The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • England
  • SW1X 7RN
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the answer to a great night's sleep. Wonderful bed, best nights sleep in the month I was gone was while at the Sheraton Park Tower. Staff outstanding in all aspects. Fabulous hot shower. Room extremely comfortable and relaxing. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location Not only is the hotel's location superb but so are its rooms. I love the beds, linens and towels. All very high quality. The work area is well designed with electric plugs of all kinds easily accessable. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Excellent Hotel Have been staying at this property for years - consistent exceptional experience. Service is excellent, rooms are very nice, location is perfect and platinum status is recognized. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Good location with decent new refurbished rooms October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for London Great size room for a couple; fantastic location; responsive staff; rooms have a spacious feeling due to large and rounded windows; bathroom is great because it has both a bathtub and shower. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton park tower hotel london great stay good club sandwich in the bar it was easy to get to shopping and all of my meetings. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very nice rooms Hotel is perfectly located. Room was very nice with plush linens and beautiful city views. Staff was very nice and helpful. Only disappointment was size and quality of fitness centre. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The room met every expectation -- location, view and amenities. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great stay for our anniversary. Wonderful location near the tube, shopping and restaurants. Nice piano bar in the lobby. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Suite Superb suite and amazing view. Only weakness is over complicated and limited TV. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Sheraton Park Tower!! Wonderful stay, I love the hotel and the staff, Chiara was very friendly, professional and very happy to assist. She made me feel special. I will come back soon. Thank you for the fantastic experiance. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! This is the first time I stayed at this hotel, and I was very pleased. The hotel staff were extremely solicitous to my needs, and always tried to meet them. The duty managers, Kara? and Mark changed my room to a higher floor on request, and it was Definitely better on the higher floor. I would like to particulary note the Concierge service, which was also GREAT. I sent a number of documents to print, and while this did not seem to be a standard request for that hotel (seemed like mostly leisure travelers, not business) I was pleased at the prompt service, and impressed by the follow-up from the Concierge to make sure that the right documents were printed and delivered to my room. I noted that the room service deliveries for my room were from older, experienced staff, and was pleased at their friendly and cheerful demeanor, even when only delivering pots of coffee rather than full meals. Finally, I did think the showers in the bathrooms were a bit tight, and I cannot imagine how a larger person would fit in them. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by August 2012 Charged 20£ item from a minibar for the second room that was not consumed by my colleague, again automatic charge for UNICEEF, no Gold Member upgrade even considered. This stay was well below usual standards for this hotel September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectation I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels around the world and this one was lacking in some of the most important expectations. It did not have a club lounge and there was no swimming pool. For the price, this hotel does not deliver. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a short London visit Whilst I was only in London for one night I found the hotel to be very comfortable. Room was a good size and had a lovely view of Hyde Park. Decor was was fresh and bright and bed was very comfortable. Staff we friendly and helpful and the hotel had a very nice breakfast offering. I would however suggest tea and coffee making facilities in the room, as this would be a lovely addition. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and excellent rooms Excellent room, breakfast must include continental one. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olympics weekend in London Wonderful experience the Hotel and Staff were top notch - We dined at 101 and found the tasting menu to be excellent The only reasons I cannot give the facilities 5 stars is that we had some difficulty with getting the internet connection to work (problem was resolved within an hour) and the ice machine on our floor was out of ice so it took staff a little londger than expetced to supply ICE (an American need) August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hung Sheraton park hotel it's a great location, however, I expect a lot more from luxury collection hotel, the window in my room it appear no one cleans for long time and it had food behind the sofa. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently superb!! I have stayed at the Park Tower four times in the past few months. I LOVE they way they treat me and recognize my Platinum status, although I think they make everyone feel welcome. Check in is friendly and efficient. The rooms have great views over London. The comfort, cleanliness, and appearance of the rooms is always top notch. This is a great hotel and one that I truly look forward to visiting. What a great management team to achive these results! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with a real luxury feel My husband and I celebrated our three year wedding anniversary at the Sheraton Park Tower and had the most amazing time. I had told them it was our anniversary and we were treated so well by all the staff with kind comments and really personal attention. Our room was stunning with brilliant panoramic views across the whole of London. A real WOW factor. The bathroom was such a relaxing space with the fluffest bath robes. The standard of the hotel was very high with beautiful finishes. I would really recommend the hotel and its staff. