Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced, outdated Not up to standard of other Le Meridien hotels, especially not the Le Meridien properties in US. Overpriced, with old habits of charging for Internet access still alive. Interior very much outdated, my "deluxe" room was outright shabby. Bathroom was at the level of B'n'B or Motel 6. I was very disappointed. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Nice Nice hotel with great location on the beachfront in Nice, France. Has wonderful view from the bar/restaurant pool on the 9th floor but I wish the pool would have been open later than 18.00h. Restaurant in the hotel and also quick and convenient access to many other restaurants within walking distance October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Place Needs Rehab Badly Perhaps my expectations were too high, I mean the card rate of 350 euros for an inside no view standard room is not Motel 6. However the room felt like that's where I was. Purple paint trim was chipping and peeling-a lot. Red wooden night stand had three big chips and dings, and the marble in the bath was cracked at the sink. This is not a 5 star hotel. Gym is marginal, no towels. I stayed in 4 other hotels during a two week period. NONE of them charge for Internet in the room. This was 22 euros for 24 hours. 18 euros for a caesar salad. That's $23! This hotel is not even close to SPG standards. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Central hotel in Nice - staff should try harder Nice is a spectacular city with plenty to do, and sunny weather, even into winter. The Le Meridien in Nice is a modern hotel on the beach, sadly accessed next to a McDonald's (what were they thinking?). Even with a platimum upgrade, our room was tiny, but with a generous balcony looking over the park next door to the sea beyond - having the large balcony may be preferable to a front room, which has the full sea view, but no-where to sit outside. I was disappointed at the charges for the extras - unlike many Starwood properties, there is a charge to use the sauna/steam-room (Euro 20), and, having no provate beach, you are asked to pay Euro 22 each for access to the beach club. These extras can quickly add up, especially for a family. And apart from one member of staff who was friendly, the rest came across as abrubt, superior and unhelpful, from the taxi entrance to the roof-top restaurant. OK - it's a busy hotel, but clearly some re-education is needed. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exellent location! This hotel has a very good location. 5 min from the old town and 1 min from the beach. very nice roof top terrace, restaurant and bar. Nice spacious and very clean room!! And chambermades came in and made our two single beds in to a double bed just after we arrived. Breakfast nothing special, but had all you needed like cereals, eggs, bacon, hashbrowns,bread, croissants, juice and coffee/tea. Some noice could be heard throughout the evenings/nights. But could well be cause we were on the 9th floor directly below the pool and bar-area on the roof. Helpfull and friendly staff at reception and concierge. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Le Meridien Nice Excellent location. Very nice rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay there again. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Hotel is conveniently situated , some of best restaurants in France in local vicinity Also to my wife's delight most major designer shops nearby ! Hotel staff are very helpful & breakfast is run like a Swiss watch - BUt with good food & service 1 September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is just OK I couldn't extend my stay :( September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel (avoid beach) Rest 5 days here. Nice hotel with sea views. Would to return again. Hotel has two beaches - private for 20 euros pp per day and public without amenities. Sea was cold coz of flowing river and sometimes dirty. I can't recommend to swim there. Hotel's swimming pool is small (and I saw dirty walls there). Once day we got stuck in elevator but hotel team fixed that problem quickly. Location - close to historical and shopping areas, 8 km from airport, 2 km from train station. Hotels reception on 2nd level. 1st floor of this building with separate entrance occupies McDonalds. Not such a luxury neighbor :) September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Discount not applied to my bill The hotel was great and we chose to eat at Le Terrasse on both nights as I was entitled to a 15% discount through the SPG membership. I gave my membership number to reception upon arrival and when I booked the table however on checkout I noticed that the 15% discount had not been applied to my bill. The receptionist told me that she would try and get accounts to credit it but that I would need to settle the bill in full first. This is not what I expected and left me feeling conned. I am still waiting for the credit..... The food is excellent at Le Terrace and the view is great but it is quite pricey. 20-25 euros for a starter and more for a main course. The drinks are also very pricey. More than 10 euros for a beer. The bar closes early (about 11 o'clock) as there are rooms underneath the bar. There is another bar on the ground floor but this is not open aired and obviously doesn't have the same view. The rooms are small but comfy and clean and relatively quiet. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but guestrooms need significant improvement The location of Le Meridien is excellent, La terrasse and the food is excellent however the guestrooms are seriously in need of rennovation. I have just had a group of 30 delegates staying there in standard rooms. Costs are not cheap yet the plumbing is not great, bath tubs with peeled enamel, shower curtains which need replacing, water stains in corridors. The best place to remain was in bed as the linen was good. Meeting staff were also very good and we would like to return but not for the guestrooms which will be real issue next time round. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The hotel is very well situated for easy access to the beach, the old town and shopping facilities. I found the staff consistently excellent. They showed initiative, as well as being helpful with direct requests. They were courteous and friendly without being intrusive. Our room was ideal with a very comfortable bed. The only minor irritant was the shower in our en-suite which was not particularly powerful and was hard to regulate, tending to either hot or cold. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money I stayed at the Le Meridien the first week of September of 2013. The hotel is in a great location in Nice. This four star hotel is located over a McDonalds which in not shown in the hotel pictures. Inside the hotel the main lobby was dated and very small. I had a stand guest room that over looked the court yard. This room smelled, was very dirty and was possibly sprayed four bugs. The white walls were stained with some dark colors. The bath room was also dated and had either mildew or mold growing in the Conners. I will recommend not staying at Starwood Hotels especially this hotel while traveling out side the USA. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location cannot be beat. The location is excellent and the facility is perfectly fine. Staff was polite and accommodating. Improvements? If you get the classic room your window opens into a bleak courtyard more reminiscent of a NY hotel than Nice. They give you free coffee, but only in the restaurant - they do not even offer coffee to bring to the room other than through room service. I found it odd to see a parade of hotel guests traipsing around with to go coffee from the cafe outside. 