パークタワーナイツブリッジ,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ロンドン

  • イギリス
  • SW1X 7RN
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel holds a prime location, with good service. they just need to speed up a little their response/interaction to in room requests. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Smart and confortable hotel great restaurant!!! Very Smart hotel, Located in the heart of the city, very confortable and with a great restaurant chef Proyart Is One the best i have ever met. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Good Stay Spent 8 Days in London, SPG recognized, upgraded room with nice view. I'll be back in a month, but overall great hotel and attentiveness. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bit old fashioned but great location As above - a classic hotel but looking a little dated. The location however more than makes u for this and the breakfast was perfect December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Personnel An excellent hotel refurnished and at the perfect location. The personnel and reservation managers were amazing. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has an excellent location in LOndon the tabs in the bathtub needed fixing or renewal March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of my expectations We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in London. The location was great and the staff were very attentive to our needs. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay! We love coming back to this hotel for the luxury, the service, the location, etc. and the hotel staff really take care of you! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Room was spacious, quiet, great view. Staff excellent too! And of course, wonderful location. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great stay for our anniversary. Wonderful location near the tube, shopping and restaurants. Nice piano bar in the lobby. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by service room cleanness and house keeping along with room service are extremely poor only good advantage is the hotel location . August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food The hotel has improved its breakfast significantly. Better food, better service, much cleaner in the dining room. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtful Staff Excellent service and the staff anticipated my needs so that I never had to ask and they never seemed intrusive November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service improving the speed of service and desire to meet the needs of the customer was better than usual this visit. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in London Great location, large rooms and has a casino downstairs. And best of all, the toilets have hoses! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton park tower hotel london great stay good club sandwich in the bar it was easy to get to shopping and all of my meetings. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem area Service in Piano Bar lacked efficiency and courtesy. Waitress lacked professional courtesy. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel i like it very much the hotes in a good location the rooms of the hotel is very confertobel December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My Overall rating for the Overall rating they really took care of me from the minute I arrived. I highly recommend this hotel December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel Top hotel. One of the nicest that I have stayed in in Europe. Highly recommend it. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Suite Superb suite and amazing view. Only weakness is over complicated and limited TV. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features pleasant and excellent location for shopping January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average bed King size bed made from two singles (twins)... Not what I would have expected. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The room met every expectation -- location, view and amenities. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Very pleasant and excellent staff Great pianist in bar October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Harrods Hyde Park Knightbridge, Comfortable Rooms, Good Service Nice view,big rooms, very good breakfast, frendly staff. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and excellent rooms Excellent room, breakfast must include continental one. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Good location with decent new refurbished rooms October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff service I am impressed about the staff service. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good staff.. All very pleased with the hotel staff.. August 6, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
世界をあなたのものに
あらゆる機器に対応するアプリと、さまざまな旅のニーズにお応えするツールで、SPGアプリをゲットし、旅の準備を開始>