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Tower We have been staying at this property for the past 10 years every time we visit London. Service keeps getting better. Tristan and the gang have done an excellent job. Paola was very helpful with accommodating our request. Great remodelling job. We are serious foodies and One O One restaurant at the hotel was the best seafood we ever had. We'll see you soon. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel brings down the reputation of the Luxury Collection down When I checked in at this property as a Platinum Ambassador Platinum Guest, there was no upgrade available. There was no recognition at all available, no welcome letter from the GM nor any other welcome gesture which is a strong feature of the SPG group. No umbrella available throughout the stay which is unacceptable for a Luxury Collection hotel. After complaining to a member of the management, I got a rather rude note in my room as I was called by my family name as if I was a 12 year old Public School student. Do give this hotel the wide berth. The staff is only interested in the Middle Eastern clientele who lavishes them with fat tips. If you do not flash the pink notes, you will be ignored. I will not return to this hotel and will complain to SPG senior management. Totally unacceptable. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for shopping and underground I stayed here with a friend in January and we both loved the room, beds, bathroom, view and service. On arrival the bed was made up as one but a quick visit to the front desk sent two people straight up separating the beds. Good service. The room was terribly cold but we pulled the curtains as much as possible to keep out the draft. Since we didn't intend to be much in the room we never made the front desk aware of the temperature. Breakfast was pricey but of very good quality and we made it full justice. The man out front immediately got us a taxi so we made the theater in good time and both check-in and check-out was quick and polite. I'm never staying anywhere else in London again - I loved it! July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by charged for rooms when booking was cancelled ive made a booking on 5 may for a stay on 13 may. the cancellation policy on this booking was that; i can cancel a day before the stay, which was 12 may. on 11 may, i cancel due to circumstances. all booking references was recorded into the system, and yet this hotel has charged me! it s been more than 2 months, despite giving all the information and evidence by calling, in person(met the front desk officer) and by many emails, speaking to tristan the GM, they have not reversed the bill. Very very bad customer service. i ve stayed at many SPG hotels, this is def the worst! July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Have stayed at many hotels in London over the past 10 years and have always wanted to try staying here mainly based on it's central location to many of the places we enjoy going to. It did not disappoint and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely consider staying here again when I come back. July 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two-star service, at best This hotel massively dissapoints on service I ordered room service, which (after my needing to call to inquire) arrived 90 minutes after ordering. when it arrived the food was cool. When I noted this to the staff, I barely got an 'sorry', much less any acknoledgement of the issue. There are much better levels of service to be had in London. June 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by All the comforts of home The Park Tower is an outstanding hotel with dedicated and courteous staff throughout. The service was excellence and the One oh One restaurant was outstanding. All our requests were handled promptly and diligently. Truly a delight to stay there... June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Knightsbridge We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years and with the odd occasional hick up have always enjoyed our time there. In particular we like the bar and its staff, very attentive with a smile. The breakfast buffet satisfies all tastes and is opulent, however when the hotel has high occupancy (which is frequent), staff can get overwhelmed. Luckily I do not have to conduct any business in the hotel as the WLAN is not great and should be brought up to 2012 standard. This time we enjoyed the butler service on a complementary basis and can't praise it enough, well worth the money if you had to pay for it. Together with the panoramic room overlooking Hyde Park a perfect combination. The concierges are more than helpful and try their best to get you that difficult restaurant table. May 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor. Have been staying at this hotel for many years. Clearly the current management is quite poor and needs vast improvement. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience with Suite Night Upgrades I’ve stayed here several times over the years, and posted a previous review. This time, I applied two confirmed suite upgrades to an Executive Suite (only upgrade option offered). The upgrade was confirmed 5 days out, and worked as advertised. If you want a suite at this property, the Suite Night Award may be the way to go. The suite itself is literally two regular rooms with the connecting door open. One room is designated the living room, while the other, the bedroom. As such, there are two full-sized bathrooms. It’s furnished quite well and I have no complaints. I was brought a complimentary 750mL bottle of water and half-bottle of 2011 Chilean Merlot, which was a first for me at this property. There are also two mini-bars in the room, with one being empty for you to stick any food in. Staff was friendly, room service was quick and the food was good as usual. Shepherd’s pie and Bangers and mash have been taking off the menu though. Shame, as those were one of my favorites! Hotel elevator was broken for the first day I checked in, necessitating me to call down to have the elevator manually brought up to my floor if I wanted to leave. Staff was apologetic and did their best to alleviate any inconvenience. While it was annoying and not a huge inconvenience, I think management should have been a bit more proactive and offered points/drinks to the affected guests, especially for a high end hotel. May 17, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T19:34:00.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Die Welt liegt Ihnen zu Füßen.
Mit einer App für jedes Gerät und einem Tool für alle Anforderungen unterwegs brauchen Sie nur noch die SPG-Apps und Ihren Koffer>