, looking forward to another trip. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Relaxation in Paradise My recent stay at the Westin Lagunamar was exactly what I needed, pure relaxation in peaceful surroundings February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay It was blissful. Everything was super wonderful and a perfect welcome for our first time in Cancun. The wonderful laundry machines int eh room made our day! The bathroom was spacious and great after a day in the sun and sand. The people though... there was a guy who peed in the pool!!!! He mouthed it to his girlfriend. An adult in his 20's - the beach bathrooms are one of the best. That was disgusting. I had to get out. But the place, the facilities, the sea, the sand, the everything from the hotel was blissful. Our room and the view was stunning. We only ate at the poolside cabana. The Oceana menu wasn't what we wanted, so can't comment on the food there. The cabana one was great. We will come back again. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service This hotel has the best employees ever!!! The pool is amazing!!!!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. The hotel has excellent customer service and amenities. thank you May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, very good hotel This hotel has great features, very good hotel July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Part 1 - Initial experience - Hope this is not more of the same for the rest of the vacation This review was rejected because there was a reference to another kid friendly chain of hotels, so edited and reposted, hope this passes Westin taste test. I am taking time out of my vacation to write this. We have been here for a little more than 13 hours and slept about 8 of it. So this is my first impression and far from a Westin experience. I think Westin management needs to try to sell this hotel and remove their name from this property. Let me say this, we have 2 little kids and trip advisor and other reviews said that this was one of the top rated kid friendly hotels. So far I have not seen that side of this property. We arrived at the hotel close to 6 PM. 6:00 to 6:30 - 30 min wait to check in on a Sunday (1 family checked in before us) & 2 employees were free & standing around. 6:30 to 6:45 - Checked in and given info - Satisfactory 6:45 to 7:15 - Time to find the room and building - Given wrong directions/no directions/circled several buildings before finding the room finally - Far away from elevators - Not ideal with an infant - Disappointing 7:15 to 7:45: talking to front desk while waiting for luggage - kids hungry & all luggage held hostage by front desk & not delivered - bed side table has coffee spills not cleaned - toilet bowl floor area dirty (urine splashes) & no crib set up in the room - informed hotel & requested room closer to elevator & a clean room 7:45 to 9:00: Walked over to front desk returned keys to old room (not given keys to new room) told room is being cleaned - Kids tired and waiting for room 9:05 – Finally in the room and our stuff arrives – Room has a stale smoke smell, too tired to even complain. 10:00: Kids in bed and sleeping, turn on bathroom lights and thru the smoked glass a flood of light in the bedroom (wow not kid friendly), you could play baseball with that flood light (I have pictures to share), either we don’t know how to activate some electronic screen, or Westin forgot to put drapes when they designed a bathroom and bedroom with a glass wall in between. You cannot humanly sleep with that bright light shining thru, and I am a deep sleeper (yes, I slept thru the night with a new born baby wailing in the same room) Concierge Feedback: Westin assigns a concierge to each guest (sales opportunity I say) The lady leaves a message in our reassigned room around 7:45 PM, not even knowing about the fiasco, asking if we had a smooth check in and to come down to see here the next day for a welcome packet for my wife. Guess what most welcome packets from a “Concierge” are delivered and to the room before guests arrive. You don’t go down to see your concierge to get a welcome gift ☹ Look to your competition & learn I say A few positive things to call out as well Beautiful resort with a few different swimming pools Food and beverages have been satisfactory Kids activities available Free internet access More to come in Chapter 2 at the end of our stay………. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very restful vacation My family and I had a wonderful stay in Cancun at the Westin Lagunamar. The staff was very attentive to all of our needs and made us feel welcome from the start to the finish. Fabiola Mata always greeted us with a smile and took care of all of our needs. We have been to Cancun on many occasions and found this one to be the most restful., which is what we were looking forward to. We have done all of the attractions in the past and always come back to Cancun because we know the area and can be as active or inactive as we wish. This was the first time at the Westin Lagunamar, and we will be back in the future. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!!! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall amazing BUT staff needs more training The overall experience was amazing, great comfort, localization, food, very pleasant place to be. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I would just call attention to staff as I did want to pay for food on spot instead of giving my room number I found they were not really comfortable with it and it made me feel uncomfortable. Another point is that credit cards in general don`t ask a PIN when in Mexico so I usually like to pay in the counter as I travel with a solo card and again people didn`t treated it in a very welcoming way. My tip is to be more easy going, flexible and adaptable, different cultures means different behaviours. