リバティー,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02114
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 215 Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 704 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to review their service standards. When my wife and I arrived at the Liberty Hotel, we were left to unpack our own baggage and bring it upstairs to the reception desk. Meanwhile at least 3 doorman stood around talking about the Bruin's game. During the course of our four day stay, the front door staff had the curtesy to open the front door for us less than 10% of the time. Very disappointing. As a Starwood Platinum guest, I was frankly embarrased to be staying there with my wife. Eventually the blatant lack of service became comical. June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was a disappointment. Was not given the room requested. Was moved to the high floor on my third and final night. Lobby is party central for weekend nights. Bouncers at front door did not move to let me into the front door. I was not treated as a quest. Alibi bar is not part of hotel even though is located at the first level. Prices were ridiculous. Hotel mattress had a plastic cover which they removed after the first night. Staff tried to correct the problems however I would not recommend this hotel for a relaxing night. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! Housekeeping Needs Improvement. Loud Between Rooms Overalll had a great experience. Theresa at the front desk was probably the best front desk associate I have ever been across and I work in hospitality. Our room was dirty upon check in, it looked like it had been cleaned but maybe the previous guests went back in afterward. The toilet was dirty, soap was unwrapped, and there was a dirty towel on the sink. Also, the water was missing and there was leftover food in the mini bar. Theresa offered us a resolution that was much appreciated. We stayed in the jail rooms and wasn't bothered by the nightlife noise, but the space between the wall and the brick let in the sound from the neighboring room's TV like it was in our own. It was unbearably loud. I think some moulding or caulk would do a lot of good! I like the daily activities, yoga, etc. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend visit - rude awakening Such a nice surprise to be met with a glass of champagne upon my arrival! Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Room very comfortable. Midnight fire alarm was a rude awakening (literally), and while staff apologized, did nothing to make amends for party on 4th floor. Scampo restaurant staff were very rude, had open tables but wouldn't seat us for dinner. Finally placed us a communal table (which was fun) which never filled up. Expected better.Other than that, loved the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but did not live up to cost or expectation Beautiful hotel, lobby is amazing, room (in the tower) was just another room, but very small. My room overlooked an alley filled with garbage cans and dumpsters. The garbage man came at 3:15 am and recycle guy came at 7. So much for a good night's rest. Staff at door, valet and check-in people were really great and very friendly, just a sub par experience with the room. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs work This used to be my favourite hotel in Boston. Beautiful rooms and building but this stay the customer service and front desk was subpar. Firstly, the nice extras of champagne on check-in were not offered. More importantly, when my father went through the check out process and tried to pay the incidentals/valet parking on his credit card instead of mine which was the one on file, they would not let him. To avoid the work, they implied to him that everything including the valet was already paid. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Stay! The Liberty Hotel was a very well appointed hotel with excellent staff and restaurants. Upon arrival a friendly check in and a glass of champagne, a very inviting touch to start out the stay. The restaurants and bars were very good. The 3rd floor catwalk was a great addition for guests. The room and the view were tremendous. Location, location, location. The Red line stop, Charles St. walk to the Boston Park and all of the shops close by to the Liberty Hotel. I will definitely be coming back. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect and fun We really enjoyed The Liberty for its character, comfort, hospitality, and it's "scene". I must say that I was disappointed with the gym situation. I understand that they were renovating but the gym option the offered down the street was subpar for a luxury collection hotel. Additionally they didn't provide transportation to it and it was freezing and raining, I would've expected passes at the equinox and a free ride. Otherwise it was a really fun time. We loved having drinks on the catwalk. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Liberty Have stayed here several times - excellent. Only problem is there are no taxis out front and it took a very long time to get one so I called Uber and got one. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories for a Lifetime The staff here at the LIBERTY hotel continue to offer top notch service. Everyones attention to details help make my stays with them Memorable. I typically tie an event into a stay which means that each part of the night plays an important role. The Liberty hotel and the staff always come through. A special thank you to Peter and Alex for the help with my bow tie. Thank you very much! Thank you once again, June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 'Luxary Collection Material' According to the check in associate, my room was upgraded due to my Platinum status. disappointing upgrade...standard king room with a view of the roof. The gym is pathetic and there isn't a gift shop. At breakfast at Clink, I asked for a small change to my $14 omelet (sub bacon for the feta cheese) and the waiter couldn't do it without charging me for an extra side of bacon...