10th floor terrace bar is the hotel highlight. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay overcame poor reviews After reading several poor reviews about this property I was concerned that my stay would be less than ideal. However I was extremely impressed with the staff and treatment I received. As a platinum member I was upgraded to an Ocean view with a nice balcony. I called down for ice and just like a previous review stated they was a charge of 5 euros for a bucket of ice. When I mentioned that I was a Platinum member not only did I receive the ice for free but the head hotel butler (George) hand delived the ice ing with fruit and macaroons all gratis for being a valued SPG member. He personally introduced half and left a number should I need anything else. The next day coming I'm from the beach I found the same setup along with 2 bottles of water waiting for me. I have to say this service was more than I expected and was a highlight of the stay. The rooftop dining has an amazing view along with a nice breakfast buffet in the main lobby lounge. All in all a nice experience and great location for sightseeing. To top it off the airport bus line is right in front of the hotel. Save can fare and spend 6 euros to get to the airport. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Thanks for a great experience. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best quality is its location - town is walkable Hotel a little commercial for my taste Staff extremely helpful - both at desk and in dining room August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful room Check-in staff was very helpful. I got upgraded to a wonderful junior suite, corner balcony and ocean view, because of my Starwood Platinum status. the room itself has a very comfy bed and a great bathroom with separate walk-in shower and bathtub. I will be back! August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Well below expectations A little tired and well below the usual excellent standards for Le Meridien. Have never encountered such a fiasco trying to get reception to print off a boarding pass. Didn't have time to go to the business centre, the front desk staff seemed insistant I should. Ended up having to go to the front desk, go behind it and show them how simple it was to print, not impressed and wasted a lot of my time August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected a lot more for the money I paid Upon check-in I was given a room that had not been cleaned (bed unmade, towels on the floor). I had to wait 2 hours and then was handed the room clean. There was a putrid smell of fecal matter on the floor I stayed on (4th floor) upon exiting the elevator. The hallways and carpets are in serious need of upgrading throughout the entire facility and the gymnasium leaves a lot to desire and smells. I expected a lot more from this hotel given the Le Meridien brand and my rating reflects as such. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Close to beach, restaurants and anything else you would want. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What is the problem with other reviewers Have just returned from Nice, looked at reviews from other people and was concerned with comments made about cleanliness, staff, and rooms, shouldn't have bothered reading them, this is an excellent Hotel with great facilities, good staff and very clean rooms, location superb, only issue no sun loungers on terrase,thank you all August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing for a Starwood Hotel We were very disappointed by this hotel. We usually stay in Starwood Hotels and this one was definitely below their standard! The room was dirty, the tub had a whole section where the glazing was peeling off (my fiance cut his foot while showering). The staff was abrupt and difficult to deal with. The valet "lost" our car and we waited for an hour to find out that they had returned it to Hertz without our permission! Our Hertz contract was closed out two days early (paid in advance in US) and we are still trying to get the refund! The hotel manager offered us a credit of 33 Euro for the additional gas charges and that was it! We always stay at Starwood Hotels and have always been pleased. I havent even begun to elaborate on just how awful this place was... Never Ever staying at a Le Meridien again!! August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is overpriced with poor customer service For the price paid, this hotel was a disaster. The room was tiny and overlooked a small courtyard in which clothes were drying. It felt like a jail cell. And was as large as one. I feel cheated and dissapointed with my choice of hotel and will never stay at a hotel like that again .Even though when I booked my room I stated I was newly married and on my honey moon, your hotel staff couldn't care less and gave me what must have been the worst room in the hotel . When I requested a change, they said they would get back - but never did. The service and attitude was dissapointing. The only rooms worth booking in this hotel are SEA FACING - and they're exorbitantly priced. Other rooms take if you have absolutely nowhere else to go. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service unlike SPF Unwelcoming Unprofessional Dirty rooms Old bathrooms/dangerous bathrooms Not interested in helping August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for what it is No breakfast included in the very high rate Gym doesnt open before 10am August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Nice Great hotel We are very lucky to live in here, I liked the location, service, cleanliness, scenery and eating all Shi I want to especially thank Mr. George Room Service official on the ninth floor for his cooperation and dedication in the service and also Mary at the reception to help and Bashachtha, I advise everyone to live in the hotel August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family room £660 per night Great location for hotel. Room clean and comfortable. View over city and mountains means looking over neighbouring properties and air con units - and no sun on terrace all day. Pool lovely and warm - no sun loungers in terrace though only seats - but ok if you only want to tan your front. Staff throughout are friendly and helpful. Hotel has McDonald and casino downstairs which makes the entrance a bit trashy. Beach over the road is ok - staff keep trying to pinch umbrellas back though - even after you've paid for them. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is very old Although the hotel has been somewhat updated, it is very worn out, doors are old and not quiet, you can hear people from other rooms and in the halls, elevators are very hot, no circulating air in there, and baths are very dated and some have mold. The entire building needs to be re-done. Does not meet the standards of any SPG hotel. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Well located hotel. Its roof top Terrasse offers a superb view of La Promenade des Anglais and its restaurant servs excellent food with a great quality/price ratio. The staff is extremely nice and friendly. Nothing negative to say about my stay at this hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is very overpriced Rooms although very expensive are very small, outdated and not in good condition. The bathroom had moss and the windows were broken and could not close entirely. The overall impression of the hotel is that it does not comply with SPG standards. August 9, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T12:35:51.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>