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay in Cancun and service was top notch We had stayed here before and had an issue with the lack of SPG perks and wrote a letter/email and were amazed at the customer service response. Alberto Ocariz, a Rooms Division Manager, contacted us and invited us to stay again with them to rectify the situation so we elected to give them a shot as we felt it was a great hotel with some minor glitches. . . well we were blown away at their response. We had contacted him and told him the dates we would return so he was aware of when we would be there. When we arrived the front desk person stated that he wanted to be informed of when we arrived and he called us to see if everything was great and it was as we had been upgraded to a beautiful two-room suite with a nice jacuzzi and a oceanfront view (room 188)! ROOMS: The rooms are great and the hotel has an awesome layout with all rooms having an ocean view.. . .there are some rooms with better views (building 1 rooms are oceanfront and we also had a nice view of the mayan ruins nearby!). About the only complaint was the shower caddy was not made for holding the westin bath products as they would always fall down when we put them in shower caddy but other than that everything was great! LOCATION: This hotel is great spot in central location close to the nightlife and also right across the street from the Isla Mall which is a great mall... . .and of course the amazing white beach cannot be beat! FACILITIES: We love the layout of the hotel with expansive beautiful infinity pools and two hot tubs bookending the pool area and there is a swim up bar! There is a convenience store on site so that is always helpful if you need something but being in a central location you can always walk across street to Isla Mall or go to XoXO convenience store which is nearby (similar to 7 eleven). There are also two gyms which are well equipped. FOOD: We had complementary breakfast as SPG members which only was for cold food but the selection was nice (additional charge for warm food) SERVICE: This is where this place shines the service all around is phenomenal! At breakfast at Oceano Tomas our server was amazing and attentive and the service food manager Ernesto always greeted us with a friendly smile! At the Swim up bar (Viento) Joaquin, Jorge and Edgar were always friendly and we loved their ceviche and happy hour! In end would highly recommend and would come back here without reservations! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking views / staff is extremely courteous We were invited to visit the Westin LaGunamar resort as Starwood Members. The resort is absolutely beautiful, the staff is polite, friendly and extremely helpful. Our room which was called a studio villa was a bit small [I think we would call it a lock our unit]. It had a queen bed, love seat, large flat screen TV , a small table and two chairs, a kitchenette and a lovely balcony. I cannot imagine cooking any kind of meal in the room. The bathroom was just beautiful with all of the extras. The linens and towels were wonderful and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only meals we ate at the Westin was the breakfast,. It was a bit expensive and if you do not know to ask for bacon, sausage or omelets no one will tell you. We ordered drinks and food from the outside pool bar every day, again the staff was superb. Happy hour at the pool has two for one drinks which is very nice. We had a few minor communication problems learning to navigate Cancun. It was suggested that we take the local bus and travel to Walmart to do our grocery shopping. This is definitely something that should never be suggested to any of your guests, especially people from the USA. The bus was not bad, very inexpensive and clean, but no air-conditioning and lots of stop and go. Walmart was disgusting ! It had a rancid smell, the fish and produce was sitting uncovered on a bed of ice with flies buzzing around it. We found out later from other guests that you can order groceries brought to your room for a 10.00 fee. I would rather pay more for my groceries than lose a morning of my vacation riding on a bus to go to a smelly Walmart. The tiny market at the hotel is fine for the few items that most guest will need. There is a lovely outside shopping mall across the street from the resort, It has many delicious restaurants and lovely shopping. We enjoyed the close proximity to the hotel. Thank you for the invite, It was a lovely experience. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Vacation Ever! We just loved our vacation at the Lagunamar in Cancun! The resort and the rooms are as beautiful as the pictures on the website. The ocean has the most spectacular shades of blue! A great place for a family vacation! The entire staff was consistently friendly and helpful from the moment we checked in to the moment we left to return to the airport.. Maggie, our concierge, was extremely helpful in recommending things to do and setting up activities such as scuba diving. The airport is around a 20 minute drive from/to the resort, it's pretty much one straight main street filled with hotels and restaurants. Once you check in you should visit the market on the lower level to do some food shopping for your villa, they will deliver the goods to your room. The infinity pool and ocean is just perfect, there is also two other pools and one with a slide for the kids. We enjoyed the lounge chairs under grassy huts on the beach. Even though the weather reported partly cloudy, the sun was out every day! Breakfast at the Oceano restaurant was a great start of the day, the french toast is delicious and the staff very friendly. We frequently had lunch at the Viento restaurant overlooking the infinity pool and ocean. Food was delicious and the view breathtaking! We would highly recommend having a massage in the beach hut, it is totally private and comfortable yet you hear the waves of the ocean while you relax during your massage. Maria and Paula are excellent massage therapists! Across from the resort is a wonderful outdoor/indoor mall with shops, restaurants, music, attractions, gives you an authentic feel of Mexico and it's right across the street! We've traveled to many Islands and found this resort and staff to be the friendliest and most accommodating. We would highly recommend this resort to any fellow beach goers! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by celebrated my birthday My first time in Cancun to celebrate my Birthday and I couldn't have picked a better resort than The Westin Lagunamar. I had an amazing time. I received exceptional service from Omar in Guest Services and Angelica in The Heavenly Spa was amazing when I received my hot stone massage, the entire staff was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful and clean with the Ocean view, onsite restaurant, sports bar, fire pit and grills and a shopping mall across the street with plenty of stores, restaurants and cinema. This property is awesome and makes you feel at home. I definitely recommend this resort for your stay in Cancun. I'm looking forward to my next vacation. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time back.... can't wait for the third! We recently completed our second trip here a few weeks ago, and look forward to the chance to go again..... in fact, we loved it so much the first time we went that we decided to become owners, which gave us the opportunity to bring along the 'extended' family for this most recent trip. My wife and I travel a fair amount, but it was the first time out of the country for my parents and siblings. The staff at the Lagunamar helped to make their first trip abroad an easy experience and were able to help with anything that came up (Lucio at the concierge desk deserves a special mention.... his personal attention to me and my family was amazing throughout the week). The resort itself is perfect for a relaxing beach vacation, either as a couple or for a family trip. The beach always felt very uncrowded with plenty of space to choose where you wanted to lounge out. We burn pretty easily and never had difficulty finding great shady lounge locations when we needed a break from the sun. Finding a group of prime seats around the pool gets a little challenging during the mid to late afternoon hours, but there were pretty much always at least a pair available in our preferred area (but always plenty elsewhere). The food and drinks were great at the poolside grill.... and you can't beat happy hour at the swim up bar! Staff were all friendly and great... but Jorge, one of the bartenders at the poolside bars, deserves a special mention as well... he was attentive and awesome all around! Villas are spacious and really have everything you need. The kitchens in each unit are great when you want to pop up for a quick snack or need a break from eating out and want to cook a simple dinner for yourselves. And I can't overstate how convenient it is to have a washer and dryer in each room..... you can pack way less and just run a quick load whenever you want to get the sand or sun screen out of whatever you brought down to the beach. So yeah.... to sum up.... don't hesitate, book a trip here, you'll love it! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and layout, a few things need work Great location, beautiful beach, pools, and beach staff. Concierge was not proactive and didn't provide a wide range of options, simply hotel arranged preferred vendors. Found better rates on our own. WiFi was very very bad. Hotel room only got cleaned once every three days despite it being expected everyday. Had little support from our "Personal Concierge" who made no effort to contact us or respond. Other than that the hotel is beautiful, and the beach and pool areas were well maintained and staffed. Gym was too small for the population of rooms. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff make you feel at home The physical features and location of this property are top notch. We stayed in the new part this visit and spent sometime at the quiet pool and bar which were very nice. The restaurants on property offered us nice lunches, a fantastic meal on Steak Night and a delicious brunch. Our favorite waiters Eduardo and Fredy will take good care of you. the restaurant managers Sam and Abraham do a nice job. Many fun happy hours can be enjoyed by the excellent bartenders: William, Felipe, Jorge, Jose Luis, Jaquin, Armando June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin Resort We've been to this resort 5 times so far and have never been disappointed. Last visit was July '13 for 8 days. The best infinity pool we've seen. There's something for everyone at this resort - for families, kids, teenagers, and singles. The food is good at all the restaurants. The service is excellent at Oceana restaurant and the manager, Freddy, makes sure everyone is happy. The only issue was the service on the pool decks. There are not nearly enough waiters walking around the decks and we had to routinely wait 30-60 minutes before the waiter would come around again to take orders for food and drinks. This was the first time we experienced this shortage and hopefully they will rectify the issue soon. My wife got a massage by Ester and said it was the best one of her life. We'll definitely be back. August 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
將世界放在您的指尖
擁有適用於每一種裝置的應用程式,以及滿足每一種旅遊需求的工具; 取得 SPG 俱樂部應用程式,即可打包出門旅行>