$20 omelet. Not a good experience overall, especially considering the high room rate. Good place for a drink... April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 208 Noise/Rude Waitress Stayed for NYE and attended party. Sitting with friends in Lobby at around 9pm when a waitress told us we had to get out of the non reserved seats. I asked why, (there was no reserve sign on them) she gave no answer as to why and repeated that we had to move. Seemed a larger group wanted to sit together. I was going to complain about it, but decided to let it go. After a couple of days I got more angry on how we where treated especially at a hotel of this stature and the money spent. If she even asked nicely it wouldn't have been a problem, but she didn't. All night and till checkout there was a loud banging just outside the window. Seemed to be caused by the wind rattling something loose on the building. I mentioned to front desk, said they would look into it. Thanks for no sleep! unHappy New Year January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent but some areas could be improved Unique, excellent hotel but lobby is getting tired. White leather chairs are worn/dirty, brown leather is scratched, carpet is starting to look a little worn (for a place as high end as this). Check in personnel are wonderful, champagne a great touch but at peak time line was long to check in, should have more operational machines/room card to allow more personnel to check in at peak time. Tower part of hotel lacks character (room 308 was the "superior" room I got) and room was small for a superior room. Turndown on night one, no one showed on night two. Compl. water you have to ask for, only one bottle in room. Doormen talk to themselves alot, drink coffee and don't jump at door opening. For hotel price the doors should be attended constantly. I was there for surgery and would have appreciated it. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite a "luxury" hotel We loved the entry and checkin - staff was extremely pleasant. Once in our room - it was just ok - stain on bedroom wall - no turn down service - we had showered for a wedding we were attending and would have appreciated new towels for the morning - also staff did not check alarm clock as previous guest must have set it and it went off a 4 am and we couldn't figure how to turn off. Just little things but these make a hotel "luxury" The wedding we attended at your hotel was just lovely. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely hotel in a great location We love staying at The Liberty; it's only 20 minutes from home, but we have stayed twice to treat ourselves to a little get-away. We especially love sitting in the lobby to have a cocktail before heading out for the evening. Everyone has always been most accommodating and efficient. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - A beautiful hotel from what was a jail It was amazing to see the transformation from a jail to a luxury hotel. The welcome we received from the time we arrived to the time we departed was terrific! The lobby was great, especially the nightime fashion show (totally unexpected but pleasantly surprised). I would definitely recommend The Liberty Hotel to all. Great experience, welcoming staff and perfect location within Boston (MTA is right across the street). Thanks to everyone at The Liberty for making our stay just PERFECT! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Prison Break Needed Here The Liberty Hotel was everything and more then I expected. From the service I received to the unique look and feel of this once prison. The attention to detail to incorporate the history of this building was extraordinary. Loved the Solitary door hangers, the catwalks and the ice bags in the freezer rather then the typical ice machine. Perfect pour for the ice bucket. It's the little things. I will be talking about The Liberty for months to come and would definitely stay again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel stay! We did the Winter Wonderland Package and it was fantastic! It was my first time staying at the hotel and I will definitely go back (been for drinks before and enjoyed that too). The service was attentive and friendly, the room was great, and the view from the 10th floor of the city was excellent! I mentioned to Starwood it was a birthday getaway and the hotel really went out of their way to make it special with champagne and a cupcake in the room! It was just the perfect stay! January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some shortcomings The bathroom was uncomfortable...toilet should be "comfort height " . This one was so low that I pulled a stomach muscle sitting down and getting up . There should be safety bars in bathtubs and showers to prevent falls on slippery surfaces. Ther should be hooks to hang towels, pant etc while showering. Water pressure was too strong in shower and could not be adjusted and the shower head was too high...should be adjustable.the breakfast room was too cold (Clink ) had to change table and still was freezing. Mike's Coffee was too bitter and the only bagel offered was tasteless and bowl of oatmeal was too large for the average appetite. The 2 nd floor lobby was also too cold in the evening because too much cold air sweeps in from the main entrance. The restaurant Scampo was superb and exceeded my expectations.Thanks February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little dissappointed When we go to hotel there was a long line to check in. It seemed they did not have enough staff to check in guests. That night we ordered extra pillows and it took housekeeping 2 hours to deliver. THe next day we left early and came back around 4:30 and the rooms had not been done yet. I spoke to to Manager and expressed my disappointment in the services. He was very professional and I walked away feeling I was an iimportant customer. Hotel is beautiful, restaurants are great September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by seriously one of the best Except for the $42 valet parking that I was NOT expecting as my only option, this is seriously the nicest hotel, with its stylish updating of its funky past as a prison, I've stayed in when visiting Boston. Service was great, hotel bar where I had afternoon drinks with friends served amazing cocktails, room was nice, bed was super comfy. There's not much that I can say except, thanks for greeting us at check-in with bubbly! Oh, yeah, the tub AND the shower were both heavenly. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Bash Ended up staying at the Liberty on the weekend prior to Halloween to attend their Halloween Bash. The design of the hotel is perfect for these huge parties (I've been to their New Years Eve bash two years in a row and it's a not too miss event). I actually started up the street at another party, but booked a room as soon as I remembered that the Liberty was having their event the same night. The rooms are always immaculate and comfortable, and the Molton Brown bath products are fantastic. I stayed in the re-imagined prison portion of the hotel, which has possibly the best soundproofing ever. With hundreds of guests in the lobby and a different DJ on every floor, I could barely hear a thing in the room. I always make it a point to stay at the Liberty when in Boston, and they have always hit it out of the park. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what 5 star should be I brought my wife to the Liberty Hotel for her birthday. We were immediately blown away by the lobby and the work that was put in to change it from a run down jail into a beautiful 5 star hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly and after checking in they send you off with a glass of Champaign. I truly enjoyed my stay and would recommended the Liberty to anyone. The only complaint I have is the furniture in the room. As soon as i walked in our room i noticed the furniture looked like it came from another hotel that closed down. It looked old and very beat up. The finish was worn off in multiple spots so you could see the particle board that was made from. This stood out even more to me because the rest of the hotel was so amazing and he furniture didn't look like it belonged in the hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service!! Hotel was great! Excellent service from everyone including the concierge, doorman, front desk, conference planners, etc... Food was also very good! My only issue was the "business center". It consisted of 2 old black & white printers and monitors. Took 10 mins just for the monitor to warm up. Needs updating badly. Appreciated that they didn't charge for the copies I needed. Other than that - great place for a meeting. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel - April - July 2014 I stayed at the Liberty every week from April – July 2014 for business travel and, as a result, now consider this hotel a “home away from home” in Boston. The location of the hotel is ideal – at the junction of the Charles River and Beacon Hill, with a T stop across the street and a short walk to the North End – you definitely save time by staying here for its proximity to everything. Aside from its location, the Liberty has delicious (although pricy) food and drink options – Scampo is very good, often unusual Italian (try the lamb pizza!). For Platinums, I would opt for the breakfast amenity at check-in, which is served in the comfortable Clink restaurant. Check out Alibi for a drink, with its jail cell theme, but I’d recommend going on an “off night”, as it is shoulder to shoulder on Thurs – Sat nights. The hotel has lots of activity in the lobby, especially Thurs – Sun, and I’d recommend asking for a room near the top (floors 9 – 16), if you are planning to go to bed early. It can get noisy and I did have trouble sleeping some nights. The best part of the hotel is the staff – no matter who was working, they were very friendly and responsive – from their flexibility of checking in to the first / best room available (versus other properties, that require you to wait until a pre-set time), to the initial glass of Cava before heading up to the room – they always made me feel genuinely welcomed and appeared truly appreciative of my business. I had a demanding, often changing schedule for work. Despite this, the hotel was able to accommodate the dates I needed within the project’s negotiated rate. The valet team also, graciously, stored some heavy work related materials (binders) for me so that I did not have to lug them back and forth from home. They often had my “box of binders” waiting for me in my room upon check-in which was very convenient. All in all it was a pleasure staying at the Liberty and I look forward to seeing Zach, Jill, Adrienne, Oscar, and my other friends there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Really everything about our experience at The Liberty Hotel was fantastic. From the rooms, to the service and attention. And our private dinner in Acorn Room was fantastic. The food was perfect, the atmosphere was perfect and the service could not have been any better. Nick was amazing. I highly recommend this experience to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HBS reunion We stayed at Liberty for a Harvard reunion, The room was fine, but the party scene in the lobby made it impossible for my friends to gather or have a drink or hang out together. The party scene was also very loud late into the night and caused a false fire alarm evacuation. The only meal we ate there, a brunch, was very mediocre. Other than fruit there was nothing healthy- no whole grain bread or even plain bread. Just commercial bakery muffins and powdered scrambled eggs October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyed our stay The location cannot be beat if you are exploring Boston! We also thought the service at the liberty was superb! Thanks for a great stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disappointing stay! Every night the tv would freeze at 2am. When I called the liberty services they explained that they were working on it. This problem continued for 4 nights straight. I don't think a 4 or 5 star hotel can afford this service and get away with it for such a log time. The responsiveness of the staff was very disappointing and made me feel like I was an ignorant tourist. With regrads to smaller other issues, the attiude from the staff made me always feel like I was at fault. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service My room was clean and beautiful. The linens were lovely, pillow and mattress very comfortable. The hairdryer and makeup mirror were broken. What I was especially disappointed in was the food and it's availability to me. Granted, I was there on a night of a blizzard, extenuating circumstance, but it was nearly impossible to get service at an overcrowded, understaffed bar. The Liberty Lobby Bar offers overpriced scimpy appetizers, of which I personally would be embarrassed to serve in my own home. Not only was it a challenge to put an order in, you were left to deliver your food to your table. I reflected back to my waitress days when I was carrying a tray of food to our table. The wait time at the dining room was an hour and 45 minutes, simply unacceptable. Would I stay at the Liberty Hotel again? Most likely, not. February 11, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>
世界をあなたのものに
あらゆる機器に対応するアプリと、さまざまな旅のニーズにお応えするツールで、SPGアプリをゲットし、旅の準備を開始>